Hotel
Prices from: $84

Guest reviews about Admire Apart' Hotel - فندق ادماير

Prince Sultan Bin Abdulaziz Rd, Al Mathar Ash Shamali, 11456 Riyadh, Saudi ArabiaShow on map
To city center: 30.9 km
6.8 Pleasant
Price from: $84

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

6.8 Pleasant 185 reviews
Facilities
7.2
Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.3
Value for money
6.5
Location
8.2
Free WiFi
6.7

Guest Reviews

Deluxe double studio
3 nights
January 2023
Solo traveler
Ali
20 Jan 2023
3.0
I do not recommend it

The bathroom is very bad + the water is very weak There are no towels in the room There is no place to take a shower like a shower box The public street is abnormally noisy on weekends The ground parking is bad, and when exiting the ground parking, there is difficulty!

Two-bedroom apartment
6 nights
January 2023
Group
احمد
17 Jan 2023
6.0
uncomfortable

The apartment was cold because it was not furnished and the cooling was not centralized. The bathrooms were very bad. We could not sleep because of the sounds of construction work next to the hotel. We asked the employee several times to change the location of the Raffah family, but he did not respond.

Deluxe double studio
1 night
January 2023
Solo traveler
Ibrahim
8 Jan 2023
3.0
The bed is not comfortable - the insulation is non-existent, all the cleaning staff's sidesteps and their movement as if they were with you in the room, the place could be good if there were

I booked two days ago, and the employee at the reception gave me, at the price of the reservation, a room smaller than the one I booked He said the same I said he might be honest, but I was surprised the second day after I asked the second employee that she wasn't her They did not respond to error correction

Deluxe Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
1 night
October 2022
Solo traveler
Attaf
8 Nov 2022
5.0
The one who has to have nothing but patience

The lack of a restaurant - the level of hygiene is poor - the location of the hotel is bad, taxi traffic is bad

Deluxe Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
1 night
October 2022
Solo traveler
Attaf
11 Oct 2022
6.0
An excellent stay until the light of dawn broke and I found poetry that abused my stay and made me sad..

The cleanliness of the bed, I found on it the hair of a previous customer, and it is evident that the mattress sheet has not been changed, and the air conditioning was very cold, and also the lack of a restaurant inside the hotel or the apartment is bad

Deluxe double studio
1 night
October 2022
Solo traveler
Abdulellah
10 Oct 2022
8.0
Worth it

The price is a little high

Deluxe double studio
1 night
September 2022
Couple
سعد
9 Sep 2022
1.0
Literally a failure

Insects come in the room, and I have proof, and the place is used, and the bed is not double, a failed experience

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Mohammed
6 Sep 2022
7.0
Please pay attention to the quality of bed furniture and pillows

Furniture and bathrooms

Deluxe double studio
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Hassan
30 Aug 2022
6.0
The location is very good, but the management is very poor

The furniture is old, and there are no towels in the bathroom, and the price is very unworthy of this amount

Deluxe Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
1 night
August 2022
Family
فهد
19 Aug 2022
10
A very beautiful, very, very enjoyable and safe stay

nothing

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
August 2022
Family
Hussain
19 Aug 2022
4.0
Fortunately, the duration of the stay was short. I do not recommend relying on the pictures when booking and not paying in advance

One of the cooling devices does not work, the TV is jammed, the room doors cannot be closed, there is no breakfast or restaurant in the hotel, there are not enough parking spaces for guests, there are food smells in the corridors, leftover soap from used by other guests is neglected on the sinks.

Deluxe double studio
1 night
May 2022
Solo traveler
محمد
15 May 2022
6.0
beautiful

The internet will disconnect

Deluxe double studio
1 night
February 2022
Solo traveler
Falah
17 Feb 2022
1.0
I do not recommend

Excavations nearby, noise, lack of soundproofing, and lack of attention

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
February 2022
Family
Shehrifayez
15 Feb 2022
7.0
Good

Existence of construction works adjacent to the site

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
January 2022
Family
Omamaal
11 Jan 2022
8.0
An enjoyable stay in a beautiful and unique location.

There is no.. everything is fine 👍🏻

Deluxe double studio
1 night
November 2021
Solo traveler
عبدالله
15 Dec 2021
2.0
differs from reality

The bathroom is in the middle of the room, and you hear the sounds of water, fans, and heaters, as if you were sleeping in the bathroom

Deluxe double studio
2 nights
March 2021
Family
العامري
17 Mar 2021
10
Ameri Khaled

everything is OK

Deluxe Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
2 nights
March 2021
Solo traveler
Sali
15 Mar 2021
3.0
I do not recommend it and this is the first and last visit to the hotel

The room was not equipped with the amenities mentioned in the app Clothes iron and accessories were not there There were no bath towels There was no conditioner in the bathroom The bathroom is very narrow and outdated There was a bad smell from the carpet The entire hotel smelled nothing but the smell of cigarettes, especially at the reception and lobby

Deluxe Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
2 nights
February 2021
Group
Saad
1 Feb 2021
9.0
May God bless them with a beautiful night

The insulation between the walls is very weak

Deluxe double studio
1 night
November 2020
Family
Ali
28 Nov 2020
10
excellent