Apartments
Prices from: $186

Guest reviews about Baltic 4YOU

Grunwaldzka 12A/ 6 , 72-346 Pobierowo, PolandShow on map
9.2 Superb
Price from: $186

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.2 Superb 75 reviews
Facilities
9.3
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.5
Value for money
9.5
Location
9.7
Free WiFi
6.5

Guest Reviews

Apartment with sea view
7 nights
March 2023
Couple
Heike
25 May 2023
10
Recommend

We are tall people and the bed was quite narrow. But you can easily use the sofa bed (extra mattress available). So everyone has a big bed.

Apartment with sea view
3 nights
April 2023
Family
Bosse
19 Apr 2023
10
Excellent apartment with sea view

-

Apartment with sea view
4 nights
April 2023
Couple
Ines
8 Apr 2023
10
We had a wonderful time
Apartment with sea view
5 nights
February 2023
Couple
Stefanie
4 Feb 2023
9.0
Everything was fine 👍

Unfortunately, the WiFi was not that good due to technical problems. Otherwise nothing else bad.

Apartment with sea view
5 nights
January 2023
Couple
Mercedes
23 Jan 2023
10
In winter, a very good place to calm down.

A bit of a hassle shower.

Apartment with sea view
2 nights
December 2022
Couple
Michelle
30 Dec 2022
10
great
Apartment with sea view
3 nights
November 2022
Family
Joanna
15 Nov 2022
10
One of the few places we will gladly return to.

Flaw

Apartment with sea view
5 nights
September 2022
Couple
Sabrina
3 Sep 2022
8.0
It was beautiful - we will be back!
Apartment with sea view
3 nights
June 2022
Family
Tomasz
23 Jun 2022
7.0
Overall, an interesting and eye-catching place

I did not like that there was no one from the hosts on site and the description of the destination address was wrong, the address should contain information on which side the gate is from .... very poor quality remote control for the gate. There should be two door cards on site, I asked for the second one by phone, of course, I was told that the cleaning lady would report but she did not

Apartment with sea view
6 nights
June 2022
Family
Irena
16 Jun 2022
10
Very nice owner. The facility is modernly equipped. underground garage..

All amenities as described.

Apartment with sea view
4 nights
April 2022
Family
Christian
15 Apr 2022
10
Had a good 4 nights stay.
Apartment with sea view
3 nights
March 2022
Family
Jarosław
3 Apr 2022
7.0
It was good…

Poor performance of some electronic devices.

Apartment with sea view
2 nights
February 2022
Group
Nathi
7 Feb 2022
10
VERTEX
Apartment with sea view
3 nights
October 2021
Couple
Andrea
30 Oct 2021
8.0
pleasant stay

Designed for a maximum of 2 people, otherwise it becomes very crowded, I personally did not have enough hood, toaster and oven in the kitchenette (maybe not for many, but it would be very nice, but you also have to pay attention to the equipment, pay attention when booking)🤪 Dining rooms the appliances were very unstable and the pot handle was very loose.

Apartment with sea view
4 nights
September 2021
Couple
Ferbi
17 Sep 2021
9.0
I recommend
Apartment with sea view
2 nights
February 2021
Couple
Izabela
22 Feb 2021
10
I am very satisfied, I will definitely use it someday and recommend it to everyone.
Apartment with sea view
5 nights
October 2020
Solo traveler
Simon
29 Oct 2020
3.0
No sea view, no sauna and no noise at the construction site: disappointment!

As stated in the description, there was no sea view. In addition, there was a noisy construction site nearby. There was no sauna in the house either. I was advised to use the sauna at a nearby hotel. However, I could not use this sauna as during Corona guests of Baltic4You are not allowed. So I spent a lot of money on sea views, sauna and relaxation, but got nothing.

Apartment with sea view
3 nights
September 2020
Family
Annette
16 Sep 2020
9.0
Perfect

Minor repairs required

Apartment with sea view
3 nights
September 2020
Couple
Johanna
7 Sep 2020
10

-

Apartment with sea view
6 nights
August 2020
Family
Małgorzata
1 Aug 2020
10
Exceptional
Apartment with sea view
4 nights
July 2020
Family
Dorota
11 Jul 2020
10
Exceptional
Apartment with sea view
3 nights
June 2020
Family
Marek
3 Jul 2020
9.0
Perfect
Apartment with sea view
2 nights
June 2020
Family
Paweł
30 Jun 2020
10
I recommend to everyone !!!
Apartment with sea view
3 nights
June 2020
Group
Marcin
17 Jun 2020
7.0
Good

A room with a sea view? Tightened tightly as shown in the attached photo. There is a construction site behind the fence that makes an unpleasant noise. The pool, restaurant, spa at the facility were not noticed either. You need to go to another object along the street for about 50m. Opinion declined over information about the "sea view", which was really difficult to see between the trees.

Apartment with sea view
7 nights
January 2020
Group
Jadwiga
8 Jan 2020
10
I would like to stay longer :)

Some TV programs are missing - most of those present are static. Poor wifi and coverage.

Apartment with sea view
6 nights
November 2019
Couple
Franciszek
11 Nov 2019
9.0
Perfect

Handing over the keys was a bit tricky.

Apartment with sea view
2 nights
September 2019
Family
Bartosz
11 Sep 2019
7.9
Good location, close to the beach, the apartment is not very big, but clean and comfortable.

Paid parking, poor quality wi-fi.

Apartment with sea view
2 nights
September 2019
Family
Ronald
8 Sep 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Apartment with sea view
4 nights
August 2019
Family
Sandra
23 Aug 2019
10
Exceptional
Apartment with sea view
4 nights
July 2019
Family
Marco
25 Jul 2019
8.8
Overall great and can be recommended

The gates to the underground car park were difficult to open from the outside with a remote key. But this is with almost everyone who wanted to get into

Apartment with sea view
10 nights
June 2019
Couple
Renata
22 Jun 2019
10
great place, absolutely recommended!
Apartment with sea view
4 nights
June 2019
Couple
Sylvia
7 Jun 2019
10
Exceptional

There are many stones on the beach. You need to enter the water carefully

Apartment with sea view
2 nights
June 2019
Family
Monika
3 Jun 2019
10
Exceptional
Apartment with sea view
3 nights
April 2019
Solo traveler
Angela
28 Apr 2019
7.1
Ok, cheap, but with a lot of limitations!

1. Lack of German-speaking contact persons (poor accessibility) and insufficient level of training. 2. Inappropriate conditions for self-service. 3. Only 3 German-language TV channels. 4. The shower door did not close properly and the bathroom was flooded. 5. During the pre-season there are almost no open restaurants other than local discounters. 6. No other leisure time without a car! 7. Expensive prices for pool or wellness in the main building. 8. Very clairaudient! 9. High fee for a dog (100 PLN for 3 days !!!)