Apartments

Guest reviews about Puur Texels 6

6 Kamerstraat, 1796 AN De Koog, NetherlandsShow on map
8.2 Very good

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.2 Very good 85 reviews
Facilities
8.0
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.3
Value for money
7.7
Location
8.9
Free WiFi
8.3

Guest Reviews

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
May 2023
Family
Jennifer
16 May 2023
9.0
great accommodation in a perfect location

It was just a pity that toilet paper and washing-up liquid had to be bought by yourself.

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
May 2023
Family
Van
9 May 2023
8.0
We enjoyed our stay and would definitely book again.

The apartment was very noisy. You can hear it clearly when the neighbors walk / shower / slide chairs. The dining table creaks quite a bit when you sit on it.

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
April 2023
Family
Stefanie
24 Apr 2023
8.0
Nice, clean location, close to the Koog!

The only drawback I found was that afterwards I still received costs from our dog and tourist tax. Prefer everything at once. But otherwise had a sublime holiday!

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
April 2023
Family
Stefan
11 Apr 2023
7.0
great after initial problems

we found the accommodation in a dirty condition: strong smell of smoke, cigarette ash on the bedstead, unclean toilet, pet hair... but this was then fixed within an hour after a phone call

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
October 2022
Family
W
11 Oct 2022
7.0
Good stay

wine glasses were not provided. I bought it myself after consulting with the owner. And the drain in the shower didn't drain properly. This has also been passed on

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
September 2022
Group
Ekelschot
28 Sep 2022
9.0
great stay in perfect location

No dishwasher but I don't mind not ordering one again.

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
September 2022
Group
Maggy
9 Sep 2022
10
big !!!

No comments

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
August 2022
Family
Hilda2
29 Aug 2022
9.0
Very neat apartment with good facilities

Nothing

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
August 2022
Family
J
28 Aug 2022
8.0
Fantastic weather and a wonderful holiday in beautiful Texel!

The sink in the kitchen was too far in the corner. We did not have enough glasses in the dishes.

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
August 2022
Family
Bärbel
1 Aug 2022
10
just brilliant

There was nothing wrong with that

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
June 2022
Couple
Anja
13 Jun 2022
8.0
Very nicely designed and comfortable

The terrace is located directly on the parking lot and is not fenced.

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
April 2022
Group
P
30 Apr 2022
8.0
great location, missed the starter pack..

toilet paper starter pack, detergent, a few coffee bags, tea bags., trash bag. I think 2-4 pieces...

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
April 2022
Group
H
25 Apr 2022
8.0
beautiful

nothing

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
February 2022
Family
Judith
28 Feb 2022
8.0
It was a modern and beautifully furnished apartment in a beautiful location.

There was a sewer smell in the bathroom, but this was eliminated after we turned on the extractor fan and there was a lot of lime in the kettle. We personally found the beds very hard.

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
January 2022
Couple
Pia
4 Jan 2022
7.0
Great location, close to the beach.

I had a lot of problems with the bed.

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
October 2021
Family
Bas
25 Oct 2021
8.0
Had a great long weekend!
Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
October 2021
Family
Willie
18 Oct 2021
7.0
Had a good vacation.

No kitchen towels and towels cramped.

4 nights
September 2021
Couple
Anonymous
28 Sep 2021
10
Neat, tidy and more spacious than expected.

Actually nothing. Everything you could possibly need was there.

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
September 2021
Group
Anna
21 Sep 2021
7.0
Go

Plates are not suitable for eating. Makes a terrible noise when cleaning cutlery.

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
September 2021
Family
Carla
3 Sep 2021
7.0
The stay was good. Close to the center.

Too few towels. Very noisy from other apartments. Couldn't get in until 4pm. But we had to leave by 10 am.

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
August 2021
Family
C
21 Aug 2021
8.0
Great stay in a great location;

n / a

Two-bedroom apartment
7 nights
August 2021
Family
Jacqueline
2 Aug 2021
7.0
Excellent apartment close to the beach and the center

It is a pity that the whole apartment has been renovated except for the kitchen. Wifi was very poor (useless with 2 teenagers).

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
July 2021
Family
Philip
16 Jul 2021
8.0
had a good week, great accommodation

nothing

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
June 2021
Family
Met
14 Jul 2021
7.0
Good

The parking lot / terrace is not an ideal place to sit between cars. My daughter left swimming trunks in the wash - not cheap, just new for 1 day. We called about this but unfortunately no further action was heard or this was checked / found by the cleaning lady in the laundry.

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
July 2021
Family
T
14 Jul 2021
8.0
Very good
4 nights
July 2021
Group
Anonymous
9 Jul 2021
6.0
Pleasant

Outdoor location where many drunken young people make noise at night. Didn't sleep 2 nights because of this

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
May 2021
Couple
Stefanie
28 May 2021
8.0
Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
May 2021
Family
Ellen
24 May 2021
7.0
Good

This is not a house with a garden, so in very warm weather you do not have a terrace or garden to sit in the sun and play with the children. Fortunately, there are many places in the area where this is possible.

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
May 2021
Family
Gradus
14 May 2021
10
Exceptional

I prefer to sleep on a double mattress

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
April 2021
Group
Yvonne
5 Apr 2021
8.0
Ok and we will definitely come back

The kitchen, the sink was in the corner, so it is difficult to wash the dishes

Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
October 2020
Family
Josien
23 Nov 2020
8.0

The fire alarm beeps, the battery is discharged. The sliding door was very difficult to open and there was no description of how it worked anywhere. There was 1 roll of toilet paper, so in the evening we went for a surcharge.

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
October 2020
Family
Maap
27 Oct 2020
8.0
great vacation in a beautiful place.

missed a closet in the bathroom for storing things and it would have been nice if the kit included a dish brush or sponge with a set of kitchen towels.

4 nights
September 2020
Couple
Anonymous
22 Oct 2020
4.0
Disappointing

open area is parking

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
September 2020
Group
Hhc
18 Sep 2020
7.0
This was enough for a short stay.

Kitchen: sink in an inconvenient place. No dishwasher. Sitting on the street was not a pleasant place, next to the cars in the parking lot. In the bathroom we lacked coat hooks and enough towels.

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
August 2020
Family
Rian
7 Aug 2020
8.0
Very good

Terrace adjacent to the parking lot.

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
July 2020
Solo traveler
Peggy
17 Jul 2020
8.0
I liked the texel

We managed to pick up the key from 16:00, but then there was no one there. It was annoying, we wanted to register as soon as possible. The kitchen was poorly laid out and the sink in the corner was very uncomfortable. Kitchen cabinets are outdated. There was dust under the sofa and beds.

Two-bedroom apartment
7 nights
July 2020
Solo traveler
Ronald
13 Jul 2020
8.0
Excellent apartment for a pleasant stay on Texel

No change of towels for stays of 1 week; The difference in water temperature when taking a shower

Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
July 2020
Solo traveler
Wladimir
5 Jul 2020
7.0
It was a pleasure
4 nights
June 2020
Solo traveler
Anonymous
27 Jun 2020
9.0
Perfect

Terrace