Apartments
Prices from: $23

Guest reviews about Rinaldi at Moscovsky Prospekt 18

Moskovsky Prospekt 18, Admiralteyskiy, 197198 Saint Petersburg, RussiaShow on map
To city center: 2.1 km
7.7 Good
Price from: $23

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

7.7 Good 55 reviews
Facilities
7.5
Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.7
Value for money
7.6
Location
8.8
Free WiFi
5.0

Guest Reviews

Standard Twin Room
1 night
November 2021
Solo traveler
Виктор
4 Nov 2021
3.0
got into the 90s in St. Petersburg

old greasy furniture, noisy, bad smell, dirty shower

Standard double room
2 nights
October 2021
Solo traveler
Oksana
21 Oct 2021
9.0
I advise 👍

The lamp above the kitchenette did not work. Overhead light switch broken. Crack in the shower tray, water flows to the floor, but not critical.

Standard Twin Room
1 night
September 2021
Group
Руслан
12 Sep 2021
5.0
RINALDI, for 2100 for a regular mini-room with two beds, it could have been better organized

-The WORST WiFi in the last 10 years of travel. Speed ​​less than 1Mb. 0.7-0.9 Mb according to measurements. Moreover, it constantly crashes and requires you to get the code again. - A cracked sink, a light bulb hanging dead over the bathroom sink, hellishly unwashed ceiling lamps -I got number 204. Windows on an unrealistically noisy street and a constantly beeping traffic light at the crossing.

Standard Twin Room
3 nights
August 2021
Solo traveler
Konstantin
7 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional

Everything is great for this price. Outlets are not enough and their location is inconvenient

Standard Twin Room
4 nights
August 2021
Family
Victor
7 Aug 2021
7.0
Good
Standard double room
1 night
August 2021
Family
Ми
1 Aug 2021
5.0
Noisy, stuffy and the linen is not the size of the bed

It is very noisy, even with the windows closed (on the busy Moskovsky Prospekt), the squeaking traffic light right under the window. It is very hot in a room with closed windows. The sheet barely covers the surface of the double bed, constantly gets lost, the mattress under it is terrible. I had to take two separate beds ...

Standard Twin Room
9 nights
July 2021
Solo traveler
Смирнов
28 Jul 2021
9.0
Perfect
Standard double room
3 nights
July 2021
Solo traveler
Alexey
16 Jul 2021
10
Exceptional

You have to drain the water to get hot water. The pump runs loudly.

Standard double room
7 nights
June 2021
Couple
Алёна
28 Jun 2021
9.0
Perfect

Poor soundproofing, windows overlook the courtyard, where the staff from neighboring cafes makes noise Poorly catches both mobile Internet and local Wi-Fi

Standard double room
1 night
June 2021
Couple
Evgeny
13 Jun 2021
7.0
Price = quality

Front door! This is trash, the check-in did not go very smoothly, but we had a great conversation on the phone.

Standard Twin Room
1 night
June 2021
Solo traveler
Andrei
6 Jun 2021
6.0
Pleasant

Noisy due to constantly (all night) switching on plumbing mechanisms

Standard double room
6 nights
May 2021
Solo traveler
Sergey
19 May 2021
10
Great hotel in the city center.

Ventilation would not hurt, otherwise the windows overlook Moskovsky Prospekt, you open it - it's noisy, close it - it's stuffy.

Standard Twin Room
2 nights
March 2021
Family
Руслан
17 May 2021
10
Exceptional

Everything is good, price / quality.

Standard double room
3 nights
May 2021
Family
Petrova
9 May 2021
5.0
Passable

There is a terrible smell in the room, the bathroom is cold, there is no heated towel rail and it is not heated, it is impossible to turn off the fan in the bathroom, it makes noise all the time, any turning on of the water is additionally accompanied by a loud pump noise. It's cold in the room. Since they came in the late afternoon, the additional electric heater did not have time to heat the room. The bed stands in such a way that you cannot approach it from the side, the passage on one side, about 20 cm wide. The Wi-Fi is amazing, it was necessary to connect twice a day.

Standard Twin Room
1 night
May 2021
Couple
Mikhail
3 May 2021
3.0
Badly
Standard Twin Room
1 night
February 2021
Solo traveler
Мария
18 Mar 2021
10
Exceptional

Small minus - it is difficult to find the right door. I called the administrator a million times to clarify.

Standard Twin Room
1 night
February 2021
Solo traveler
Dmitrii
3 Mar 2021
7.0
Difficulties with the park, managed to park 500 meters away

I want more comfort. Too spartan. But ... can you wish that at such a low price ??

Standard double room
2 nights
February 2021
Family
Olga
28 Feb 2021
7.0
Price matches quality

The complete absence of soundproofing, every word of the neighbors is heard. Wish - kettle

Standard Twin Room
2 nights
October 2020
Solo traveler
Natalia
7 Oct 2020
10
Exceptional
Standard Twin Room
5 nights
September 2020
Solo traveler
Sergej
21 Sep 2020
6.0
Pleasant

No cleaning in the room, no garbage taken out, dirty staircase

Standard Twin Room
1 night
September 2020
Solo traveler
Alex
12 Sep 2020
10
Exceptional
Standard double room
4 nights
September 2020
Couple
Евгений
3 Sep 2020
10
The place is good
Standard Twin Room
8 nights
August 2020
Family
Оксана
1 Sep 2020
4.0
Disappointing

At the time of check-in, the room was not ready, there is no administrator, everything has to be decided by phone. Cleaning is possible only after 13.00, it is not convenient, people come to St. Petersburg for a walk, and not wait for them to be picked up.

Standard Twin Room
1 night
August 2020
Solo traveler
Svetlana
30 Aug 2020
8.0
Very good
Standard Twin Room
3 nights
August 2020
Family
Natalia
18 Aug 2020
10
Wouldn't recommend this hotel

I read the reviews before the trip and unfortunately does not coincide with my opinion, although I am not picky. The sewerage was noisy because of the drain motor. Say noisy, say nothing. It is very noisy if you are trying to sleep and someone is taking a shower. Reminds me of a torture chamber ... Noises come from the window too, even if it is closed. The room has never been cleaned. Even the garbage from the past tenants was not removed under the sink !!!! So you don't have to talk about disinfection at all - it is not there. The beds are for a maximum height of 170cm and will hold together when turning and getting up. I will definitely not come to this hotel again!

Standard Twin Room
1 night
February 2020
Solo traveler
Olik
24 Feb 2020
8.0
Price quality match

Noisy from cars

Standard Twin Room
2 nights
January 2020
Solo traveler
Марина
3 Feb 2020
6.0
The place is convenient, conducive to walking, shops, cafes, metro - everything is nearby. The hotel is quiet, calm.

I waited 20 minutes for the entrance door to be opened for me. Nobody responded to the calls. I called Rinaldi's support service, they told me that they could not contact the hotel. I went into the entrance with the residents of the house. So I got to the hotel. The mood was pretty spoiled.

Twin room with extra bed
3 nights
January 2020
Group
Vera
16 Jan 2020
10
Everything is great, I advise everyone.
Twin room with extra bed
4 nights
January 2020
Family
Marina
9 Jan 2020
9.0
Convenient and comfortable

The shower was leaking, the floor was wet all the time.

Standard Twin Room
3 nights
January 2020
Couple
Alex
8 Jan 2020
8.0
Very good

Sound insulation is weak

Standard Twin Room
1 night
October 2019
Group
Gulsina
14 Oct 2019
8.3
Very good

A hotel for people with no complaints.

Twin room with extra bed
2 nights
October 2019
Solo traveler
Svetlana
14 Oct 2019
5.8
Needs refurbishment, staffing issues.

Fan is broken. The kettle was either removed or someone took it to the room. I don't like warm water from the cooler. It got dirtier. The person at the reception is now not always. And not very kind. The walls are lined with cots, furniture, boxes, chaos. I've been on this chain since 2015. Of the pluses, there was only a shower in the room, personally yours. But is it worth it.

Twin room with extra bed
4 nights
August 2019
Family
Burova
25 Sep 2019
7.9
Ok hotel for a short stay.

Noisy Moscow Avenue. Noisy pump in the bathroom. Terrible TV. So antediluvian.

Standard double room
3 nights
September 2019
Solo traveler
Atruni
18 Sep 2019
9.2
Perfect
Standard Twin Room
7 nights
August 2019
Family
Viktor
23 Aug 2019
7.9
Overall, I liked it.

Disgusting internet. An hour worked - and that's it, the connection was never restored. If the window overlooks the avenue, then it will be noisy with an open window, and stuffy with a closed one. Check out is not at 12 o'clock, as in most hotels, but at 11.

Twin room with extra bed
8 nights
August 2019
Family
Александр
22 Aug 2019
10
Will definitely use this hotel next time.

The breakfast could have been richer.

Standard Twin Room
5 nights
August 2019
Family
Margarita
18 Aug 2019
8.3
Very good

No air conditioning in the room and very noisy when the window is open. Eaten elsewhere.

Standard double room
3 nights
August 2019
Couple
Ирина0307
13 Aug 2019
8.8
The room lacks a shoe spoon.

Noisy drainage system, you feel discomfort when you use the toilet or bathroom at night, it seems that you will wake up the whole hotel. Noise isolation is insufficient, the audibility of neighbors in the room can be inconvenient.

Twin room with extra bed
4 nights
August 2019
Family
Александр
12 Aug 2019
8.8
Astonishing
Standard Twin Room
6 nights
August 2019
Couple
Ruslan
5 Aug 2019
10
In general, everything is fine!

Slightly noisy sewerage system and poor soundproofing of the walls.

Standard Twin Room
5 nights
July 2019
Family
Alexander
26 Jul 2019
5.0
Zhlobskoe and old place

Noisy. Half of the rooms overlook Moskovsky Prospekt. The sewer is not working well. Wi-Fi, in fact, is only at the reception. The reception is not round the clock - after midnight the carriage turns into a pumpkin. There is a kitchen with a cooler, but the cooler cannot be used after 23:00, and also to take water in a flask with you. Such is nonsense. Also, you can not leave bags after check-out - there is no luggage storage service.

Twin room with extra bed
10 nights
July 2019
Family
Oksana
23 Jul 2019
8.3
Very good

View from the window. Opening the window, constantly "smelled" of smoke.

Standard Twin Room
2 nights
July 2019
Solo traveler
Kulikage
19 Jul 2019
7.5
Good

quality of rooms (bathroom in particular)

Standard double room
3 nights
June 2019
Family
Maria
15 Jul 2019
9.2
Since we only slept there, quite satisfactory

The window did not close well, everything else is bearable

Standard Twin Room
5 nights
June 2019
Solo traveler
Viktor
30 Jun 2019
10
Great option for business travelers and vacationers

I would remove breakfast from the offers to guests. With such a good kitchen, you need either a full-fledged one, with scrambled eggs and pancakes, or you don’t need it at all (if there is a 24-hour store in the next entrance).

Twin room with extra bed
3 nights
June 2019
Family
Lidia
21 Jun 2019
10
Will definitely come back
Standard Twin Room
1 night
May 2019
Group
Krisok
8 May 2019
6.7
I wrote everything to you in +/-,

The air in the room is very heavy (we were ventilated as we settled, and before going to bed), not all the light bulbs work (the bedside ones did not work), a very small room by footage (we rested two miniature girls), the passage between the bed and the wall is very narrow, but if only they were men, I think they would not be very comfortable, a huge wish to the owners of this hotel to change pillows, blankets and a mattress, well, they are very dirty (everything is yellow and stained) Breakfast, we were offered only a drink (tea / coffee) and a croissant), but unfortunately we did not take it (we had to go on the road, and wanted to have a denser breakfast))))) The value for money for 3000r ... I think it could be better, I can compare with other cities, if it is correct ... (we were in Moscow the day before in a room for 2000r, it was much more comfortable, clean and more space) I really hope that the management of the hotel will make the stay for their guests more comfortable.

Standard double room
4 nights
May 2019
Couple
Dmitry
5 May 2019
8.8
Astonishing
Standard Twin Room
1 night
May 2019
Couple
Tanyamarkina
5 May 2019
6.7
Pleasant

The hotel is located on a busy street, no soundproofing, the feeling that you are sleeping on the highway. The hotel itself is not new, everything is shabby. There were some problems with the sewerage system, with the water turned on, something wildly rustled, growled, puffed. Bed linen seems to be clean, but does not smell fresh, especially the bedspread. It was blowing very much from the window, it was cold at night.

Standard Twin Room
6 nights
March 2019
Family
Darazemli
13 Apr 2019
7.5
my daughter and I were comfortable

sewage system, the engine was always noisy (

Standard Twin Room
10 nights
February 2019
Solo traveler
Anna
25 Feb 2019
8.8
Great value for the city center.

Dirty tulle, all stained. The carpet on the floor is stained, it is better to make a washing coating.

Twin room with extra bed
5 nights
January 2019
Family
Sergey
9 Jan 2019
9.2
Perfect

Perhaps the only drawback is that the windows overlook the avenue. We were in the winter, so it was not critical, but still a little audible.

Standard Twin Room
3 nights
January 2019
Family
Анастасия
7 Jan 2019
9.2
Perfect

There are no teapots in the rooms, taking into account the fact that you cannot use the kitchen after 23-00, it turns out that you came later - go to bed hungry, and not even drink tea. It blew a little from the window

Standard Twin Room
1 night
January 2019
Solo traveler
Nina
6 Jan 2019
7.9
Good

There is a sign on the reception that you cannot leave your suitcase when you leave. There is a kitchen, but for some reason you can only use it until 23

Standard Twin Room
1 night
December 2018
Solo traveler
Рафаел
2 Jan 2019
7.9
Good
Twin room with extra bed
2 nights
November 2018
Family
Aleh77
7 Nov 2018
9.2
Quality-price ratio at the highest level.

Small room for three.

Family Room Comfort
2 nights
September 2018
Solo traveler
Lm&he
18 Sep 2018
8.3
Very good

There is no hairdryer in the room, but it can be borrowed from the receptionist.

Standard Twin Room
1 night
August 2018
Couple
Agustín
11 Sep 2018
8.3
Very good