Resort

Guest reviews about Likhvinskie Vody Resort

Poselok Rozhdestveno 89, 301411 Rozhdestveno, RussiaShow on map
9.4 Superb

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.4 Superb 161 reviews
Facilities
9.3
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.4
Value for money
9.4
Location
9.0
Free WiFi
9.5

Guest Reviews

Suite with two separate beds
2 nights
March 2022
Family
Iuliia
21 Mar 2022
10
Had a great weekend.

Little time is given to the pool.

Suite with double bed
6 nights
February 2022
Couple
Елена
3 Feb 2022
10
Joyful Waters
Suite with double bed
1 night
December 2021
Family
Elena
12 Jan 2022
10
Great, affordable getaway in a secluded location.

Update the pool.

Suite with double bed
5 nights
December 2021
Couple
Alexander
31 Dec 2021
8.0
Everything I wrote about, then improve.

Uncomfortable sofa in the room. There are no lamps above the bed. No entertainment other than TV.

Suite with double bed
1 night
October 2021
Family
Vladimir
14 Nov 2021
10
Very good, cozy and quiet
Suite with double bed
1 night
November 2021
Couple
Natalia
9 Nov 2021
10
Sanatorium for relaxing and restoring health

Everything was amazing. The only wish is that at least the second tiny pool in the bath complex (font) should be with cold water. After the steam room, you want to plunge into a cold pool, and not go under a cold shower. Or you can make a tub with cold water. Cold shower still not so comfortable

Suite with double bed
3 nights
November 2021
Couple
Наталия
3 Nov 2021
9.0
Quiet relaxation in nature

There are no bedside sconces, but at the reception there is an announcement that they will be issued upon request, we did not apply, everything else was super

2 bedroom apartment
2 nights
October 2021
Couple
Marina
31 Oct 2021
10
Rest - complete Relaxation ☺️

The water in the pool is incomprehensibly dirty green color (. We didn’t find a hair dryer in the bathhouse, the pool - after heating and the pool, then you walk around the entire first floor, where it’s cool enough and not comfortable with a wet head. There is almost no sound insulation between the rooms (.

Suite with double bed
1 night
October 2021
Group
Борис
10 Oct 2021
10
Were a company
13 nights
October 2021
Couple
Anonymous
10 Oct 2021
10
Recreation for people.

There are two points in my opinion: there are not enough sconces or bedside lamps - only overhead light, which is not always convenient, for example, to read. And the second point: breakfast starts quite late - at 9 am.

Suite with double bed
1 night
October 2021
Group
Борис
10 Oct 2021
10
Weekends
Suite with double bed
5 nights
October 2021
Family
Irina
2 Oct 2021
10
Wonderful stay

Maybe it's nitpicking, but cleaner white towels are fine.

Suite with double bed
4 nights
September 2021
Family
Vladimir
20 Sep 2021
10
Would like to come back and recommend to friends.

It would have been nice if breakfast had started earlier.

4 nights
September 2021
Family
Anonymous
12 Sep 2021
10
Outdoors in Likhvinsky

At a certain wind direction, it smells of feces, since sewage from the village, as far as I know, from local cottages, is poured into the river that flows nearby.

Suite with double bed
1 night
August 2021
Family
Татьяна
29 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional
Suite with double bed
6 nights
July 2021
Couple
Елизавета
17 Aug 2021
9.0
Perfect

There are some drawbacks, but they are not so significant, so we can well recommend this place. 1) Not comfortable (flat) pillows. So, for whom this is critical, it is better to come with your own pillow. 2) There are not enough lamps (sconces) above the bed. If you want to read before going to bed, you have to do it in an overhead light, and this is very inconvenient.

Suite with double bed
10 nights
August 2021
Family
Alexey
12 Aug 2021
9.0
Very nice hotel!
Suite with double bed
6 nights
July 2021
Family
Mariia
10 Aug 2021
10
Excellent value for money

Especially not where to go.

Suite with double bed
2 nights
August 2021
Couple
Светлана
6 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional

No complaints

Suite with double bed
3 nights
August 2021
Couple
Julia
2 Aug 2021
9.0
Perfect

Conveniently, Wi-Fi operates throughout the entire area, not only in the room, but sometimes the quality suffered. There was a thought to stay for a few days and work remotely, but for this there was no comfortable desk in the room for working at the computer all day and the confidence that the Internet would not fall off during an important meeting. For household purposes, the Internet was generally enough. We drove for a short while to rest, but if upon arrival we were immediately offered to schedule an appointment with a doctor, perhaps we could better use the facilities of the sanatorium. We didn't have the strength to look for a doctor ourselves, but we would agree to the proposed meeting

Suite with double bed
11 nights
July 2021
Couple
Юрий
28 Jul 2021
9.0
Perfect

Lack of elevators

Suite with double bed
2 nights
May 2021
Couple
Inesa
23 Jul 2021
8.0
Calm, satisfying, quiet
Suite with double bed
8 nights
July 2021
Family
Мария
20 Jul 2021
9.0
We left a very good impression, we want to come again, perhaps in winter,

We lived in a corner room, the ventilation noise from the dining room interfered a little, it was turned off at night, but it was turned on early in the morning (with the windows closed, it was almost inaudible).

Suite with double bed
1 night
July 2021
Family
Евгений
19 Jul 2021
10
Thanks to the staff and owners for the very high quality service.
2 bedroom apartment
7 nights
June 2021
Family
Светлана
15 Jul 2021
10
Exceptional
2 bedroom apartment
8 nights
July 2021
Couple
Pavel
12 Jul 2021
10
Exceptional

No vacant tables! :-) People travel with families many times and for many years.

Suite with double bed
1 night
July 2021
Family
Anna
12 Jul 2021
4.0
After reading the reviews I was expecting more but...

1. Old furniture, an unpleasant and hard sofa in the living room. 2. Lunch and dinner (it was not tasty) 3. Small territory. 4. In the room where the pool is located, there is a terrible smell of dampness, the water is not completely transparent, cool. The child did not take a bath.

2 bedroom apartment
1 night
June 2021
Family
Irina
22 Jun 2021
10
All perfectly

Children have an outdoor pool for the summer, it would be nice and breakfasts a little early.

Suite with two separate beds
1 night
May 2021
Family
Евгения
12 Jun 2021
10
Hope to come back again
Suite with double bed
4 nights
June 2021
Family
Svetlana
12 Jun 2021
10
Exceptional
Suite with double bed
2 nights
May 2021
Family
Nataliia
30 May 2021
8.0
Peace and harmony

There are always some little things to find fault with. Someone sees shortcomings in the rooms where minor repairs are required, someone does not have enough fresh vegetables in the restaurant, etc. But this is all so insignificant that I don't even want to talk about it.

Suite with double bed
2 nights
April 2021
Family
Viktoriya
26 May 2021
9.0
comfortable and cozy

lack of a refrigerator in the room

Suite with double bed
2 nights
May 2021
Solo traveler
Сергей
12 May 2021
10
On weekend
2 bedroom apartment
8 nights
May 2021
Family
Svetlana
9 May 2021
9.0
May holidays in Likhvin waters

Would have liked fresher linens and towels. I think this issue will be resolved in the near future.

Suite with double bed
9 nights
May 2021
Family
Kira
9 May 2021
10
A great place to relax with family and friends. And we are already actively promoting!

We used to visit the pool every day and there are limited opportunities for drying our swimwear, had to think of something. Not very convenient lack of toilet in the pool.

Suite with double bed
5 nights
May 2021
Family
Сергей
8 May 2021
9.0
Overall, the place met expectations. The goal is to rest and relieve stress in general is achieved.

It was a little inconvenient that you had to sign up for the pool, but for the recorded time it is completely at your disposal. Except for you, no one will be there. Since I went to the sanatorium for the first time, I had no idea what procedures to go through. Those who came not for the first time booked everything in advance as a result. it was difficult to get to the procedures. Few places in the restaurant. There are few places for active recreation on the territory. There is a football field, but children from the village are allowed on it, and when they play ball, there is only one mat. And walking around the territory becomes uncomfortable. It was not possible to consult a local therapist upon arrival - he was on vacation.

Suite with double bed
8 nights
April 2021
Solo traveler
Арвид
27 Apr 2021
10
Exceptional
Suite with double bed
2 nights
March 2021
Family
Владимир
23 Apr 2021
10
Exceptional
Suite with double bed
1 night
April 2021
Family
Svyatayara
18 Apr 2021
10
Exceptional

Perhaps an electric kettle in the room would be useful.

Suite with double bed
3 nights
April 2021
Solo traveler
Светлана
5 Apr 2021
10
Great mini vacation in April!

Despite the fact that the water in the pool is filtered, it cannot be called very clean.

Suite with double bed
3 nights
March 2021
Family
Eugeniya
9 Mar 2021
10
Exceptional

There's no such thing

Suite with double bed
3 nights
February 2021
Family
Оксана
27 Feb 2021
9.0
Perfect

The room was very cold. The heater was turned on.

Suite with double bed
2 nights
February 2021
Couple
Vladimir
23 Feb 2021
10
Spent 3 wonderful days. We were very satisfied :) We will be happy to come back again :)

The sanatorium is located in a small village, therefore (if it is important for anyone), there are no large shops, there are two small shops at the entrance.

Suite with double bed
3 nights
February 2021
Couple
Igor
22 Feb 2021
8.0
Very good

There is no intimate soul. It is bad, as almost everywhere, there is a drain into the sewer from the shower stall.

Suite with two separate beds
5 nights
February 2021
Family
Ольга
21 Feb 2021
9.0
I would love to spend a romantic weekend here with my husband in the wonderful sounds of music and spa

Ascetic room furnishings. There were not enough small things for comfort, bouquets of flowers (albeit artificial), napkins, pillows and blankets, a refrigerator. For couples, candles and a minibar would be great.

Suite with two separate beds
3 nights
December 2020
Family
Ekaterina
13 Dec 2020
10
Exceptional
2 bedroom apartment
7 nights
November 2020
Family
Maritta
2 Dec 2020
9.0
Great sanatorium for your money

1. It's time to change the carpet. 2. It's time to buy a decent coffee maker, otherwise only one button works for the current one. 3. We were missing a 4-wheeled bike or scooter for a 4-year-old daughter. There was a runbike for 2 years, bicycles for older children too. 4. More board games and puzzles in the children's room. 5. This time we heard the neighbors very well - the noise insulation between the rooms is weak. There are drawbacks, but the sanatorium "Likhvinskie Vody" remains one of the few places where you want to return. Here, one day of rest equals two (for me). Full relax!

Suite with double bed
3 nights
November 2020
Family
Александр
29 Nov 2020
10
Exceptional
Suite with double bed
9 nights
November 2020
Couple
Elena
26 Nov 2020
9.0
Perfect

The mattress is too soft (it felt very much when a person lying next to it was tossing and turning), some of the simulators could have been updated in the gym.

Suite with double bed
1 night
November 2020
Couple
Pavel
16 Nov 2020
9.0
Nice option for one or two nights

I did not like the attitude of the administration and vacationers to the observance of antiquated recommendations. The temperature of new arrivals at the entrance is not measured to anyone, personnel without masks or with a mask on their chin, apparently they have not even heard of gloves. This state is on November 15, 2020.

Suite with two separate beds
1 night
November 2020
Family
Dmitry
5 Nov 2020
10
For a relaxing family holiday
Suite with two separate beds
5 nights
November 2020
Group
Марина
5 Nov 2020
10
Exceptional

Probably, we need to think about the issue of purchasing a good coffee machine, so there was a lack of real coffee.

Suite with double bed
1 night
October 2020
Solo traveler
Victor
18 Oct 2020
10
Exceptional
Suite with double bed
8 nights
October 2020
Family
Victor
10 Oct 2020
9.0
Super
Suite with double bed
2 nights
October 2020
Family
Santaberus
5 Oct 2020
10
Quiet and peaceful place

You can freshen up the repair in places. Failed to get on ultrasound

2 bedroom apartment
1 night
September 2020
Family
Михалыч
1 Oct 2020
10
Exceptional

Someone's panties were lying on the floor on the balcony) For some reason, there was no usual bar soap in the bathroom, only liquid one. And of course, if you come here from three days, you will win from melancholy!

2 bedroom apartment
5 nights
August 2020
Family
Анна
4 Sep 2020
9.0
Rest in the Tulchu region.

All in all there are no downsides. The only pity is that it is very far from Tula.

Suite with double bed
5 nights
August 2020
Family
Iurii
31 Aug 2020
10
We are very satisfied with the attitude of the staff and the large number of medical procedures.

A small area, a small pool (there is almost none), it is more related to the bath complex. You can go to the pool in the neighboring Krainka boarding house for 250 rubles.

Suite with double bed
3 nights
August 2020
Family
Iurii
31 Aug 2020
10
Cozy hotel

Small pool, not very well-groomed area behind the hotel (downstairs), it is better to go by car, there is an opportunity to travel.

Suite with double bed
3 nights
June 2020
Family
Alexandra
23 Aug 2020
9.0
Perfect

The word POOL is not very applicable to that dirty water. Treat medical services with caution.

Suite with double bed
2 nights
August 2020
Family
Tyurlutyu
15 Aug 2020
9.2
Calm rest

There is nothing to do near the object. Nowhere to walk. Even shops are not within walking distance.

Suite with double bed
3 nights
August 2020
Couple
Вера
10 Aug 2020
10
Exceptional

A great, peaceful place to get out of the city. Relax in nature. Nearby there is a field, a pine forest, a river for walking.

2 bedroom apartment
6 nights
August 2020
Family
Лизавета
9 Aug 2020
10
Exceptional

This is not the first time here and every time I forget to take my pillow - the locals are not comfortable for us

Suite with double bed
4 nights
August 2020
Family
Liudmila
5 Aug 2020
10
Peaceful rest with the ability to take treatments to improve your health
Suite with double bed
2 nights
July 2020
Family
Natalya
5 Aug 2020
9.6
Exceptional

The masseur at my arrival was only a man 😂

Suite with double bed
4 nights
June 2020
Family
Петр
30 Jul 2020
7.0
Rest in the sanatorium Likhvinskiye Vody

Water leaked from the ceiling in the bathroom late at night. The administration offered no compensation for the inconvenience. The front door does not adhere tightly to the opening and sways when opening / closing windows and doors in the room or outside.

Suite with double bed
2 nights
July 2020
Couple
Наталья
30 Jul 2020
10
Quiet, calm, comfortable, beautiful, inexpensive!

There is not enough bar soap in the bath ...

Suite with double bed
1 night
July 2020
Family
Anton
7 Jul 2020
8.0
Good, but there are no limits to perfection

The room already needs a good cleaning. I don’t know why the hotel has such a high rating for cleanliness, but our room would do well to be thoroughly refreshed: the sofa is already shiny, it was no longer very good to sit on it in home clothes. Nice. The floor in the bathroom was dirty. The floor in the room is of this color, but dirt is not visible on it;) so it's hard to say. Due to the fact that the wife had to work, we were forced to stay in the room for a long time. If the room had been newer and cleaner (even if for more money), we would have stayed longer, but in the end we left earlier than planned. Stairs in carpets, corridors in carpets - why? The look of the carpets is no longer new, but they collect dust. The territory is pretty, but some of the landings are not very good. they look like a bush in the middle of the earth, i.e. lack of elements of landscape design. The hardest part is the beds and pillows. The mattress is kind of ridiculous, that the legs are higher than the head, and the pillows are very small to compensate for this trouble. Another jamb - there are no shelves in the shower. Somewhere there should be a separate boiler for those who do not hang shelves in the shower;)

Suite with double bed
2 nights
March 2020
Couple
Oleg
10 Mar 2020
9.2
Nice relaxing stay

It was not very comfortable to sleep on small pillows and a small blanket on the double bed.

Suite with double bed
1 night
September 2019
Couple
Ylakon
12 Oct 2019
10
Lacked a TV in the bedroom

All liked it

Suite with double bed
11 nights
August 2019
Family
Elena
12 Aug 2019
10
Everything is super !!!

I want to draw the attention of ecologists and the administration of the village of Rozhdestveno: the sewerage from the village flows into the Cherepet River, where beavers, herons, and fish live! Please take action!