Apartments
Prices from: $70

Guest reviews about D apartments на Чайковского

40 улица Чайковского, Tsentralny, 191123 Saint Petersburg, RussiaShow on map
To city center: 2.6 km
9.7 Exceptional
Price from: $70

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.7 Exceptional 55 reviews
Facilities
9.8
Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.6
Value for money
9.6
Location
9.6
Free WiFi
9.2

Guest Reviews

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
January 2022
Group
Татьяна
10 Jan 2022
10
Thanks, like it so much!
Two-bedroom apartment
7 nights
October 2021
Family
Elena
11 Oct 2021
10
The best apartment we have ever stayed in.

Noise isolation. If you are not lucky with the neighbors, it will not be comfortable ..

One bedroom apartment
2 nights
July 2021
Solo traveler
Екатерина
8 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional
Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
July 2021
Family
Наталья
6 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional
Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
May 2021
Group
Борисова
2 Jun 2021
10
Exceptional

There is no exit to the balcony, this is not a minus, I just really would like to go out

Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
May 2021
Group
Liliya
6 May 2021
10
Wonderful!
Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
March 2021
Group
Anastasia
30 Mar 2021
10
Lovely apartments

Only apartment # 2 has an exit to the balcony, this was not a matter of principle to us, but if it is important for someone, then it is better to clarify in advance.

Three-bedroom apartment
2 nights
February 2021
Family
Валерий
22 Mar 2021
10
Exceptional

The living room is not sufficiently lit.

Three-bedroom apartment
2 nights
February 2021
Group
Svetlana
3 Feb 2021
10
Cozy beautiful apartment. Everything looks like in the photo. Friendly and helpful hosts

All liked it

Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
January 2021
Family
Лапшин
10 Jan 2021
10
Exceptional

-

Three-bedroom apartment
6 nights
December 2020
Couple
Alexander
30 Dec 2020
10
Great option for a long or medium-term stop

There were slight interruptions to WiFi, the shower stall in the back bathroom was leaking a little, and it was cool in the lower bedroom due to the weakened window seal. Little things really, but it is better to eliminate them so that they do not grow into something more. Well, smoking in one of the adjoining apartments was very painful to our living room and bedrooms. But I can't blame Dapartments for anything.

One bedroom apartment
2 nights
November 2020
Couple
Yaroslav
12 Nov 2020
10
Good repair, excellent layout, hassle-free check-in / check-out, top owners!

Everything is super, really, there are no downsides. Well, if you really need to find fault: - in the shower, it is necessary to check the pressure of the water in the bath, for some reason it sometimes starts to pulsate (pressure), it is decided to turn the faucet back and forth. The plumbing is somehow strange (by no means cheap, just strange), it's all about it, I'm sure)) The pressure itself is, by the way, good (along the stream), both hot and cold. - you can put some kind of glushak on the front door, the walls are thick (on the second there is generally silence), but when you sit downstairs through the door sounds from the front door seep through. - it's true about parking, everything is really bad, but in general for Peter, as far as I understand (for the first time), it's just a nightmare in dense areas. We took sharing - and then we drove about 15 minutes to get up)

Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
September 2020
Group
Mikhail
5 Oct 2020
10
Exceptional

All was good. No comments.

Three-bedroom apartment
2 nights
October 2020
Couple
Elena
4 Oct 2020
10
Exceptional

This is rather a small comment, and not something that we did not like. I was looking for a sponge and a kitchen towel for a long time. We don't eat in the apartment, we don't cook anything. Only tea / coffee and did not want to put two cups in the dishwasher. Moreover, there is dish soap.

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
September 2020
Group
Tamara
17 Sep 2020
10
Exceptional
Three-bedroom apartment
3 nights
August 2020
Family
Дмитрий
11 Sep 2020
10
This is the best accommodation in St. Petersburg. The apartment is very nice, comfortable and comfortable.

there was no such ...

Three-bedroom apartment
7 nights
August 2020
Family
Anastasia
18 Aug 2020
8.0
stylish, spacious and bright apartments for a large family

- one walk-through bedroom, located on the second floor - it is convenient if children sleep there, but not adults; - one bedroom has no window, instead there is a false window to another bedroom. because of this, the included light in one bedroom interferes with the person living in the other; - the balcony of the neighboring apartments under our window. that is, if people stand there, they will see everything that happens in the room. but there are curtains.

One bedroom apartment
4 nights
August 2020
Family
Zakhar
14 Aug 2020
8.0
Very good

soundproofing is not very good

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
August 2020
Family
Igor
11 Aug 2020
9.0
Excellent apartments

The only negative is the parking. If you are in a private car, it is very difficult to park during working hours, everything in the area is packed, and by the evening it is a little free. Otherwise, there are no downsides, the apartments themselves are on the level!

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
August 2020
Family
Sergey
11 Aug 2020
9.0
Perfect

There is practically no ventilation in the room on the second floor. You can sleep with the door open only. Maybe install a hood there? It would also be useful to put a masking grid on the vents. There are minor, almost insignificant, plumbing flaws.

Three-bedroom apartment
3 nights
July 2020
Group
Sergey
27 Jul 2020
10
Great apartment for the money!

The only negative is one air conditioner in the common room, so you had to keep the doors in the bedrooms, but this is a trifle.

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
July 2020
Group
Elena
26 Jul 2020
9.0
Wonderful stay here had a great time in this apartment, it was comfortable and cozy, and also beautiful

- minuses: Apartment 3 does not have a balcony, this is not indicated in the description. From the photo it looks like it is there, but you can only get there from apartment 2. The balcony is long and runs along the windows of all apartments. In the morning I opened my eyes and saw a half-naked neighbor with a cigarette right next to my window. The smell of cigarettes through the window went to my window. Please write in the description that not all apartments have a balcony. Stuffy in the upper room. There is no balcony in ap # 3, but it's not clear from description in booking.com Please, make it clear

3 nights
July 2020
Family
Anonymous
8 Jul 2020
8.0
Very good

Problems with hot water, it is not clear where to put the garbage, there is only 1 TV and it is very small.

Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
March 2020
Group
Алексей
13 Mar 2020
10
Exceptional
2 nights
December 2019
Group
Anonymous
19 Dec 2019
9.0
Beautiful apartments in the center

The only thing that overshadowed the arrival - it was very cold in the apartment, but they brought us another heater, so the issue was resolved. Another point seemed not very convenient, this is the presence of only one cabinet at the entrance. It would be nice if there was also a wardrobe or chest of drawers for things, for example, under the stairs.

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
December 2019
Family
Ксения
14 Dec 2019
10
Exceptional
One bedroom apartment
2 nights
November 2019
Family
Кристина
4 Nov 2019
9.2
Perfect

On the first day, there were interruptions to the Internet. On the last night there were noisy neighbors, music played until 4 am. Cold floor on the ground floor.

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
November 2019
Family
Наталья
2 Nov 2019
10
Perfectly!
Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
October 2019
Group
Людмила
10 Oct 2019
10
Exceptional
6 nights
September 2019
Family
Anonymous
14 Sep 2019
10
Everything is fine, the apartment has exceeded expectations. A positive impression was left by the attitude of the administrator,

The combination lock on the front door from the inside did not always open the first time

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
August 2019
Group
Владимир
11 Aug 2019
10
Exceptional

The only negative: on the second floor, the room is stuffy, there is no air conditioning and there is no window to the street! If you do not close the door, then it is quite comfortable to sleep! But we were told that they would soon solve the problem!

One bedroom apartment
2 nights
August 2019
Family
Elena
5 Aug 2019
10
Exceptional
One bedroom apartment
4 nights
May 2019
Solo traveler
Ганбар
9 May 2019
10
Exceptional

Liked everything

Three-bedroom apartment
3 nights
May 2019
Solo traveler
Алексей
6 May 2019
10
Exceptional