Hotel
Prices from: $65

Guest reviews about Hotel Nevsky 111

Nevsky Prospect 111, Tsentralny, 191036 Saint Petersburg, RussiaShow on map
To city center: 3.3 km
8.3 Very good
Price from: $65

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.3 Very good 557 reviews
Facilities
8.1
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.3
Value for money
8.3
Location
9.3
Free WiFi
9.5

Guest Reviews

Standard Twin Room
3 nights
March 2022
Family
Marina
10 Mar 2022
7.0
in need of renovation and refurbishment

room #8: the faucet in the bath is poorly infused, washed with very hot water; hair dryer only works for two minutes; no refrigerator; the situation is state-owned - you sleep as if in an office office; there is a gap under the front door, at night there is light from there

Junior suite
4 nights
February 2022
Family
Лариса
28 Feb 2022
5.0
The second time I hardly stay there. Other than the location, there are no pros.

Breakfast is very poor, no choice. poor soundproofing. there is so much dust on the sofa and bed, it seemed that they had not cleaned it for years.

Standard Twin Room
8 nights
February 2022
Family
Анастасия
15 Feb 2022
10
Great hotel! Very comfortable, quiet, convenient location of the hotel. The vacation was great thanks in large part to
Standard double room
4 nights
February 2022
Solo traveler
Семён
7 Feb 2022
9.0
At least let there be a more varied breakfast. It will already be good

1. There was no hot water on the day of arrival. And this is in winter! The problem was fixed by the next evening. However, problems with hot water remained until the date of departure. 2. The fire alarm went off twice during the night during the stay. The alarm was false. 3. A very monotonous breakfast - every day the same porridge, cheese, ham, egg and tea with bread. 4. It was cool at night. There was a heater in the room, but I didn't use it.

Junior suite
2 nights
February 2022
Family
Ступина
5 Feb 2022
5.0
The quality of services corresponds to the price, for a budget holiday it will do. We do not plan to re-settle.

Every morning at about 9 o'clock there was a notification about the operation of the fire system over the speakerphone, so-so the beginning of the day ( Breakfast on the 4th floor: one egg per person, a piece of sausage, butter and cheese. Portion of jam is not enough for a piece of spread, but delicious. Porridge and cereal for an amateur, instant coffee. From the loaf at 10 in the morning there were only "butts". We got there during an accident in the area, there was no hot water for two days (I saved a powerful heater to keep the room warm. Everything needs updating, especially the bathroom.

Standard double room
2 nights
January 2022
Solo traveler
Levan
1 Feb 2022
9.0
Frankly inexpensive, but a good hotel for short trips.

The shower cabin in the bathroom is like an ancient space apparatus! ) It could be possible to remove them and make a simple shower. And there would be more space, and much more convenient)

Standard double room
2 nights
January 2022
Family
Мария
27 Jan 2022
5.0
Many factors spoiled the impression of living. The hotel needs serious renovation

The location of the rooms on the third floor. Breakfast is mediocre. The interior and furniture are soviet, very old. Huge problems with soundproofing: you could hear everything the neighbors were talking about behind the wall, it was hard to fall asleep. Terrible shower (very difficult to regulate the water, too complicated algorithm to achieve an adequate temperature. By default, the water is either ice cold or very hot). There is no mat at the front door. Since we went in the winter, water flowed from the shoes into the room. The switch is located very inconveniently - deep behind the cabinet, in a narrow opening. Every turning on and off of the light was an adventure.

Standard double room
4 nights
January 2022
Family
Tatiana
8 Jan 2022
3.0
I will not come to this hotel.

1. Cardboard walls. You can even hear the neighbors sneezing. 2. Poor breakfast - porridge, bread, 4 slices of sausage, butter and sometimes an apple with tangerine. 3. There is no refrigerator in the room. 4. For 4 days the bed was not changed. 5. Room cleaning was requested.

Standard Twin Room
4 nights
January 2022
Couple
Natalia_nv
6 Jan 2022
6.0
I wish success to all the staff of the hotel.

This is not a complaint, but a wish: I would like to have a refrigerator in the room, at least a small one ..

Comfort Triple Room
4 nights
December 2021
Family
Evgeniy
4 Jan 2022
10
Budget hotel with convenient location
Comfort Twin Room
4 nights
January 2022
Family
Пасмурцева
3 Jan 2022
9.0
Good hotel. Convenient location, great breakfast, friendly staff

Cleaning could have been better. The dust under the bed will soon come to life. For some reason, cleaning was carried out 1 time and only in our presence (for 5 days), although we went for a walk for the whole day and warned to be cleaned (both verbally and hung a sign). Somehow upset the settlement on the basement floor with windows overlooking the courtyard. Yes, it is quiet, there is no noise from the Nevsky, but the view from the window to the St. Petersburg courtyard with parked cars is somehow not very good. The soundproofing leaves much to be desired. I heard how the neighbor called and every word of his conversation.

Standard Twin Room
2 nights
October 2021
Group
Рап
28 Dec 2021
10
nice place to relax

the restaurant did not work

Studio apartment
6 nights
December 2021
Family
Наталья
22 Dec 2021
10
All liked it
Standard Twin Room
2 nights
November 2021
Couple
Zlata
24 Nov 2021
9.0
Cozy place in the city center

It was cool in the room, but there is a heater in the closet, on the last night the tank in the toilet stopped filling, the rest of the time there were no problems with plumbing.

Studio apartment
2 nights
November 2021
Group
Roman
24 Nov 2021
8.0
There were no problems with accommodation. Everything was as it was originally stated.

Repair is not the first freshness.

Comfort Triple Room
3 nights
November 2021
Couple
Anastasiya
21 Nov 2021
6.0
The hotel is value for money

Breakfast is not very good, problems with water are either boiling or cold, it is not possible to set it up through the shower.

Standard double room
6 nights
November 2021
Solo traveler
Aleksandra
19 Nov 2021
10
All liked it
Single room Comfort
1 night
November 2021
Solo traveler
Ольга
14 Nov 2021
10
everything is ok

Yes

Comfort Twin Room
1 night
November 2021
Couple
Marina
6 Nov 2021
6.0
I do not recommend this hotel. There are more minuses than pluses.

Old renovation in the rooms, torn and dirty wallpapers, old mattresses, linen not the first freshness, the shower is leaking, there is no sound insulation at all, you can hear your neighbors, there are finger-thick gaps in the door, breakfast is included in the price, but there is almost nothing for breakfast.

Standard double room
7 nights
October 2021
Family
Yakovleva
3 Nov 2021
10
Very convenient location

No elevator, confusion between floors and other hotels

Standard Twin Room
3 nights
October 2021
Family
Ирина
26 Oct 2021
4.0
If you do not wash and do not have breakfast, then it will go. For the first time I write a bad review about the St. Petersburg hotel!!!

Breakfast is boring! I have not seen worse in St. Petersburg: an egg, 2 pieces of sausage 1 mm wide, 1 piece of cheese of the same width, 1 tbsp. jam, a piece of butter, porridge (one option, if you don’t eat this, then no options), corn flakes (one type is freely available with milk). SHOWER IS A STORY! ROUND (uncomfortable and without identification marks) HANDLE IS REGULATED either COLD WATER IN A LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOTER, or HOT WATER IN A HUGE STREAM. As a support for the choice of water, an announcement hangs: "Caution, strong pressure of hot water ..."

Comfort Triple Room
2 nights
September 2021
Group
Evgeniy
21 Oct 2021
8.0
Nice apartments

He hit his head on the low ceiling in the entrance :(

Comfort Triple Room
2 nights
October 2021
Family
Kristina
11 Oct 2021
8.0
We returned)

Only that they met us in the room with 2 sets of linen and towels, instead of 3, but this was quickly resolved upon request.

Comfort Triple Room
4 nights
October 2021
Family
Марина
7 Oct 2021
10
Hotel
Comfort Triple Room
1 night
October 2021
Couple
Irina
7 Oct 2021
8.0
A good option for the unpretentious in the very center

Breakfast area is very small

Standard Twin Room
1 night
September 2021
Group
Natalia
6 Oct 2021
8.0
Hotel in the center of St. Petersburg

Breakfast... Only instant coffee. The breakfast menu includes a boiled egg, a piece of bread, butter, jam and a terrible sausage.

Junior suite
2 nights
September 2021
Group
Lyubov
6 Oct 2021
5.0
Stayed and that's enough!)

When booking, 3 adults and one child of 6 years old were indicated, respectively, payment for everyone is implied, the hotel staff often contacted us before our arrival, but no one said that there would be no place for a child, or rather there was a sofa, but lay a sheet on it, as it turned out 600 rubles a day🤷 Therefore, if you are traveling not with your family, but with friends and a child, and you do not have the opportunity to put a child on a double bed between you and your girlfriend, for example, keep in mind that you will have to pay for putting not only a pillow without a pillowcase on the sofa, but also a sheet ))) Breakfast every day is the same: porridge, egg, sausage, bread.

Comfort Triple Room
1 night
October 2021
Family
Юлия
4 Oct 2021
4.0
Doesn't qualify for 2 stars

Of the minuses, it all started with the fact that after booking I was called many times to confirm the reservation. I even began to worry that it was not so. Further, upon arrival, the young man at the reception for a long time figured out where the parking for the car was and how to get to it. The "hotel" itself is located on the third floor, the entrance is through a coffee shop. The furniture is not very old, but the repair is very stale, in general, a feeling of untidiness. The windows of the room overlook the courtyard, where they sometimes smoke, and the smoke rises upstairs. The bedding smells like bleach and cheap laundry detergent and doesn't look fresh overall. The least attractive thing is the bathroom. The shower cabin was dirty, even someone's hair remained. Our cabin doors flew out of the grooves, and since it was too late, they didn’t call anyone, my husband put it in. But if I were alone, I wouldn't be able to. They waited a very long time for hot water to go, I already thought that they were left without a shower, they kept it turned on for about 15 minutes, but they waited. The levers in the shower cabin are also old, it is difficult to regulate the temperature of the water. There is a real problem with sockets, they are few and inconveniently located. Even breakfast is ridiculous. The lady gives out portions per person 3 slices of processed cheese, 3 slices of sausage, boiled egg, butter ~ 20g and sausage (inedible). Oatmeal porridge. Instant coffee and tea bags, jam in rosettes. All. And this nominally falls under the description of a continental breakfast, of course, but alas, the quality leaves much to be desired.

Single room Comfort
3 nights
September 2021
Solo traveler
Светлана
2 Oct 2021
9.0
Good impressions

Didn't like breakfast. At all

Superior Comfort Room
5 nights
September 2021
Family
Гюльнара
24 Sep 2021
8.0
If you go to St. Petersburg, then there is not even a thought to look for something else. Excellent hotel, we recommend it to everyone.

Breakfast this time was not very tasty. The bed was in a niche, and therefore it could only be climbed from the side of the legs.

Standard Twin Room
1 night
September 2021
Group
Elena
23 Sep 2021
8.0
Peter's impression is excellent! We didn't stay at the hotel for long
Standard double room
2 nights
September 2021
Couple
Viktor
20 Sep 2021
10
I liked it very much!

Everything is great! There are no wishes! You can dig into everything! But I believe that it is necessary to adequately evaluate hotels and their compliance with prices. If you want something chic, pay 10 thousand per night.

Studio apartment
4 nights
September 2021
Family
Екатерина
11 Sep 2021
9.0
Great place at an attractive price

All perfectly

Comfort Twin Room
3 nights
August 2021
Family
Ирина
31 Aug 2021
3.0
The hotel does not correspond to 3 stars

The hotel is being refurbished, no one warned about it.

Standard double room
3 nights
July 2021
Solo traveler
Ирина
28 Aug 2021
4.0
And Peter again!

The hotel does not meet the declared characteristics. Everything is very old. Breakfast is very poor. It is not clear why such living conditions cost so much!

Standard Twin Room
4 nights
August 2021
Group
Natevas
28 Aug 2021
7.0
Everything is fine, there are small nuances, but they didn’t spoil life much

The shower is just a lottery. Only boiled water in the morning, you can wash normally only in the evening. The cabin is small and uncomfortable. View of the Nevsky, noisy, but double-glazed windows save. Came during the renovation, also caused some inconvenience. The breakfast is the simplest, but on the ground floor there is a coffee shop with very tasty coffee. On the last day there were cockroaches.

Comfort Twin Room
4 nights
August 2021
Family
Marina
27 Aug 2021
6.0
They promise one thing, but the reality is another

We chose a room "improved comfort with good soundproofing" (as it was stated), in the end it's a complete sham. The neighbors could be heard, although they spoke in their usual not loud voice. Plus, the hotel itself is being renovated, of course, and you can hear it too. Breakfasts are the same.

Standard Twin Room
2 nights
August 2021
Family
Tatiana
26 Aug 2021
9.0
Nice hotel in a convenient location
Standard Twin Room
2 nights
August 2021
Solo traveler
Юлия
26 Aug 2021
9.0
Wonderful Hotel. Location, comfort. Near Pharmacy, Pyaterochka, Trolley Bus Stop. Allowed to stay

There's no such thing

Standard Twin Room
2 nights
August 2021
Couple
Игорь
22 Aug 2021
9.0
Brief review of the hotel

Breakfast - it was better in the Soviet canteen). The shower stall is so cramped that even my petite wife couldn't take a shower without hitting the walls. But it doesn’t matter, the bad thing is that the shower has only two positions: a thin cold stream and a thin hot one, it was absolutely impossible to catch a warm one). Well, it’s better to take your own foam soaps, any disposable ones from Magnit Cosmetics will be much better. Noise isolation is so-so - even with the window closed, you can easily make out the words of the songs performed by tourists on Nevsky Prospekt. The rest are little things that you can close your eyes to. Summary: one star, and then for the location (here is the Sapphire hotel on Nevsky, 50, a real strong three with a much better location)

Standard Twin Room
3 nights
August 2021
Couple
Marina
19 Aug 2021
9.0
Expected more.

I would call this place a hostel. Very modest rooms. Breakfast is poor. They give each a plate of porridge, 3 pieces of sausage, cheese and a sausage. We bought additional food for breakfast. There is no lift. The building of the former research institute. Refrigerator in the kitchen. There was no kettle in our room. But there was air conditioning, we did not have to use it. At first I was upset, but we walked a lot and only slept in the room. Price for 3 nights 11.000 is expensive. Then I looked at other hotels, you can find better options for the money.

Standard Twin Room
2 nights
August 2021
Solo traveler
Irina
17 Aug 2021
10
We are going back to St. Petersburg. This hotel suits us very well. We tell our friends

No problems

Superior Comfort Room
4 nights
August 2021
Couple
Denis2
10 Aug 2021
2.0
We don't want to come

The level of comfort did not correspond to the declared: there was no refrigerator, oven, air conditioner. There was no warm water in the evenings. Of the dishes, only two saucers and a plate, no cutlery and glasses for wine. The walls are very thin. Neighbors with their problems can be heard very well.

Comfort Twin Room
1 night
August 2021
Family
Alexander
9 Aug 2021
5.0
In general, a comfortable place to stay, quite loyal and helpful staff.

He asked in the notes that there would be an early check-in, around 7 in the morning. As a result, they came almost to 7, and the young man at the reception said that the room was not ready, and check-in was from 12-00. Well, we left some things in the storage room and went for a walk. We walked, returned after 12-00, and the room was not ready, it was cleaned. We settled in as a result at 14-30, which did not meet our expectations. The current change of staff tried to expedite and were very accommodating. everything else is good.

Standard Twin Room
5 nights
August 2021
Family
Makarchuk
3 Aug 2021
10
central Street

Price, no heated towel rail

Standard double room
2 nights
August 2021
Couple
Анастасия
2 Aug 2021
10
Excellent hotel
Standard Twin Room
1 night
July 2021
Solo traveler
Екатерина
28 Jul 2021
10
Exceptional
Comfort Twin Room
4 nights
July 2021
Family
Татьяна
26 Jul 2021
8.0
Very good

Lack of air conditioning in the room.

Comfort Triple Room
2 nights
July 2021
Family
Julia
26 Jul 2021
10
Exceptional
Comfort Triple Room
6 nights
July 2021
Family
Kristina
19 Jul 2021
9.0
Price quality

A big request to update bed linen, pillows and towels, but this most likely refers to the owner of the hotel, from time to time we came across very unpleasant old ones. We stayed for a week, breakfast was monotonous, the cereals changed, but they were constantly boiled). It is clear that to demand a lot from 3 stars not worth it, but still. It's good that he is, but it's bad what he is). Another caveat is an inexplicable smell in the room, maybe something is hovering in the ventilation, you get used to it over time, but still not very pleasant. A big plus is the air conditioner, without it in the heat you can melt. In general, if all the wishes in the future are taken into account, we will be happy to come back. The price was optimal. Thank you!

Comfort Triple Room
1 night
July 2021
Group
Дарья
18 Jul 2021
10
Exceptional
Standard double room
2 nights
July 2021
Family
Mozyrko
18 Jul 2021
10
Exceptional
Standard Twin Room
2 nights
July 2021
Family
Evgeniya
18 Jul 2021
7.0
Nice budget hotel on Nevsky.

Problems with water in the shower in the room, it took a very long time to adjust the water between cold and boiling water. Breakfast is average, and on the second day we came half an hour before its end and we were told - oh, but it's all over, here's your bread and cheese.

Junior suite
4 nights
July 2021
Family
Roman
17 Jul 2021
8.0
Very good

Disadvantages directly follow from the low cost of living - monotonous breakfasts, rooms with simple renovation. If you need to stay for a couple of days, then everything is tolerable, for a longer period, for a family of four, it is better to consider apartments. Also among the shortcomings - poor sound insulation of the rooms, you can hear the conversation in the next door, and you can make out the speech.

Standard Twin Room
1 night
July 2021
Solo traveler
Татьяна
15 Jul 2021
10
Exceptional

It is very hot now in St. Petersburg, there is no kondeya. But there is a fan, in general it also saves

Comfort Twin Room
2 nights
July 2021
Group
Лариса
13 Jul 2021
10
Exceptional
Junior suite
1 night
July 2021
Family
Наталья
12 Jul 2021
9.0
Perfect
Standard double room
2 nights
June 2021
Solo traveler
Eugene
4 Jul 2021
9.0
Perfect

I recommend finding a way to improve your breakfast. Not everyone eats porridge!

Standard double room
5 nights
June 2021
Family
Наталья
17 Jun 2021
10
Exceptional

Very creaky beds.

Standard Twin Room
2 nights
June 2021
Group
Галина
15 Jun 2021
9.0
Perfect

Booked two rooms, one had air conditioning and the other did not (the same price). It is very noisy when the window is open, as the windows face Nevsky. Everything else is fine.

Standard double room
4 nights
June 2021
Couple
Stanislava
9 Jun 2021
8.3
Very good

High audibility. Everything that happens in the hallway is audible in the room. It was especially uncomfortable in the morning. Lean breakfast. Naturally, we did not count on the Swede, but every day there is porridge, sausage and an egg. If breakfasts are principled in a hotel, then it is better to look for another place or get ready to go to a cafe for breakfast. Nearby there are a lot of establishments with different cuisines, there is something to choose from.

Standard double room
2 nights
June 2021
Family
Nadezda
6 Jun 2021
9.0
Everything is very good!!!
Standard Twin Room
3 nights
May 2021
Family
Vera
2 Jun 2021
7.0
Cozy, close to the center of St. Petersburg and the main attractions.

-

Single room Comfort
1 night
May 2021
Group
Мартин
29 May 2021
10
Exceptional

No cons

Standard double room
1 night
May 2021
Group
Максим
27 May 2021
10
Exceptional
Standard double room
1 night
May 2021
Couple
Екатерина
24 May 2021
10
Warm, sweet almost home

Perhaps this is not the case, if you do not specifically find fault.

Junior suite
3 nights
May 2021
Family
Elena
17 May 2021
8.0
Very good

The hotel is a former hostel located on the third floor of a residential building. Located on Nevsky Prospect and the windows overlooked Nevsky. It is absolutely impossible to sleep with an open window - it is very noisy from the sound of cars and motorcycles. There is an air conditioner, but I wanted to ventilate the room. It is located close to the train station, but a little bit to the sights. Breakfasts are normal, but if you want variety and grain coffee it's better without them, there are many cafes nearby where you can have a delicious breakfast with fresh pastries.

Comfort Triple Room
5 nights
May 2021
Group
Александр
17 May 2021
10
Exceptional

Lack of smoking area, you need to go to Nevsky Prospekt; insufficient cleanliness in the room (dust on pedestals, window sills and on the floor) upon arrival from a walk, and breakfasts do not reach the level of payment for a hotel room.

Standard Twin Room
2 nights
April 2021
Group
Elizaveta
29 Apr 2021
9.0
Perfect

From the wishes I can note: it would be nice to lay some kind of rug in the bathroom. And I would also like to draw the attention of the hotel staff to the fact that some guests behave very noisy at night, and I would like it to be somehow controlled.

Standard double room
1 night
April 2021
Family
Екатерина
22 Apr 2021
10
Exceptional

Good hotel. 👍

Standard double room
1 night
April 2021
Couple
Natalya
22 Apr 2021
10
Exceptional
Standard double room
2 nights
April 2021
Couple
Olga
21 Apr 2021
10
Exceptional

The quality of hygiene products. I had to buy shampoo, because what the hotel provided does not wash

Comfort Twin Room
3 nights
April 2021
Solo traveler
Rustam
11 Apr 2021
8.0
Good hotel. Price quality

Soundproofing. In the room you can hear what is happening in the next room and the corridor.

Junior suite
3 nights
March 2021
Group
Конрад
9 Mar 2021
8.0
Great city!

Monotonous breakfast, but it is not critical.

Studio apartment
3 nights
January 2021
Family
Инна
25 Jan 2021
9.0
Nevsky 112

We were lucky to get to this hotel by chance, as the reception of two hotels is located at this address, one on the fourth floor, the second on the third floor. On the fourth floor, the rooms are very good, but designed for two and one teenager or child, in general, it didn’t suit us very well and we went down to the third floor and there we were offered a studio room with three full beds and a kitchenette! This hotel also has breakfasts included in the price, very good (porridge, egg, ham, sausage, cheese, jam, tea and coffee, you can have milk), on the first floor of the hotel there is a cafeteria ball where you can also have a bite to eat! The hotel has its own parking. Location of the hotel in the city center. The staff is very friendly, cultured and welcoming! The hotel is clean, good beds, comfortable pillows, slippers, shampoo, gel, soap, hair dryer, towel and even sleep glasses!

Junior suite
1 night
December 2020
Group
Светлана
16 Jan 2021
9.0
Clean, pleasant room. Object in the very center of St. Petersburg. The only thing is that the rooms seem to have very thin walls and sound

Zero noise isolation

Standard double room
2 nights
December 2020
Solo traveler
Oksana
16 Dec 2020
8.0
Good value for money

Clean, simple, friendly staff. Breakfasts are hearty and delicious.

Standard Twin Room
1 night
December 2020
Group
Elena
10 Dec 2020
10
Always choose this hotel

No

Comfort Triple Room
2 nights
December 2020
Group
Irina
7 Dec 2020
9.0
Perfectly!
Standard double room
1 night
November 2020
Family
Irina
18 Nov 2020
8.0
good hotel in the center

I really lacked some kind of night light by the bed, only the top light, the switch by the door, at night with a child it is not convenient. breakfast is modest, sausage is not tasty, instant coffee from a can.

Comfort Triple Room
1 night
October 2020
Couple
Tatyana
19 Oct 2020
7.0
Good hotel in the center

Very strong audibility in the room! I didn’t manage to sleep at all in the morning ... At breakfast, I didn’t have enough brewed coffee, I don’t make friends with instant coffee at all)

Standard Twin Room
3 nights
August 2020
Family
Elena
27 Aug 2020
7.0
Uncomfortable hotel.

If you have a heavy suitcase, you will have to drag it to the 3rd floor on your own. The breakfasts are meager and monotonous, the furniture in the rooms is old, there are no nightlights. The rooms are uncomfortable. There is no kettle or refrigerator in the room. A successful photo on booking is misleading those who choose this hotel. Will do for 1-2 days.

Standard Twin Room
2 nights
February 2020
Group
Игорь
12 Mar 2020
8.0
Convenient as it is in the city center

And so this is the usual front door, the entrance is through a coffee shop (coffee is very cool there) 3 * - but this is a lot, however, I had to carry my suitcase to the 3rd floor, the room is cold, not comfortable

Studio apartment
3 nights
March 2020
Family
Yulia
11 Mar 2020
8.0
Improve the work of administrators, everything else is very, very good for such a hotel.

Inconsistency in the work of the staff, but everything was eventually resolved, but we had to discuss the same thing several times, confirm the booking several times and then also resolve issues already on the spot. A very small dining room, you can have breakfast either at 8-9 in the morning, or after 10, at other times there is a flea market, there are no places. But you can take food to your room in this case, so as not to waste time. In general, there is no heated towel rail in the room (but it seems not in all, according to the staff), it is cold in the bathroom, in summer it is not critical, in winter it is uncomfortable. In the summer, if the batteries are turned off, there is nowhere to dry things if necessary.

Comfort Twin Room
2 nights
February 2020
Family
Svetlana
9 Feb 2020
9.0
good to stay for a few days.
Superior Comfort Room
1 night
February 2020
Couple
Юлия
9 Feb 2020
7.0
Very acceptable too

The TV did not work and there were dirty dishes on the shelves from previous guests

Junior suite
9 nights
January 2020
Family
Lilia
26 Jan 2020
8.0
We also want

All liked it

Studio apartment
4 nights
January 2020
Family
Елена
7 Jan 2020
9.0
Not bad, but I would like cleaner and tastier

Cleaning in the room is terrible. Under the beds they don’t wash from the word at all ... under the bedside table the same thing.. The linen was poorly washed. We went to breakfast only once. Because we got up late. We came for breakfast at 10.20 for the first time. , as well as dishes and bread .. To our question about porridge, the granny answered: you need to come early .. We didn’t go to breakfast anymore.

Junior suite
2 nights
December 2019
Family
Adeline
3 Jan 2020
8.0
Ideal location 5 minutes from the train station, making it easy to explore Saint Petersburg.

Reception of the hotel on the 3rd floor without an elevator, with a small workload can quickly get bored.

Comfort Triple Room
3 nights
December 2019
Family
Jelena
28 Dec 2019
9.0
Convenient location of the hotel. Calm atmosphere in the hotel.

Undercooked rice porridge Audibility in the room

Standard double room
4 nights
October 2019
Couple
Валерия
19 Nov 2019
9.0
Wonderful
Superior Comfort Room
2 nights
November 2019
Couple
Dandurst
11 Nov 2019
7.0
Slightly overpriced for a family hotel in the city center

Complete discrepancy between the description of breakfast on Booking and in fact: there is no buffet - just dry rations and coffee / tea. On weekends (as opposed to Booking information) breakfast is at the same time as on weekdays. Wi-fi is average, most TV channels are noisy. in the bathroom there is a very uncomfortable handle at the tap, which is impossible to hold. The hotel is on the third floor - smoking is strictly outside - ok, this is not a problem, but why there are no trash cans is an inexplicable fact. There are no cutlery in the rooms - you may need to ask the reception desk for them, but no one mentioned this.

Junior suite
3 nights
October 2019
Family
Samcolor
10 Oct 2019
9.6
Things are good!

Small minuses - stuffy (you have to open the window, there is no latch on it, as a result you can’t leave it open with a small crack, it gets cold, you have to close it), the heated towel rail didn’t work, in fact it’s not really needed when you check in for 3 days, but if for a week, then I would like to dry some of my personal belongings, but alas. Acoustics - yes :(. On the first evening, someone was talking nicely behind the wall on the phone, and the whole second day, poor, was coughing, apparently the St. Petersburg weather knocked him down ... :) otherwise - the room is clean, there is cleaning, the location is excellent .