Guest house
Prices from: $18

Guest reviews about Pokoje nad Starą Odrą - Zacisze

Józefa Mianowskiego 4, Śródmieście, 51-605 Wrocław, PolandShow on map
6.0 Pleasant
Price from: $18

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

6.0 Pleasant 532 reviews
Facilities
5.9
Cleanliness
6.1
Comfort
6.1
Value for money
6.6
Location
7.3
Free WiFi
5.3

Guest Reviews

Large Twin Room
2 nights
January 2023
Couple
Ash
1 Jan 2023
10
adventurous

the lock was a bit hard to walk, wd40 worked 😄

Single Room
1 night
December 2022
Solo traveler
Kamil
5 Dec 2022
5.0
Inexpensive overnight stay

Late communist decor and one shared bathroom for all rooms are definite disadvantages. The owner also did not answer the phone or the message sent by booking.

Large double room
2 nights
November 2022
Solo traveler
Eliza
14 Nov 2022
2.0
DO NOT RECOMMEND

The room was dirty, the floor hadn't been swept, there was dust everywhere, cobwebs on the ceiling. The curtain was barely hanging on one side of the window, and a duvet cover hung on the other. In the bathroom even worse, dirty floor, the shower has probably never been cleaned, and the unpleasant smell of the sewage system. The kitchen was also not cleaned, cupboard torn off, very poorly equipped. I'm afraid to touch anything. No staff or owner in the facility. I DO NOT RECOMMEND.

Single Room
1 night
November 2022
Solo traveler
Denys
12 Nov 2022
8.0
for 1 night maybe. 8/10.

no cups/glasses, poor network, wifi not working

Large Twin Room
2 nights
September 2022
Family
Пташинская
27 Oct 2022
3.0
I do not advise anyone.

Dirty, the price does not match the quality. The bed is not of good quality, cheap and thin, it was disgusting to touch, the pillows are thin and small, the furniture is broken, the room is dark, the Internet worked from time to time, the entrance door is never closed, so there is a probability of strangers entering the hostel. In the kitchen, even, there were not enough circles, there were only three, although there were many more people in the hostel. There were not enough dishes, there were no teaspoons at all. There is no coffee, tea, water cooler. dirty The administrator was never seen for the whole time, he was hiding somewhere! communicated only through e-mail. I saw it only when he came to the kitchen on the day of his departure and said that he had to leave. No hello not yet(((

Large double room
3 nights
September 2022
Couple
Danuta
27 Sep 2022
1.0
Tragedy

The facts are inadequate to the description, no kitchen utensils, drastic savings on heating, a tiny washing machine for the entire building, the price is definitely excessive. The worst place I've ever stayed in, I strongly advise against it

Large double room
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Angelika
18 Sep 2022
3.0
Good for a one night stopover

Bathrooms (toilet flap broken, neglected bathrooms - especially the shower). It was very cold in the room. A small, thin quilt. The curtains in the room, each from a different parish, did not cover the whole of the windows.

Single Room
1 night
August 2022
Solo traveler
Kata
4 Sep 2022
10
Great place, perfect value for money.

There were some ants in the room.

Single Room
2 nights
August 2022
Solo traveler
Tetiana
16 Aug 2022
4.0
I do not recommend it!

Everything.

Large double room
1 night
July 2022
Couple
Anastasiya
31 Jul 2022
10
Budget and a great option for a joint holiday with your loved one.

The location of the house was a little unclear, it was hard to find, even the food delivery service could not find the address.

Large double room
2 nights
July 2022
Couple
Aneta
30 Jul 2022
6.0
Even even

Too thin walls, balcony and windows not very private.

Single Room
1 night
July 2022
Solo traveler
Michał
23 Jul 2022
4.0
Dirt

Very neglected place, order leaves much to be desired

Large double room
4 nights
July 2022
Couple
Dmytro
11 Jul 2022
8.0
Good quiet place with big rooms but the main part of the stuff is poorly maintained. Otherwise all is OK.

- wasps and their nests on the balcony, in the cracks of the doors - very, very dirty kitchen, I would like newer furniture, dishes to hide in cabinets - no mirrors in the rooms!!! - only one blanket for two - lack of mosquito nets on the windows (house by the river) - as an offer: disposable slippers for guests

Large double room
2 nights
July 2022
Couple
Joanna
11 Jul 2022
2.0
A hovel not a hotel. I do not recommend.

One of the worst places I've visited. The price for such a condition is definitely too high! Room, bathroom and the whole house dirty and neglected. Leaking balcony window. The wasp nest on the balcony made it impossible to go out on it or even open the window. The curtains were not enough to cover the windows. Scratched floor. Panels coming off the wall. The kitchen lacks equipment. Bathroom dirty.

Large double room
1 night
June 2022
Solo traveler
Tomasz
25 Jun 2022
5.0
cheap, clean, low standard,

very difficult contact with the service - the owner calls back after a few hours. at night I waited 20 minutes at the main door, because someone lock the door from the inside and the key is only to the room.

Large double room
1 night
June 2022
Group
Dominiak
21 Jun 2022
10
very nice place, I'm glad that I found accommodation here

too soft mattress, but it's more a matter of taste

Large Twin Room
1 night
June 2022
Couple
Balrog13
20 Jun 2022
8.0
hmmm.

Very spartan conditions, I understand that it's a hostel, but for the price it should look better

Large Twin Room
2 nights
May 2022
Solo traveler
Andrzej
30 May 2022
5.0
For an overnight stay ok, although the price for the offer is too high.

The technical condition of the equipment is not the best.

Large double room
1 night
April 2022
Couple
Mikołaj
27 May 2022
5.0
How could it be cheaper.

dirty bathroom, collapsing bed, huge windows that could not be covered (transparent and too short curtains) -> no privacy, the door also did not close. After 10 pm someone tried to enter our room.

Large double room
1 night
May 2022
Solo traveler
Łahcim
22 May 2022
5.0
breakdown.

Tomato.

Large double room
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Wiktoria
15 May 2022
2.0
the photos do not reflect the real state of the object

dirty bathroom, dirty windows, dirty kitchen, cobwebs, broken and much too long curtains, garden, dirty furniture in the room, dirty mattress, average location, permanent open door

Large Twin Room
2 nights
May 2022
Couple
Tomasz
8 May 2022
3.0
Chaos and unpleasant stay

Poor contact with the owner (although the staff tried hard), organizational chaos (we had to wait nearly 1.5 hours for the room key after the earliest check-in time), noise, shabby bathroom, two toilets for 7 rooms (when one was in the same room at the same time) room as a shower), poor communication with the center of Wrocław.

Large double room
1 night
March 2022
Solo traveler
E
28 Apr 2022
5.0
Hostel among the trees

I didn't receive any directions for accommodation after booking. For a long time I could not reach the contact person. I finally got information that the facility is open and the key will be in the door. However, the room that was supposed to be for me was locked. Fortunately, I found another open room on the ground floor, so I had less access to the bathroom. It was cold in the bathroom. There were no towels anywhere. Please do not write that they were in the wardrobe, I checked the wardrobe both in the room and in the hall. There were no towels.

Large double room
1 night
April 2022
Solo traveler
Opinie
12 Apr 2022
6.0
I give an opinion

Wifi range so small that it did not connect to the net. You can hear what's going on behind the wall. Arrows to exit would be useful :) Curtains would be nice. The ones that shine brightly.

Large double room
1 night
April 2022
Solo traveler
Grzegorz
10 Apr 2022
1.0
Dirt, no contact, not worth it

the host does not answer. Dirt in the yard. I am waiting for a refund from Booking.com ... I did not use the accommodation. she quickly booked another hotel

Large Twin Room
3 nights
April 2022
Group
Paweł
9 Apr 2022
6.0
Good impression due to large rooms in a beautiful area

Lack of information about the invoice despite 2 written requests, with high occupancy the problem is access to the bathroom.

Large double room
1 night
March 2022
Couple
Martyna
6 Mar 2022
4.0
There is no drama but if the owner cleaned up and took care of cleanliness it would be perfect

Poorly working wi-fi, difficult contact with the owner, few dishes and all, of course, dirty as the whole house. The floor in the kitchen is sticky and in the bathroom it's scary to wash. Nobody has cleaned there for ages, the radiator turned on to the max without the possibility of reducing the heating and the lack of windows to recreate (only balcony doors).

Large double room
2 nights
January 2022
Couple
Przemysław
26 Jan 2022
10
awesome
Large double room
1 night
November 2021
Couple
Monika
2 Dec 2021
9.0
I recommend for those who do not expect luxury.

Please do not be influenced by the pictures, because the room was completely different from the picture.

Large double room
2 nights
October 2021
Couple
Rafal
23 Nov 2021
1.0
Tragedy

Tragedy Tragedy Tragedy. Give this place a wide berth.

Large double room
3 nights
September 2021
Couple
Martyna
20 Nov 2021
7.0
It's not good, but it's not a tragedy

Creaking doors, dirty oven, thin walls, few dishes in the kitchen

Large double room
1 night
November 2021
Couple
Paulina
4 Nov 2021
3.0
I do not recommend it !!!

Poor contact with the owner, zero cleanliness, poor heating, one pillow and a very thin duvet for two people, indistinguishable garbage from predecessors, door that does not close

Single Room
1 night
October 2021
Solo traveler
Sowiasz91
22 Oct 2021
3.0
The owner must take care of heating during the cold season

First of all, when the outside temperature drops to 4 C, there should be heating inside the room, but it wasn't. Waking up in the morning feels like being in a refrigerator. Also, for the 21st century, there are no words on this topic. The owner must also place a signpost at the entrance to the property where you can find it better, so as not to wander around the property in the dark as for the first time.

Large double room
2 nights
October 2021
Solo traveler
Jakub
13 Oct 2021
6.0
Quick business trip

No heating, where in October 10-12.10.2021 at night the temperature was very low 2 degrees.

Single Room
1 night
October 2021
Solo traveler
Anna
10 Oct 2021
2.0
One big drama

Everything!

Large double room
6 nights
September 2021
Couple
Anita
27 Sep 2021
10
Very good service

A thread :)

Large double room
1 night
September 2021
Couple
Zofia
19 Sep 2021
2.0
I do not recommend, the price is too high. Bad standard and negligence, faults not repaired..

Shocking. Low standard for the current price. No man to repair. Everything was spoiling. Contacts flying out, outlets marked with tape not working. One short bed linen for 2 adults and one towel. No answer when I called for a towel or bedding. The kitchen was full of garbage, even old products in the fridge (milk). Dirt from renovation a dozen years ago. Nails in the walls. Torn curtains, narrow curtains to cover the whole window. Pets on the stairs at the entrance. No contact with the owner. No information about the shower - there was none on my floor. No one checked who we were, no one said goodbye to us.

Single Room
1 night
September 2021
Solo traveler
Szymon
13 Sep 2021
2.0
Very weak.

Poor bed (I had the impression that it would break under me, I could feel the springs anyway), the bathroom upstairs was probably never washed, which was visible, among others. the tiles that were drowning in dirt, and also the pool of water on the tiles by the sink, which I consider a scandal, very small bathroom next to the kitchen, I could barely turn around (and I'm not fat), the entrance door from the vestibule creaked a lot, the walls are thin and small gaps between the door and the frame, which meant that everything could be heard in the corridor and in the neighboring rooms, the style of the device - game-related, except for some furniture, probably from IKEA (I think that for this price, the style of the PRL of the 70s appropriate), additionally for narrow curtains in the windows, poor contact with the owner (telephones are sometimes answered, text messages are not answered), no piece of paper with the password to the Internet in my room (there was in other rooms, but this is not an excuse, by the way, this Internet in in my room No. 1 was simply bad), besides, there could be a card where you enter the living quarters, because there is also an apartment rental office downstairs, probably (but this reason is more for an attachment). To sum up - the price is definitely not worth this object, on a scale from 0 to 10 (where 0 is the worst rating) I give 2 and nothing more. At least take care of the hygiene of this facility (I drink here mainly to the bathroom upstairs) and contact with the client. I will add from myself that I will not return to your facility soon, if at all. I'm terribly disappointed. Now an appeal to other travelers - better avoid this place. If you are looking for a relatively cheap motel/hotel/other place to sleep - add a bit more money and go somewhere else. This facility is not worth it, especially for such money and at least you will spend a nice day.

Large double room
3 nights
September 2021
Couple
Olaf
8 Sep 2021
8.0
Very good

Public areas are kept moderately clean.

Single Room
1 night
August 2021
Solo traveler
Alla
31 Aug 2021
7.0
A small room with a large terrace and floor-to-ceiling windows

Bedding could be newer. Weak noise insulation. Check-in too late.

Large double room
1 night
August 2021
Family
Agnieszka
31 Aug 2021
7.0
Good
Single Room
2 nights
August 2021
Solo traveler
Beata
26 Aug 2021
5.0
Unfortunately, I will not return there - 100 per night - next time I will start searching faster.

After finding the cottage, I rang the door which was accessed by the stairs on the first floor, after which a lady came out of the ground floor and asked for her name. After a while she came back and said that I have room number 1 and the key is inside the door. Of course, I immediately found a room in which it was very gloomy and one of the curtains was partially damaged, as if no one had prepared for the end of the room, the bedding was rather replaced, although I wasn't sure. The room lacked a bedside lamp, so unfortunately, after turning off the main light, I had to go to bed in the dark with a cell phone in my hand, illuminating the access to the bed. Not to mention that the lady didn't even show me the bathroom. Of course, I found one, i.e. a toilet with a sink on my floor, but I didn't know where I would find a shower. However, I dared to go up the stairs to the upper floor, although I was afraid that someone would sit me down and hang around in strange rooms, but in fact a large bathroom was located on the floor above, a toilet, a shower and a washbasin. There was no light in the downstairs bathroom near the sink. I will just add that it was not easy to get to the bathroom in the morning and evening because the rooms were occupied (there are probably 6-8 of them and most likely only mine was a single room). Because I came to the workshop, I got up before 7 and came back after 9 pm. Fortunately, I only slept in the room. I believe some of the rooms have been refurbished so others may have had better luck. Ps. The electric kettle in the kitchen didn't turn off automatically so it's a bit dangerous (most likely it was broken). Because after 9 pm it was already dark getting from the bus stop to the house was not very pleasant because the street is not very well lit.

Single Room
1 night
August 2021
Solo traveler
De
25 Aug 2021
6.0
It's good if you don't want to spend a lot
Large double room
3 nights
August 2021
Group
Rafał
23 Aug 2021
6.0
Pleasant

I understood that miracles could not be expected for such a price, and that the apartment was from the times of the Polish People's Republic, but for the convenience of visitors, I would recommend more often a little repair and cleaning. One bathroom for the whole house is also definitely not enough, people come to relax, and not stand in queues for the bathroom in the morning. No garden to barbecue.

Single Room
2 nights
August 2021
Solo traveler
Stefan
20 Aug 2021
1.0
Never ever

The room is dirty and smelly, the sheet is not ironed, the quilt is unusable, the pillow is the same, it is not known how to lie on it, the blind in the room did not work, curtains and curtains dirty. Very poor lighting in the room downright depressing. It was very cold at night, no heating. The electrical installation raises many concerns about fire safety. In the toilet no curtain, no light bulb, dirty. The bathroom is dirty. Towels quite poor quality, it is not even known if they were washed. The kitchen is full of trash from former guests. The front door is not locked in the evening, which made me feel quite unsafe.

Large double room
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Magdalena
20 Aug 2021
5.0
The most important thing is that you lived the experience.

Anxiety. Dirty bathroom (dead bug in the shower). Fairly thin walls (tolerable). Small duvet (for one person)

Large double room
3 nights
August 2021
Solo traveler
Wojciech
17 Aug 2021
7.0
Good

Upgrading the microwave and more plates, especially flat plates.

Large double room
2 nights
August 2021
Group
Natalia
16 Aug 2021
1.0
Cobwebs on the walls, dirty windows

Dirt

Large double room
1 night
August 2021
Solo traveler
Artur
15 Aug 2021
7.0
Good

It was difficult to contact the staff, I had to guess in which house and room, but it was possible :)

Large double room
2 nights
August 2021
Couple
Marzena
8 Aug 2021
8.0
Very good

There was no curtain in the room, but there was a paper clip, so the windows could somehow be covered. Tiny pillows The house has thin walls and you can really hear the occupants. There is no mop in the bathroom, making it difficult to keep order. The kitchen had basic utensils, but I used mine.

Large Twin Room
1 night
August 2021
Family
Maciej
6 Aug 2021
1.0
House of Fear

Unfortunately, we did not take advantage of the room rental, even though we had reservations for which we paid. No contact with the landlord, I called several times and wrote about resignation but no response. The rooms look like a house of fear, we gave up the accommodation because the children were afraid to stay there. We found the house open, the door from the room did not close and the kitchen and bathroom are shared with other tenants. I definitely do not recommend

Large Twin Room
1 night
July 2021
Couple
Zdzislawa
1 Aug 2021
8.0
Very good

Pouring shower. It is worth freshening up or at least washing.

Large double room
1 night
July 2021
Couple
Agnieszka
25 Jul 2021
7.0
For the price, the accommodation is normal, the room is large, but the lack of such a basis as toilet paper is a big minus.

Dirt, dust, cobwebs and lack of toilet paper, uncomfortable bed that is too soft and squeaky, broken door handle, leaking kitchen faucet

Large double room
3 nights
July 2021
Couple
Justyna
18 Jul 2021
8.0
Very good

Cobwebs on the walls without paper next to toilet dirt in the shower

Large Twin Room
1 night
July 2021
Solo traveler
Karolina
18 Jul 2021
6.0
Application to price

There was a problem with the lock on the door, but after contacting the right person, the problem was resolved

Single Room
2 nights
July 2021
Solo traveler
Yana
14 Jul 2021
4.0
Housing in a quiet part of the city, for a budget holiday

The furniture in the room is quite old, the bed creaks, the lock on the door is falling apart, it seems that it is about to break. There is no iron, which is a problem, since the things from the suitcase are all wrinkled. There was no toilet paper in the toilet Doors in the hallway creak a lot

Large Twin Room
3 nights
July 2021
Family
Mariusz
11 Jul 2021
7.0
Easy and hassle-free

Fix the creaky door

Large double room
3 nights
July 2021
Couple
Lejdy
11 Jul 2021
6.0
For a shorter stay

A towel was missing, there were no chairs in the rooms (1 for 2 people), a lack of toilet paper, there could be a table with at least 2 chairs on the balcony near the common kitchen. There was 1 blanket missing from the double bed.

Large double room
1 night
July 2021
Family
Dawid
11 Jul 2021
4.0
It was cool.

Door locks, creaking stairs, duvet, pillows, mattress, mattress supports, no mirror in the room, moisture, ants, too narrow window curtains

Large double room
3 nights
July 2021
Couple
Aleksandra
5 Jul 2021
3.0
Disappointing, good thing we only slept here.

Room booked for two people - we got one small quilt and one small towel. Toilet paper ran out halfway through the stay. Incredibly poorly equipped kitchen. Outrageously uncomfortable beds.

Single Room
1 night
July 2021
Group
John
4 Jul 2021
3.0
Massacre, dirt and stench

Dirt, stench and poverty... MASAKRA, I do not recommend it to anyone, for 110pl a dingy room with a bad bed and that's it. Dirty everywhere, maybe for 30-40 pl someone would like to spend the night there.... In the 21st century, such a standard is unacceptable.

Large double room
2 nights
June 2021
Couple
Monika
22 Jun 2021
6.0
Relatively good.

One bathroom is not enough for the entire structure. The room which was very hot made it difficult to sleep at night.

Large double room
2 nights
June 2021
Couple
Solomiya
14 Jun 2021
10
Very nice Mr. owner
Large double room
2 nights
June 2021
Couple
Małgorzata
10 Jun 2021
3.0
A place with potential 👍

Our room was the only one I noticed that was not cleaned. Dust spreading around the room, dirty table, dust on furniture, dirty balcony and incomplete curtains. As for the kitchen... Poor equipment. We only found one small plate, literally two forks, a spoon, a pot and pans. We had to equip ourselves with disposables... Not to mention that I saw the host (I guess) for a second, standing a few meters from her, who only said where the room, bathroom and kitchen were. A place with great potential and looks nice. Everything would be fine if it was cleaned ☺️

Large double room
1 night
June 2021
Couple
Krystyna
8 Jun 2021
6.0
Pleasant

Purity. The owners should definitely invest in cleaning the bathrooms. Empty shampoo bottles, mud in the shower, bags on the floor, no toilet paper!

Single Room
2 nights
June 2021
Solo traveler
Iwona
7 Jun 2021
3.0
I would not rent this room a second time.

Poor mattress in the bed. Not a single clothes hanger, and two large racks for hanging clothes put in the room, but how to hang them???... Instead of wall hangers - nails driven into the paneling... Windows haven't been cleaned for a year or more... Cobwebs... The kitchen lacks basic equipment... And the bathroom just needs to be cleaned up, first of all packaging, bags, etc. scattered in different places ... Besides, who mounts the lighting 10 cm above the shower ... Really no logic ... And the door to the room, to the bathroom so dirty that it hasn't been washed for 10 years... sticky I think it just needs a thorough cleaning and refurbishment of some places.

Large double room
1 night
May 2021
Solo traveler
Michał
20 May 2021
3.0
The quality of the bed was terrible. Difficult to fall asleep.

The quality of the beds was very poor. Sleeping was very uncomfortable. It was hard to sleep. No toilet paper. A modest assortment in the kitchen.

Large double room
2 nights
April 2021
Group
Maria
19 Apr 2021
5.0
Regulin

The kitchen was dirty, there was no toilet paper and the shower was quite dirty but hot water was running.

Single Room
1 night
February 2021
Solo traveler
Marcin
10 Apr 2021
4.0
I'm glad that's behind me now.

No toilet paper, dirty and musty.

Single Room
1 night
March 2021
Solo traveler
Sebastian
25 Mar 2021
2.0
Massacre.

Give it a wide berth, the place looks like a house after bombing in Chechnya and offers the same amenities. No paper, soap, dishwashing liquid, sunken beds, muck and stench. The price should be PLN 20 per night in such conditions. For over PLN 50, you can have a nice room in any agritourism. Avoid.

Large double room
1 night
March 2021
Couple
Cezary
24 Mar 2021
1.0
Drama on the Oder

We booked a room with a large double bed and found three small beds in place. Bathroom on another floor (we would have to go upstairs to wash). Bad smell and cold. Broken doorknob and thin duvets. Plus you can hear what people are talking about in other rooms.

Single Room
1 night
March 2021
Solo traveler
Dorota
14 Mar 2021
6.0
Pleasant

There was no connection with the owner and there were several problems. The room is cold (slept in a coat!) - the heating was turned off. There is nothing in the bathroom to keep clean and safe - there was nothing to wipe the wet, slippery floor with. No toilet paper.

Large double room
4 nights
December 2020
Solo traveler
Maciek
31 Dec 2020
5.0
For the price it may be, you need a little more to clean up

Totally dirty oven and very few kitchen utensils, cobwebs in the room

Large double room
1 night
September 2020
Family
Joanna
22 Oct 2020
1.0
SCANDAL!

The chaos that reigned there cannot be described in words. At a time when there was a lot of talk about hygiene and cleanliness, the facility was so dirty that it is difficult to describe it otherwise. You can see that the bathroom and kitchen have recently been renovated, but it was probably never cleaned there. Cobwebs from the ceiling to the floor in the rooms, furniture covered with a thick layer of dust. I can't imagine how people can make a place like this. I DO NOT RECOMMEND!

Large Twin Room
2 nights
October 2020
Couple
Bartosz
11 Oct 2020
7.0
In any case, I recommend the establishment is very impressive.

A general ban on the use of alcohol, which in any case can be circumvented, because in the place of two different nooks and nooks you can find the poverty of beer and in some places small babies.

Large double room
1 night
September 2020
Family
Jarosław
30 Sep 2020
2.0
Ferry!

Accommodation was to be from 3 pm; we arrived at 5:30 pm and found out we had to wait outside the building for our room to be prepared. It took about 20-30 minutes. Although only that we saw that the sheets were changed, because judging by the condition of the rest of the facility, it may not have been natural. Kitchen and bathroom in a deplorable state, so many that it was unpleasant to use. No toilet paper in the toilet, everyone had their own. There was a pile of garbage next to the building, some old clothes that didn't look like they had been left under a tree for a while. Some doors, bottles and cardboard boxes in front of the building, as if renovations were going on, which would be useful by the way. From the room there is an exit to a large balcony / terrace, from which a view of the beautiful greenery of Wrocław and an old, damaged chest of drawers, which has been standing there not since yesterday, judging by the walls swollen from moisture. In general, the atmosphere is more like from a dormitory and on the last day before the arrival of the cleaning lady. If someone appreciates cleanliness is NOT RECOMMENDED.

Large double room
2 nights
September 2020
Couple
Shane
20 Sep 2020
6.0
Clean it up a little and everything will be fine

Unfortunately the room and bathroom were not the cleanest. Also, in our room the Wi-Fi signal was too weak to be used in any way. The downside is also the condition of the door and the inoperability of the bathroom for one night.

Large double room
1 night
August 2020
Couple
Julia
25 Aug 2020
6.0
Good base for living

Clutter such as spider webs, dust in the room, used paper rolls scattered around the toilet, old cotton pad on the shelves next to the sink.

Large double room
2 nights
August 2020
Couple
Robert
17 Aug 2020
5.0
If it wasn't for the picturesque surroundings and the balcony, it would be simply tragic.

The appearance and equipment of the bathroom and kitchen.

Large double room
1 night
July 2020
Couple
Robert
1 Aug 2020
5.0
OK

interior design and cleanliness

Large double room
1 night
June 2020
Group
Tomasz
17 Jun 2020
3.0
One night can be tolerated.

The room and bathroom need refurbishment. Insufficient amount of dishes and cutlery in the kitchen. Big problems with parking the car.

Single Room
1 night
June 2020
Group
Krzysztof
3 Jun 2020
10
My stay was very fruitful. I will come next time

No proper sign regarding the location of the facility.

Large double room
1 night
May 2020
Couple
Piotr
28 May 2020
7.0
I am completely satisfied with my stay

there is no such thing that I would not like

Large double room
1 night
March 2020
Couple
Sławomir
21 Mar 2020
1.0
A tragedy, do not recommend. Contact to nothing, no one to talk to, not serious people. I advise against.

Everything

Large Twin Room
2 nights
March 2020
Solo traveler
Ada
12 Mar 2020
7.0
Very good value for money.

In my room (on the ground floor), unfortunately, the Wi-Fi worked very poorly and I could quite clearly hear the guests from the next room. The kitchen equipment could have been a little better, no liquid dishwashing liquid, some cutlery, etc.

Large double room
1 night
March 2020
Couple
Jacob
2 Mar 2020
5.0
OK for the price. But I think you can find something better for 2 euros more.

Unfortunately, it was not possible to advise on a different check-in time. To find out where you can find someone who will give you the keys, you must search the house from the outside, as there is no bell for the staff.

Large double room
1 night
February 2020
Group
Julia
24 Feb 2020
8.0
Overnight on the way

-Dirty dishes, no dishwashing liquid, dirty kitchen. -Large window without curtains in the toilet

Single Room
14 nights
February 2020
Solo traveler
Folie
21 Feb 2020
7.0
Good

Extremely rude cleaning lady bordering on rudeness, triple zero for that.

Single Room
2 nights
February 2020
Solo traveler
Jerzy
15 Feb 2020
6.0
Pleasant

The room is completely soundproofed. For such a low price, I didn’t expect the room to be as dull as in space, but I didn’t think it would be heard so much either. There was a bathroom just behind the wall, and I could perfectly hear the water dripping through the pipes and the sounds of other guests in the bathroom. Unfortunately, my sleep was constantly interrupted and I could not sleep.

Single Room
1 night
February 2020
Solo traveler
Jakub
3 Feb 2020
4.0
What to expect, i.e. be ready...

A single room in a very grandma's standard, a lot of uncleaned rags or other rubbish in the wardrobes in the corridor, no wardrobe in the room, protruding cables in the corner of the room, an old towel in the bathroom behind the washing machine and dust from cutting the socket in the bricks on the wall (is there no one vacuuming there after renovation?), mold in the corners of the shower cabin, a broken and half-lowered roller blind in the room, which cannot be moved in any direction, no roller blind in the second window, no reading lamp, and the upper light is weak as a child, panels in the toilet adjusted so that you can put your finger between them and the wall, a dead bug on the bathroom floor (!) ... AND I COULD SURVIVE ALL OF THIS CONSIDERING THE PRICE (after all, it's only PLN 69) if not for one thing - when I arrived at the place and I started ringing the phone listed in the ad and to the front door, no one answered... I started to wonder if I would have a place to sleep and only a search on the other side of the house revealed a small office where I found some a member of the household who graciously opened the front door for me and showed me the room. In addition, the lack of contact with the owner did not bother me only - around 6.00 in the morning the girl who left (probably for a party) came back and started ringing the bell intensively, because she did not have the key to the front door - I can only speculate whether she did not take them or the keys to the rooms they don't fit the front door. Anyway, I had to get up and open it for her to finally stop ringing. Where is the owner if he evidently lives downstairs in his grandmother's house adapted at the lowest cost for rent? Ps The icing on the cake is one shared toilet and one shared bathroom with toilet... For, I think, 10 rooms.

Large double room
7 nights
January 2020
Solo traveler
Folie
31 Jan 2020
8.0
Large Twin Room
1 night
January 2020
Solo traveler
Krzysztof
25 Jan 2020
8.0
Quiet place Great price

All OK

Single Room
1 night
January 2020
Solo traveler
Bog
14 Jan 2020
6.7
Pleasant

It would be necessary to install a Mirror over the sink in the toilet on the first floor

Large double room
1 night
December 2019
Solo traveler
Kazimierz
6 Jan 2020
7.5
Good

A group of neighbors from the east who do not neglect the food of their comrades ...

Large double room
1 night
December 2019
Solo traveler
Kamil
25 Dec 2019
7.0
One comfortable night for little money

At the beginning, a small mistake. The yard was unlit, no one opened the door or knocked on the door, when I called on one phone, I was redirected to the second number, to which no one answered. After going through the house, I found the back door of some office, from where a girl came out and served me. Besides, there was nothing to complain about.

Single Room
2 nights
December 2019
Solo traveler
Daria
18 Dec 2019
7.1
Good
Large Twin Room
1 night
November 2019
Solo traveler
Wim
15 Dec 2019
6.0
Everything is fine...

Very simple and outdated. No towels in a simple shower

Large double room
1 night
November 2019
Couple
Piotr
15 Nov 2019
8.0
Very good
Large Twin Room
1 night
November 2019
Couple
Przemysław
13 Nov 2019
8.0
WROCLAV THE FANTASTIC

I was surprised by the quality of the EX-PRL equipment.

Large Twin Room
2 nights
November 2019
Group
Effy
11 Nov 2019
5.4
A crumbling kitchen

The dirty, poorly equipped kitchen left much to be desired (some cupboards were falling apart and it was scary to open them). Also an inconvenience was the limited amount of toilet paper not replenished throughout the stay and the fact that there was only one shower and one mirror for the entire resort.

Single Room
1 night
September 2019
Solo traveler
Krzysztof
15 Sep 2019
7.5
Ok for one night

It's hard to get to the bathroom because it's always busy and there's no toilet paper.

Large double room
1 night
September 2019
Couple
Marcin
4 Sep 2019
5.8
Enjoy your meal

Shared bathroom, kitchen. We forgot to throw the sausages in the trash because they were in the sun in the car 🤣 4 pieces I wake up in the morning and there are 3 pieces hahah Someone must have had a revolution when they took a bite xd and closed chocolate put in the fridge was bought, someone protested with it. It was enough to really come close and I would have given those sausages and chocolate.

Large double room
1 night
August 2019
Couple
Patryk
25 Aug 2019
7.5
Approximately

Lord's snoring behind the wall

Large double room
2 nights
August 2019
Couple
Ka9123
24 Aug 2019
6.2
Quiet neighborhood, good location. Average cleanliness. Good conditions for a short trip.

Cleanliness in the rooms (killed insects on the floors in the room and bathroom, large cobwebs in the corners).

Large double room
7 nights
August 2019
Couple
Zuzia
23 Aug 2019
6.2
Opinion about the rooms on the old Oder

When I got the room, the floor was dirty and there were cobwebs on the walls, the owner did not answer the phone, because there was only one bathroom, sometimes I waited an hour to access it

Large double room
1 night
June 2019
Couple
Maciej
29 Jun 2019
7.1
One-day stay
Large double room
1 night
June 2019
Couple
Paweł
20 Jun 2019
7.0
Very pleasant stay
Large Twin Room
1 night
June 2019
Couple
Wojciech
16 Jun 2019
6.7
Rooms on the Old Oder - I recommend.

Shared bathroom and queues for it.

Large double room
1 night
June 2019
Solo traveler
Oleksandr
14 Jun 2019
5.0
Simple room with a bed, a table, 2 chairs and a coat rack. Toilet paper and internet take your own

1) It was very hot in the room (summer, +34 outside), but the room does not even have a fan. 2) There was no Internet in the room although there are 2 WiFi networks in the house. The staff did nothing to help. 3) There was no toilet paper in the toilet for 2 days

Single Room
2 nights
May 2019
Solo traveler
Regina
26 May 2019
5.4
Nothing more to add

No paved road leading to the facility,