Guest house
Prices from: $46

Guest reviews about Dom Gościnny BOROWIAK

Warszawska 20, 72-346 Pobierowo, PolandShow on map
9.3 Superb
Price from: $46

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.3 Superb 126 reviews
Facilities
9.2
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.2
Value for money
9.4
Location
9.2
Free WiFi
8.4

Guest Reviews

Triple room
11 nights
August 2023
Family
Piotr
12 Sep 2023
9.0
Very fun place
Double room with balcony
3 nights
August 2022
Couple
Joanna
22 Aug 2022
10
Full of delight :)

You have to walk a bit to the beach, but it is compensated by the level of the place and service :)

Studio with terrace
7 nights
July 2022
Family
Małgorzata
2 Aug 2022
9.0
I recommend
Studio with garden view
11 nights
July 2022
Couple
Anna
31 Jul 2022
10
Great stay.
Duplex Triple Room with Balcony
6 nights
July 2022
Couple
Jutta
26 Jul 2022
10
Fantastically quiet place!
Deluxe triple room
6 nights
July 2022
Family
Ewa
25 Jul 2022
10
Cool !!
Double room with balcony
6 nights
July 2022
Couple
Anna
18 Jul 2022
7.0
A pleasant stay at an affordable price.

Room decor a bit archaic, could be more cozy and modern ;)

Studio with garden view
6 nights
August 2021
Couple
Teresa
31 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional
Double room with balcony
2 nights
August 2021
Couple
Lixin
29 Aug 2021
7.0
Perfect location

WIRELESS INTERNET ACCESS

Double room with balcony
4 nights
August 2021
Family
Tomasz
28 Aug 2021
10
Sensational remedy. Clean, quiet, comfortable. Very good service.
Deluxe triple room
5 nights
August 2021
Family
Kamila
23 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional
Duplex studio
3 nights
August 2021
Family
Agnieszka
23 Aug 2021
9.0
The room is as described! I recommend.
Deluxe triple room
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Magdaaakk
18 Aug 2021
10
I recommend
Double room with balcony
6 nights
August 2021
Couple
Dariusz
14 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional

Time flew too fast 😦

Duplex Quadruple Room with Balcony
5 nights
August 2021
Family
Tomasz
10 Aug 2021
10
I really liked it
Economy Double Room
9 nights
August 2021
Family
Małgorzata
9 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional
Duplex studio
7 nights
August 2021
Family
Marta
8 Aug 2021
9.6
I RECOMMEND
Double room with balcony
2 nights
August 2021
Couple
Marcin_sz
8 Aug 2021
8.0
Very good

Small room for the price. Mosquito nets could be used on the windows (fortunately, there were no mosquitoes because the place was uncomfortable).

Duplex studio
7 nights
July 2021
Couple
Marzena
1 Aug 2021
8.0
I recommend

Good location, although a bit far from the center and the sea.

Economy Double Room
6 nights
July 2021
Family
Aneta
25 Jul 2021
9.0
Perfect
Deluxe triple room
5 nights
July 2021
Family
Sabine
25 Jul 2021
9.0
Nice quiet place to stay

Too far to the beach

Studio with garden view
1 night
July 2021
Couple
Ania
19 Jul 2021
9.0
Perfect

Screen not available

Economy Double Room
5 nights
July 2021
Solo traveler
Susanne
19 Jul 2021
9.0
Quiet location but close to the beach and center
Studio with garden view
8 nights
July 2021
Family
Oskar
17 Jul 2021
10
We are very happy with our wife. Rested :)
Economy Double Room
1 night
July 2021
Couple
Thomas
14 Jul 2021
8.0
Short-term overnight stay on the Baltic Sea
Double room with balcony
4 nights
July 2021
Couple
Aneta
9 Jul 2021
10
Beautiful time. A bit shorter, because we had to leave the day before for family reasons.
Duplex Quadruple Room with Balcony
1 night
June 2021
Family
Aneta
2 Jul 2021
10
I recommend :)
Studio with garden view
1 night
June 2021
Couple
Jolanta
29 Jun 2021
8.0
Very good
Duplex Quadruple Room with Balcony
6 nights
June 2021
Family
Sieradzka
27 Jun 2021
10
Exceptional
Studio with terrace
5 nights
June 2021
Group
Aneta
26 Jun 2021
10
Exceptional

I rested, I liked everything. Quiet area, greenery. I have no comments. I greet the owners, I am looking for accommodation, I recommend it.

Studio with terrace
6 nights
June 2021
Couple
Kasia
20 Jun 2021
10
Exceptional
4 nights
August 2020
Family
Anonymous
23 Sep 2020
9.0
Happy trip, my son is happy :)
Duplex Quadruple Room with Balcony
2 nights
August 2020
Group
Angelika
6 Sep 2020
9.0
Perfect

There was nothing to criticize

Duplex studio
7 nights
August 2020
Family
Ela
5 Sep 2020
10
Exceptional
Studio with terrace
3 nights
August 2020
Couple
Weronika
30 Aug 2020
8.0
Very good
Studio with terrace
3 nights
August 2020
Family
Izabela
27 Aug 2020
10
I recommend :)
Duplex studio
3 nights
August 2020
Couple
Sebastian
26 Aug 2020
10
Exceptional
Studio with terrace
3 nights
August 2020
Family
Ewa
24 Aug 2020
9.0
Perfect
Deluxe triple room
1 night
August 2020
Couple
Magdalena
23 Aug 2020
10
Exceptional
Studio with terrace
6 nights
August 2020
Couple
Meyer
21 Aug 2020
10
Great vacation at the Baltic Sea.

Everything is fine. There is really nothing to complain about. The bed may be too narrow for two people. But it was possible to sleep in it peacefully.

Studio with terrace
6 nights
August 2020
Couple
Slawomir
15 Aug 2020
10
Exceptional

A thread

Duplex Quadruple Room with Balcony
1 night
August 2020
Family
Tomasz
9 Aug 2020
9.0
I like.

Flaw

Duplex Triple Room with Balcony
2 nights
August 2020
Couple
Kamila
7 Aug 2020
10
Exceptional
Economy Double Room
5 nights
July 2020
Couple
Sabine
1 Aug 2020
10
Exceptional
Economy Double Room
6 nights
July 2020
Family
Angelika
29 Jul 2020
9.0
Perfect
Economy Double Room
6 nights
July 2020
Family
Tomasz
21 Jul 2020
10
Exceptional
Studio with terrace
7 nights
July 2020
Family
Alexandra
19 Jul 2020
10
Very pleased !

the mattress was, unfortunately, a bit harsh, but this is also a matter of taste

Duplex Triple Room with Balcony
3 nights
July 2020
Group
Roksana
15 Jul 2020
10
Exceptional

Very nice and pleasant. Nice owner, nice area, very close to the forest! This is how you want to relax. Close to the store, overall very beautiful 😊

Studio with terrace
7 nights
July 2020
Family
Justyna
10 Jul 2020
9.0
Perfect

The double bed is too narrow and a little uncomfortable, the stove is very old type, the room is dimly lit and the kitchen is dark. The cleanliness score was lowered due to the smell of dust on the curtains, otherwise it was unqualified.

Studio with terrace
3 nights
July 2020
Couple
Bożena
7 Jul 2020
9.0
I recommend D G Borowiak, the house is located in a quiet and peaceful area, very good owner.

The rooms do not have beach equipment such as blankets and screens.

Studio with terrace
3 nights
June 2020
Family
Maciej
15 Jun 2020
10
very nice and pleasant, the location is a bit off the beaten path, very pleasant stay.
Double room with balcony
2 nights
September 2019
Family
Monika
3 Sep 2019
10
Exceptional
Double room with balcony
2 nights
September 2019
Couple
Katarzyna
2 Sep 2019
10
Exceptional
Duplex Quadruple Room with Balcony
3 nights
September 2019
Family
Ewa
1 Sep 2019
10
Object for 6
Deluxe triple room
2 nights
September 2019
Family
Magda
1 Sep 2019
10
Fantastic time. It's clean everywhere. Very friendly hosts!
Economy Double Room
2 nights
August 2019
Family
Ewa
20 Aug 2019
10
Exceptional
Deluxe triple room
3 nights
August 2019
Family
Sebastian
10 Aug 2019
10
Exceptional
Economy Double Room
5 nights
August 2019
Family
Magdalena
10 Aug 2019
10
great
Economy Double Room
2 nights
July 2019
Couple
Dorota
30 Jul 2019
10
I am very pleased

unusable

Duplex Quadruple Room with Balcony
7 nights
July 2019
Family
Mandy
15 Jul 2019
10
We will definitely come back
Double room with balcony
14 nights
June 2019
Family
Natalia
15 Jun 2019
9.2
The stay was very pleasant

Access to the kitchen is located in another part of the building on the first floor.

Double room with balcony
2 nights
May 2019
Couple
Martyna
7 May 2019
10
The weekend stay in Borowiak is very successful! highly recommended :)