Holiday home
Prices from: $183

Guest reviews about One & Only

Sosnowa 2, 72-346 Pobierowo, PolandShow on map
8.1 Very good
Price from: $183

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.1 Very good 71 reviews
Facilities
8.4
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.3
Value for money
7.6
Location
8.4
Free WiFi
5.0

Guest Reviews

Townhouse with two bedrooms
3 nights
November 2022
Family
Sascha
1 Nov 2022
10
Super nice landlord and modern accommodation
Townhouse with two bedrooms
7 nights
August 2022
Family
Bruno
23 Aug 2022
8.0
Recommended place to stay... we were very excited.

On the other hand, the kitchen equipment is a little shabby and partly only handicraft repaired: the freezer door is broken and only temporarily wedged, the handles of the wall cabinet are loose, the baseboard is here and there. ..but I'm on a high level ;)

Townhouse with two bedrooms
7 nights
August 2022
Group
Andreas
13 Aug 2022
5.0
I am very disappointed 😢

The front desk is very hard to find, there was no WiFi despite repeated requests from the front desk! The TV program didn't work, only a still image, as the trees interfered with the satellite dish. Value for money accommodation is not in order!

7 nights
August 2022
Family
Anonymous
7 Aug 2022
4.0
too crowded

a lot is broken. not very clean.

Townhouse with two bedrooms
7 nights
August 2022
Family
Heiko
6 Aug 2022
7.0
Prior to arrival, we had a pleasant communication with the hostess/manager. We were given the key

- absolute discrepancy between price and performance - After arrival, contact with the landlord was impossible or ignored. - The house is shabby inside, not clean - electr. Blinds didn't work on all windows!!!! - promise two bathrooms - but one of them is a guest toilet - Mold on the mattress of the crib. - WLAN was supposed to be available (this was also discussed in advance by phone) because I had to be available online for work! - but unfortunately that's not the case.

Townhouse with two bedrooms
14 nights
July 2022
Family
Dr
1 Aug 2022
7.0
All in all, a very good stay. The points of criticism mentioned come into play because they are incredibly high.

- Cleanliness: Dust in the bedroom, completely torn sheet in the crib (which we didn't need thankfully), dog hair from a previous guest in the doorframe, on the rug by the door, and dog poop on the lawn, stained/streaked shower wall, cutlery and cutlery drawer are dirty, sun lounger is getting old (mold stains) and needs to be replaced - Amenities: 3 flat screens but no oven; Support for toaster buns no longer works - everything doesn't work. The hood does not work, the freezer door is broken and has to be squeezed every time, a large crack in the tiles, the beds are too small, the 2nd bathroom is a guest toilet. - Location: the built-up area is too narrow, the factory is adjacent to the factory, so it was too noisy. - The reception is located in the neighboring complex, which should be mentioned in the description.

Townhouse with two bedrooms
7 nights
July 2022
Family
Dunja
1 Aug 2022
6.0
Beautiful complex, swimming pool is worth its weight in gold, but cleanliness leaves much to be desired and more thorough maintenance of the interior is needed

Unfortunately it was not very clean (toilet, linen, garden furniture...). Some appliances were broken or didn't work properly (freezer door, stove, TV...). The place is a tourist stronghold - a lot of hustle and bustle, and even in the evenings it is often loud - you won’t relax much.

Townhouse with two bedrooms
3 nights
April 2022
Family
Pawel
18 Apr 2022
10
shelves
Townhouse with two bedrooms
3 nights
January 2022
Group
Ewa
3 Jan 2022
10
great New Year's Eve trip
Townhouse with two bedrooms
5 nights
October 2021
Family
Chris
3 Oct 2021
9.0
Short break

Outdoor blinds could not be closed Garden in dire need of care

Townhouse with two bedrooms
3 nights
September 2021
Group
Dmitrij
26 Sep 2021
10
beautiful holiday home by the sea

There were a few bugs, but that didn't affect our positive rating.

Townhouse with two bedrooms
3 nights
September 2021
Group
Diana
23 Sep 2021
7.0
Good property with room for improvement

Unfortunately, in one place or another it was very dirty. There was a large layer of dust under the bed, the kettle and pans were heavily limed, we did not use them. The grill in the garden was completely dirty and unusable. Unfortunately the blinds didn't go down.

Townhouse with two bedrooms
7 nights
September 2021
Family
Bert
8 Sep 2021
9.0
Perfect

The sun loungers were a bit dated. It would be nice to have a bigger bed.

Townhouse with two bedrooms
7 nights
August 2021
Family
Dariusz
8 Aug 2021
7.0
Good

The pool cannot be used, the water is not filtered or heated.

Townhouse with two bedrooms
7 nights
July 2021
Family
Dr
3 Aug 2021
7.0
Well furnished, very expensive house, very child friendly

It was very difficult to find accommodation. Absolutely no reference to One & Only. We were only able to reach the landlord with the phone number. Then we were taken to the shown object. Tourist tax and parking space had to be paid additionally (182 PLN). The price of 1,730 euros per week is absolutely overpriced. For such a house from another supplier, the neighbors paid 600 euros less. The complex has 21 houses and a swimming pool. Since everything is very child-friendly, there are a lot of children too. For this reason alone, you should not be sensitive to noise. The establishment adjoins three other establishments where people also eat outside and hang out together. This is often very loud without any intentional noise. Just the narrowness of many objects around him. Friends and family also visit the renters on Saturdays and Sundays and then all use the pool. I counted 18 people in the same house. The blinds in our house were not working. When asked, they said they were broken, which means there were curtains. The living room had curtains and a curtain on two bars, so it worked. But in the upstairs bedrooms, the curtains and curtains were on a bar, so nothing could be drawn. The description said about soundproofing, this is not true. In addition, the description was missing: free toiletries, mosquito net, fan, dressing room, board games / puzzles. The beach is relatively far away, about 1.2 km to the beach for the disabled with a sandy beach. After about 600 m you can reach a beach with a lot of stones in the water, so shoes are indispensable.

Townhouse with two bedrooms
6 nights
June 2021
Family
Marta
28 Jun 2021
10
Exceptional
3 nights
June 2021
Couple
Anonymous
28 Jun 2021
9.0

Unusual host availability (answers phone prior to arrival) Price above local level

Townhouse with two bedrooms
6 nights
June 2021
Family
Magdalena
24 Jun 2021
10
Exceptional
Townhouse with two bedrooms
4 nights
June 2021
Family
Justyna
17 Jun 2021
7.0
Good

Everything would be fine if it were not for the fact that we did not receive information about additional parking fees. Only the cleaning fee and the dog's fee were listed. When we wanted to inform the owner of this, we were attacked and we were not allowed to speak. And in the end, we were left with aversion to this really good holiday😔 On the technical issues .. The external blinds look great, but they do not darken the rooms, which was a big problem for the children. A horizontal railing profile with long gaps is very dangerous when you have a 4 year old who can handle opening a door and a 1 year old who is always in the wrong place. The grill was terribly dirty before we used it, I spent a lot of time trying to grab it despite the baking sheets.

Townhouse with two bedrooms
3 nights
May 2021
Family
Jolanta
7 Jun 2021
9.0
WE ARE VERY SATISFIED WITH YOUR STAY. WELCOME RETURN

THICK COVERS FOR THIS SEASON. WILL ALWAYS BE USEFUL ONE SMALL CASE (THEY ARE ALL BIG)

Townhouse with two bedrooms
7 nights
September 2020
Family
Katarzyna
1 Oct 2020
10
Fantastic place to stay with friends / family.

I can't mention a single negative comment even if I tried.

Townhouse with two bedrooms
3 nights
September 2020
Couple
Angelika
24 Sep 2020
10
Nice home that leaves nothing to be desired

There was nothing there.

Townhouse with two bedrooms
10 nights
September 2020
Group
Kerstin
20 Sep 2020
2.0
Accommodation with compromises and disappointments.

We were there with four people from September 3rd to 13th, 2020. The description of the apartment and the actual equipment do not match. It's annoying, we booked this house because we expected 2 bathrooms. But there are no two bathrooms! There is only one bathroom with shower and one guest toilet. The described dressing room does not exist either. There was no toaster either, so I had to take it from the next apartment. The W-LAN router was in a neighboring apartment, so the W-LAN quality was correspondingly poor. Television coaching or support is not an option! 1 TV without remote control. We don't speak Polish, so we couldn't switch the TV to SAT or other programs. We didn't use the grill, it was too dirty. The gas heater was off and the patio lamp flickered like a disco. Outside blinds in the bedrooms were not working. There was no alternative dimming. The sockets in the bedrooms are busy with lamps! The patio (bedroom) door has a faulty lock (pinch hazard). The freezer compartment bracket was also defective. The range hood, cutlery, crockery, toaster and napkins were dirty, as were the bedrooms (bedding and flooring under the beds). There were four of us, and from the very beginning we gave manager Mila a “list of 9 points”. None of the shortcomings were addressed during our stay. We are upset and disappointed.

Townhouse with two bedrooms
7 nights
September 2020
Family
Claudia
20 Sep 2020
9.0
Perfect

We missed the oven.

Townhouse with two bedrooms
7 nights
July 2020
Family
Burkhard
23 Aug 2020
5.0
Passable

Poor availability from host. WiFi zero. There are no German TV channels available. There are not enough crockery and cutlery. The dog in each of the four neighboring apartments, the constant barking had nothing to do with relaxation. Then the crowning glory. The day before our departure, at 18:00, a non-working curtain was repaired, but to no avail. For the price, never again. Bearing in mind that the Corona was probably never there. In almost no restaurant we saw masked waiters.

Townhouse with two bedrooms
7 nights
August 2020
Family
Wioleta
5 Aug 2020
8.0
If not for the weather, the above remarks would be great too😉

Cleanliness needs to be improved. A dirty garden table covered with a dirty tablecloth, dirty curtains, dirty blankets and pillows. Otherwise very good

Townhouse with two bedrooms
7 nights
July 2020
Family
Cornelia
30 Jul 2020
9.0
Perfect

Gave nothing

Townhouse with two bedrooms
3 nights
June 2020
Family
Piotr
11 Jul 2020
10
High standard

No comments

Townhouse with two bedrooms
3 nights
June 2020
Family
Wolfram
7 Jul 2020
8.0
Unfortunately, we weren't happy with the dirty state of the house.

Unfortunately, the room was not cleaned, so we had to help ourselves to feel comfortable. Unfortunately there were no German TV channels on TV and there was no way to bake buns for breakfast.

Townhouse with two bedrooms
7 nights
June 2020
Family
Katarzyna
27 Jun 2020
10
Exceptional
Townhouse with two bedrooms
4 nights
June 2020
Family
Aleksandra
10 Jun 2020
10
Exceptional

Parking is paid additionally.

Townhouse with two bedrooms
6 nights
September 2019
Couple
Nadja
20 Sep 2019
10
Exceptional

You cannot say dislike. I missed a plate, towel, rag or swim for the kitchen and wifi. You can use it for free, but you didn't find it. So it didn't help either. I also missed the toaster. Moreover, there is no oven or microwave. However, dissatisfaction is at a high level. If I know now, I can adjust to it next time and maybe bring it myself.

Townhouse with two bedrooms
4 nights
August 2019
Family
Iwona
3 Sep 2019
8.8
Excellent equipment, the pool is right next to the terrace, in the wilderness of Pobierowo, away from the hustle and bustle :-)

Objections to the cleanliness of the apartment, it was not very carefully cleaned prior to our arrival.

Townhouse with two bedrooms
7 nights
August 2019
Family
Lisanne
29 Aug 2019
8.3
Family vacation with a dog

The price for a week in August was overpriced :( for the environment and location. And unfortunately it was too loud at night :(

Townhouse with two bedrooms
7 nights
August 2019
Group
Magdalena
24 Aug 2019
10
A perfect end to the holidays!
Townhouse with two bedrooms
5 nights
August 2019
Group
Anna
19 Aug 2019
7.1
Good

Purity. I consider it a mistake to charge cleaning fees in these conditions.

Townhouse with two bedrooms
7 nights
August 2019
Group
Justyna
7 Aug 2019
10
great

Internet

Townhouse with two bedrooms
7 nights
July 2019
Family
Amir
1 Aug 2019
9.2
Perfect

Communication while handing over the keys was possible only in Polish.

Townhouse with two bedrooms
6 nights
July 2019
Family
Agnieszka
29 Jul 2019
9.6
Exceptional

I believe that with such a rental price there should be no parking fees. The internet connection was a little disappointing.

Townhouse with two bedrooms
7 nights
July 2019
Group
Ewa
6 Jul 2019
10
It was wonderful .

The only objection is the lack of a shower in the second bathroom, there is a queue for two families :)

Townhouse with two bedrooms
7 nights
June 2019
Family
Agnieszka
3 Jul 2019
7.9
Good

There is no microwave that will be useful for three children. The gates to the garden can be locked, but an informed owner is sure to quickly resolve these two problems.

Townhouse with two bedrooms
7 nights
June 2019
Solo traveler
Bartłomiej
29 Jun 2019
10
a great place to hang out in any family setting.
Townhouse with two bedrooms
8 nights
June 2019
Family
Arkadiusz
19 Jun 2019
8.3
Good standard, but ...

A small disappointment after arriving in such a beautiful apartment was the cleanliness - the dust was not wiped off, the floors were not cleaned, the "cats" were flying, the grill was dirty, it wasn’t gathering dust under the beds for a long time, the table in the room was dirty. garden, boardwalk, like other garden furniture, not ready for the arrival of guests - cobwebs, dirt. For this price, we expect a different level of cleanliness, so as not to waste the first hours after arriving at the vacuum cleaner or cleaning the poles in the closet - because after wiping, there is a black cloth left. External blinds require repair, which also affects the usability in the absence of curtains. This does not change the fact that the apartment is beautiful and attractive, but it does require more attention to detail.

Townhouse with two bedrooms
3 nights
June 2019
Couple
Klaudia
14 Jun 2019
10
Exceptional
Townhouse with two bedrooms
6 nights
May 2019
Family
Thimo
26 May 2019
10
Exceptional

Everything was great. But maybe you don't need to have an idea. grate at the bottom of the stairs. It would be a relief, at least for families with small children.

Townhouse with two bedrooms
5 nights
May 2019
Family
Sławomir
6 May 2019
10
4 nights
October 2018
Family
Anonymous
14 Oct 2018
9.6
Location close to the beach
Townhouse with two bedrooms
5 nights
September 2018
Couple
Michaela
4 Oct 2018
10
Only
Townhouse with two bedrooms
14 nights
August 2018
Family
Gość
19 Sep 2018
8.3
Great trip, we had a great time and this place was the finishing touch to a great stay.

Could be cleaned more thoroughly. It was absolutely not dirty, but a bit dirty. Demanding in this regard ;-)

Townhouse with two bedrooms
3 nights
September 2018
Family
Jakub
10 Sep 2018
9.6
The fifth trip to the sea with my family is by far the best.

I have not found salt