Holiday home

Guest reviews about Casa Mare al Circeo

Viale Tommaso Tittoni 164, 04017 San Felice Circeo, ItalyShow on map
9.3 Superb

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.3 Superb 12 reviews
Facilities
9.6
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.4
Value for money
9.2
Location
10.0

Guest Reviews

Holiday home
2 nights
June 2022
Family
Sdc72
21 Jun 2022
9.0
One night in San Felice Circeo (via Tittoni)

Only the slatted base of the double bed, which creaks a bit. All in all, a great establishment. The lady owner was kind and friendly. Nothing negative to report, really!

Holiday home
2 nights
June 2021
Family
Delia
29 Jun 2021
10
Relaxation bridge

There is nothing that we didn't like.

Holiday home
8 nights
June 2021
Family
Francesca
27 Jun 2021
10
COOL

Highly recommended apartment equipped with every comfort. Excellent location. Ideal for kids. The owner is very kind and ready to satisfy any request.

Holiday home
6 nights
June 2020
Family
Witold
28 Jun 2020
10
Simple and welcoming

There is nothing to report

3 nights
January 2020
Family
Anonymous
20 Feb 2020
9.0
Perfect
Holiday home
3 nights
September 2019
Couple
Katya
23 Sep 2019
10
Nice nice
Holiday home
3 nights
September 2019
Family
Elena
15 Sep 2019
10
Exceptional

The kettle is in poor condition, we were afraid to use it, we heated water in a saucepan on the stove.

Holiday home
3 nights
August 2019
Couple
Angela
19 Aug 2019
6.2
Pleasant

Barely enough services ... TV in the salon does not work and wi-fi with a weak signal. There is not even soap in the kitchen to wash the fork. Scotch in the shower. There is no way to hang a shirt in the closet ... An uncomfortable bed.

Holiday home
3 nights
August 2019
Family
Lidia
9 Aug 2019
10
Exceptional
Holiday home
7 nights
August 2019
Family
Dmitry
6 Aug 2019
9.2
In general, I liked it, I want to return again.

There is an incorrect location of the apartments in Google maps. Literally 30 meters, but this is already the other side of a busy intersection, so there were difficulties in the search, but they called and decided everything, although they had to go to turn around and stand in a small traffic jam. Internet is weak Of the 4 declared in the description, only 1 was in working order with us, so we didn't really ride them. In terms of the city itself, the restaurants were very disappointing - in this part there are practically no eateries of some kind, like a canteen - you type on a tray or a la fast food (Poseidonia is 100 meters from the apartments towards the sea), although the fast food with frittomisto was super (Pesce & Farina - Cartocceria da asporto - 300 meters from the apartments from the sea). The restaurant in the old town is nice, but expensive, a little and not very tasty. Having a rest 2 years ago not far from Rimini, for 80 euros they came out well-fed and satisfied, but here for 100 about nothing. Fish shops were extremely disappointing. It's very expensive and there is no fish in the supermarkets in the city. We must go to Todis, well, maybe closer to where there is.

Holiday home
3 nights
May 2019
Family
Katya
3 Jun 2019
10
Exceptional
Holiday home
2 nights
May 2019
Couple
Giovanni
12 May 2019
9.6
Exceptional

If I had to find something negative, I would say that he is not very bright, but he wants to find the nit !!

Holiday home
2 nights
May 2019
Family
Vanessa
5 May 2019
10
Exceptional

The house is cozy and has everything you need

Holiday home
2 nights
April 2019
Family
Simona
28 Apr 2019
10
Exceptional
Holiday home
3 nights
April 2019
Family
Simone
28 Apr 2019
10
Relaxing and very comfortable

Everything is perfect

Holiday home
2 nights
April 2019
Family
Daniela
20 Apr 2019
10
Fantastic and relaxing stay
Holiday home
5 nights
October 2018
Family
Przemyslaw
8 Oct 2018
10
Exceptional

whole kitchen, living room and kitchen. The terrace is ideal for families, one in the back and one in front. In close proximity to apartments, restaurants, shops and rental offices.

Holiday home
10 nights
October 2018
Family
Przemyslaw
3 Oct 2018
9.6
Vacanca San felice Circeo

the object has no disadvantages, except that it is located too close to the road, but for me this is more an advantage than a disadvantage.

Holiday home
14 nights
September 2018
Couple
Joseph
17 Sep 2018
9.6
Great stay in San Felice Circeo