Apartments

Guest reviews about Apartment on Nevskiy 79

Nevskiy prospekt 79, Tsentralny, 191040 Saint Petersburg, RussiaShow on map
To city center: 2.5 km
8.6 Fabulous

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.6 Fabulous 29 reviews
Facilities
8.4
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.4
Value for money
9.2
Location
9.9
Free WiFi
9.2

Guest Reviews

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
January 2022
Couple
Ejphoria
19 Jan 2022
10
Super
Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
December 2021
Group
Azamat
20 Dec 2021
10
Wonderful
Two-bedroom apartment
5 nights
August 2021
Family
Света
20 Aug 2021
7.0
Good

Positioned as an apartment with six beds. As a result, only 1 person can sit on the sofa that stands in the kitchen, and then when it is not straightened out. The sofa is broken and it is not possible for two to sleep on it. The three of us slept on a large bed in the bedroom. Tableware in the apartment is only for 4 people, if you want to eat with the whole company, then you will not be able to do it. There are no masking nets on the windows; on the first night, we practically did not fall asleep due to the number of mosquitoes. I had to buy gauze at the pharmacy and use scotch tape to glue it to the window frame.

Two-bedroom apartment
11 nights
May 2021
Solo traveler
Maksim
21 Jun 2021
9.0
Peter is wonderful! Especially bars with live music like Hat!
Two-bedroom apartment
6 nights
June 2021
Family
Светлана
14 Jun 2021
7.0
Good

Replace the kettle, make cosmetic repairs

Two-bedroom apartment
7 nights
April 2021
Couple
Валентин
12 May 2021
8.0
Very good

It is necessary to replace the shabby frying pan (with a dented bottom) with a normal one. Well, it is impossible to cook something on the existing one. Before booking, we read negative reviews, which, in principle, were confirmed. Yes, the tiles in the toilet have moved away from the wall. Yes, the wallpaper has peeled off. So what. This did not bother us, and did not prevent us from spending eight days in St. Petersburg with pleasure. The available advantages more than cover the disadvantages.

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
May 2021
Couple
Svetlana
7 May 2021
8.0
Very good

TV would be better in the kitchen

Two-bedroom apartment
9 nights
December 2020
Solo traveler
Галина
20 Dec 2020
10
Exceptional

The apartment already requires cosmetic repairs, but after a few hours you stop noticing it.

Two-bedroom apartment
12 nights
November 2020
Family
Svetlana
29 Nov 2020
7.0
Good

Make repairs, update the kettle, hairdryer, refrigerator, but for the price at which we lived, you don't have to complain)

Two-bedroom apartment
8 nights
October 2020
Family
Богдан
2 Nov 2020
8.0
A pretty good option for a couple of days in St. Petersburg

Wallpaper, doorknobs, broken locks, broken kettle and so on, are already in a rather tired state, the placement option needs to be slightly updated and it will be pretty good. But of course, the option with the search for keys is just nonsense!

Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
October 2020
Family
Irina
12 Oct 2020
5.0
The "cheap and cheerful" option

The apartment is clearly in need of renovation. Torn wallpaper and skewed furniture drawers do not add comfort. The "cheap and cheerful" option

Two-bedroom apartment
7 nights
March 2020
Solo traveler
Ольга
29 Mar 2020
2.0
Needless to say, some emotions ... Negative

I haven't had anything like this before ... Well, let's start in order: - you need to pick up the keys yourself in a completely different place - for the keys you give a deposit of 1000 rubles (everything would be fine, only it was not returned in the end) - because there was a need to extend the stay, we did the same through the booking site and immediately paid with a card through the site. After a while, they sent a message that they could not accept payment, pay in cash. What we planned to do. Not in time, one of the employees called the landline number in the apartment at half past eleven !!! (23.30 !!!) in a very rude form they said that the first part of the accommodation was not paid, and demanded to pay immediately ... And for this, go to a completely different place (the reception is located at Vosstaniya St., 13). I could not get through to someone at the indicated numbers. Only the next day. Then it turned out that, after all, everything was in order with the first part of the payment and it was required to pay only for extended dates. None of the employees take responsibility for night calls. But that's not all ... We left in the morning (7 am). The doors are closed, the phone is not answered. They called for a long time and to different numbers. As a result, the prospect of being late for the plane attracted less than the deposit for the keys. I had to leave with the keys and without bail. The employee called us back only at lunchtime ... They assure us that there are no missed ones, and in general we have breakfast and people, and you did not come (although it is very easy to prove otherwise). In general, not accommodation, but one disappointment. Think before you book accommodation here.

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
March 2020
Solo traveler
Ольга
29 Mar 2020
2.0
Very poor

I have already left a review, there is something to add: - the bed is old, sagging - the extension cord does not work - the washing machine does not work without an extension cord - doors do not close - the service is terrible (except for the girl at the reception who checked us in)

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
March 2020
Group
Evgenii
20 Mar 2020
8.0
Excellent value for money.

The front door to the staircase is not easy to find the first time! It is worth noting that a map with an entrance mark is attached.

Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
March 2020
Group
Иван
2 Mar 2020
8.0
Very good

For such a price, everything is normal.

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
December 2019
Group
Irina
30 Dec 2019
8.0
Very good

V apartamentah net postelnogo belja

Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
December 2019
Family
Larisa
19 Dec 2019
10
Exceptional
Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
December 2019
Group
Alfredo
14 Dec 2019
8.3
Very good

It had details, the doors to the bedrooms did not close well and were broken.

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
December 2019
Group
Konstantin
5 Dec 2019
4.0
Disappointing

The door handles fall out, the wallpaper is peeled off, the mattress is uncomfortable, the mixer in the shower is terrible - put your hands on, spend a little money and everything will be on confident 3 stars. The only consolation was that I only slept there.

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
October 2019
Family
Valentina
20 Oct 2019
8.5
Clean and comfortable. There is everything you need to stay - refrigerator, stove, kettle, dishes.

Didn't like the mattress on the double bed.

Two-bedroom apartment
5 nights
October 2019
Solo traveler
Sergey
12 Oct 2019
8.3
Very good
Two-bedroom apartment
6 nights
September 2019
Family
Sergei
10 Sep 2019
9.2
Perfect

Mosquitoes were very annoying at night. The apartment is well appointed, but there are no moxite nets on the windows!

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
July 2019
Family
Alexander
1 Aug 2019
8.3
Quite good ratio, price - quality.

Slow internet. Windows to the courtyard.

Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
July 2019
Family
Светлана
11 Jul 2019
5.4
Killed apartment in the city center, only the location of the pluses

Initially, something went wrong. When booking, she indicated her bank card number, for some reason the operator was unable to withdraw the payment (there were no such problems before), they blocked the required amount. Upon arrival, and we arrived at 23:40, which I naturally warned about, we had to trudge with suitcases for about 1 km for the keys. The keys were not given away, tk. payment failed. The administrator of some other hotel had the keys; she could not resolve the issue of payment, since operators work until 21:00 (as she explained to me). Well, I had some cash, I had to pay a deposit, because after a day on the road I wanted to have a rest. As a result, we walked another 1 km back (with suitcases), we got to the apartment. Of course, there could be no talk of any bath accessories, but this is not the main thing. We barely found a clean set of linen, which was mixed with dirty, made the bed ourselves, although the operator was told how many people and how many beds to prepare. Towels, horror !!! It seems that they were already used. There is a kitchen with accessories, we didn't use anything. Well, okay, this is not new. but at least wash the old one thoroughly. Yes, if anyone is interested, the TV is there only in one room.

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
May 2019
Solo traveler
Валентинак
20 May 2019
8.8
The apartments correspond to the price. Fine.

The only negative is the heck in the bathroom is broken, the door does not close.

Two-bedroom apartment
8 nights
May 2019
Family
Sergey
11 May 2019
9.2
Great apartment for a family vacation

Not a very convenient procedure for receiving and returning the keys to an apartment in a hotel on Vosstaniya Street. The curtains in the small bedroom fell off the hooks when trying to draw them, I had to use the existing ladder to hang them, but they do not hold well, the curtains are heavy for such weak hooks. The hair dryer hook in the bathroom came loose from the wall under the weight of the hair dryer. The bathroom cannot be locked. Slow WiFi Internet access (download 200-300 kb / s, my mobile LTE was 10 times faster).

Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
December 2018
Group
Ольга
6 Dec 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
October 2018
Group
Михаил
10 Oct 2018
10
Exceptional

I would add another heater, otherwise they slept in the same room without a heater. The entrance is hard to find without a photo.

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
September 2018
Family
Дмитрий
27 Sep 2018
7.5
Good

The state of the entrance, the need to obtain a key to the apartment in another place.