Guest house
Prices from: $53

Guest reviews about Dom Gościnny Relax

Ul. Słowackiego 10, 72-344 Rewal, PolandShow on map
8.8 Fabulous
Price from: $53

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.8 Fabulous 256 reviews
Facilities
8.5
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.4
Value for money
9.0
Location
9.2
Free WiFi
7.6

Guest Reviews

Room for two
6 nights
September 2022
Couple
Andreas
13 Sep 2022
10
All expectations were met

If I can't think of anything, it was ok.

Triple room
7 nights
September 2022
Family
Monika
13 Sep 2022
10
I will remember him fondly
Room for two
14 nights
August 2022
Couple
Jürgen
10 Sep 2022
10
Will book your accommodation again
Living room
2 nights
September 2022
Group
Alicja
5 Sep 2022
9.0
A meeting of old friends from high school after 42 years. Once a year we meet at the Polish seaside.

No comments.

Room for two
6 nights
September 2022
Couple
Cornelia
4 Sep 2022
10
Fantastic from start to finish...just a vacation

We can't think of anything because it was perfect as we experienced it 👍🙂

Living room
10 nights
August 2022
Family
Stanisław
1 Sep 2022
10
The trip was very successful, only the weather was not good.
Double room with two single beds
4 nights
August 2022
Couple
Nicole
1 Sep 2022
10
Beautiful memories of simple and genuine happiness.
Room for two
7 nights
July 2022
Family
Jan
30 Aug 2022
8.0
Accommodation comparable to others in the city /We visit Rewal repeatedly/

The double bed is really unsatisfactory. Wheels only 2 and older models.

Living room
6 nights
August 2022
Family
Angela
29 Aug 2022
10
Great stay, great location, nice staff
Quadruple room with private bathroom
7 nights
August 2022
Family
Joanna
21 Aug 2022
10
A pleasant stay full of joy
Room for two
6 nights
August 2022
Couple
Shemek
20 Aug 2022
10
An ideal week-long holiday in Rewal

None, all great 👌

Quadruple room with private bathroom
7 nights
August 2022
Family
Dominika
18 Aug 2022
7.0
Price - Performance - Highest

The parents bed was too hard and partly worn. Some towels can be replaced. The shower may be too narrow for tall and strong people.

Triple room
4 nights
August 2022
Family
Björn
17 Aug 2022
7.0
value for money was great!!!! I will gladly come again!!!

Wifi was very weak!!!! 😅😅😅

Living room
7 nights
August 2022
Family
Kanehl
14 Aug 2022
8.0
Good stay

Unfortunately the beds are too small for 2 people. The breakfast buffet could have been more varied, ie. freshly squeezed orange juice, yogurt, muesli.

Triple room
6 nights
August 2022
Family
Sylvia
8 Aug 2022
8.0
Inexpensive and good!

Adjustment of the shower or water temperature in the shower. It could hardly be adjusted so that the temperature remained constant. In between, the water continued to cool. The French bed for two is rather narrow.

Room for two
7 nights
July 2022
Couple
Sina
3 Aug 2022
9.0
Family relaxing holiday
Room for two
4 nights
July 2022
Couple
Izabela
30 Jul 2022
10
Quiet, clean, nice
Living room
11 nights
July 2022
Family
Anja
30 Jul 2022
9.0
pleasant and relaxing stay
1 night
July 2022
Couple
Anonymous
24 Jul 2022
10
I can absolutely recommend! I would stay again. close to the beach, nice staff, the reality is better than the photos. just steam
Room for two
8 nights
July 2022
Family
Krzysztof
11 Jul 2022
10
Successful

Great for those times

Room for two
4 nights
June 2022
Couple
Henryk
11 Jul 2022
9.0
great
Room for two
14 nights
July 2022
Couple
Barbara
10 Jul 2022
10
We consider the stay very successful and we hope to return to the Relax Guest House next year.

I have no comments.

Room for two
6 nights
June 2022
Couple
Eugenius
5 Jul 2022
10
Everything is super
Living room
7 nights
June 2022
Family
Julian
4 Jul 2022
9.0
Polecam!
Living room
2 nights
June 2022
Family
Damian
1 Jul 2022
9.0
I rate positively

dirty balcony,

Triple room
6 nights
July 2022
Family
Katarzyna
1 Jul 2022
10
We are very pleased with the stay. Everything is clean, friendly staff, delicious breakfasts

Everything was top notch!

Triple room
2 nights
June 2022
Couple
Leszek
28 Jun 2022
10
Great stay, but definitely too short ;-)
Room for two
6 nights
June 2022
Couple
Teresa
22 Jun 2022
10
It was a very pleasant stay, I am also planning my next stay in this facility.

I have no comments, in my opinion everything: accommodation, cleanliness and culture in RELAX-e at a high level.

Room for two
4 nights
June 2022
Family
Mariusz
20 Jun 2022
10
great 💪

everything was OK;)

Quadruple room with private bathroom
2 nights
June 2022
Family
Marek
20 Jun 2022
10
Great getaway in Relax 🙂
Room for two
3 nights
June 2022
Group
Sven
14 Jun 2022
10
Everything is perfect.
Room for two
7 nights
June 2022
Couple
Taszarek
5 Jun 2022
6.0
Successful stay
Room for two
6 nights
May 2022
Couple
Steffen
5 Jun 2022
8.0
Very good guesthouse - recommended!
Room for two
4 nights
May 2022
Couple
Renata
27 May 2022
10
Very good
Room for two
2 nights
May 2022
Couple
Piotr
14 May 2022
10
A great place to relax in Rewal! Take with breakfast :)

Flaw

Room for two
2 nights
May 2022
Couple
Daniel
4 May 2022
8.0
Relaxed, beautiful and very friendly and kind

Doesn't exist 😁😁

Room for two
5 nights
September 2021
Couple
Werner
9 Sep 2021
9.0
great

We cannot think of anything.

Room for two
4 nights
September 2021
Couple
Sandra
7 Sep 2021
10
Fantastic property
Room for two
14 nights
August 2021
Couple
Annett
2 Sep 2021
8.0
We liked it very much and were very satisfied.

There is definitely something that could be improved, but we did not book a suite, it was enough for us, we were satisfied.

Room for two
7 nights
July 2021
Family
Ivonne
31 Aug 2021
9.0
A pleasant stay in a beautiful area where you can feel very comfortable.

The bed was very comfortable but too cramped for me and my teenage daughter. Otherwise, there was nothing to complain about.

Room for two
6 nights
August 2021
Couple
Brygida
31 Aug 2021
9.0
A very pleasant stay, we rested and will be happy to return.
Living room
2 nights
August 2021
Family
Małgorzata
23 Aug 2021
10
Living room

Everything was ok

Room for two
7 nights
August 2021
Couple
Frank
17 Aug 2021
4.0
The stay was relaxing.

Didn't like the breakfast due to the lack of variety.

Room for two
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Karolina
16 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional
4 nights
August 2021
Couple
Anonymous
15 Aug 2021
9.0
Great trip
Room for two
7 nights
August 2021
Couple
Halina
15 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional
Double room with two single beds
7 nights
August 2021
Couple
Gazda
10 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional

The rooms are a little small

Living room
2 nights
August 2021
Family
Slawomir
9 Aug 2021
8.0
Very good
Room for two
7 nights
August 2021
Family
Adam
8 Aug 2021
9.0
I am very pleased with my stay.
Room for two
5 nights
July 2021
Couple
Elżbieta
4 Aug 2021
9.0
Perfect
Room for two
4 nights
August 2021
Group
Piotr
2 Aug 2021
8.0
Good vacation.

Flaw

Double room with two single beds
6 nights
July 2021
Group
Piotr
1 Aug 2021
8.0
Very good
Room for two
3 nights
July 2021
Couple
Paweł
28 Jul 2021
10
EXCELLENT STAY

no minuses

Room for two
5 nights
July 2021
Family
Ewa
28 Jul 2021
9.0
Nicely decorated garden for guests. We take care of every detail of greenery in the house and garden.
Room for two
3 nights
July 2021
Family
Robert
18 Jul 2021
9.0
Perfect
Living room
4 nights
July 2021
Family
Magdalena
10 Jul 2021
8.0
Very good

Everything is right I recommend

Room for two
3 nights
July 2021
Couple
Renata
1 Jul 2021
10
Exceptional
Double room with two single beds
1 night
June 2021
Couple
Agnieszka
4 Jun 2021
10
Exceptional

Nothing, everything is ok

Room for two
3 nights
September 2020
Couple
Anonimowy
20 Sep 2020
9.0
Perfect

There was nothing of the kind.

Room for two
5 nights
September 2020
Couple
Elena
13 Sep 2020
10
Exceptional
Room for two
2 nights
August 2020
Group
Szymon
13 Sep 2020
10
Exceptional
Room for two
2 nights
August 2020
Group
Agata
1 Sep 2020
9.0
I recommend

Flaw.

Living room
2 nights
August 2020
Couple
Justine
30 Aug 2020
10
Recommendation
Room for two
4 nights
August 2020
Couple
Maciek
29 Aug 2020
8.0
Very good
Room for two
2 nights
August 2020
Couple
Grażyna
27 Aug 2020
9.0
Have a nice stay.
Triple room
2 nights
August 2020
Family
Iwona
25 Aug 2020
10
Exceptional

Only two bicycles, no barbecue.

Living room
2 nights
August 2020
Family
Pastereczka
25 Aug 2020
10
Exceptional
Room for two
3 nights
June 2020
Family
Holger
25 Aug 2020
9.0
inexpensive, well-located boarding house

This is not a hotel, but a boarding house, which is appropriately equipped. I haven't seen anything that needs to be improved.

Quadruple room with private bathroom
6 nights
August 2020
Family
Wojciech
23 Aug 2020
9.0
We have been traveling to the Baltic Sea for many years, and this vacation can be considered one of the best.

Cable TV that is constantly losing signal. No tumble dryer. There are a lot of wardrobes in the room, too many, instead of one of them there could be a small dryer in the corner, a folding dryer for towels and linen. Of course, if we asked, we would get it, but somehow we managed ;-).

Living room
2 nights
August 2020
Family
Lenart
20 Aug 2020
10
great
Living room
7 nights
July 2020
Family
Agnieszka
17 Aug 2020
9.0
Perfect
Double room with two single beds
3 nights
August 2020
Couple
Klaudia
16 Aug 2020
8.0
Very good
Room for two
6 nights
August 2020
Family
J
14 Aug 2020
8.0
Always Glade!

- the bed was too narrow for 2 people - very clairaudient - The water temperature in the shower is variable - No fly screens on the windows / balcony doors.

Room for two
5 nights
August 2020
Family
Elzbieta
14 Aug 2020
9.0
Perfect
Room for two
4 nights
August 2020
Couple
Michał
6 Aug 2020
8.0
Very good
Room for two
3 nights
August 2020
Couple
Maciej
3 Aug 2020
10
Exceptional
Triple room
6 nights
August 2020
Family
Iwona
3 Aug 2020
10
Exceptional
Room for two
11 nights
July 2020
Family
Anja
30 Jul 2020
8.0
Very good

Unfortunately the beds were too small

Quadruple room with private bathroom
5 nights
July 2020
Family
Ania
24 Jul 2020
9.0
Perfect
Living room
5 nights
July 2020
Family
Monika
20 Jul 2020
10
Wonderful place worth recommending

Everything was great!

Quadruple room with private bathroom
5 nights
July 2020
Family
Marzena
19 Jul 2020
9.2
Perfect
13 nights
July 2020
Family
Anonymous
17 Jul 2020
10
I highly recommend this

-

Living room
9 nights
July 2020
Family
Eugen
12 Jul 2020
8.0
Everything was fine. The breakfast was great and the room was nice. Wi-Fi is available in the room. The best place

The mattresses could have been slightly better and there was only one large duvet for the double bed. Perhaps this can be changed.

Room for two
2 nights
July 2020
Couple
Ole
4 Jul 2020
7.0
Small but daring

Unfortunately our room only had one 1.20m bed and a duvet for both. The noise from the hallway (and adjacent rooms) was relatively loud.

Room for two
7 nights
June 2020
Couple
Thorsten
3 Jul 2020
9.0
Super friendly and very clean

No critic

Quadruple room with private bathroom
4 nights
July 2020
Family
Andrzej
3 Jul 2020
8.0
Very good
Triple room
2 nights
June 2020
Family
Anna
2 Jul 2020
10
Exceptional
Room for two
8 nights
June 2020
Couple
Włodzimierz
30 Jun 2020
10
Exceptional

No change of towels during your stay

Living room
2 nights
June 2020
Family
Agnieszka
29 Jun 2020
9.0
Have a nice trip, the town is small and therefore it was not crowded, to have a good time.
Room for two
4 nights
June 2020
Family
Krzysztof
20 Jun 2020
9.0
A very good base for exploring the surroundings of this part of Pomerania. Remake yourself SUPER

A bit small bathroom, but it can't be helped.

Triple room
2 nights
June 2020
Couple
Daria
15 Jun 2020
10
Exceptional
Room for two
1 night
September 2019
Family
Bogusława
9 Sep 2019
10
Mostly it was ok

Everything was great

Room for two
4 nights
August 2019
Couple
Stefan
6 Sep 2019
9.6
Nice short break

Nothing.

Room for two
1 night
August 2019
Couple
Katarzyna
25 Aug 2019
8.3
Nice weekend in Rewal

Plumbing quite old and shower very cramped

Room for two
1 night
July 2019
Couple
Pawel
16 Aug 2019
9.6
Nice and pleasant stay for one night
Room for two
1 night
August 2019
Family
Gryffenhain
12 Aug 2019
8.8
Most popular holiday destination

We were very happy, the only thing to get used to is the double beds!

Room for two
4 nights
August 2019
Couple
Anna
11 Aug 2019
9.2
Successful
Room for two
3 nights
August 2019
Family
Zbigniew
9 Aug 2019
7.9
We are glad.
Quadruple room with private bathroom
3 nights
August 2019
Family
Paweł
7 Aug 2019
5.0
If there were comfortable beds and an efficient shower - it would be great.

Uncomfortable beds, very poor water pressure in the shower and sink. A small shower. You have to wait a long time for hot water. No dryer. We lived in the attic and it was stuffy despite the windows in the roof. Breakfast - no mayonnaise, only tomatoes with onions, were not served separately. Hard boiled eggs only, scrambled eggs every other day. Small plates, no information about returning the dishes even though the staff asked for it at the end.

Double room with two single beds
4 nights
August 2019
Couple
Beata
4 Aug 2019
6.7
Betty

At breakfast, no juices are served in most facilities, average breakfasts with poor selection of cold meats

Room for two
5 nights
July 2019
Couple
Robee62
31 Jul 2019
9.6
Robert Marzena Berlin.

A thread!

Living room
6 nights
July 2019
Group
Axel
29 Jul 2019
8.3
it was ok for a week

Beds are very small

Quadruple room with private bathroom
5 nights
July 2019
Family
Marita
28 Jul 2019
7.9
It was a good and cheap stay.

We skipped the selection of juices for breakfast. The double beds could be a little wider.

Room for two
2 nights
June 2019
Group
Hans
2 Jul 2019
8.8
Would go there again.
Room for two
2 nights
June 2019
Couple
Mirosław
2 Jul 2019
10
R R+ Relax in Rewal

No fan in the bathroom.

Quadruple room with private bathroom
3 nights
June 2019
Family
Magdalena
30 Jun 2019
9.6
Deserves attention
Triple room
5 nights
June 2019
Family
Reinhard
30 Jun 2019
9.6
Recommended

The large bed is a bit cramped for two.

Living room
4 nights
June 2019
Group
Toleidawei
29 Jun 2019
9.2
Relaxing stay in a quiet area of ​​Reval

Apartment doors need to be greased a little so that the neighbors do not interfere, but this is not worth it;))

Quadruple room with private bathroom
1 night
June 2019
Group
Martyna
28 Jun 2019
10
Very neat and pleasant place!
Quadruple room with private bathroom
3 nights
June 2019
Family
Anna
24 Jun 2019
9.2
I recommend for a stay with family.
Living room
2 nights
June 2019
Family
Gość
24 Jun 2019
6.2
May be.

The sheets could have been better. The bathroom was not well cleaned.

Room for two
7 nights
June 2019
Couple
Simone
17 Jun 2019
10
A very good hotel to stay.
Room for two
2 nights
May 2019
Couple
Arkadiusz
6 May 2019
8.8
Happy stay :-)

Small problems with the shower, sometimes hot, sometimes cold water and old taps, one jammed and I had a hard time unscrewing it :-)

Double room with two single beds
3 nights
May 2019
Family
Przemysław
5 May 2019
10
I hope to stay again.

It was very good, no negatives.