Guest house
Prices from: $35

Guest reviews about Bambito´s Café & Hostel

Bambito Via hacia Cerro Punta, Cerro Punta, PanamaShow on map
8.2 Very good
Price from: $35

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.2 Very good 49 reviews
Facilities
7.9
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.0
Value for money
8.2
Location
8.6
Free WiFi
10.0

Guest Reviews

Small double room
1 night
March 2023
Couple
Armando
20 Mar 2023
10
Excelente
Living room
1 night
January 2023
Family
Lilybeth
12 Jan 2023
8.0
Very good.

Just a recommendation as constructive criticism; It would be nice to include a nightstand and a dresser or closet to complete the maximum score.

Small double room
1 night
October 2022
Family
Armando
17 Oct 2022
6.0
THE WEATHER DID NOT LET US ENJOY THE RIDE.

We were very afraid that the cabin is under a hill.

Small double room
1 night
June 2022
Couple
Javier
5 Aug 2022
7.0
comfortable, good value for money

hot water didn't work so it was cold

Living room
3 nights
February 2022
Family
Yazmin
15 Feb 2022
10
Magical place

I like everything

Family Double Room
1 night
January 2022
Family
Gabriel
31 Jan 2022
10
Great place, comfortable, beautiful and excellent treatment.

I have nothing to comment on.

Living room
2 nights
January 2022
Family
Vielka
9 Jan 2022
5.0
To become better

Cleaning

Family room with bathroom
1 night
September 2021
Group
Ismael
7 Sep 2021
10
Complete relaxation

The issue with parking could be improved a little and put stones that will be a path so that cars do not get stuck when we pass, this is not bad, but it can be improved :)

Standard Twin Room
1 night
April 2021
Family
Valenzuela
12 Apr 2021
7.0
Good

Due to natural issues, the access road and the access road are affected, nothing that could not be improved gradually.

Standard Twin Room
1 night
February 2021
Family
Nelva
24 Feb 2021
10
Exceptional
Standard Twin Room
2 nights
February 2021
Family
Alfredo
19 Feb 2021
10
Best stay and great location

Everything seems fine to me

Quadruple room with private bathroom
1 night
October 2020
Family
Paula
3 Nov 2020
8.0
good place to black out for a while.

We didn't have much of an inconvenience to give bad reviews of the accommodation.

Quadruple room with private bathroom
3 nights
March 2020
Couple
Solange
16 Mar 2020
5.0
Passable

Very noisy due to the tin roof and the almost constant wind.

Quadruple room with private bathroom
3 nights
February 2020
Family
Bolivia
28 Feb 2020
9.0
beautiful place, quiet, between divine mountains, quiet, rich climate, with the possibility
Quadruple room with private bathroom
1 night
February 2020
Family
Marianela
21 Feb 2020
5.0
Normal

I didn’t like the place to park the car and the beds, and I also put in blankets to keep the cold night warm.

Quadruple room with private bathroom
2 nights
February 2020
Family
Linda
18 Feb 2020
6.0
good weather

there was no hot water which was a bit inconvenient

Quadruple room with private bathroom
1 night
February 2020
Family
Athenas
9 Feb 2020
10
Exceptional

Suggestion: put glasses and cooler 😁

Living room
2 nights
January 2020
Family
Cesar
30 Jan 2020
10
we had a great time

Everything is fine

Quadruple room with private bathroom
1 night
January 2020
Family
Yariela
28 Jan 2020
9.0
Perfect
Quadruple room with private bathroom
3 nights
January 2020
Family
Jesus
19 Jan 2020
10
blissful
Quadruple room with private bathroom
1 night
January 2020
Family
Johann
18 Jan 2020
10
Good value for money

Everything is fine! Thank you

Quadruple room with private bathroom
2 nights
December 2019
Family
Tania
16 Dec 2019
10
i recommend this
Quadruple room with private bathroom
1 night
October 2019
Family
Cesar
1 Nov 2019
7.9
Good
Deluxe Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
1 night
August 2019
Solo traveler
Tamir
25 Aug 2019
8.8
Good!

What they offered us was not available

1 night
February 2019
Solo traveler
Anonymous
18 Feb 2019
7.9
Satisfactoria

There is no parking there, but they solved the problem for us very well, and provided their own parking.