Apartments

Guest reviews about Caper Villa

Sp 129, 120, 73050 Santa Caterina di Nardò, ItalyShow on map
7.8 Good

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

7.8 Good 18 reviews
Facilities
7.5
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
8.3
Value for money
7.9
Location
9.2

Guest Reviews

Apartment - Ground Floor
7 nights
May 2023
Family
Bruno
22 May 2023
6.0
very nice place with a functional house but missing equipment

equipment ok but no basic necessities: sponge, dish towel, dishwashing liquid, paper towel, garbage bag...

Two-bedroom apartment
13 nights
September 2022
Group
Dores
29 Sep 2022
10
Enjoy your stay

I would improve the quality of the Wi-Fi, because it doesn't take well and the line often drops, especially if, in addition to the pleasure of being at the beach, you bring a PC with you to get on with your work..or simply to surf the internet.

Apartment - Ground Floor
21 night
August 2022
Couple
Mariangela
8 Aug 2022
9.0
Great family vacation!

In general, the absence of a minimal and unprecedented number of plates, glasses and cutlery, as well as the presence of annoying ants in the kitchen and dining room, which, despite equipping themselves with sprays and traps, continued to be a disadvantage. this would be easily solved with good disinfection. However, these shortcomings did not greatly affect our holiday.

Apartment with sea view
14 nights
July 2021
Family
Cecilia
20 Sep 2021
7.0
Good experience and value for June.

I recommend whitewashing and repairing the walls and pipes. There are no mosquito nets on the windows and showers on the street, they would be very convenient. We stayed in June and the value for money was right, but I wouldn't pay more than 150 euros a day.

Two-bedroom apartment
14 nights
September 2020
Family
Maurizio
16 Sep 2020
8.0
Very good

Improve and equip the kitchen, strengthen water heaters. Watch out for ants and mosquitoes that cannot be avoided in the area.

Apartment with sea view
8 nights
September 2020
Group
Katia
13 Sep 2020
10
Villa Caper top 😀

There was no coffee maker and frying pan for the induction hob, tea towels and knives that cut, otherwise the top :)

Apartment with sea view
14 nights
August 2020
Family
Raffaella
24 Aug 2020
8.0
relaxing,

the presence of ants both in the kitchen on the sink and in the house from window frames: talc was used to remove them. the inability to shower outdoors after returning from the sea: with a large space, on the sun deck terrace or on the path under the stairs: this is a shame given the available space.

Apartment - Ground Floor
7 nights
August 2020
Solo traveler
Patrizia
17 Aug 2020
3.0
Bad hospitality

The house is unfurnished to take advantage of the large open space immersed in the pine forest. There is only an external table for 4 people. The kitchen is completely empty, there is no minimum to be able to cook, we have never cooked. We asked several times to provide us with the missing items, but they never came. The air conditioners don't work well, the mosquitoes are full, and there are no useful items in the house to prevent them. We also asked them, they said that it was not their problem. Zero hospitality.

Terrace apartment
7 nights
August 2020
Solo traveler
Enricot
12 Aug 2020
10
a great place for a comfortable stay

There is a little lack of air conditioning in the sleeping area (only one common block for two rooms, which, in order to use it, must remain with the door open), but this is a rather minor detail, since it is always quite cool in the living room. ...

Apartment with sea view
7 nights
July 2020
Family
Marina
25 Jul 2020
9.0
Perfect

Deficiency and quality of utensils and accessories in the kitchen. An invasion of ants :-) The entrance to the garden is renovated, the video intercom does not work.

Terrace apartment
14 nights
July 2020
Solo traveler
Cecilia
7 Jul 2020
9.0
Lovely apartment in a great location!

It was not clear from the announcement on the website that the keys had to be collected and returned to the hotel in Nardo. I recommend that you state this more clearly in your ad.