Guest house
Prices from: $33

Guest reviews about Willa "Śnieżna Kopa"-agroturystyka pro zdrowotna

ul.Muflonowa 2, 58-564 Sosnówka, PolandShow on map
6.7 Pleasant
Price from: $33

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

6.7 Pleasant 72 reviews
Facilities
6.6
Cleanliness
6.8
Comfort
6.7
Value for money
6.8
Location
8.4
Free WiFi
8.5

Guest Reviews

Quadruple room with garden view
3 nights
August 2022
Family
Anetta
11 Sep 2022
2.0
Much to improve

The room was just dirty, the glasses were sticky with dirt, the windowsills had not touched a dishcloth for many years. The whole facility is very old, dark, gloomy, depressing. Bathroom below all standards. It's a shame because the place has potential.

Family Room with Terrace (2 Adults + 2 Children)
2 nights
August 2022
Group
Rafał
24 Aug 2022
1.0
Never ever !!!

The building is suitable for a major renovation. Only windows are listed in the rooms. The carpet under the cupboards has a different color than the rest, it was simply due to the ubiquitous dirt. The bed linen was torn. You have to get drunk to not be afraid to fall asleep, because it reminded me of the horror film "Hostel". The TV (from the 90's) had about 300 channels, but in German. Someone ripped out the antenna socket from the DVBT set-top box. The only newer equipment is a fridge in the corridor. Even Mrs. Magda wouldn't stand it in the kitchen, just throw a grenade. The photos of the facility are probably from 20 years ago. Upon arrival, the first thought is "what am I doing here? I think the navigation has broken down, but not here." If the owner does not renovate this place, he should open an escape room called "Resident evil". Of course about staying there, it's my own fault as I didn't read other reviews. I do not recommend. I slept in various places, hotels, agritourism, in a tent and sometimes in a car, but it was too much for me. The price is not adequate to the conditions and an additional paid parking space.

Quadruple room with garden view
1 night
April 2022
Solo traveler
Robert
28 Apr 2022
10
Highly recommended. Will come again. Great stay, I recommend! I will use again!

Set breakfast for vegetarians could be better but for non vegetarians was excellent. Breakfast for vegetarians and vegans could be better, but for meat eaters it was great.

Room for two
1 night
April 2022
Solo traveler
Sylwia
27 Apr 2022
10
He fully met my expectations
Room for two
1 night
March 2022
Couple
Judyta
18 Mar 2022
10
I give it a 10, it was great.
Twin room with balcony
3 nights
November 2021
Couple
Grzegorz
15 Nov 2021
5.0
An object for real tourists who do not expect unnecessary luxuries, but who value contact with
Room for two
2 nights
August 2021
Couple
Aneta
27 Aug 2021
2.0
Last time.....

Cobweb ... rise in price ... a very cramped toilet, which is almost impossible to move ...

Family Room with Terrace (2 Adults + 2 Children)
2 nights
August 2021
Family
Aleksandra
23 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional
Suite
1 night
August 2021
Group
Monika
22 Aug 2021
3.0
Poor

Unfortunately the hotel is very run down. There are clear problems with cleanliness. Old bathroom furniture in poor condition. The socket was torn off.

Quadruple room with garden view
2 nights
August 2021
Group
Paweł
22 Aug 2021
9.0
Perfect
Room for two
1 night
August 2021
Family
Barbara
10 Aug 2021
2.0
Very poor

Price for quality - a misunderstanding ... style - early PRL

Quadruple room with garden view
1 night
August 2021
Family
Rafał
10 Aug 2021
7.0
Good
Quadruple room with garden view
2 nights
July 2021
Family
Elżbieta
20 Jul 2021
8.0
Very good

Delicious breakfasts.

Suite
1 night
July 2021
Group
Marzena
18 Jul 2021
5.0
Prl

Well, in general, behind them are the years of glory, the 70s and the NDP. Small room, meager breakfast, bathroom needs revenge on heaven - washed but needs renovation. There is mineral water in the room. but I got the impression that the water from the tap is poured (the cap is broken) strange

Quadruple room with garden view
2 nights
July 2021
Family
Paulina
12 Jul 2021
7.0
Good
Room for two
1 night
July 2021
Family
Tomasz
10 Jul 2021
3.0
Back in the 90 "

😅

3 nights
July 2021
Family
Anonymous
3 Jul 2021
10
Exceptional
Quadruple room with garden view
1 night
March 2021
Couple
Aurelia
8 Apr 2021
9.0
It was cool

A thread

Quadruple room with garden view
1 night
February 2021
Solo traveler
Lech
3 Mar 2021
10
Completely satisfactory.
Quadruple room with garden view
1 night
February 2021
Family
Robert
27 Feb 2021
10
Great stay

We had no objection

Room for two
3 nights
February 2021
Solo traveler
Andrei
21 Feb 2021
10
Exceptional
Room for two
1 night
January 2021
Couple
Łukasz
22 Jan 2021
10
A place worth recommending.
Room for two
2 nights
January 2021
Family
Marzena
2 Jan 2021
10
Exceptional
Quadruple room with garden view
1 night
October 2020
Solo traveler
Alex
16 Oct 2020
10
I recommend to all health seekers away from covid stupidity!
Twin room with balcony
1 night
October 2020
Couple
Czesław
4 Oct 2020
8.0
I'm very happy.
Room for two
1 night
September 2020
Couple
Katarzyna
22 Sep 2020
8.0
Very good
Room for two
1 night
August 2020
Couple
Dorota
20 Sep 2020
2.5
Very poor

Everything

Room for two
3 nights
August 2020
Family
Rafael
12 Sep 2020
8.0
a great place for a good rest ...

the decor of the rooms is a bit muscular, but that is not the most important thing there.

Quadruple room with garden view
1 night
August 2020
Couple
Damian
1 Sep 2020
10
A very pleasant stay in a quiet location.
Twin room with balcony
1 night
July 2020
Group
Dorota
20 Aug 2020
10
Exceptional
Room for two
2 nights
August 2020
Couple
Magda
18 Aug 2020
10
Exceptional
Room for two
2 nights
July 2020
Couple
Robert
26 Jul 2020
1.0
warm weather, convenient location of the facility

deception misleading i know i will never go there again

Twin room with balcony
1 night
March 2020
Solo traveler
Sylwia
17 Mar 2020
10
AMAZING, RELAXING, SILENCE AND PEACE
Room for two
1 night
March 2020
Couple
Robert
14 Mar 2020
10
Super location. I recommend everyone unforgettable moments.

The maid, probably Mrs. Sylvia, was in vain to be afraid of our wolfhound, who, despite his appearance, is meek.

Room for two
1 night
February 2020
Couple
Jolanta
19 Feb 2020
2.0
Very poor

From the very entrance it was stuffy. Time has stopped at this villa, which has not been renovated or renovated for many years. Unpleasant, dirty. The room has hard mattresses, springs were felt. A bit cleaner than the hotel itself. But I still don't recommend anyone. We were very disappointed. Even 40 zlotys is too much for such terrible conditions.

Quadruple room with garden view
1 night
January 2020
Couple
Waldemar
12 Feb 2020
7.0
Good

Apparently, the room I booked on buking.com did not reach the property, despite the confirmation I had, it was New Year's Eve, so the chance of finding another accommodation was roughly equal. The owner offered me a different, smaller room on my return.

Quadruple room with garden view
1 night
January 2020
Group
Anna
13 Jan 2020
3.0
Adversity

Behind him stands the object of his glorious days. The gentleman who greeted us, despite the information about the reservation and confirmation by phone, said that he would not let us with the dogs. The room we were shown left much to be desired both in terms of cleanliness and furnishings (we didn't expect - we didn't know what). After we warned about the dogs and that there was a phone call, and I was assured that there were no problems with the animals, we drove 120 km to hear that we should look elsewhere. I would like to add that there was a surcharge of 10 zlotys for a small dog and 20 zlotys for a large dog. We left and would not recommend it.

Twin room with balcony
1 night
February 2019
Couple
Marcela
7 Feb 2019
8.3
Very good

Tiny bathroom, but we didn't mind it for one night.

Suite
3 nights
January 2019
Couple
Janusz
23 Jan 2019
6.7
A trip to the mountains

The room looks a bit like PRL

Quadruple room with garden view
1 night
January 2019
Couple
Ewa
21 Jan 2019
5.0
Passable

The hotel is in need of renovation, it looks better in photos than it actually is

Room for two
2 nights
January 2019
Couple
Iwona
20 Jan 2019
2.5
The owner is boorish and simple

Everything

Twin room with balcony
1 night
September 2018
Couple
Damian
17 Sep 2018
9.2
I recommend it to everyone who is looking for tranquility, good rest and wants to take care of their health.