Hotel

Guest reviews about Hotel Marco Płońsk Szkolna 115

ul. Wieczorków 115, 09-100 Płońsk, PolandShow on map
8.3 Very good

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.3 Very good 115 reviews
Facilities
8.3
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.3
Value for money
8.7
Location
8.5
Free WiFi
8.9

Guest Reviews

Double Room
1 night
February 2023
Couple
Wiktor
22 Feb 2023
9.0
A huge positive for this hotel

Flaw

Double Room
1 night
February 2023
Solo traveler
Dorota
22 Feb 2023
9.0
A warm cozy room, a comfortable place to work, I recommend this hotel for business travelers
Single Room
1 night
February 2023
Solo traveler
Oksana
19 Feb 2023
10
I recommend!
Double Room
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Pwybieralski
21 Aug 2022
10
We were in Płońsk for the first time for a dog. Not a city rating but the hotel was outstanding. Inexpensive but you

A thread

Single Room
1 night
June 2022
Solo traveler
Полищук
4 Jul 2022
7.0
Best hotel for one night stay

- The type of bedding makes you doubt that they are changed after each guest (not ready to say 100%, but there was such a feeling) - There was no shampoo

Single Room
1 night
January 2022
Solo traveler
Manuel
14 Feb 2022
9.0
great will be back soon

any

Quadruple room
1 night
September 2021
Family
Dominik
26 Sep 2021
9.0
Comfortable accommodation at an affordable price

The TV in the room had interference on several channels.

Double Room
1 night
September 2021
Group
Aleksandra
22 Sep 2021
9.0
If someone is looking for a clean and tidy accommodation in a good budget, I heartily recommend it
Single Room
1 night
September 2021
Solo traveler
Jarosław
14 Sep 2021
7.0
The place may not be very comfortable but cozy and

Maybe the comfort of the mattresses or the tightness of the shower cabin is nothing to complain about

Double Room
1 night
September 2021
Couple
Martin
4 Sep 2021
6.0
Pleasant

A small blanket for two - it doesn't work at all. And a bath mat before the shower is a must.

Single Room
1 night
July 2021
Solo traveler
Piotr
19 Jul 2021
6.0
Pleasant

great distance from shops. hotel in the suburbs

Single Room
1 night
July 2021
Solo traveler
Wojciech
5 Jul 2021
10
The best hotel in Plonsk

A thread

Double Room
1 night
August 2020
Couple
Marcin
3 Sep 2020
1.0
Bad

Terrible service, not recommend

Single Room
1 night
August 2020
Solo traveler
Paweł
13 Aug 2020
9.0
I recommend

A little far from the supermarket, it is worth stocking up in advance, otherwise everything is ok.

Single Room
1 night
July 2020
Solo traveler
Paweł
8 Jul 2020
10
Exceptional
Single Room
1 night
June 2020
Solo traveler
Izabela
26 Jun 2020
3.0
I will not use this again

Very old TV, no breakfast and worst of all, no toilet paper. In the morning, one of the guests made a board, I drew attention to it.

Double Room
1 night
February 2020
Couple
Milena
14 Feb 2020
7.0
Overall it was ok

The room is too small. Noise in the hallway makes it possible to sleep.

Single Room
1 night
January 2020
Solo traveler
Szymon
25 Jan 2020
9.0
Perfect
Double Room
1 night
January 2020
Couple
Agnieszka
23 Jan 2020
8.0
Very good

I can't say that I didn't like it ... rather that you can't have a pet in the hotel😏 We have small, cute and cute Shih Tzu, and we don't always have someone to leave them with and they are special for us 😒 В generally highly recommend

Single Room
2 nights
October 2019
Solo traveler
Skarbimir
5 Oct 2019
10
If I am in Plonsk again, I will definitely use it again ...

no comments

Double Room
1 night
September 2019
Solo traveler
Anna
25 Sep 2019
9.2
Perfect
Double Room
1 night
August 2019
Couple
Grzegorz
20 Aug 2019
9.6
It would have been 10, but the duvet was single on a double bed. Also the bed is comfortable and the breakfast is excellent.

A single blanket for a double bed.

Double Room
1 night
June 2019
Couple
Karolina
20 Jun 2019
10
I recommend to everyone ..

There's no such thing ...

Double Room
1 night
April 2019
Couple
Karolina
11 May 2019
10
Exceptional

I recommend

Double Room
1 night
May 2019
Solo traveler
Emilia
10 May 2019
10
Relaxation
Double Room
1 night
April 2019
Couple
Karolina
29 Apr 2019
10
Exceptional

Peace of mind. Very good service.

Double Room
1 night
April 2019
Couple
Krzysztof
16 Apr 2019
8.3
That was amazing
Double Room
1 night
January 2019
Solo traveler
Mariusz
15 Jan 2019
10
Exceptional
Double Room
1 night
December 2018
Solo traveler
Grzegorz
17 Dec 2018
6.7
Successful

Weak TV, cold heater in the room was warmer, booking was with a large bed and I got 3 small cubes