Hostel
Prices from: $37

Guest reviews about Kamienica

ul. Tumska 16, 09-400 Płock, PolandShow on map
8.7 Fabulous
Price from: $37

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.7 Fabulous 143 reviews
Facilities
8.3
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.5
Value for money
8.4
Location
9.7
Free WiFi
8.5

Guest Reviews

Single Room
2 nights
November 2022
Solo traveler
Danyeru
2 Dec 2022
10
Another stay. Satisfied once again. :D

There could be some TV, but it's a note, not a bug. (:

Single Room
1 night
October 2022
Solo traveler
Aleksandra
3 Oct 2022
8.0
I will definitely go back there

This was not the case.

Triple room with city view
3 nights
June 2022
Group
Rafal
8 Jun 2022
10
Excellent

everything ok so i don't know what to write :)

Single Room
2 nights
January 2022
Solo traveler
Maaantra
19 Feb 2022
10
I wholeheartedly recommend this hostel.
Single Room
1 night
February 2022
Solo traveler
Marek
17 Feb 2022
8.0
I recommend.
Single Room
1 night
August 2021
Solo traveler
Jarosław
1 Nov 2021
10
Everthing's fine. Excellent hostel!!!
Triple room with balcony
2 nights
September 2021
Family
Anna
6 Sep 2021
8.0
A very pleasant stay in the center of Plock at an affordable price :)
Double Room
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Anna
16 Aug 2021
9.0
Polecam!
Single Room
1 night
August 2021
Solo traveler
Danyeru
15 Aug 2021
8.0
Very good
Single Room
2 nights
July 2021
Solo traveler
Joanna
26 Jul 2021
8.0
Very good
Quadruple room
2 nights
June 2021
Group
Adam
21 Jun 2021
10
Exceptional

....

Double Room
1 night
June 2021
Couple
Ania
3 Jun 2021
10
I recommend

I am very happy to stay at the hotel. The atmosphere is great and the service is pleasant and helpful. Convenient location, everything is close by. I recommend.

Double Room
2 nights
February 2021
Family
Adam
2 Mar 2021
10
Now to the point. But I can recommend it for vacation trips and visits to the former capital of Mazovia.
Single Room
1 night
November 2020
Solo traveler
Robert
25 Nov 2020
8.0
Happy

It would be nice to have coffee brewed in the kitchen

Single Room
1 night
September 2020
Solo traveler
Karolina
10 Nov 2020
8.0
Very good service, private parking in the city center.

I expected a higher standard of equipment. the current is proportional to the price.

Triple room with city view
1 night
September 2020
Group
Dawid
30 Sep 2020
10
I recommend this place
Single Room
1 night
September 2020
Solo traveler
Niedźwiadek
21 Sep 2020
8.0
I consider my stay a success

One kitchen - little space if more people come down at once

Double Room
1 night
August 2020
Group
Evelona
8 Aug 2020
7.0
Good

At this price, a shared bathroom is a common idea if you call it a hostel. Come on, in a double room there are not 8 people in one square.

Triple room with city view
1 night
June 2020
Solo traveler
Jakub
12 Jun 2020
10
A very good option
1 night
February 2020
Solo traveler
Anonymous
3 Feb 2020
10
Home atmosphere, albeit away from home
Single Room
1 night
January 2020
Solo traveler
Muck
31 Jan 2020
10
Exceptional
3 nights
October 2019
Solo traveler
Anonymous
30 Oct 2019
7.1
Good

No private bathroom

Single Room
6 nights
October 2019
Solo traveler
Lukasz
20 Oct 2019
7.1
Good

No toilet in the room

Single Room
1 night
September 2019
Solo traveler
Attila
22 Sep 2019
10
Good place, I would gladly choose it again.
Single Room
1 night
September 2019
Solo traveler
Edyta
2 Sep 2019
7.5
Good

Too much dust on the furniture / radiator. As an allergy sufferer, I felt it right at the entrance.

Double Room
1 night
August 2019
Group
Pa
15 Aug 2019
6.7
Pleasant

The bathroom and kitchen are not very clean, the hostel was dirty.

Single Room
1 night
June 2019
Solo traveler
Ivan
17 Jul 2019
10
Exceptional
Triple room with city view
1 night
June 2019
Group
Żaneta
1 Jul 2019
7.9
😊

One shower and bath was not enough for 4 rooms :( One tiny minus for the dirty towel we got. The rooms were very stuffy.

Double Room
1 night
May 2019
Group
Jacek
26 May 2019
8.8
Great location.

Flaw

Triple room with city view
1 night
May 2019
Group
Daniel
12 May 2019
10
Exceptional
Single Room
3 nights
May 2019
Solo traveler
Ewa
5 May 2019
8.8
I was pleased with my stay and maybe one day I will return here ...

The smell of dampness in the staircase upon entering the property. The gap between the entrance door of the room and the floor. High audibility of steps from the premises of the second floor.

Single Room
4 nights
March 2019
Solo traveler
Siwek84
18 Apr 2019
7.5
Good

It is difficult to install hot water, it flows cold or hot until it burns 😄

Triple room with city view
2 nights
March 2019
Couple
Marta
18 Mar 2019
8.8
Astonishing
Single Room
1 night
March 2019
Solo traveler
Edmund
11 Mar 2019
6.7
Pleasant

Inaccurate cleaning. Layers of dust are visible, an unpleasant smell in the refrigerator in the kitchen. At first glance, it's clean, but the cleaning ladies who work there are not professional, the kitchen surfaces are sticky. Please remove large stickers after you, but guests don't.

Single Room
1 night
March 2019
Solo traveler
Robert
3 Mar 2019
9.2
Perfect
1 night
February 2019
Solo traveler
Anonymous
27 Feb 2019
8.3
Very good

It is difficult to get used to the smell in the hostel, unfortunately, air fresheners give a bad result.

Triple room with city view
1 night
February 2019
Solo traveler
Zadowolony
3 Feb 2019
8.8
A place worth returning to
Single Room
1 night
January 2019
Solo traveler
Przemyslaw
5 Jan 2019
3.8
Poor

My account was debited even though I canceled my reservation over the phone

Triple room with city view
1 night
November 2018
Family
Lidia
6 Nov 2018
9.2
Very good location, very good conditions.
Triple room with city view
1 night
September 2018
Solo traveler
Marta
17 Sep 2018
9.2
Thanks Hi. I will not hesitate to book accommodation in Kamenice when planning my next trip to Plock.

Huge spiders walk around the object :)

2 nights
September 2018
Solo traveler
Anonymous
11 Sep 2018
9.6
A little expensive.

A bit far from the station, the price is a bit expensive.