Apartments

Guest reviews about Apartamenty Miejscówka

19 Spyrkówka piętro 3, 34-500 Zakopane, PolandShow on map
9.3 Superb

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.3 Superb 128 reviews
Facilities
9.2
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.3
Value for money
9.2
Location
8.6
Free WiFi
10.0

Guest Reviews

Deluxe apartment
2 nights
April 2023
Couple
Zuzia
24 Apr 2023
10
Everything as we expected
Maisonette
2 nights
March 2023
Couple
Piotr
26 Mar 2023
10
Great stay

A thread

Maisonette
4 nights
March 2023
Couple
Marta
18 Mar 2023
8.0
OK

Separate beds, not very comfortable stairs in the apartment

Deluxe apartment
3 nights
February 2023
Couple
Daniel
2 Mar 2023
10
10/10
Deluxe apartment
3 nights
January 2023
Couple
Bartosz
23 Jan 2023
10
nice and cozy

duvet for one person, very warm at night on top

Maisonette
3 nights
December 2022
Couple
Anna
16 Dec 2022
10
we are delighted 😍 100/10

there is nothing to dislike

Maisonette
2 nights
August 2022
Group
Lucia
20 Aug 2022
10
Perfect
Superior apartment
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Emil
13 Aug 2022
9.0
I consider my stay a success
Maisonette
6 nights
July 2022
Couple
Andrzej
17 Jul 2022
10
I recommend the place
Superior apartment
8 nights
January 2022
Couple
Damian
13 Feb 2022
8.0
There are a few small inconveniences, but the trip was 100% successful

Unfortunately, there were no flaws. Entrance to a mezzanine with a low entrance (be careful with your head when entering). The beds in the upper part of the apartment are two single beds that separate, which makes it impossible to sleep together. Also, the fold-out sofa downstairs is not very stable to sit on, and when unfolded to sleep, it is the quality of a mattress with a thickness of about 20 cm from the floor. The bathroom is nice, but poorly lit, you can't see your own reflection in the mirror, because it is mounted opposite the window and you can see the reflection of the window, not the face. I think you could change a few things and it would be much more comfortable.

Deluxe apartment
3 nights
December 2021
Couple
Krystian
3 Jan 2022
10
Great stay!

There's definitely nothing I didn't like about my stay here.

Deluxe apartment
2 nights
September 2021
Couple
Iwona
11 Oct 2021
9.0
I recommend, the apartment met our expectations.
Deluxe apartment
2 nights
October 2021
Couple
Karolina
3 Oct 2021
10
Exceptional
Deluxe apartment
5 nights
September 2021
Couple
Marcin
30 Sep 2021
10
Exceptional
Duplex apartment
2 nights
September 2021
Couple
Patrycja
29 Sep 2021
10
Perfect place

We liked everything!

3 nights
August 2021
Couple
Anonymous
29 Sep 2021
8.0
Very good

There is no sofa. Small mezzanine floor.

Deluxe apartment
6 nights
September 2021
Couple
Agnieszka
18 Sep 2021
9.0
The stay was very successful🙂

The mezzanine is too low

Duplex apartment
3 nights
September 2021
Couple
Aleksandra
17 Sep 2021
9.0
Perfect

The only drawback is that the entrance to the mezzanine in the apartment is too low.

Duplex apartment
6 nights
August 2021
Group
Filip
30 Aug 2021
8.0
21:37

Spiders, no toilet paper, no trash bags. In general, all the small parts need to be asked or bought on your own. The owner is a great guy, the pizzeria is awesome, the food is good. A man knocked on our door at 2 am, wanted to have a drink with us, but we were asleep, which we regret.

2 nights
August 2021
Couple
Anonymous
29 Aug 2021
8.0
Duplex apartment
2 nights
August 2021
Couple
Kamil
29 Aug 2021
10
Big plus ☺️
Duplex apartment
2 nights
August 2021
Couple
Magdalena
25 Aug 2021
9.0
Perfect
Deluxe apartment
2 nights
August 2021
Couple
Damian
16 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional

The mezzanine with the bed is too low. We'll have to get down on all fours.

Deluxe apartment
2 nights
August 2021
Couple
Magdalena
14 Aug 2021
10
The stay was very nice
Duplex apartment
3 nights
July 2021
Couple
Wojciech
5 Aug 2021
8.0
Very good

Very nice host. Clean well maintained place.

Duplex apartment
3 nights
July 2021
Couple
Maciej
26 Jul 2021
10
We were very pleasantly surprised by the apartment in Meiskowka. The apartment is modern, the owner has taken care of every detail.

A thread

Deluxe apartment
6 nights
July 2021
Couple
Karol
22 Jul 2021
9.0
I recommend with all my heart. I will come again

A small amount of kitchen utensils. You all know there are two in a double room, but there are some spare things you can use. It would be helpful to clean up the downstairs dog every evening, because on the third day, you had to keep an eye on the steps. There is little space to unpack your suitcases, and you have to bend down a lot when entering the mezzanine.

3 nights
July 2021
Couple
Anonymous
11 Jul 2021
10
great!
Duplex apartment
2 nights
July 2021
Group
Kewin
9 Jul 2021
9.0
Perfect

3rd floor on foot, a little high ...

Duplex apartment
3 nights
June 2021
Couple
Ciachoo2
12 Jun 2021
10
Exceptional

Very nice owner and very nicely furnished apartment, fully equipped. I would happily recommend this place :)

Deluxe apartment
3 nights
June 2021
Group
Justyna
7 Jun 2021
10
I highly recommend it!

Entrance to the mezzanine for good climbers and cavemen - you need to watch your head 😄😉