Apartments

Guest reviews about Apartamenty Sun Seasons 24 - Baltica Heaven

Kołobrzeska 93, 72-330 Rogowo, PolandShow on map
8.9 Fabulous

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.9 Fabulous 27 reviews
Facilities
8.8
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
9.2
Value for money
8.3
Location
9.3

Guest Reviews

Apartment with garden view
5 nights
January 2022
Family
Detlef
2 Jan 2022
7.0
no recommendation

one apartment was poorly heated, 14-15 degrees in winter is not enough

Apartment with garden view
9 nights
August 2021
Family
Arnika
30 Aug 2021
9.0
Perfect
Apartment with garden view
7 nights
August 2021
Family
Kerstin
5 Aug 2021
9.0
Beautiful Polish Baltic Sea and I always prefer it to German!

That the dear lady, unfortunately, speaks only Polish. That there was no internet in our apartment. That we were not informed about the payment of the remaining amount in PLN. We made a total deposit of € 460.00 and a payment of € 950.00 on the spot because the lady was unable to issue them. This brings the total to € 1,510.00 and not € 1,366.00 as stated. Which I find very outrageous! The signed lease agreement contains clause 4 of the lease agreement: the client declares that he will be refunded the deposit in the amount of PLN 2,083.80, entered on May 18, 2021. After you asked, this is not the case. Now I feel a little cheated. Therefore, please pay only PLN for everyone traveling abroad, and ideally take them with you.

One bedroom apartment
4 nights
November 2020
Family
Magda
11 Nov 2020
10
Exceptional
Maisonette
5 nights
September 2020
Family
Edyta
27 Oct 2020
10
It was beautiful, family and I got married ....
One bedroom apartment
2 nights
October 2020
Family
Andrzej
25 Oct 2020
10
Exceptional

Modern large apartment. Ideal for those looking for peace. The balcony is practically in the woods.

Deluxe apartment
3 nights
October 2020
Group
Sascha
25 Oct 2020
9.0
It is worth resting ....

A somewhat impersonal transmission on arrival and departure, friendly but hectic, you had the feeling that you didn't have time, but since we weren't on holiday in Poland for the first time, we always knew how, where, etc.

Apartment with garden view
7 nights
October 2020
Couple
Isabella
24 Oct 2020
9.0
Baltika Pearl Rogovo

There was some silverfish infestation in the bathroom, but not bad. You need to get used to insects in the apartment, this is the first floor. The bed is too small for two tall people.

Maisonette
3 nights
October 2020
Group
Anna
16 Oct 2020
10
it was great

It is a shame that the bathrooms did not have lifts as there was a lot of moisture in the air after the shower.

Apartment with garden view
5 nights
October 2020
Couple
Jürgen
12 Oct 2020
7.0
Nice, clean and modern apartment.

There is no Wi-Fi in the apartment. There are no sights nearby either. I threw in a few kitchen utensils, such as a frying pan.

Apartment with garden view
14 nights
September 2020
Couple
Gundel
19 Sep 2020
8.0
Very good

Somewhat off to the side. No German communication. The bed is too small. No German TV, no internet. There are no sun loungers by the pool, it would be nice with a fly net.

Deluxe apartment
3 nights
August 2020
Family
Wioletta
24 Aug 2020
9.0
Perfect

😄😄😄😄

8 nights
August 2020
Family
Anonymous
17 Aug 2020
8.0
Very good

The apartment can accommodate 6 people, but only on the spot it turned out that there are 4 seats and a sofa in the living room can be laid out. And in order to unfold it, heavy furniture had to be moved, because the two people would have nowhere to sleep. A TV without a remote control (it's good that the weather was fine and we don't need a TV), because we have to switch programs with a finger. And what surprised us negatively was the cleanliness. The apartment was superficially prepared for new guests, and the floors and "corners" were almost never used. The toy fell under the bed, we had to use a broom to pull it out and what we pulled out from under the bed was terrible.

One bedroom apartment
2 nights
August 2020
Family
Jan
16 Aug 2020
8.0
Very good

no wifi

Maisonette
3 nights
May 2020
Couple
Piotr
13 Aug 2020
7.0
Good

During our stay on the terrace (it was supposed to be the highlight of this trip) there was a renovation that I was not informed about prior to arrival. This significantly influenced the comfort of living. I haven't received a bill until today (it's August now, I was there in May)

Apartment with garden view
4 nights
July 2020
Family
Udo
24 Jul 2020
4.0
Disappointing

Outside dick, inside ugh. Defective dining chairs, broken ceiling lamp, defective shower head holder, and visible previous water damage. I would never book this apartment again !!!

Maisonette
7 nights
July 2020
Family
Piotr
5 Jul 2020
10
Exceptional
Deluxe apartment
4 nights
July 2020
Family
Bartosz
1 Jul 2020
10
View

Flaw

Apartment with garden view
10 nights
June 2020
Family
Bożena
23 Jun 2020
9.0
If you are looking for a quiet place to relax - a wild beach, I recommend the place and the apartment.

Renovation sounds.

Duplex apartment
6 nights
June 2020
Family
Ula
13 Jun 2020
9.0
Perfect

At first glance, everything was fine. Unfortunately, as they say, the devil is in the details. It was messy. Thick dust in some places, spider webs on the cooker hood and on the walls. The vacuum cleaner was there, but the bag was so full that it almost burst when I turned it on. Dirty tiles in the bathroom and stone shower. It seems to me that for that kind of money, you could spend a lot of effort on cleaning ...

Maisonette
3 nights
January 2020
Group
Jörg
21 Jan 2020
9.0
Very quiet, relaxing stay.
Superior apartment
3 nights
January 2020
Group
Andrzej
11 Jan 2020
10
Exceptional
Deluxe apartment
4 nights
January 2020
Family
Agata
8 Jan 2020
8.0
Very good

1. No network access. Quite surprisingly, there is no such obvious convenience. 2. Minor malfunctions in the apartment - the toilet button is damaged, the toilet seats are poorly fixed, the shower is leaking, the socket is torn. Minor but annoying. 3. The laundry did not dry properly after washing - it had a rather strong musty odor.

4 nights
January 2020
Couple
Anonymous
6 Jan 2020
9.0
Perfect

The bedroom has no curtains, blinds, privacy or protection from light.

One bedroom apartment
6 nights
November 2019
Couple
Vivien
2 Dec 2019
9.6
Exceptional

- Wi-Fi would be a great addition, but staying without TV and internet was also good, internet worked on the balcony and outside the building. - The dishes are a little dirty in parts

Maisonette
3 nights
November 2019
Group
Justyna
26 Nov 2019
10
Comfortable apartment, I recommend it to everyone for a holiday on the Polish coast!
Maisonette
6 nights
October 2019
Family
Dawid
8 Nov 2019
9.0
In general, the apartment is very good (I don't know about the two-level ones). I recommend.

The TV remote control was broken.

One bedroom apartment
9 nights
October 2019
Couple
Sebastian
29 Oct 2019
10
Exceptional

Unfortunately, there are no German TV channels in the main building, and sometimes the cell phone in the main building does not work. And that didn't really bother us, because we love peace and quiet.

Apartment with garden view
6 nights
October 2019
Solo traveler
Uwe
25 Oct 2019
10
Quiet and relaxing holiday in a modern, bright apartment.

Only the transmission is a little ugly and complicated: you need to contact the manager or she will contact you and unfortunately the woman speaks a little German or English, so you can make an appointment with her when she is there.

Deluxe apartment
5 nights
October 2019
Couple
Susan
18 Oct 2019
9.2
Quiet, spacious apartment with great views.

Unfortunately nobody speaks English or German. There was no coffee machine. No WLAN Telephone reception is very poor. No German TV. No oven.

One bedroom apartment
6 nights
October 2019
Couple
Scarlett
14 Oct 2019
8.3
Very nice!

No Wi-Fi and no German TV

Deluxe apartment
2 nights
October 2019
Solo traveler
Hans-jörg
6 Oct 2019
5.4
Passable

Offering luxury apartments on a German booking site and all without wifi, it was my fault. I missed a hint in the description. Likewise, payment is only possible in cash. Mobile Internet, because it is remote, is almost impossible. The said flat-panel TV broadcast over 30 programs, all in fluent Polish, no German programming, and this just across the border with Germany. Of the languages ​​mentioned in the description, German, English and Polish, only Polish remained with the caretaker, which made communication almost impossible. To make matters worse, I stumbled upon a half-filled cup of coffee with a moldy liquid in my kitchen cabinet, which was probably coffee in the past.

Duplex apartment
4 nights
September 2019
Family
Bartosz
11 Sep 2019
10
Exceptional

The restaurant is located quite far from the "center", which has its advantages and disadvantages. Problems with satellite TV are repeated

Apartment with garden view
4 nights
September 2019
Family
Sebastian
10 Sep 2019
8.3
Very good
Apartment with garden view
2 nights
September 2019
Couple
Łukasz
3 Sep 2019
8.3
Nice quiet place with a very beautiful clean beach.

The apartment could have been cleaned a little better, there was no drama, but that was not good either. (Dust in some places, traces of fabric and fingers, paper towel remnants, some water and sand in the refrigerator, hair in some places.) The equipment of the apartment is in order, but in such a standard, some more dishes could be used. , slightly better quality. It's not a big drawback, but similar establishments in this price range have always had coffee, tea, water, often juice, and even a bottle of wine or small snacks.

Deluxe apartment
10 nights
August 2019
Family
Bożena
3 Sep 2019
6.7
Pleasant

A luxury apartment looks best in photographs. Big damage to the door frame in the bathroom, lack of kitchen equipment, we turned on the dishwasher after every meal, because, for example, about 4 teaspoons were found on the spot. The beds are uncomfortable, the mattress is very soft upstairs.

Apartment with garden view
8 nights
August 2019
Family
Anna
31 Aug 2019
10
Exceptional
Apartment with garden view
10 nights
August 2019
Family
Jakub
19 Aug 2019
9.6
Great location close to the beach and lake.
Deluxe apartment
7 nights
July 2019
Family
Karin
11 Aug 2019
9.6
Exceptional

Without blinds and curtains

Superior apartment
3 nights
August 2019
Family
Krzysztof
10 Aug 2019
5.4
The location and weather were great.

Equipment of the apartment, defective sun loungers, cleanliness in the apartment, the price is too high for the apartment.

Deluxe apartment
7 nights
July 2019
Family
Sbpb
4 Aug 2019
9.2
Perfect

Communication in English or German would be great

Maisonette
3 nights
July 2019
Family
Moritz
20 Jul 2019
6.2
Pleasant

Nobody (!) Speaks English or German. The ad says, “We speak your language,” which is unfortunately completely wrong. There was almost no receptionist, the cleaning lady gave us the key ... we didn’t know the code from the entrance to the house, etc. Unfortunately, the negative list is long.

2 nights
July 2019
Family
Anonymous
16 Jul 2019
5.4
Passable

The apartment was very dirty. There was no vacuum cleaner, no washing at all, there was dust everywhere.

Deluxe apartment
10 nights
July 2019
Family
Katja
11 Jul 2019
7.1
Good

Registration is not regulated, even English is not the main language. Payment in cash on the spot is not relevant, as such has not been announced.

Apartment with garden view
7 nights
July 2019
Family
Daniel
8 Jul 2019
8.3
Very good
Deluxe apartment
7 nights
June 2019
Couple
Sebastian
18 Jun 2019
9.2
Great apartment with minor flaws

Unfortunately, there was no coffee machine, but this was not a problem, because we inquired in advance and brought our own. Unfortunately, the set of dishes was not complete anymore. Little things that can be quickly put off. What else do you need to know. There are no German TV programs. It didn't bother us much, but it would be nice to watch the news. Internet access is poor and there is no Wi-Fi in this apartment. Unfortunately, the WPC on the roof terrace is so poorly processed that it bends in different places and the edges break.

Apartment with garden view
2 nights
June 2019
Couple
Małgorzata
16 Jun 2019
10
Exceptional
Duplex apartment
24 nights
June 2019
Family
Henryk
13 Jun 2019
9.6
We were there 24 days and had great weather, so we had a dream vacation.

That you have to pay for the apartment in zloty and in cash, unfortunately not in euros, on arrival, and not by bank transfer or EC card on the spot.

Duplex apartment
3 nights
February 2019
Couple
Stephanie
5 Mar 2019
10
Exceptional
Duplex apartment
3 nights
February 2019
Couple
Rafal
6 Feb 2019
5.8
Weak

No contact with the owner. Two huge TVs, one cannot be turned on without a remote control, the other was set up only a day before departure, after reinstalling the software and choosing a different reception system. After two days, Internet access was disconnected, instead, a message appeared stating that the host had not paid the bill. The emails to the owner's office were unanswered, the cleaning lady from whom we got the keys, although very good, the only thing she could do was say that a complaint was sent to the owner. I do not recommend it! For over 110 PLN per night per person, you can probably count on internet access and one functional and customized receiver. In addition, there is no ready-made soap container, only top-up soap, which can be found in the back room. I do not recommend it! Certainly not for such a price!