Guest house
Prices from: $16

Guest reviews about Guest house Vila Vedesa

Dub b.b Dub, 85330 Kotor, MontenegroShow on map
7.0 Good
Price from: $16

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

7.0 Good 124 reviews
Facilities
7.2
Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.4
Value for money
7.7
Location
7.2
Free WiFi
7.5

Guest Reviews

Room for two
2 nights
August 2022
Family
Léa
18 Aug 2022
10
perfect stay, I'll be back!

soundproofing.

Room for two
1 night
August 2022
Group
Christof
6 Aug 2022
7.0
small, nice, accommodation with great view

a bit crowded

Room for two
3 nights
July 2022
Couple
Abelen_bcn
5 Aug 2022
3.0
Bay of Kotor

We arrived and they didn't have our reservation. They don't give us keys. The room was not cleaned for one day. Toilet paper has not been replaced. The air conditioner didn't work.

Room for two
8 nights
August 2021
Family
Tabletguru
30 Aug 2021
8.0
Modest, but good for the price.

The refrigerator is just a cupboard, not a freezer. I would like a shelf in the bathroom and a holder for the shower. Linen and towels were not changed, only asked the day before departure.

Room for two
1 night
August 2021
Group
Djordje
27 Aug 2021
9.0
Small room, but with a fantastic host and a beautiful view

The room is very small and a bit tight for two. The house is located next to the road, so there is a lot of traffic, but there is no noise from vehicles. The water smelled a little like sulfur and rotten eggs. I believe it is due to the drought and lack of water.

Room for two
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Chloe
24 Aug 2021
8.0
Loyal

Quite a cold host.

Room for two
3 nights
August 2021
Couple
Féfé
20 Aug 2021
8.0
Not bad for improvement

Host reception .. very rude. Don't make him chat. Water problem ... smells like ... tide or mussels !! Probably because of the water tanks ... moreover, very up to date. But there were no problems on our skin! The air conditioner does not cool the room. 205. (to be seen with other rooms).

Room for two
2 nights
March 2020
Couple
Sofia
13 Mar 2020
7.0
Decide for yourself

Beds in cobwebs are not cleaned very carefully. Water after taking a bath is everywhere, because. no curtain. If you are going to go to neighboring countries, register yourself, the owner assures that he has registered, but this is not so. There may be problems at the border.

Room for two
1 night
September 2019
Couple
Fyfio
12 Oct 2019
9.6
Recommended

strange smell in the corridor, it is possible that there was some failure. There was no smell in the room so it didn't bother us too much.

Small double room
1 night
August 2019
Couple
Clara
2 Sep 2019
9.6
Very good address as a guest house
2 nights
July 2019
Couple
Anonymous
26 Aug 2019
5.0
Once and never again

We booked a room with a balcony but only got a room without a balcony. We didn't have the great view that other guests have described because the rooms without a balcony didn't have that view. Finding housing was not easy. Other guests apparently had the same problem. The whole house inside and out gives an untidy impression. Luckily we didn't have breakfast, which was much praised by other guests, because the guest room didn't make a good impression either.

Room for two
1 night
August 2019
Family
Savita
24 Aug 2019
10
Central, spacious and nicely located apartment.
Room for two
1 night
August 2019
Couple
Carolina
22 Aug 2019
6.7
Inexpensive option near Kotor

Location, room size. We didn't have breakfast because we couldn't understand each other with the staff ...

Room for two
1 night
August 2019
Couple
Maude
17 Aug 2019
8.3
A great night to relax between 2 trips with a host who knows how to receive his clients.

No indication of finding accommodation (no street is indicated in the address, no signposts on the route), no shower curtain so you have to wipe the water in the bathroom, broken shower holder, separate entrance, but no chair or ashtray to enjoy the fresh air nearby to our room, access to housing is only by a ramp, even if wide, with crutches, is not easy, I would have preferred more stairs

Room for two
4 nights
August 2019
Couple
Marc
4 Aug 2019
5.4
Friendly welcome but poor room and abandoned exterior

Terrible hygiene and unattended equipment

Room for two
1 night
July 2019
Couple
Юлия
4 Aug 2019
7.5
Good location

We booked a room overlooking the bay, in the end we got a room with a view of the concrete wall, when asked to change, the owner shrugged his shoulders.

Small double room
2 nights
July 2019
Solo traveler
Elena
26 Jul 2019
7.9
A good choice

That the plugs were taken apart

Room for two
2 nights
July 2019
Couple
Marion
19 Jul 2019
9.6
Very good for low price and great view
Room for two
3 nights
July 2019
Group
Thomas
12 Jul 2019
10
Recommender

Ras

Room for two
2 nights
July 2019
Family
Joel
4 Jul 2019
9.6
Beautiful views, good service

Perhaps there is a departure from the center of Kotor. However, for 5 euros there is a taxi to the city center in 7 minutes.

Room for two
1 night
July 2019
Couple
Romain
4 Jul 2019
9.2
Have a nice stay
Budget Twin Room
1 night
June 2019
Solo traveler
Aleks
2 Jun 2019
9.2
An excellent option for a relaxing stay.
Room for two
1 night
May 2019
Family
Rustamka
27 May 2019
9.6
A very pleasant place. The view is chic. There is everything you need. I liked it very much.