Apartments

Guest reviews about Apartament 59 Dwie Sosny

ul. Graniczna 6, 78-111 Ustronie Morskie, PolandShow on map
9.5 Exceptional

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.5 Exceptional 24 reviews
Facilities
9.3
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.5
Value for money
8.9
Location
9.9
Free WiFi
7.5

Guest Reviews

Apartment with sea view
6 nights
July 2022
Family
Susann
29 Jul 2022
8.0
We are considering booking this apartment again next year.

The sofa was a bit sagging and smelled a bit like the visitors used to but that was really the only thing there.

Apartment with sea view
10 nights
September 2021
Couple
Rafał
2 Oct 2021
9.0
great

Building managers who mow an almost dead lawn, which affects water retention and beautiful trees on the property 👎

Apartment with sea view
4 nights
September 2020
Family
Jarosław
6 Sep 2020
10
I highly recommend this place. I will visit them again.

In my opinion, I cannot "stick" to anything.

Apartment with sea view
7 nights
August 2020
Family
Marcin
23 Aug 2020
10
I sincerely recommend
Apartment with sea view
14 nights
July 2020
Family
Elżbieta
18 Jul 2020
10
We spent a wonderful, relaxing two weeks there.
Apartment with sea view
4 nights
June 2020
Family
Dmitri
2 Jul 2020
10
Very pleasant and relaxed with style.

Nothing. Except that it can be noisy in the evening when children play in the yard. However, it lasts until 22:00 at the latest - after that you can no longer hear the noise and only the sound of the sea is heard).

Apartment with sea view
5 nights
June 2020
Couple
Mariusz
1 Jul 2020
9.0
Really recommended!

There are practically no downsides. The keys had to be picked up elsewhere in Ustrona Morskie, but it was max. 2 km (for us this was not a big problem). There is nowhere to safely leave your bikes in the garage. Idea for apartment owners - can you drill two hooks in the garage with a large slot in the wall in the front and side of the parking space to attach a bike lock? Then there would be no need to combine with bicycles ..... Weak GSM signal for Orange and even worse for Plus - but this is obviously a problem with the operator's coverage. Good Wi-Fi saves the day.

Apartment with sea view
4 nights
June 2020
Couple
Paweł
2 Jun 2020
9.0
All OK.

The only small drawback is the lack of a coffee maker, only a coffee maker is included.

Apartment with sea view
2 nights
January 2020
Couple
Jarosław
12 Jan 2020
10
Exceptional
Apartment with sea view
2 nights
October 2019
Couple
Asia
27 Oct 2019
10
An ideal place to watch the sea from the balcony and listen to the sound of the waves :)
Apartment with sea view
6 nights
September 2019
Couple
M_mar
4 Sep 2019
7.9
We will definitely return to "Two Pines".

Handing over the keys (arrival, departure) was associated with a move to the other end of Ustron. We agreed to such a solution so as not to waste time in vain, but it was not very inconvenient :(

Apartment with sea view
6 nights
August 2019
Family
Joanna
11 Aug 2019
9.6
Exceptional

On the day of check-in, the apartment was cleaned, and the sand on the sheets ... The broken alarm clock is on the nightstand. There is also a jacuzzi on offer, but the water is probably not changed very often and is therefore dirty. The backyard pool is unfortunately just a name because it is more of a green pool under the trees and full of foliage.

Apartment with sea view
6 nights
July 2019
Family
Andrea
28 Jul 2019
10
Exceptional

What was missing in German, for example, a description of the stove or oven. And the TV wasn't in German either, and the guest bed wasn't very good either.

Apartment with sea view
3 nights
November 2018
Couple
Katarzyna
29 Nov 2018
10
An ideal place for the off-season on the Baltic Sea.
Apartment with sea view
2 nights
November 2018
Family
Karola90m
13 Nov 2018
10
Exceptional