Hotel
Prices from: $52

Guest reviews about Yards of Capella

Bolshaya Konyushennaya Street 11, Tsentralny, 191186 Saint Petersburg, RussiaShow on map
To city center: 0.4 km
8.8 Fabulous
Price from: $52

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.8 Fabulous 395 reviews
Facilities
8.4
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.7
Value for money
8.6
Location
9.7
Free WiFi
8.7

Guest Reviews

Single Room
1 night
December 2021
Solo traveler
Светлана
13 Feb 2022
10
The second time I stay, the second time I consider the ideal place

well, if you really find fault, then it would be possible to clean the snow in the yard better

Budget Double Room
2 nights
January 2022
Couple
Терехов
24 Jan 2022
10
The perfect place to meet Peter
Standard Twin Room
3 nights
January 2022
Group
Lora
13 Jan 2022
10
Very helpful and friendly staff, cleanliness is close to perfect.
Single Room
5 nights
January 2022
Solo traveler
Дмитрий
9 Jan 2022
10
Clean room, furniture in good condition, the room is well heated
Comfort Twin Room
3 nights
January 2022
Couple
Ольга
9 Jan 2022
8.0
Treshka in the center of St. Petersburg

The room was cold. The muzzle of sockets. The room was a corner room with a wall facing the street. Of course, I understand that our trip was not in the month of July, but when they were doing repairs, it was necessary to take into account the weather conditions in St. Petersburg.

Single Room
3 nights
January 2022
Solo traveler
Larisa
9 Jan 2022
10
If I get a chance, I will always stay at this hotel!

Brighten up your hotel for the holidays

Budget Double Room
2 nights
December 2021
Couple
Elena
2 Jan 2022
9.0
beautiful hotel 100 m from Palace Square

it was very cold. just very. although I am specifically looking for cool hotels, but here it was just trash full with heating on the first day. concrete bag view but that was expected

Single Room
1 night
December 2021
Solo traveler
Elena
20 Dec 2021
9.0
In general, I liked the hotel. I think I will continue to stay there when I go to St. Petersburg.

The room is a little hot, but this is a subjective assessment. In addition, the windows (as the hotel warned in advance) overlook the courtyard. In my room, the view was of an abandoned building a few meters from the window. I don't know how it can be improved. In winter, this is not too important, but in spring and summer, daylight may not be enough.

Budget Double Room
6 nights
October 2021
Solo traveler
Anatolii
24 Oct 2021
9.0
If the opportunity arises, I will stay at this hotel again.

There were no disposable slippers in the room, had to ask, they gave. Breakfast was in three versions, for 6 days already tired. There was no transfer declared on the site, they did not even report its absence. The TV showed only three channels, and these were not federal channels.

Budget Double Room
1 night
October 2021
Couple
Margarita
13 Oct 2021
10
A great option for living.

Toothbrushes and toothpaste were missing. Also, there was no shoehorn. The view from the window is a dirty yard, but because the curtain is closed all the time, it is not critical. Everything else is great.

Budget Double Room
3 nights
October 2021
Family
Игорь
10 Oct 2021
7.0
In general, we are satisfied with the hotel, the price / quality ratio suits.

Breakfast is unreasonably expensive, it's easier to go to a cafe. At night, the gateways and the backyard that you need to walk through to get to the hotel are not very cozy and do not look safe - there is not enough normal lighting. There is no side in the shower, instead the floor is sloping towards the drain - water still gets on the floor, but it is also very slippery. You can hear conversations in neighboring rooms.

Standard Twin Room
5 nights
September 2021
Family
Nariman
29 Sep 2021
10
Quiet place in the very center

Unless you can find fault with the little things, for example, it would be great to have more storage space, bedside tables on both sides of the bed.

2 nights
September 2021
Group
Anonymous
28 Sep 2021
7.0
Decent place for tourists

View from the window

Single Room
6 nights
September 2021
Solo traveler
Natalia
27 Sep 2021
8.0
Great location, friendly staff, poor soundproofing

Let's just say that it was not critical, but still a minus: excellent audibility between numbers. Very low soundproofing. Therefore, you could hear absolutely everything that happens in the next room.

Budget Double Room
4 nights
August 2021
Family
Riccardo
3 Sep 2021
10
I recommend to everyone
Comfort Twin Room
4 nights
August 2021
Couple
Farija
3 Sep 2021
8.0
Recommend
Comfort Double or Twin Room
2 nights
August 2021
Family
Andrey
29 Aug 2021
8.0
Rest in St. Petersburg

For some reason, the bed was not removed. Everything else is great.

Budget Double Room
1 night
August 2021
Solo traveler
Polina
29 Aug 2021
2.0
Disgusting number. Not worth your money

1. There is no air conditioning in the room for 4400 rubles per night. Very stuffy and hot The only way is to open the window. But in the description of the hotel, no one writes that in the evening under the windows a revelry begins and it is impossible to sleep 2. Carpet all in white spots 3. One sconce light does not work 4. Of the shower accessories, there is only shower gel and shampoo, keep in mind that you will not be provided with a brush, paste and balm

Single Room
3 nights
August 2021
Solo traveler
Dmitrii
29 Aug 2021
8.0
Very good
Comfort Double or Twin Room
6 nights
August 2021
Family
Tatiana
27 Aug 2021
10
Recommend .

All liked it.

Single Room
2 nights
August 2021
Solo traveler
Наташа
23 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional

Everything was fine except for a little detail. It was noisy at night, they sang songs outside the window, unfortunately it is impossible to sleep with the window closed, because there is no ventilation, except for the window. In general, everything was decided by the purchase of earplugs. But it would be nicer to know in advance what can be noisy so that you don't have to go to buy earplugs at night. Relevant for rooms without air conditioning.

Standard Twin Room
1 night
August 2021
Family
Natalya
23 Aug 2021
7.0
The location is great, but the room is very cramped. The staff is friendly, they do their best

Upon arrival, our room was occupied, we had to check into a room of a different category, then move in an hour later.

Comfort Double or Twin Room
6 nights
July 2021
Family
Nataly
22 Aug 2021
9.0
Perfect

Despite the fact that the shower is spacious, unfortunately, over the past year, shelves for shampoo, gel, etc. have not appeared in it. This is somewhat inconvenient. With the windows open on some evenings, there was noise and music from the restaurant.

Comfort Double or Twin Room
1 night
August 2021
Group
Mikhail
17 Aug 2021
8.0
Very good
Comfort Twin Room
4 nights
August 2021
Solo traveler
Koji
16 Aug 2021
9.0
I will stay here again next time

The nearest metro station is Nevskiy Prospect. Bring toothbrush and toothpaste.

Budget Double Room
6 nights
August 2021
Family
Юлия
16 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional
Standard Twin Room
4 nights
August 2021
Family
Александра
16 Aug 2021
4.0
Of the pluses, only responsive administrators and location. The room itself is terrible.

The main disappointment is the quality of cleaning. Cleaning service works as it wants. On the first day, cleaning was carried out to divert eyes. The bed was made, but they forgot to vacuum, they didn’t wipe the dust either, they didn’t wash the mug. Bed linen is not changed without a reminder. Towels, bathrobes too. The room has a constant smell of dampness from the bathroom (even an open window did not help much), as there is no heated towel rail and heating, and wet towels with bathrobes simply go out. Towels are changed every three (!!!) days, until you start swearing. On the first day, the wet towels were simply folded up again and hung up, referring to the fact that they would be changed every three days. Despite the fact that a three-star hotel should have daily cleaning and change of towels.According to the sign on the facade of the hotel 3 stars. Instead of two separate beds, there was one double bed, although 2 were indicated when booking. Of the three sockets, only two were working. There are holes in the robes. The furniture is arranged in such a way that if you do not move the bedside table, then the refrigerator cannot be opened. Therefore, I had to support the door of the cabinet where the refrigerator is located with a bedside table so that you can easily open the refrigerator. There is no soundproofing in our room. Very strong audibility (everything was audible, up to the snoring of a neighbor behind the wall).

Standard Double or Twin Room
2 nights
July 2021
Couple
Sergey
14 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional
Budget Double Room
4 nights
July 2021
Couple
Нина
10 Aug 2021
8.0
Convenient location. Polite staff. Comfortable room with everything you need.

There is no laundry service. Very uncomfortable. There is no air conditioning in the room, it's hard to sleep when the window is open - it's too noisy outside.

Standard Double or Twin Room
2 nights
August 2021
Solo traveler
Natalia
9 Aug 2021
9.0
Perfect

A bit noisy on Saturday night, if you open the windows - there are parties all around. The TV has only 4 channels and everything is weird.

Comfort Double or Twin Room
2 nights
August 2021
Couple
Vladimir
9 Aug 2021
9.0
Comfortable accommodation in the center, no parking

There is no parking, streets are overloaded with cars around, they park in 2-3 rows, the lack of parking is a big minus of the hotel. Breakfasts upon prior order - 500 rubles, limited choice of dishes.

Standard Double or Twin Room
3 nights
August 2021
Family
Dinara
7 Aug 2021
8.0
Very good

There was a playground under the windows, it was noisy during the day because of this.

Standard Double or Twin Room
4 nights
August 2021
Family
Francone
7 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional
Budget Double Room
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Рома_укроп
7 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional

One lamp in the room did not work. and in the shower he blinked periodically

Comfort Double or Twin Room
3 nights
August 2021
Group
Рerl
1 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional

If you meticulously find fault: - Lack of shelf in the shower - there is no way to put soap / shampoo. - micro niche for clothes - photo attached. Since we were only 3 days, in the summer, and did not have a lot of clothes, we were quite satisfied with this version of the "closet".

Standard Double or Twin Room
2 nights
July 2021
Group
Ирина
26 Jul 2021
10
Exceptional
Standard Double or Twin Room
1 night
July 2021
Family
Екатерина
24 Jul 2021
10
Love this hotel very much!

A complex mixer in the shower)) we did not immediately understand each other))

Comfort Double or Twin Room
3 nights
July 2021
Family
Maxim
21 Jul 2021
8.0
Standard (in a good way) hotel, great location

The breakfast situation got more complicated: there used to be a buffet: quite average, but you could look at it, see if it would suit you, and pay in fact on the day of breakfast. Now you need to order your breakfast dish in advance. We found out about this only when we came for breakfast, so we could not have breakfast in any form.

Single Room
1 night
June 2021
Solo traveler
Алина
15 Jul 2021
9.0
Perfect

I liked everything, for a couple of days, if you are only going to spend the night, then it is quite a good option in the very center, the only drawback is very low ceilings and not enough light)

Single Room
1 night
June 2021
Solo traveler
Карина
5 Jul 2021
9.0
Fine

Carpeted floor of the room, view from the window. I turned on the TV - 3 channels barely worked, by no means federal)

Single Room
1 night
April 2021
Solo traveler
Sveronika
4 Jul 2021
8.0
Cozy hotel

Previously, they always took twin rooms, but this time a single room (went alone). The room is a sad little room, however, as always, everything is clean. Very different from the 2-bed rooms ...

Standard Double or Twin Room
1 night
June 2021
Family
Anatoly
26 Jun 2021
9.0
Perfect

I didn’t like the overpriced price for a 3-star room, the simplest one, but this is now considered "normal", we ourselves arrived during the World Cup, and even a pandemic. So you have to put up with the price

Budget Double Room
5 nights
June 2021
Family
Елена
25 Jun 2021
8.0
Very good

The shock of having one foot towel for two.

Budget Double Room
2 nights
May 2021
Family
Marina
24 Jun 2021
8.0
Very good

Small rooms, TV only caught a couple of programs.

Budget Double Room
9 nights
June 2021
Solo traveler
Nelli
24 Jun 2021
10
I will be in St. Petersburg, I will stay in the Courtyards of the Capella

There is nothing to complain about

Standard Double or Twin Room
6 nights
June 2021
Group
Елена
24 Jun 2021
9.0
Perfect

The tiles on the floor in the shower room are made of mosaic masonry and in some places several tiles were missing, which caused some hygienic dislike.

2 nights
June 2021
Family
Anonymous
22 Jun 2021
2.0
Disgusting hotel

The room is terrible, there is no window, they promised an euro-folding bed, but they provided an ordinary, uncomfortable one. The staff is unfriendly, in many matters they do not know what to do, inattentive, we will never come to this hotel again.

Single Room
5 nights
June 2021
Solo traveler
Elena
21 Jun 2021
9.0
Perfect
Comfort Double or Twin Room
6 nights
June 2021
Family
Наталья
19 Jun 2021
10
Exceptional

Liked everything. Location. Staff. Convenience. Price. Just super. Let's come back again. Thank you all for a wonderful stay.

Comfort Double or Twin Room
2 nights
June 2021
Family
Dmitry
17 Jun 2021
8.0
Very good

The reception staff turned out to be rude ..

Budget Double Room
4 nights
June 2021
Family
Мария
16 Jun 2021
10
Exceptional

Very small window in the room, but on the other hand, it was great to sleep, darkened.

Comfort Double or Twin Room
2 nights
June 2021
Couple
Aleksey
15 Jun 2021
10
Overall a great hotel, would be happy to return there.

The bathroom is a bit cramped (especially to go in and out), the floor is heated and I couldn't find how to turn it off ... so the bathroom is hot. There was not enough shelf near the shower for shampoo and shower gel. The choice of food for breakfast is rather limited, it is easier to have breakfast in some café.

Comfort Double or Twin Room
3 nights
June 2021
Couple
Анастасия
14 Jun 2021
10
Exceptional
Budget Double Room
2 nights
June 2021
Family
Наталья
13 Jun 2021
10
Exceptional

Noisy from the side of the street somewhere until 04-05 in the morning!

Budget Double Room
1 night
June 2021
Solo traveler
Валерий
12 Jun 2021
10
Exceptional

Small rooms, just overnight

Single Room
1 night
June 2021
Solo traveler
Dmitriy
12 Jun 2021
10
Exceptional

No air conditioning in the room

Standard Double or Twin Room
1 night
June 2021
Couple
Сергей
11 Jun 2021
10
Exceptional
Comfort Twin Room
6 nights
May 2021
Couple
Natalia
3 Jun 2021
7.0
Good location

Constantly had to ask to bring toiletries and tea, changed towels. Without a request, they never put it themselves, but we lived for 7 days. Administrators solve problems, but they are not particularly kind to guests. The maids are sincere, albeit forgetful, or maybe it's just the hotel's policy: if they ask, we'll bring it!

Comfort Twin Room
3 nights
May 2021
Solo traveler
Anna
30 May 2021
6.0
A convenient option for a short stay without having to be in the room during the day.

Towels were not changed (perhaps because they did not ask / did not throw them on the floor). Shower gel, shampoo was not replenished, seeing that the one started was not used up. WiFi doesn't work well. The breakfast menu is very dull. The room is comfortable, but the window in the corner is recessed, because of this, the room is always dark. The room had a strange door to the next wing of the building, the door was closed, but not decorated or “hidden” in any way, this creates a strange, uncomfortable impression.

Single Room
3 nights
May 2021
Solo traveler
Наталия
26 May 2021
9.0
Delight

Nothing

Single Room
1 night
May 2021
Solo traveler
Валерия
25 May 2021
1.0
I travel often, I like to book through Booking and I trust the comments that people leave here. This place had them

Staff and level of service - the bottom

Comfort Twin Room
5 nights
May 2021
Family
Evgeny
24 May 2021
8.0
Everything is on the wane

Metro is not nearby. But this is not a complaint against the hotel.

Comfort Twin Room
2 nights
May 2021
Couple
Ольга
23 May 2021
10
Beautiful place

All liked it

Budget Double Room
2 nights
May 2021
Solo traveler
Анна
23 May 2021
1.0
Terrible

If you want to spoil your impression of the city and the trip in general, then you are here. I washed in the shower for about 10 minutes at most, the sewerage was apparently out of order, there was no side between the shower and the room, there was no proper slope of the floor towards the drain (you can see it in the photo), as a result, when I opened the door, I found such a picture - the room was partially flooded, I immediately called the administrator, the adm-ry, the maid first confirmed that it was the fault of the hotel and moved me to a neighboring uncleaned room, in which I could not even lie down on a dirty bed, but kept silent, treated with understanding, because there were no free rooms, but I didn’t want conflicts ... and before the check-out they said that I owe the hotel 3000 rubles for the cleaning services of the maid!!! That's what the hotel manager said! Why should I have to pay for the inconvenience caused to me !!!! As the director said, he does not want to lose money. That is, the visitor who was supposed to call in after me, respectively, could not call in and the hotel director decided to hang the losses on me. I didn't break any rules! She refused to pay, writing a written refusal explaining the situation. Never step foot here again and would not recommend to anyone!!! Compensation should be paid to me for spoiled rest.

Comfort Twin Room
4 nights
May 2021
Family
Tatiana
20 May 2021
10
amazing hotel in a great location

everything is fine

Comfort Twin Room
1 night
April 2021
Family
Mkrlb
5 May 2021
7.0
1 night ok option

It is very strange that when 2 people check in, they give out only 1 key to the room. And they say that the issuance of a second key-card is not provided. In the room where we lived, the shower is very uncomfortable and narrow passage (40cm) and there is a risk of getting burned on the coil, on which towels dry

Comfort Twin Room
1 night
May 2021
Family
Alexei
3 May 2021
10
Liked everything!
Standard Twin Room
4 nights
April 2021
Group
Александра
30 Apr 2021
10
Excellent hotel

Too good audibility in the room, one outlet did not work and it would not hurt to have a shelf in the shower.

Single Room
2 nights
April 2021
Solo traveler
Valentina
26 Apr 2021
10
I will gladly come back here again.

Of the minuses: - There was a weak pressure in the shower - Breakfast seemed a bit poor. For 500 rubles in the city there are many places where there will be a larger selection of dishes.

Standard Twin Room
5 nights
April 2021
Solo traveler
Natalya
16 Apr 2021
10
Overall a pleasant experience, modern hotel, attentive and helpful staff

WiFi didn't work for the last 2 days, TV only shows 2 channels

Comfort Twin Room
1 night
March 2021
Family
Sergey
28 Mar 2021
10
When reality exceeds expectations
Budget Double Room
2 nights
February 2021
Solo traveler
Владимир
16 Mar 2021
8.0
Everything is good, but it was cold in the room.

in the room in which I lived from the crack between the ceiling and the wall, a fierce breeze blew. It was very cold. The heaters ran out (I arrived late) and I slept in a hat and outerwear. On the second day, I was provided with a heater - one of the tenants left. I also didn't like the fact that there was no kettle in the room. There were two mugs, but there was no kettle.

Comfort Twin Room
1 night
March 2021
Group
Ирина
9 Mar 2021
10
Hotel
Budget Double Room
4 nights
January 2021
Couple
Irina
26 Jan 2021
10
The dream of a budget traveler with big requests)))
Budget Double Room
2 nights
December 2020
Couple
Simkaserafimka
7 Jan 2021
10
Great place in the very center of St. Petersburg
Comfort Twin Room
2 nights
December 2020
Family
Georgy
3 Jan 2021
10
The hotel is really 3 EUROPEAN stars! Great admin guys!

Were from December 24 to 26. We expected the festive decoration of the hotel, but nothing happened. We did not feel the atmosphere of the New Year.

Comfort Twin Room
1 night
November 2020
Couple
Екатерина
23 Nov 2020
10
Everything is very good.
Comfort Twin Room
1 night
November 2020
Solo traveler
Светлана
10 Nov 2020
10
Thanks to the hotel and its staff!

add a pillow to the bed. Beds, mattresses, linen - everything was great, but the pillow is small and alone. I understand that it is now fashionable and according to Feng Shui, but personally I feel uncomfortable.

1 night
September 2020
Group
Anonymous
23 Oct 2020
9.0
liked the hotel very much. planning to return. meets our needs

we expected from a superior room that it would still not be so tiny and at least with something similar to a closet. I was surprised that there was not even toothpaste, etc., although we always bring our own, and this moment is not fundamental. but even toilet paper was measured minimally (again, we didn’t need more, but usually they still put one spare roll. and such savings are not very clear in a hotel of this level)

Comfort Twin Room
1 night
September 2020
Solo traveler
Mariya
12 Oct 2020
9.0
Clean, quiet, comfortable, honest 4 * right at the Palace Square.
Standard Twin Room
2 nights
September 2020
Group
Pavel
11 Oct 2020
8.0
Very convenient location, but be prepared for neighbors to hear your bed squeak

Soundproofing, water control in the shower.

Comfort Twin Room
3 nights
October 2020
Solo traveler
Elena
3 Oct 2020
10
In the heart of the city with comfort.

Dark number. The window is very small, sunlight does not enter the room.

Standard Twin Room
4 nights
September 2020
Group
Victoria
26 Sep 2020
8.0
great hotel in the heart of the city

there was no bottled water in the room, only a cooler in the hallway

Comfort Twin Room
1 night
September 2020
Couple
Демьян
13 Sep 2020
7.0
Good conditions

Luxurious conditions

Comfort Twin Room
4 nights
September 2020
Group
Юлия
12 Sep 2020
10
Super location. A couple of minutes to Palace Square.

Probably subjective: our room overlooked the courtyard somewhere sideways. There was a repair going on nearby, thundering loudly.

Standard Twin Room
1 night
September 2020
Group
Елена
7 Sep 2020
8.0
The most convenient location for walking around the center!

The room is functional, maybe some comfort is missing

Comfort Twin Room
3 nights
August 2020
Group
Ekaterina
25 Aug 2020
10
Great and cozy hotel!
Budget Double Room
1 night
August 2020
Couple
Ekaterina
19 Aug 2020
7.0
Hang signs in the yard and a sign in front of the arch with a bell

Lack of signs in the yard (difficult to find) and no sign with a call for a late arrival (the yard is closed, and it’s not clear where to call and go)

Comfort Twin Room
4 nights
August 2020
Solo traveler
Павел
15 Aug 2020
9.0
The very center

TV broke, fixed the next day

Comfort Twin Room
3 nights
August 2020
Couple
Stanislav
13 Aug 2020
10
Magnificent hotel
Single Room
1 night
August 2020
Solo traveler
Timur
12 Aug 2020
9.0
If you want to see the main sights of the city - you are here.

The noise from the street was a bit disturbing. I wish there was air conditioning so I didn't have to open the windows.

Standard Twin Room
1 night
August 2020
Family
Tatiana
10 Aug 2020
4.0
Location only

The rooms are very mediocre. There are cobwebs in the corners. There is no kettle in the room. On TV there is one STS channel, which turned off at 23:00. The shower head is broken and splashes everywhere.

Budget Double Room
1 night
August 2020
Family
Валентина
7 Aug 2020
10
Great hotel location! And clean!
Comfort Twin Room
2 nights
August 2020
Solo traveler
Sveronika
6 Aug 2020
10
Coziness and comfort corner

Couldn't find any flaws

Standard Twin Room
2 nights
June 2020
Couple
Pl
23 Jul 2020
10
Perfect hotel! Thanks for the comfort!

Ideal location!!! Very friendly staff, room upgraded upon check in. I did not remember the name of the young man who met us, but a very big thank you to him! Everything was clean in the room, excellent plumbing, good bed! We liked everything!!! And even a modest breakfast, everything was delicious! I recommend this hotel to all my friends! You go out and immediately on the palace square-a dream!!!!

Budget Double Room
1 night
July 2020
Couple
Полина
14 Jul 2020
10
Expectations met
Standard Twin Room
2 nights
May 2020
Solo traveler
Сергей
30 May 2020
10
Great hotel at great value
Standard Twin Room
7 nights
March 2020
Solo traveler
Ольга
27 Mar 2020
10
Just super

I'm lucky. Arrived early, I was seated. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The staff is good.

Budget Double Room
3 nights
March 2020
Family
Елена
23 Mar 2020
10
Wonderful
Budget Double Room
2 nights
March 2020
Solo traveler
Irina
21 Mar 2020
9.0
Cozy hotel, great location!
Comfort Twin Room
5 nights
March 2020
Couple
Екатерина
21 Mar 2020
10
Cosy

The room has a kettle and 2 tea bags, for all the time it was not replenished even once.

Budget Double Room
2 nights
March 2020
Solo traveler
Marina
13 Mar 2020
10
Recommend

It rained from time to time) but this is Peter

Comfort Twin Room
1 night
March 2020
Solo traveler
Nikolay
9 Mar 2020
9.0
Not bad

breakfast is a weak point, of course, the view from the window, on the garbage containers

Single Room
3 nights
March 2020
Group
Любовь
2 Mar 2020
10
Very well

The lack of a shelf for shampoo in the shower, etc.

Standard Twin Room
2 nights
February 2020
Family
Anton
1 Mar 2020
10
Super! Central location with nice staff.

There was no cold water in the beginning, in the second room there was only a small window.