Apartments
Prices from: $73

Guest reviews about Lion Apartments - Scandi Love III

Fryderyka Chopina 7 / 4A, Dolny Sopot, 81-752 Sopot, PolandShow on map
7.8 Good
Price from: $73

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

7.8 Good 5 reviews
Facilities
7.5
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
7.5
Value for money
7.0
Location
8.5
Free WiFi
10.0

Guest Reviews

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
June 2021
Family
Krzysztof
22 Jun 2021
2.0
Not a suitable holiday apartment

The apartment is located on the ground floor, which causes noise from the top floor and noise from the yard. This means that from 6 am you cannot sleep, and steps from the 1st floor lasts until late at night. This is not a place to stay. There was also a light flickering in the bathroom and in the large room. The bath was also a problem and almost caused an accident because the floor was very wet.

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
July 2020
Group
Cecylia
7 Aug 2020
7.0
I am pleased with my stay.

Distortion of the sentence, i.e. lack of one bed. That's all.

Two-bedroom apartment
6 nights
February 2020
Family
Wojciech
22 Feb 2020
10
Exceptional

In the evening, footsteps of residents can be heard from above, but this is an old building with wooden ceilings, so understandable and not so intrusive. The blinds could be improved as some of them could no longer be adjusted, especially in the bathroom. And privacy is important.

Two-bedroom apartment
7 nights
February 2020
Family
Marcin
8 Feb 2020
8.0
Very good, I recommend it.

There is no place to park the car, although I did not have my own, but when I borrowed it for 1 day, I had to park on the street.

Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
August 2019
Family
Beata
27 Aug 2019
8.8
Astonishing

It was clean up to a certain height. Balls of dust (literally) hung from lamps, lampshades and ventilation.

5 nights
July 2019
Family
Anonymous
14 Jul 2019
8.8
Astonishing

The sitz bath was annoying. And there was no shower wall / curtain, so the toilet was always damp after a shower.

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
June 2019
Solo traveler
Marta
7 Jun 2019
10
Exceptional