Guest house

Guest reviews about Okunevaya Holiday Park

Viborgskiy district, Okuneviy proezd 4, 188800 Ozerki, RussiaShow on map
8.9 Fabulous

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.9 Fabulous 177 reviews
Facilities
8.7
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.6
Value for money
8.1
Location
9.3
Free WiFi
5.9

Guest Reviews

Holiday home
4 nights
July 2022
Family
Maria
11 Jul 2022
8.0
slightly clean the entrance to the water right in the bay

a lot of cats - I'm not a fan; not a very bay and the entrance to the water right in front of the house: exit or go to the beach to the left for 5-7 minutes, or to the right - 5-10 minutes. it was a problem with the stroller because of the sand where it had to be dragged.

Holiday home
3 nights
June 2022
Family
Мария
3 Jun 2022
10
Great beautiful place for a quiet holiday

I would like to quickly resolve a small problem

Sauna Suite
1 night
February 2022
Family
Mikhail
13 Feb 2022
9.0
Nice place for a countryside getaway.

The main thing is that in the bathroom there is an open outlet for a hair dryer right next to the faucet! Dangerous and unacceptable! Holes in the walls from the lamps that were once there can be covered with pictures)), otherwise it somehow hurts the eye: among such somewhere even a stylish interior - holes in the wall! Too bright table lamp, a sharp unpleasant light hits the eyes. You can add a cutting board and a knife, cut the cheese to the wine)). Some kind of small banquette is asked in the hallway, sit down there, tie your shoelaces, put things down. The restaurant has not very efficient waiters, they confuse orders, forget about requests, the administrator took off. By the way, in the morning the same waiter put a sign "omelet" to the cottage cheese casserole, people got confused)). Snowmobile rental must be ordered in advance, everything is quickly sorted out, keep in mind. The little things did not spoil the mood, I hope to come in the summer, it will probably be even better!

Family Studio
1 night
December 2021
Family
Nikita
12 Dec 2021
4.0
will not come back

Terrible restaurant. Having no competitors, they cook disgustingly.

Family Studio
2 nights
November 2021
Family
Tatiana
18 Nov 2021
10
Wonderful staff, including polite cats, wonderful farm products. Everything is excellent as always! Thank you ogre
Double Room
2 nights
September 2021
Family
Вячеслав
5 Oct 2021
10
Amazing! Keep it up!

Everything was wonderful, the shore of the bay, fishing, pines and ..... everything, everything, everything. Quiet, comfortable, without fuss and problems. It seemed that the breakfasts were a little poorer than a year ago .... but they are still very plentiful and very tasty, you still need to look for such a breakfast abroad.

Cottage with 3 bedrooms
3 nights
September 2021
Family
Margarita
22 Sep 2021
10
We spent a great weekend at this base

Black out curtains in the bedroom would be nice)

Holiday home
7 nights
September 2021
Family
Leonid
6 Sep 2021
10
Exceptional
House with four bedrooms
3 nights
July 2021
Family
Daria
28 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional

Breakfasts, lack of wifi

House with 3 bedrooms
4 nights
August 2021
Group
Grizmo
25 Aug 2021
9.0
Big water and pine forests!)
Family Studio
2 nights
July 2021
Family
Sergey
14 Aug 2021
10
Great stay! Beautiful places!
Double Room
3 nights
August 2021
Couple
Galina
12 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional
Double Room
4 nights
August 2021
Family
Sergey
10 Aug 2021
9.0
Perfect

Cold omelet and sausages for breakfast.

Family room with sauna
3 nights
August 2021
Family
Anna
5 Aug 2021
10
Year 3 is the perfect reboot

Lack of Internet on the territory, or it is with poor connection. This is a plus, but nevertheless for a working person it is a great inconvenience.

Cottage with 3 bedrooms
2 nights
July 2021
Family
Чес
30 Jul 2021
8.0
Okunevaya-21

Lack of WiFi in the house (only available in the restaurant !!!), for that kind of money ???! Obviously, there will be an answer that we want you to retire, get distracted from everyday problems, etc., yes, this is all right and wonderful, but when the rest is not on weekends, but on weekdays, when you still have to give part of the time conversations and work, the lack of high-quality communication is very annoying! Was on my birthday, usually, even in the most shabby hotels, birthday people are given some small tokens of attention: a cake, a bottle 🍾, etc., this is not greed and not waiting for "balls", I just want to realize that you are needed, it is important that you are welcome ... here 0 !!! We didn’t even bother with the postcard ... in general, the impression was that “you’ll come anyway, there’s nothing to be smart about, we have a full house”! Especially close, through the fence, the base "House by the Sea", where prices and problems are even steeper! I hope that with the development of the Internet, the emergence of new and interesting holiday destinations, fair competition will put everything in its place !!! The review was written absolutely without malice, only for making management decisions and moving up !!!

Three-bedroom apartment
5 nights
June 2021
Family
Ilia
30 Jul 2021
8.0
A good recreation center on the shore of the bay

The beaches are the weak point of this place. That the bay is on the territory, that the beach to the right of the boat station are rather mediocre. But if you are by car, there are wonderful beaches nearby (Okunevaya Bay, Big Sands, etc.). This time the temperature outside was about +30 degrees, which, alas, made the stay in the house not very comfortable - in calm hot weather they are poorly ventilated, and there are no air conditioners. I think it makes sense for the administration to think about installing them - the costs will surely pay off quickly. There are no shops within walking distance. There is a small grocery store of the "bread-vodka-biscuit" format in the neighboring village of Ozerki, but it is far away on foot. The internet situation is pretty dire. Wi-fi is available only in a restaurant (and even then not everywhere and not always), otherwise the cellular communication in this place is far from ideal for almost all operators. In our house "Vice-Admiral" somehow caught Iota and MTS under the ceiling. Beeline and Megafon are practically nonexistent. The administration does not monitor the window fittings well - we are staying here for the third time, and all the time (in different houses) some door does not close properly, or there are holes in the mosquito nets. In my opinion, it would not hurt to install flowing reverse osmosis filters for drinking water. The water from the tap is yellowish and odorless. There is a certain underground spring on the territory, which is recommended as a source of drinking water, but we preferred bottled water from the store.

Two-bedroom cottage
4 nights
July 2021
Family
Elena
29 Jul 2021
9.0
Perfect

The floors in the house upon arrival had to be wiped with a car rag, tk. the white socks immediately turned black. It was a mistake to take accommodation with breakfast, because no breakfasts. Later we learned that from 10-00 you can order breakfast from the restaurant for a fee, which we did, but it was a shame to overpay. It was quite possible to come to the Boatswain's House with groceries and comfortably prepare breakfast yourself.

Apartment with sauna
2 nights
July 2021
Family
Maksim
22 Jul 2021
8.0
Very good

No air conditioning, no fly catcher.

House with four bedrooms
4 nights
July 2021
Family
Sergey
20 Jul 2021
8.0
We had great rest

Noisy at the barbecue areas after 23-00.

Standard Twin Room
4 nights
July 2021
Family
Svetlana
15 Jul 2021
6.0
Excellent location

Terrible soundproofing, there are no air conditioners or fans in the rooms, rooms for 2 people in the buildings of mini-hotels need to be updated, there are square TVs and the signal constantly disappears, for a rather big price of living, these rooms are terrible. Plus, the workers of the base live in the "Sailor" building, from them there is constant noise, din, talks on the radio, conversations on the street and children's cries behind the wall, and all this until one in the morning. The feeling that you live in some kind of working barracks, only for some reason you pay 5,000 rubles for it. per day. In general, at this base, living conditions are good only in houses and townhouses, but the townhouse is designed for 6 people - it will be quite crowded. The restaurant "Akvarel" does not have a large selection of dishes - no gazpacho and other vegetable soups from pumpkin or broccoli, no shawarma, the menu is very small. The breakfast buffet is very poor, in the first half hour the whole watermelon was sorted out, there were no more, the other day there were no eggs in any form. A chic private beach is covered in mud and thickets, the workers began to clean it after the weekend only on Monday. There are only 4 uncomfortable wooden sunbeds on the entire beach, there are no sun umbrellas. Wi-Fi does not catch anywhere except the restaurant, and cellular communication catches only on the street and even then not everywhere. Uncomfortable mattresses and pillows.

Family Studio
2 nights
July 2021
Group
Марина
14 Jul 2021
10
I would like on the territory of the path, so as not to walk on the sand and to the restaurant of friendly workers

A young girl who works in a restaurant. Very unfriendly and rude. It can be seen that she has nothing to do with vacationers.

Standard Twin Room
2 nights
July 2021
Couple
Elena
12 Jul 2021
8.0
In general, we liked everything, we can safely recommend it, I think we will come back here again. Thanks!

There was no air conditioning in the room, it was hot, the TV and fay wai did not work.

Standard Twin Room
3 nights
July 2021
Family
Oleg
10 Jul 2021
3.0
The hotel is just a disappointment. Based on the pictures and reviews, I was expecting a better option.

Breakfasts are poor. There was a fried fly in the french fries. We found out that there is a children's menu only on the second day - a five-year-old child was brought a coloring menu only after a request (I saw this on another table). It's stuffy inside the restaurant. In general, the food is good, but the price is clearly too high. There is another restaurant nearby, but it is even more expensive. There is a pointer on the territory - a bicycle path - an arrow to the right. It is not realistic to ride a bicycle on it, you need at least an ATV. Sand, fallen trees, ditches. The sea is dirty. If you go along the path to the right - it will be just as dirty. To the left of the hotel, already outside the territory is cleaner, but you don’t want to swim. Adequate beach - 10 minutes by car. Hotel Moryachok: absolute audibility of neighbors. Smoking bin in front of the windows in the room. Plus, some workers live in it, as far as I understand. Mat behind the wall, screaming at children, crying. Well, in general, some employees behave unusually for such a resort: they swear, spit. In the cottages, as I understand it, there is an opportunity to cook your own food. At the hotel, no. Refrigerator only. The elementary microwave was not enough. Near the cottage Port First at 9 in the morning there was already some kind of construction site, the saws were working at full speed.

Cottage with 3 bedrooms
2 nights
July 2021
Family
Sergey
8 Jul 2021
9.0
Perfect

Own beach

House with four bedrooms
2 nights
July 2021
Family
Мария
7 Jul 2021
10
Good base!

Doors creak in a four-bedroom suite

Cottage with 3 bedrooms
4 nights
June 2021
Family
Виктор
26 Jun 2021
7.0
Holidays in 2021
Holiday home
3 nights
May 2021
Family
Vladimir
22 Jun 2021
8.0
Well rested!

For some reason, there was absolutely no cleaning of the floor in the living room. I had to sweep it ourselves.

Standard Twin Room
2 nights
June 2021
Family
Anna
21 Jun 2021
8.0
Very good

Hotel Sailor. 1. WILD audibility. Well, you can't put two adults in one room + even on the same beds of young children! As a result, two adjacent rooms and a number above / below do not sleep. For two nights they suffered, the children cried, their parents "consoled" them in their voice. 2. HORRIBLE pillows. Square, once upon a time they were 70 * 70. In dense, terrible lumps, they have already DIED their own deaths and more than once ...

Family room with sauna
3 nights
June 2021
Family
Viktor
14 Jun 2021
9.0
Perfect

Lack of internet in the room.

Standard Twin Room
3 nights
May 2021
Family
Valentina
31 May 2021
7.0
Audibility in rooms

The sound in the rooms is just terrible. I could not fall asleep until 3 am, due to the fact that the neighbors had a TV. Another impression was spoiled by the fact that they mistakenly wrote off the fee for the extra day. Written off on April 30, the return was made only on May 15.

Holiday home
3 nights
May 2021
Family
Леонид
21 May 2021
9.0
Great place on the bay

Breakfasts are so-so. For 2-3 days ok, but if you are traveling for a long time, take care of independent breakfasts.

Standard double room
2 nights
March 2021
Family
Юлия
13 Mar 2021
9.0
Perfect

We lived in a hotel, very audible. We spoke in whispers so that the neighbors would not hear.

Apartment with sauna
2 nights
February 2021
Family
Mikhail
15 Feb 2021
10
A real, chic winter fairy tale, in every sense, not far from St. Petersburg!

One sentence. I would like to have a housekeeper inside, next to the front door, but how to go outside, so you start frantically looking for a key in all jackets and pockets ...

Holiday home
2 nights
February 2021
Family
Юлия
15 Feb 2021
8.0
Very good

There's no such thing.

Family Studio
2 nights
February 2021
Family
Aleksei
11 Feb 2021
8.0
Well, I like this place))

The whole delay with the preparation of the house spoiled a little, yes, I know, it is written that it can be postponed until 20.00, but it’s one thing there is a little something not to be in time or to hold some antiquated events, but in our case, we just forgot (and) whether, without excusable bonuses, the small one was served raw chicken, here with a bonus, but still a joint. In general, for the restaurant: before it was not that very diverse, but now, the feeling is that the assortment has diminished even more. And according to the classics - the refrigerator rumbles like a tractor without stopping (last time, in the room, it was the same, but at least you can close the door there))))

Standard double room
1 night
February 2021
Couple
Ivan
7 Feb 2021
10
Exceptional

Frost on the street!)

House with 3 bedrooms
2 nights
February 2021
Family
Roman
7 Feb 2021
10
Exceptional
House with 3 bedrooms
2 nights
January 2021
Family
Elena
1 Feb 2021
9.0
Perfect
Standard Twin Room
2 nights
January 2021
Couple
Наталия
28 Jan 2021
8.0
Very good

It was very stuffy in the house. The floor had to be turned off. With the floor off, it's cold right away. Well, the fire woke up at 7 am on Saturday, did not get enough sleep and it was scary

Sauna Suite
1 night
January 2021
Couple
Liliya
28 Jan 2021
10
very cool! impressed!

if there was some kind of playroom for children, it would be gorgeous. and babysitting services so that you can leave the kids under supervision and parents to be alone. Yes, and the kids are fine, not everything is in the fresh air and hanging around on the TV))

Sauna Suite
2 nights
January 2021
Family
Сергей
26 Jan 2021
10
Exceptional

All liked it. There was an incident from the base to the dependent, unfortunately, but this is life.

Standard double room
1 night
December 2020
Family
Aleksandr
13 Dec 2020
8.0
Very good

Poor soundproofing, internet is not what. No thermometer in the bath. Not a convenient check-in time - 18.00. A vintage TV is nice, of course, but not convenient due to the confusion with remotes.

Sauna Suite
2 nights
December 2020
Couple
Anastasia
10 Dec 2020
8.0
Green place of power

The staff in the dining room could have been friendlier. When I asked what kind of milk the cottage cheese was made from, I received the answer "no idea."

Townhouse with 3 bedrooms
2 nights
November 2020
Group
Egor
6 Dec 2020
10
Exceptional
Apartment with sauna
3 nights
November 2020
Couple
Yuliya
27 Nov 2020
8.0
Nice place, idea, but for the current price list the quality of services does not reach

Staff not very helpful

Sauna Suite
1 night
November 2020
Couple
Елена
24 Nov 2020
10
Exceptional

There was not enough wai fay in the room

Apartment with sauna
1 night
November 2020
Family
Анна
18 Nov 2020
8.0
Very good

Very poor breakfast. I have not seen this anywhere else. A couple of years ago I was at this base and then the breakfasts were quite decent. There was not even water. Had to buy at the restaurant. One millet porridge, scrambled eggs, and so on trifles ... upset

Standard double room
2 nights
November 2020
Solo traveler
Alex
17 Nov 2020
10
Exceptional
Standard Twin Room
1 night
October 2020
Family
Olga
2 Nov 2020
10
Exceptional

-

Apartment with sauna
1 night
October 2020
Family
Vladimir
26 Oct 2020
10
Exceptional
Standard double room
1 night
October 2020
Couple
Ольга
25 Oct 2020
10
Set up internet in rooms

Internet in rooms does not work well

House with 3 bedrooms
2 nights
October 2020
Group
Natalia
18 Oct 2020
9.0
Great vacation by the bay

A dishwasher would be great. A large company - a lot of dishes.

Apartment with sauna
3 nights
September 2020
Family
Наталья
16 Oct 2020
10
Great place

It is difficult to get to the base without a car.

House with 3 bedrooms
3 nights
October 2020
Family
Роман
12 Oct 2020
8.0
Very good

Lack of internet in the rooms ((((. Houses require cosmetic repairs.

Standard double room
2 nights
October 2020
Couple
Tatyana
4 Oct 2020
10
Great weekend at the Okunevaya camp
Standard double room
2 nights
September 2020
Family
Daria
28 Sep 2020
9.0
Perfect

Pretty modest breakfasts.

Apartment with sauna
1 night
September 2020
Couple
Ivan
26 Sep 2020
10
Exceptional

breakfast in this form is not needed

Townhouse with 3 bedrooms
1 night
September 2020
Family
Andrey
23 Sep 2020
9.0
Baldezh among the pines

The heating system (as far as I could understand) emits a low, high-pitched sound during operation. Perhaps someone will not notice him, but he woke me up. Having put on headphones, I could no longer hear him. It was possible to open the lock with the key from the third time. A cunning device. Well, and a little quibble rather: at breakfast there were not enough signatures for the presented food. What is this juice from, what kind of sauce it is, what fat content the milk is - it is not clear. The pie was in the form of a fish, everything is clear here). The breakfast itself is excellent.

House with four bedrooms
2 nights
August 2020
Family
Uliana
20 Sep 2020
9.0
Perfect

The breakfasts are quite basic, like in the dining room, but everything is edible.

Family Studio
3 nights
September 2020
Couple
Dmitrii
14 Sep 2020
10
Very soulful. Quiet and comfortable.
Standard double room
3 nights
August 2020
Family
Вячеслав
12 Sep 2020
10
Amazing! Want to return!

Probably, in some rooms it would be worth updating household appliances!

Family Studio
4 nights
September 2020
Group
Natalia
5 Sep 2020
10
Perch Bay lives up to its name!

It is stuffy in the house, we did not dare to sleep with the window open, because there is no mosquito net on the window.

Family Studio
3 nights
September 2020
Family
Vladislav
5 Sep 2020
8.0
Suitable for a weekend or 3-4 days.

Breakfast is mediocre, monotonous: a small selection (1 type of porridge, 1 type of dessert, no yoghurts).

Sauna Suite
2 nights
August 2020
Family
Aleksei
3 Sep 2020
10
Everything is gut)

It's time to change the internal doors, it's really really necessary) Also, to carry out an audit to update everything else in the hotels (and in the rest of the housing stock, I think it's also possible) - in particular, we (sailor 8) have a broken window in the living room and a receiver / set-top box / receiver on the TV set is not very lively))

House with four bedrooms
6 nights
August 2020
Family
Ilia
2 Sep 2020
10
A wonderful relaxing holiday with the sea, sand, pine trees away from the hustle and bustle.

Plastic windows in some places were difficult to close and open, they need preventive procedures. Algae washed up on a small beach on the territory of the base, but no one removed them - as a result, they rot and do not always smell good. :) The beach itself is artificially very heavily fenced with stones, which makes it look more like a lake, overgrown with grass. But the big beach next door (through the boat station) was good and 100% made up for any problems with the beach on site.

Standard double room
3 nights
August 2020
Couple
Александра
27 Aug 2020
8.0
Beautiful: sea, pines and comfort

Audibility in the room.

Sauna Suite
3 nights
July 2020
Family
Tatiana
11 Aug 2020
10
A good choice

there are not so many places for walking - but we didn’t need it with a 3-year-old.

Sauna Suite
8 nights
August 2020
Family
Andrei
8 Aug 2020
8.0
In general, we are satisfied with our stay at the hotel.

Greater audibility through the walls in the hotel building.

Standard Twin Room
5 nights
July 2020
Family
Olga
3 Aug 2020
8.0
All in all, a very good stay.

There was no internet in the rooms, although there was on the street. Could put a router, knowing such a problem. The Aquarelle restaurant is simply excellent, but the breakfast included in the price is very modest, for example, there are eggs not every day. The room was cleaned every three days.

Standard double room
4 nights
July 2020
Couple
Ирина
2 Aug 2020
7.0
cozy, clean air, what else is needed for happiness?

cosmetic accessories only for one day, and rested more

Cottage with 3 bedrooms
2 nights
July 2020
Group
Karina
16 Jul 2020
9.0
A picturesque place to relax

The floors in the house are much swollen. The house did not have quite elementary products, such as salt, sugar, paper napkins

Standard Twin Room
5 nights
July 2020
Couple
Inna
12 Jul 2020
9.0
We were not upset that we did not get to the South!

In the room itself (Seaman) renovation is old. Fishing rods for rent are bad, it is better to bring with you.

Standard Twin Room
2 nights
July 2020
Couple
Iurii
6 Jul 2020
10
summer escape
House with two bedrooms
2 nights
June 2020
Family
Alisher
28 Jun 2020
10
Cockpit

There is no dishwasher.

3 nights
June 2020
Family
Anonymous
26 Jun 2020
1.0
Cottage "Captain's Dacha" is unacceptable for living!!!

I rested in the captain's dacha in a double room, on the ground floor. On the morning of the second day, water began to drip from the ceiling - pour it. The administrator clarified that she called the maid, who wiped the floor with a rag and left. During the day, the water that dripped almost dried up. It seems that, having forgotten about the incident, so as not to spoil the mood, they woke up that night from a knock. Water dripped again in three places, from the ceiling. I did not leave complaints to the administration, but the rest was ruined. Surprised by the reaction of the administrative staff. They threw up their hands, they said that well, somewhere it was “leaking”. About the invasion of ants and op music from neighboring cottages, soundproofing, I generally keep quiet. If this text is read by someone who has to do with solving at least some issues: this is the worst place where I have ever stayed!!! (I rented separate cottages, in the same base, they are better). This building (Kapitanskaya dacha) is DEFECTIVE !!! It is dangerous to live in it!!! If I do, I will definitely notify Rospotrebnadzor or other authorities. Shame on you!!!

Townhouse with 3 bedrooms
2 nights
June 2020
Family
Iuliia
23 Jun 2020
7.0
A beautiful place that needs more care

The tap water has a very unpleasant smell. It is not possible to walk around the territory with a stroller - the paths are made of stone and are not intended for walking with strollers. A fairly large "crowding" of residents, you can see the neighbors everywhere (except for the cottage on the first line, next to the beach)

Standard Twin Room
2 nights
June 2020
Couple
Natalia
21 Jun 2020
3.0
Rooms in the Moryachok building are not worth the money

We rested in a room in the Moryachok building. Very old renovation, worn laminate flooring, broken fridge handle, rust on the shelf in the bathroom and shower. A mattress with springs that cut into the body. Bad soundproofing. Dark and uncomfortable veranda. The trash can is right in front of our door. In the morning we woke up from the fact that someone was throwing bottles into this trash can. Before that, we rested in the Velbot house, we liked everything there, and the price is not much higher, but here the room is not cheap and such a disappointment. Last time there was drinking water in the room, we expected that this time it would be. We didn’t take it with us, there was no water, at the reception they gave us a plastic used water bottle, they told us to collect it in a special place on the territory, the water we collected tasted stale

Sauna Suite
2 nights
May 2020
Group
Dmitrii
17 Jun 2020
8.3
Luxurious location

The room was not very clean. Near the hotel there is an unattractive BBQ area. Not all employees are polite and friendly.

Holiday home
2 nights
May 2020
Family
Павел
31 May 2020
9.0
Great weekend

The staff is polite, but somehow not overbearing, with a slight hint of puffiness, although this did not interfere in any way.

Family Studio
1 night
March 2020
Couple
Natalia
1 Apr 2020
9.0
Fine

I missed when booking that there is no wifi. Mobile Internet was not very good.

Standard Twin Room
1 night
February 2020
Couple
Olga
24 Feb 2020
10
Perfect

I would like a full-fledged TV and Wi-Fi .. since in the rain, there is nothing to do.

Holiday home
2 nights
February 2020
Family
Дарья
8 Feb 2020
10
thanks
Sauna Suite
2 nights
January 2020
Family
Казявкин
27 Jan 2020
9.0
Beautiful, clean...last time was better)

I really don’t know what it depends on - either on what I booked at booking this time, and not directly, or on something else, but all other things being equal (suite with a sauna for two adults and a small child) , this time the room was much more "tired": the shower cubicle did not close, because only one door is working, the "fire" in the sauna barely hangs, the handle with the latch in the toilet leaves much to be desired ... in addition, unlike, again, from the last time, they did not put spoons in the kit (to eat a small soup), there was no table and chairs (just to eat), only a coffee table and upholstered furniture. There were also no tea bags. And, I almost forgot, the firewood last time was 150, now it's 300 per knitting.

Sauna Suite
1 night
January 2020
Family
Yury
26 Jan 2020
9.6
Great place to stay

Parking problem, no space. At breakfast, a meager choice: sausages and casserole.

Sauna Suite
1 night
January 2020
Family
Иван
14 Jan 2020
10
A very pleasant place where urban comfort and nature are combined.

It’s hard to say something about this, I liked everything ... My wife and I thought the bed was too small, we didn’t really get enough sleep (although this may be due to the fact that we slept in a new place). Well, at breakfast there was no choice of black and green GreenField tea (we don’t like it), but the coffee machine with good coffee saved the situation.

Holiday home
2 nights
January 2020
Family
Olga
14 Jan 2020
10
The best resort for our family
Sauna Suite
1 night
December 2019
Family
Iuliia
9 Dec 2019
9.0
To diversify the restaurant menu with shish kebabs, dishes of Russian cuisine.
Sauna Suite
7 nights
November 2019
Family
Светлана
3 Nov 2019
10
A place to go back to
Sauna Suite
6 nights
September 2019
Couple
Инна
12 Oct 2019
9.2
loved the sauna in the room

not a very varied dinner. But you can always order something in a restaurant

Sauna Suite
2 nights
October 2019
Group
Татьяна
11 Oct 2019
10
Impressions about the stay are only positive.

No comments

Standard double room
1 night
October 2019
Family
Ника
6 Oct 2019
10
Perfect place. Purely. Cosy. Inexpensive.

The TV did not work, but we did not really need it, so we were not upset. More inconvenience was caused by the lack of additional lighting above the table, it was very difficult for me to put on contact lenses, but there was enough light for a comfortable existence and eating. In the bathroom, mold is starting to appear on the walls, but I really hope that by our next visit, it will be gone.

Two-bedroom cottage
2 nights
September 2019
Family
Ольга
16 Sep 2019
9.6
And Okuneva again!

Completely satisfied

Standard double room
2 nights
August 2019
Couple
Nadine
19 Aug 2019
9.6
Not bad

The staff is either unfriendly or just unprofessional. The authorities repeatedly loudly read out the staff at the guests, which is not entirely correct, in my opinion. Breakfast until 11.00, but at 10.50 almost everything is already cleaned by the waiters with the words, "next time come earlier." Lunch and dinner are 150 ways to cook potatoes 😄

Family Studio
2 nights
August 2019
Family
Anton
18 Aug 2019
10
There is everything to have a great rest with the whole family or a large company

There were no disposable slippers.