Apartments
Prices from: $39

Guest reviews about Willa Park Apartamenty

ul. Knosaly 1A, 10-015 Olsztyn, PolandShow on map
8.6 Fabulous
Price from: $39

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.6 Fabulous 1,479 reviews
Facilities
8.5
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.4
Value for money
8.7
Location
9.6
Free WiFi
8.7

Guest Reviews

Deluxe twin room
4 nights
February 2023
Family
Xxx
20 Feb 2023
10
I recommend
Deluxe twin room
1 night
February 2023
Group
Teresa
14 Feb 2023
8.0
I'm happy

everything was ok

Standard Quadruple Room
2 nights
January 2023
Family
Katarzyna
13 Feb 2023
10
I am satisfied thank you
Standard triple room
1 night
February 2023
Solo traveler
Anita7704
5 Feb 2023
10
A friendly apartment in a great location
Standard Quadruple Room
1 night
December 2022
Family
Blbl84
29 Dec 2022
8.0
Good option near the center for reasonable money

Weak internet and noise isolation

Standard triple room
1 night
December 2022
Solo traveler
Aleksandra
12 Dec 2022
9.0
Ideal Location

Unfortunately, water was pouring out from under the cabin, which made the bathroom wet after each shower and the fridge was warm and smelled bad.

Standard triple room
1 night
November 2022
Group
Łukasz
10 Dec 2022
10
Was great.
Standard triple room
3 nights
November 2022
Solo traveler
Maciey77
18 Nov 2022
10
Price - quality -> great

The only downside is the breakfast in the form of a ready set. That's cool, I wasn't hungry. But unfortunately in the "cold" version. However, I missed the standard scrambled eggs 😉

Standard triple room
1 night
October 2022
Solo traveler
Hanna
14 Nov 2022
8.0
Very good place to stay, I recommend.

The mattress was sliding off the bed, but that's a minor thing.

Standard triple room
2 nights
November 2022
Family
Marta
13 Nov 2022
8.0
villa park

The only downside is, as it turned out, the walls are made of paper, i.e. you can hear every word of the guests in the next room. After talking to a nice lady at the reception, I got a proposal to change the room because we could hear it, but apparently not every room is like that. Overall, it doesn't affect my opinion much. I am satisfied with the stay.

Standard triple room
1 night
November 2022
Family
Elena
1 Nov 2022
10
Fabulous

There is no heated towel rail in the bath (shower), which is not very convenient.

Standard triple room
1 night
October 2022
Solo traveler
Leszek
8 Oct 2022
10
Quiet accommodation in the very center of the city

Hmm... No drainer for dishes :-) The price of breakfast, however, is a bit high.

Deluxe twin room
1 night
October 2022
Group
Piotr
6 Oct 2022
9.0
It was very good as usual!
Standard triple room
1 night
October 2022
Group
Ania
2 Oct 2022
9.0
Drive

There was no mirror in the room, only in the bathroom

Comfort Triple Room
1 night
September 2022
Family
Małgorzata
1 Oct 2022
8.0
Full acceptance of this hotel
Standard triple room
2 nights
September 2022
Family
Maciej
27 Sep 2022
9.0
Approximately
Standard triple room
1 night
September 2022
Solo traveler
Danuta
24 Sep 2022
8.0
The next time I visit Olsztyn, I will use this facility.
Quadruple room
1 night
September 2022
Group
Maciej
14 Sep 2022
8.0
Brother in the dark

It would be useful to replace the silicones in the shower ;)

Economy Single Room
1 night
September 2022
Solo traveler
Agnieszka
11 Sep 2022
9.0
I recommend for visitors to Olsztyn
Comfort Triple Room
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Jerzy
9 Sep 2022
8.0
The apartment met our expectations
Standard triple room
3 nights
September 2022
Family
Andrzej
7 Sep 2022
8.0
An object worth recommending for a non-5-7 star guest.

Too small sink in the bathroom - only suitable for washing hands and teeth. To comfortably wash other parts of the body, including the face, use the shower. The faucet above the washbasin is too "hard" to use, the handle is too short, making it difficult to regulate the temperature and water flow. The cold and hot water settings are reversed. Bunk bed in the room.

Deluxe twin room
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Emilia
4 Sep 2022
8.0
Very good value for money and location.

The bathroom could have been cleaner (there was a cobweb on the bathroom door, soap stains in the cabin). The room was very hot in the morning, could do with air conditioning - I think on hot days it can be really hot there

Comfort Triple Room
1 night
August 2022
Family
Piotr
1 Sep 2022
8.0
Bardzo miły pobyt w czystym i funkcjonalnym obiekcie w świetnej lokalizacji.

Wysoka temperatura na poddaszu.

Standard triple room
2 nights
September 2022
Couple
Jarosław
1 Sep 2022
9.0
Super położenie blisko centrum i starówki. Polecam.

Internet słabo działał w pokoju nr.15 nie wiem jak jest w innych.

Standard triple room
1 night
August 2022
Family
Hassse
29 Aug 2022
10
I'll be back...

No air conditioner

Standard triple room
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Anna
27 Aug 2022
8.0
Wspaniala lokalizacja w zaciszu parku

Lozka pietrowe, brak nozy w kuchni, byla smietanka do kawy ale samej kawy zabraklo. Na scianie brudny slad po komarze. Miejsce tylko na nocleg. Byc moze sa tam inne milsze i przytulniejsze apartamenty

Standard triple room
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Marta
26 Aug 2022
9.0
great

Nie było sztućców, warto zabrać ze sobą 🙂

Standard triple room
1 night
August 2022
Family
Hanna
25 Aug 2022
9.0
Przyjechaliśmy do Olsztyna zwiedzić miasto i lokalizacja Willa Park Apartamenty była idealna.

Palący papierosy i głośno rozmawiający goście pod oknami od samego rana i późno wieczorem.

Standard triple room
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Andrzej
24 Aug 2022
9.0
very pleased
Standard triple room
1 night
August 2022
Family
Krystyna
24 Aug 2022
10
Satisfied
Standard triple room
3 nights
August 2022
Group
Jakub
22 Aug 2022
9.0
shelves

mało miejsca przy kuchence elektrycznej

Standard Quadruple Room
3 nights
August 2022
Group
Adam
20 Aug 2022
9.0
Blisko, mimo że na uboczu.
Standard triple room
3 nights
August 2022
Family
Jolanta
17 Aug 2022
10
Good quality at a reasonable price

Nothing like it happened

Double room with two single beds
4 nights
August 2022
Couple
Grzegorz
13 Aug 2022
8.0
Wypocząłem znakomicie wśród kultury i zabytków wspaniałego miasta. Polecam Willa Park Apartamenty.

Mała łazienka, ale może jest to kwestia konkretnego pokoju.

Standard triple room
1 night
August 2022
Family
Ewa
11 Aug 2022
10
Bardzo dobre położenie obiektu, parking, miły personel.
Standard triple room
6 nights
August 2022
Family
Agata
10 Aug 2022
8.0
I recommend

Moze materace

Standard triple room
1 night
August 2022
Solo traveler
Zbigniew
9 Aug 2022
10
It was very successful, great location, right on the river

Everything suited me

Standard triple room
3 nights
August 2022
Family
Henryk
6 Aug 2022
10
A very pleasant stay.

No air conditioner

Deluxe twin room
3 nights
July 2022
Family
Grzegorz
4 Aug 2022
8.0
Staying in this property was very successful, I recommend ;)

Unfortunately, a big minus for the cleanliness of the room ... even superficially it was not cleaned well, let alone somewhere in the nooks and crannies where you can see that no one has looked in for a good half a year ... I suggest changing the cleaning staff, because the facility is really very nice, and because of someone's laziness, there was no taste, if not for that, it would be perfect.

Standard triple room
1 night
August 2022
Family
Anna
4 Aug 2022
10
If visiting Olsztyn, the villa is the best place to stay. We highly recommend.
Standard triple room
1 night
July 2022
Family
Aleksandra
31 Jul 2022
10
I recommend
Standard triple room
1 night
July 2022
Group
M_nika_s
25 Jul 2022
10
The perfect choice of accommodation for a weekend in Olsztyn
Deluxe twin room
7 nights
July 2022
Family
Iwona
24 Jul 2022
9.0
Wonderful stay
Standard triple room
4 nights
July 2022
Family
Jadwiga
22 Jul 2022
10
We remember the demand very well.
Standard triple room
4 nights
July 2022
Family
Marta
19 Jul 2022
10
My stay was very enjoyable.

There wasn't anything that I didn't like.

Standard triple room
1 night
July 2022
Family
Anna
17 Jul 2022
10
I recommend
Double room with two single beds
1 night
July 2022
Couple
Ines
15 Jul 2022
8.0
Great location and great parking

The bathroom in the attic is obviously too narrow

Economy Quadruple Room
3 nights
July 2022
Group
Michał
11 Jul 2022
8.0
Very good trip
Comfort Triple Room
1 night
July 2022
Couple
Piotr-maciej
9 Jul 2022
8.0
Apartment in a city villa in the center of Olsztyn

Mattresses on the bed could be replaced slowly. They were already used and dirty which was unfortunately evident from the small sheets.

Standard triple room
3 nights
July 2022
Group
Gabriela
5 Jul 2022
10
I recommend
Quadruple room
1 night
July 2022
Family
Oliwia
4 Jul 2022
9.0
Just in time for a weekend in Olsztyn

All the beds creaked a lot, so if you are a light sleeper you will hear every move of the other person

Economy Quadruple Room
1 night
July 2022
Family
Anna
2 Jul 2022
10
I definitely recommend it!
Standard triple room
2 nights
May 2022
Solo traveler
Małgorzata
30 Jun 2022
9.0
A good hotel to stay in the old town :)

Poor soundproofing of the rooms, ill-considered solutions in the attic room (e.g. a kettle placed on a heating plate, a hook for towels next to the shower covered by the open door of the cabin)

Standard triple room
1 night
June 2022
Group
Piotr
22 Jun 2022
10
great

I'm not complaining

Double room with two single beds
3 nights
June 2022
Couple
Magda
19 Jun 2022
9.0
Perfect location for a weekend in Olsztyn

No wine glasses or even plain glasses, only two cups in stock. Not very clean floor.

Economy Single Room
1 night
June 2022
Solo traveler
Roland
19 Jun 2022
8.0
Inexpensive clean room for solo travellers.

The room is not suitable for tall people, I was fine.

Comfort Triple Room
1 night
June 2022
Couple
Liesbeth
16 Jun 2022
9.0
very good

nothing

Standard triple room
1 night
May 2022
Family
Yauheniya
28 May 2022
9.0
Great option for 1-2 nights.
Deluxe twin room
2 nights
May 2022
Family
Małgoszatan69
2 May 2022
10
Great place
Triple room
1 night
March 2022
Family
Aneta
9 Apr 2022
9.0
very pleasant stay
Comfort Triple Room
1 night
April 2022
Group
Donata
6 Apr 2022
10
Great, clean, quiet and very affordable.

The apartment is large, clean, with a beautiful view of the river and the park. Service very nice. Excellent location, only 5 minutes to the Old Town, yet quiet and as if it was off the beaten path. I recommend!!!!

Standard triple room
1 night
March 2022
Family
Katarzyna
21 Mar 2022
9.0
I recommend!

A thread

Standard triple room
1 night
March 2022
Solo traveler
Joanna
17 Mar 2022
10
A place worth recommending :)

Slants in the attic room - tall people will have a problem, no radiator in the bathroom

Triple room
2 nights
February 2022
Couple
Jacek
2 Mar 2022
9.0
usually recommend

central heating didn't work at night but there was an electric heater (noisy)

Economy Quadruple Room
1 night
February 2022
Family
Iwona
28 Feb 2022
9.0
Have a nice stay.

It was cold. We managed to heat the room, but we just got on colder days, the bathroom was very cold due to the lack of a radiator, it was impossible to heat it up. Perhaps someone turned off the radiators in the room because they did not expect that there would be guests in it, but the bathroom simply cannot be heated when the temperature outside the window is minus.

Triple room
2 nights
February 2022
Family
Maja
21 Feb 2022
9.0
Despite the unfavorable weather, Olsztyn turned out to be extremely hospitable, charming, picturesque and delicious :)
Quadruple room
1 night
February 2022
Group
Bujewska
21 Feb 2022
8.0
Very good place for a low price

Low temperature in the bathroom, water dripping from the fridge and a leaking shower tray in the bathroom

Standard triple room
1 night
February 2022
Family
Artur
18 Feb 2022
8.0
Business stay

Too bad you can't have a hot breakfast.

Standard triple room
1 night
December 2021
Family
Grzegorz
24 Dec 2021
9.0
QUIET IN THE HEART OF THE CITY

UNSUITABLE

Standard triple room
1 night
November 2021
Solo traveler
Mirosław
18 Dec 2021
9.0
Recommended
Comfort Triple Room
3 nights
December 2021
Family
Argusovna
17 Dec 2021
8.0
Perfect for a couple of days overnight

With growth above 1.5 m, it is better not to settle in rooms on the 3rd floor - the attic floor and the side bevels of the ceiling are very low. Moving around the room is inconvenient, you can hit your head. Judging by the dents on the ceiling and not only the head. Very small sink in the shower, difficult to even wash. No foot towel, bagless bin. Cleaning is also not very good. The floor is clean, but the hair stuck to the ceiling in the bathroom did not decorate it at all. There were no glasses or goblets. Only 3 cups and vodka glasses. The microwave glowed and warmed, but did not spin.

Deluxe twin room
14 nights
December 2021
Group
Petr
11 Dec 2021
8.0
Good choice, good price-quality ratio.

It would like to paint it.

Standard triple room
1 night
December 2021
Family
Magdalena
6 Dec 2021
9.0
I recommend it because of the good location and good quality of services.

a group of young people making noise in the facility and unwashed cutlery.

Standard triple room
1 night
November 2021
Family
Natalia
29 Nov 2021
10
A great place, close to the old town. I recommend!
Comfort Triple Room
1 night
November 2021
Couple
Wiesław
15 Nov 2021
8.0
Maybe it's worth asking the client if he agrees to such a room? My height 176.

The rooms on the second floor are very low (attic) so I scored a lot of head hits, which was the reason for skin damage on the head and treatment of the above mentioned at home. This spoiled my stay in Olsztyn.

Economy Quadruple Room
1 night
November 2021
Family
Anna
13 Nov 2021
10
Convenient location
Standard triple room
1 night
October 2021
Solo traveler
Qkimoonster
27 Oct 2021
10
Work
Standard triple room
2 nights
October 2021
Couple
Beata
26 Oct 2021
8.0
As a base great, with basic things.

This is a small hotel to sleep in, wash up, eat breakfast and go sightseeing, because it is in a great starting point. Clean and that's all we need.

Standard triple room
1 night
October 2021
Family
Anna
17 Oct 2021
9.0
Clean and beautiful
Comfort Triple Room
3 nights
September 2021
Couple
Agata
4 Oct 2021
9.0
shelves
Standard triple room
1 night
September 2021
Group
Marta
30 Sep 2021
10
I recommend
Standard triple room
2 nights
September 2021
Solo traveler
Wojciech
24 Sep 2021
10
Comfortable, clean guesthouse in the center.
Standard triple room
1 night
September 2021
Group
Katarzyna
22 Sep 2021
9.0
A great place for people who value peace and quiet.
Deluxe twin room
3 nights
September 2021
Solo traveler
Anna
21 Sep 2021
9.0
Great place, location, service
Standard triple room
3 nights
September 2021
Couple
Wilfried
20 Sep 2021
8.0
The quarter can be recommended for short-term accommodation.

Mattresses gave us problems.

Deluxe twin room
1 night
September 2021
Family
Marcin333333
20 Sep 2021
10
I just recommend!

There is really nothing to complain about.

Standard triple room
1 night
September 2021
Group
Anna
19 Sep 2021
9.0
I recommend

The bathroom door needs adjustment, couldn't close it.

Double room with two single beds
1 night
September 2021
Couple
Arkadiusz
15 Sep 2021
8.0
A very interesting place.
Deluxe twin room
1 night
September 2021
Couple
Piotr
11 Sep 2021
9.0
Phenomenal seat booking

You can hear your neighbor stirring tea, boiling water, taking a shower or just washing dishes. The building has poor internal walls, so there is no soundproofing. Beds can be creaking at night :) However, this does not interfere with the overall fantastic rating.

Standard triple room
1 night
September 2021
Group
Monika
8 Sep 2021
9.0
location
Double room with two single beds
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Robert
8 Sep 2021
10
Exceptional

I would be greatly sinned if I came up with something

Standard triple room
3 nights
September 2021
Family
Paulina
6 Sep 2021
10
CONTENT !!!
Standard triple room
1 night
September 2021
Group
Aleksandra
5 Sep 2021
10
Exceptional

A thread

Standard triple room
3 nights
September 2021
Couple
Urszula
1 Sep 2021
10
Exceptional
Double room with two single beds
1 night
August 2021
Solo traveler
Travelerka
31 Aug 2021
9.0
On the road to Suwalki

Quite small bathroom and room.

Comfort Triple Room
2 nights
August 2021
Solo traveler
Sabina
30 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional

Good price, great location, very helpful staff

Double room with two single beds
4 nights
August 2021
Couple
Patrycja
27 Aug 2021
9.0
Perfect
Double room with two single beds
1 night
August 2021
Family
Dorota
27 Aug 2021
10
Everything is fine.

A little low attic for tall people.

Deluxe twin room
1 night
August 2021
Family
Justyna
26 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional
Standard Quadruple Room
3 nights
July 2021
Group
Jerzy
25 Aug 2021
8.0
Very good
Standard triple room
4 nights
August 2021
Family
Ewa
25 Aug 2021
9.0
The stay was very pleasant.

The only downside was too few hangers in the bathroom.

Standard triple room
1 night
August 2021
Solo traveler
Waldemar
24 Aug 2021
10
Chill!!!

Flaw

Standard triple room
3 nights
August 2021
Couple
Krzychum4
24 Aug 2021
10
Stay definitely too short.
Standard triple room
2 nights
August 2021
Couple
Jacek
23 Aug 2021
10
Nice Olsztyn

A small yellow coating on the silicone near the shower tray is a matter of cleaning

Standard triple room
2 nights
August 2021
Family
Aneta
23 Aug 2021
10
Weekend with family
Double room with two single beds
2 nights
August 2021
Couple
Tomasz
21 Aug 2021
9.0
Pleasant stay in Olsztyn.
Deluxe twin room
1 night
August 2021
Family
Gdabro
19 Aug 2021
10
I recommend
Standard Quadruple Room
2 nights
August 2021
Couple
Monika
19 Aug 2021
8.0
We consider the stay successful. The city of Olsztyn is very nice. We will definitely come back.
Triple room
1 night
August 2021
Family
Piotr
16 Aug 2021
8.0
City visit.
Standard triple room
6 nights
August 2021
Family
Beata
15 Aug 2021
8.0
Olsztyn becomes more beautiful every year. Warmia is WONDERFUL!

The building is located in a quiet place, but sometimes the noise was caused by the doors of the rooms, which were not held shut. For greater security, the gate and entrance door should be locked at night - there are panels with codes, but they have been broken for some time.