Aparthotel
Prices from: $109

Guest reviews about Nettuno Residence Hotel

Località Fornaci 18, 37019 Peschiera del Garda, ItalyShow on map
8.4 Very good
Price from: $109

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.4 Very good 488 reviews
Facilities
8.3
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.7
Value for money
8.1
Location
8.6
Free WiFi
7.2

Guest Reviews

Double Room
3 nights
October 2022
Couple
Bernhard
4 Oct 2022
5.0
Shouldn't be there again.

Well, the breakfast is unfortunately a bit spartan, you get a warm drink so coffee or tea, after that you have to. pay. I don't know that, after all, the night costs 70 euros, and although other rooms were free, we were placed in a handicapped room, which wasn't that great. The shower had an ugly shower curtain as was the toilet not that fancy. We had expected something different. And the garbage collection comes at 4.15 in the morning, well, it can be a little later.

One bedroom apartment
1 night
October 2022
Family
Michele
3 Oct 2022
10
Weekend on the lake
Studio (2 adults)
3 nights
September 2022
Solo traveler
Nick
25 Sep 2022
8.0
A lovely apartment in a good location.

Furnishing of the apartment somewhat dated.

One bedroom apartment
1 night
September 2022
Solo traveler
Marcello
21 Sep 2022
8.0
Excellent stay
One bedroom apartment
4 nights
September 2022
Family
Sylvia
13 Sep 2022
8.0
Nice easy family vacation

There were only two things we didn't really like: the comfort of the beds, especially the sofa bed, could be better and the building is a bit noisy.

One bedroom apartment
2 nights
September 2022
Family
Jari
12 Sep 2022
9.0
Good hotel
Studio (2 adults)
7 nights
September 2022
Couple
Jeroen
10 Sep 2022
9.0
Fine

The kitchen was too dated.

Double Room
3 nights
September 2022
Family
Maria
9 Sep 2022
10
Ideal

-

One bedroom apartment
6 nights
August 2022
Family
Michal
1 Sep 2022
1.0
Very disappointing

Very old and very dark hotel On the less beautiful and touristy side of the town, in general, it is recommended to sleep in a town further north The master bedroom has two adjoining single beds The children slept on a sofa bed in the living room with an iron on the end and were constantly beaten We were there for 6 nights, we asked to move to a room on the side with the pool and they said it was not possible, not even during the stay. Sheets were not changed and towels were changed once in six days after we asked Very disappointing and not worth the price at all

One bedroom apartment
6 nights
July 2022
Family
Daniel
31 Aug 2022
7.0
nice hotel with great pool - facilities and comfort good

Spartan decor, few outlets, little storage space, no mirror (except one in closet), uncomfortable mattress, short beds, small shower, AC only works when you're in the room, annoying reserving sun loungers by the pool tolerable or not a problem , no automatic lighting in Staircase, value for money on average 218 euros per night, definitely not right!

Studio
6 nights
July 2022
Couple
Iwona
28 Aug 2022
9.0
A good place.

Like someone hanging regional flags on the balcony. Please don't mix politics with vacancies.

One bedroom apartment
5 nights
July 2022
Family
Christelle
27 Aug 2022
10
Very beautiful and clean residence. calmness

Small bathroom.

One bedroom apartment
11 nights
August 2022
Family
Annett
27 Aug 2022
9.0
It was a very good family holiday - we would stay there again.

The furniture on the balcony is very basic and old.

Studio
7 nights
August 2022
Couple
Lorenzo
22 Aug 2022
8.0
Relaxation week.

- Wi-Fi; - Shower cabin.

Studio
6 nights
August 2022
Family
Michael
17 Aug 2022
8.0
It was so wonderful

it was a little louder

One bedroom apartment
7 nights
August 2022
Family
Petra
16 Aug 2022
9.0
Good hotel in a good location

The pull out sofa in the living room is not suitable for several nights due to the lack of a fixed base. Of course, this is not a problem for small children, but for heavier teenagers or adults, the mattress sags in the middle. We would only book an apartment with two bedrooms and real beds :-)

One bedroom apartment
2 nights
August 2022
Family
Ahmed
14 Aug 2022
4.0
The hotel is in a great location, but it is old and not updated, and there were some unpleasant odors in the apartment I stayed in.

The hotel is not updated and clean.

Studio
2 nights
August 2022
Family
:::::
13 Aug 2022
9.0
great

I did not find any cons, I compared many hotels on Lake Garda, one of the best ♥️

Studio
7 nights
July 2022
Family
Sabine
10 Aug 2022
8.0
very pleasant stay

expensive

One bedroom apartment
3 nights
August 2022
Family
Ernest
8 Aug 2022
8.0
great stay for a few days, I wouldn't stay there for a longer period.

mediocre air conditioning (almost not adjustable) and it is a pity that many have already laid towels in the morning. I call this childish behavior.

One bedroom apartment
7 nights
June 2022
Family
Wolfgang
8 Aug 2022
7.0
Something more central next time.

The hotel is old in every way. The apartments (kitchens) are furnished very sporadically. The equipment of the rooms is very bare. Balcony room, only plastic chairs and a table to the pool. In the evening the sound of the pool pump was very unpleasant. No freezer for cold packs. The breakfast was a bit basic so we skipped that extra.

One bedroom apartment
7 nights
July 2022
Family
Karim
7 Aug 2022
9.0
Very nice surprise

There was no oven or freezer in our room. May be available in other apartments. Tricky wifi.

One bedroom apartment
2 nights
August 2022
Family
Manojkoemar
7 Aug 2022
6.0
was not so nice you miss a lot of things that are correct breakfast was also very bad you pay a lot of money for it

Being dark in the hall at night is easy when it comes to movement

One bedroom apartment
9 nights
August 2022
Family
Aryan
3 Aug 2022
8.0
relaxing holiday

- no dishwasher. - no washing machine; good laundry nearby (5 euros per wash). - refrigerator without freezer - 1 room key connected to the electricity key; in principle energy efficient and therefore good, but sometimes useless for short trips.

Two-bedroom apartment
7 nights
July 2022
Family
Doris
30 Jul 2022
8.0
Well run family run hotel with a relaxed atmosphere.

With a breakfast price of 12 euros, it would be nice if there was unlimited coffee. The rolls were sometimes a bit dry.

One bedroom apartment
12 nights
July 2022
Family
Anna
30 Jul 2022
9.0
Lovely 2 week holiday at a wonderful hotel

They could do a little more with the area by the pool in terms of buying snacks and drinks + possibly a bar area with the possibility to watch football or the Tour de France

Studio
5 nights
July 2022
Family
Henrik
27 Jul 2022
7.0
Nice relaxing beach holiday.

Pool was very unclear, water circulation and purification did not seem to work as it should.

Two-bedroom apartment
6 nights
July 2022
Family
Sigbjørn
21 Jul 2022
8.0
nice hotel with some restaurants in the area, but a bit out of the centre

little to complain about, but bad beds and a lot of noise from the air conditioning and fans. the terraces were not particularly private as they were enclosed by a fence. therefore sat very close to the neighbor on the terraces.

One bedroom apartment
5 nights
July 2022
Family
Verena
21 Jul 2022
9.0
Excellent hotel

Really high-level whining: The pillows are a bit hard and the pull out sofa is rather uncomfortable. The shower curtain needs to be replaced.

Studio
5 nights
July 2022
Family
Anders
21 Jul 2022
9.0
Nice hotel with a nice pool and nice quiet area, close to the lake and shopping
One bedroom apartment
5 nights
July 2022
Family
Sara
19 Jul 2022
7.0
Large rooms, simple but clean.

Too bad the pool only opens around 9am. They are still cleaning. There was no clear information about opening hours and they changed every day. I like to swim early in the morning. Here it was impossible.

One bedroom apartment
13 nights
July 2022
Family
Beat
15 Jul 2022
9.0
would like to return.

Small flaws in the establishment. But it's really not even worth mentioning.

Studio (2 adults)
5 nights
June 2022
Couple
Hildegard
28 Jun 2022
8.0
We had peace and could walk from the apartment to Peschiera on the beach.

The nearby ruins were a great view of Ken from the balcony. The glass shower wall itself fell out of the fixture and crumbled into small pieces. But none of us were in the bathroom. As a result, there were no injuries.

One bedroom apartment
2 nights
June 2022
Family
Mehdi
27 Jun 2022
9.0
GOOD IN JUNE
Studio
9 nights
June 2022
Couple
Rachel
23 Jun 2022
9.0
Great stay in a great hotel
One bedroom apartment
2 nights
June 2022
Couple
Pascale
22 Jun 2022
9.0
Good stay

Small bathroom, nothing to put toilet bag

One bedroom apartment
5 nights
June 2022
Family
Petra
20 Jun 2022
9.0
We felt very comfortable and could relax well.
One bedroom apartment
9 nights
June 2022
Family
Sarah
17 Jun 2022
10
The perfect place for our first family vacation! Everything was right!

we have nothing to complain about :)

Two-bedroom apartment
6 nights
June 2022
Family
Holger
17 Jun 2022
9.0
great
Two-bedroom apartment
5 nights
June 2022
Couple
Dagmar
11 Jun 2022
7.0
overall a very nice place

The plastic table on the balcony fell apart every now and then, we didn’t like breakfast, the microwave constantly had to be moved, because there was no outlet where it stood ...

Studio
3 nights
June 2022
Solo traveler
Marisa
5 Jun 2022
8.0
Was good.

Breakfast ok

One bedroom apartment
10 nights
June 2022
Couple
Jan
2 Jun 2022
10
We are going back next year

I can't name a lot of negatives. Maybe the socket at the bottom of the hotel garage is a wish. I came with an electric car and there are 2 charging stations on the other side of the hotel.

Studio
4 nights
May 2022
Couple
Vincenzo
31 May 2022
9.0
Bellissimo

There is nothing to report

Double Room
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Wonderful
15 May 2022
8.0
Well maintained property next to the lake
One bedroom apartment
1 night
May 2022
Family
Suzie
4 May 2022
8.0
Great stay.
Studio
3 nights
April 2022
Group
Lidia
1 May 2022
8.0
Experience to return
Studio
2 nights
April 2022
Family
Deborah
29 Apr 2022
8.0
Vacation with friends

Away from the center of Peschiera there is a long walk along the lake about 3-4 km. I recommend it for people like me who like to walk or don't have much trouble walking long distances.

Double Room
2 nights
April 2022
Couple
Andre
28 Apr 2022
8.0
It was our second time there and it wasn't the last time. Inner Tip! And that's with the pool.
Studio (2 adults)
2 nights
April 2022
Couple
Loris
26 Apr 2022
10
The place is indicated to spend a few moments of tranquility.
Studio (2 adults)
2 nights
April 2022
Couple
Lucia
26 Apr 2022
10
optimal

nothing

Studio (2 adults)
7 nights
April 2022
Couple
Ralf
25 Apr 2022
8.0
A very nice, relaxing week on Lake Garda.

Nothing comes to my mind.

Studio
1 night
April 2022
Family
Peter
20 Apr 2022
5.0
generally quite nice. Very close to the lake.

Poor lighting in the rooms and somewhat rigid staff in terms of child friendliness. Pretty noisy street nearby.

One bedroom apartment
2 nights
April 2022
Family
Enricolister
19 Apr 2022
9.0
Nice and quiet residence to enjoy Lake Garda with your family

Nothing major, but if you really need to find something wrong, I'd make some dish soap in the kitchen.

Studio
2 nights
April 2022
Family
Ilenia
19 Apr 2022
10
Fantastic Easter weekend

Nothing

One bedroom apartment
7 nights
April 2022
Couple
Bettina
18 Apr 2022
10
Super!!!!
Studio
1 night
April 2022
Family
Sasso
16 Apr 2022
10
Consiglio!
Studio (2 adults)
2 nights
April 2022
Solo traveler
Antonio
7 Apr 2022
10
Location of Oochima. ideal for those who travel by car and seek tranquility

Nothing

Two-bedroom apartment
7 nights
September 2021
Couple
Mary
1 Oct 2021
8.0
Nice stay, gladly again.

Dislikes are exaggerated, more like comments: Wardrobes are too small, not suitable for hanging clothes, but this is not a problem if you hang them outside. There is very little storage space in the bathroom. A culture bag, for example. there is nowhere to put it, except on the bidet Lake 150-200 meters. deleted, but the section is not so beautiful. But this is not a problem, you can walk along the lake. It would be nice to take bicycles.

Studio (2 adults)
2 nights
August 2021
Solo traveler
Christian
29 Sep 2021
8.0
Great hotel for a short stay
One bedroom apartment
3 nights
September 2021
Family
Claus
18 Sep 2021
9.0
Good hotel in a good location

A locker room by the pool would be nice; The pool chairs are not very comfortable.

One bedroom apartment
1 night
September 2021
Couple
Ronald
14 Sep 2021
9.0
Very nice hotel and residential complex.
Studio
7 nights
September 2021
Group
Gabriele
11 Sep 2021
7.0
Good but not great

The breakfast is very well organized to put it this way. The same offer every morning. Some sausage, some cheese and boiled ham. Jam comes in different flavors. Buns in light and dark parts…. We have been there for a week and I am looking forward to change. The situation in the south, on Lake Garda, is not very good. I didn't know this beforehand otherwise I wouldn't have booked there. You can't swim in the lake because it's dirty. If you walk along the embankment, you can see a sewer pipe into the lake. The water is muddy. Since the water flow in the lake moves from north to south, mud accumulates in the south.

One bedroom apartment
7 nights
September 2021
Couple
Klaus
5 Sep 2021
7.0
Licht und Schatten

There is only 1 large sheet on the double bed as a blanket, we didn't like that. There are only a few hangers in the closet. The living/kitchen equipment is also very spartan. There is only one outlet for electrical appliances (microwave, coffee maker, toaster), no kettle, only a "whistle kettle" for an electric stove, no stove, no dishwasher. French doors cannot be tilted as they are also exits, so no insect repellants (mosquitoes!!). You can only sit on the sofa bed or plastic kitchen chairs. There are also uncomfortable monoblock plastic chairs on the balcony, and the plastic sun loungers by the pool are just hard, there are no pillows. For years there have been better solutions for chairs and sun loungers. We cannot recommend breakfast. For 13 €/person, the same thing every day: 2 buns to choose from, light or dark, croissants, boiled ham, etc. Salami, semi-hard cheese, individual portions of various jams and honey, hard-boiled eggs, tomatoes, melon, foil-wrapped sweets... This is certainly enough, but in LIDL, which is only 100 meters away, we would have preferred it for 26 euro per day, you can put more and more diverse.

Studio
3 nights
September 2021
Family
Julia
5 Sep 2021
10
We will be happy to return :)

It was very clear

One bedroom apartment
6 nights
September 2021
Family
K
4 Sep 2021
9.0
Double Room
5 nights
September 2021
Couple
Anton
3 Sep 2021
9.0
Super clean, very nice staff, good breakfast, definitely recommended.

The stretch of beach in front of the hotel is not the most beautiful, but if you walk right a few meters of Peschiera del Gada, you will find beautiful spots.

Double Room
5 nights
August 2021
Couple
Klaus
30 Aug 2021
9.0
Perfect

-

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
August 2021
Family
Katrina
27 Aug 2021
8.0
Very good
Studio
9 nights
August 2021
Couple
J
26 Aug 2021
8.0
Neat residential complex

Bathroom and kitchen are a bit dated but clean and tidy. The range hood blows into the room, which is special. Walking distance to the city is about 45 minutes, which makes an evening stroll enjoyable, but perhaps not for everyone.

One bedroom apartment
3 nights
August 2021
Family
Reynaldo
25 Aug 2021
9.0
very beautiful

only the kitchen that was electric. must be changed and put on gas.

Double Room
4 nights
August 2021
Family
Kurzurlauber
24 Aug 2021
8.0
Very good

The breakfast offer is monotonous

One bedroom apartment
6 nights
August 2021
Family
Samanta
22 Aug 2021
10
Great residence, great staff

The wifi signal in the rooms is weak, it is better to connect it in the pool area. Despite this little neo, it remains a ten and praise structure!

Studio
3 nights
August 2021
Family
Matteo
22 Aug 2021
8.0
Very good
Double Room
1 night
August 2021
Family
Paola
18 Aug 2021
9.0
Great location for Gardaland

Too careful when leaving, exactly 15 minutes later they asked us for the keys

One bedroom apartment
7 nights
August 2021
Family
Jurgen
17 Aug 2021
8.0
Super clean tidy apartment

WiFi hasn't always been strong

Studio
9 nights
August 2021
Family
Kristof
13 Aug 2021
10

Nothing, everything is perfect. We will be happy to return.

One bedroom apartment
4 nights
July 2021
Couple
Kurt
9 Aug 2021
9.0
Perfect
One bedroom apartment
4 nights
July 2021
Family
Lemura
8 Aug 2021
9.0
Perfect

Part of the beach is a doggy beach. Breakfast should be more varied. But since many people use the kitchen in your apartment, it's probably hard to add a little more variety. But what we have is delicious.

One bedroom apartment
7 nights
August 2021
Family
Mark
7 Aug 2021
9.0
Had a fantastic week!

If I need to mention anything: moving furniture is a little noisy. But only that you have not heard your neighbors. And the shower corner could have been a little more spacious. But it was doable. It was very clean every day!

Studio
10 nights
August 2021
Family
Gerne
7 Aug 2021
8.0
Very good

Unfortunately, WLAN was not always usable.

Studio (2 adults)
4 nights
August 2021
Couple
Peter
6 Aug 2021
8.0
Very good
One bedroom apartment
11 nights
August 2021
Family
Torsten
5 Aug 2021
9.0
Perfect

Noisy garbage collection at 4:30 am. The sofa bed squeaks, the mattresses sag.

Studio (2 adults)
5 nights
July 2021
Solo traveler
Alexander
4 Aug 2021
9.0
Perfect

weak wifi

Studio (2 adults)
3 nights
July 2021
Couple
Roland
4 Aug 2021
8.0
All expectations were met.
Double Room
10 nights
August 2021
Family
Jeannette
2 Aug 2021
8.0
Very good

The house, unfortunately, is very noisy, it matters depending on how attentive the other guests are. Unfortunately the mattresses in our room were worn out. Otherwise we will come back any time :)

One bedroom apartment
3 nights
August 2021
Family
Tarcan
2 Aug 2021
10
An excellent self catering hotel with a great location to Lake Garda.
One bedroom apartment
3 nights
July 2021
Family
Valerio
28 Jul 2021
8.0
I would go back

Some technological devices did not connect to the Internet, others did not connect to the newest ... sometimes yes, sometimes no ... Strange thing.

Double Room
1 night
June 2021
Couple
Silke
25 Jul 2021
9.0
Perfect
Studio (2 adults)
3 nights
June 2021
Couple
Henk
24 Jul 2021
8.0
Very nice hotel for a few nights

A bit outdated room.

Studio (2 adults)
4 nights
July 2021
Couple
Traveldreamers
24 Jul 2021
8.0
Hidden gem

Breakfast is not included in the room rate (€ 11 per person). There are no comfortable chairs in the room. Only 1 English TV channel. Long walk to the old town.

Double Room
1 night
July 2021
Couple
Daniela
14 Jul 2021
9.0
Tranquility on Lake Garda

Maybe the breakfast is a little bad, but maybe because of the covid rules ...

Double Room
2 nights
July 2021
Couple
Dimai
11 Jul 2021
10
Nice short trip

The location is a bit out of the way, but quiet and relaxed, not right in the tourist bustle.

Double Room
2 nights
July 2021
Couple
Mauro
8 Jul 2021
9.0
Excellent hotel for a Lake Garda holiday, has stayed several times already and never disappoints.
Studio
4 nights
July 2021
Family
Veronika
7 Jul 2021
10
Exceptional
Double Room
7 nights
July 2021
Couple
Zita
5 Jul 2021
8.0
Very good

Nothing

One bedroom apartment
1 night
June 2021
Group
Alessandra
27 Jun 2021
9.0
Excellent location close to Lake Garda and Peschiera

The sofa bed was not very comfortable and there was no drinks machine in case of need at night. Expensive breakfast outside the reservation

Double Room
3 nights
June 2021
Couple
A
6 Jun 2021
10
Nice hotel with pool next to the lake
Studio
7 nights
June 2021
Family
Wosik
6 Jun 2021
9.0
Great location and staff
Double Room
4 nights
September 2020
Couple
Hannes
9 Nov 2020
8.0
Friendly atmosphere

Distance to city center

Double Room
7 nights
September 2020
Couple
Stefan
20 Oct 2020
8.0
Beautiful (somewhat decentralized) location - clean area with nice staff

Booked a cheap room with breakfast, unfortunately, was on the first floor from the courtyard side. Then we rebooked a room in a studio overlooking the pool. The price for the studio is then quite "ambitious"

Double Room
4 nights
September 2020
Couple
Jürgen
30 Sep 2020
8.0
We had a lot of fun during these 4 days. Will definitely repeat in this house.

Okay, the rooms have very poor soundproofing, which is definitely a problem in high season, especially since there were guests above us who were still very loud after 10pm. in the off-season it is almost invisible, except with our guests above us.

Double Room
3 nights
August 2020
Group
Tessa
27 Sep 2020
10
Wonderful holiday
Double Room
1 night
September 2020
Couple
Walter
20 Sep 2020
8.0
Good hotel booked at the last minute. The staff is very kind and helpful.
Double Room
5 nights
September 2020
Couple
Herbertje
10 Sep 2020
10
Wonderful stay, beautiful pool, perfect location!
Double Room
4 nights
September 2020
Couple
Daniel
6 Sep 2020
10
Stunning
Studio
4 nights
August 2020
Couple
Mark
31 Aug 2020
8.0
Nice apartment with nice pool

The center of Peschiera del Garda is about 3 km away. For us it was a great walk along the lake, but maybe not ideal for everyone.

Studio
3 nights
August 2020
Group
Marika
24 Aug 2020
9.0
Very comfortable and pleasant stay.

The only thing I would "upgrade" would be the air conditioners in the rooms. Unfortunately, they do not allow the fins to rotate to better direct the air, and so we had to turn it off at night to prevent direct airflow. Everything else was perfect!

Double Room
7 nights
August 2020
Couple
Miriam
24 Aug 2020
8.0
Gladly again!
Double Room
4 nights
August 2020
Family
Nicole
21 Aug 2020
8.0
Completely satisfied - great stay
Double Room
8 nights
August 2020
Couple
Annette
20 Aug 2020
10
All the best !!
Studio
5 nights
August 2020
Couple
Ilaria
16 Aug 2020
8.0
Enjoy your stay.

There is nothing to report.

Double Room
3 nights
July 2020
Couple
Nadine
25 Jul 2020
9.0
Family vacation oasis
Double Room
5 nights
July 2020
Group
Sarah
22 Jul 2020
9.0
very nice vacation
Studio
1 night
July 2020
Couple
Andrei
20 Jul 2020
10
I definitely recommend

The mattress is not very comfortable for us - soft. The rest is great.

Studio (2 adults)
4 nights
July 2020
Couple
Daniele
20 Jul 2020
10
Rest on the lake

The refrigerator at the bottom was freezing food. Maybe it's our fault that we didn't ask how to set it up

Double Room
1 night
July 2020
Couple
Jenn1987
19 Jul 2020
7.0
Escape to the lake

The only flaw was the bathroom which, alas, after the shower, flooded and flooded the corridor and bedroom. However, I want to underline the availability of the lady at the reception who, despite being alone, moved effectively while we were went out for dinner to clean everything. Upon our return everything was settled.

Double Room
1 night
July 2020
Couple
Luca
6 Jul 2020
9.0
Weekend on the lake

Standard breakfast but could be improved

Double Room
2 nights
June 2020
Couple
Gianni
28 Jun 2020
10
Peace and relaxation
Double Room
1 night
June 2020
Couple
Emanuele
21 Jun 2020
10
Great hotel for the weekend
Double Room
2 nights
September 2019
Couple
Arpad
13 Oct 2019
10
Wonderful days on Lake Garda
Two-bedroom apartment
7 nights
October 2019
Family
Beat
13 Oct 2019
7.5
Spacious residential and hotel complex in a good location

Regarding no sound in the house (movement of furniture in the neighboring apartment...). Ants are harmless, but they are undesirable in the apartment - once again the installation of ant traps is overdue.

Double Room
4 nights
October 2019
Family
Alexander
6 Oct 2019
9.0
Everything is tailored!

There is nothing to complain about!

Double Room
4 nights
September 2019
Couple
Elisabeth
27 Sep 2019
8.0
In general, a good, clean hotel, we were satisfied

We didn't like the instant coffee, the patio door couldn't be opened.

Studio (2 adults)
7 nights
September 2019
Couple
Heinz
25 Sep 2019
8.3
The weather was good, the hotel staff very friendly, but unfortunately the stay was too short.
Double Room
3 nights
September 2019
Couple
Thomas
21 Sep 2019
9.2
Nice, calm stay with very friendly hosts

Breakfast is available only from 8.00.

Double Room
3 nights
September 2019
Couple
Petra
18 Sep 2019
7.5
Nice pool

Our room was on the first floor overlooking the hotel entrance. Breakfast was quite poor, there were only a few apples as fruit, otherwise nothing fresh: tomatoes or something like that, the buns were not that attractive either.

Double Room
2 nights
September 2019
Couple
Martin
17 Sep 2019
8.3
Price performance was still very good!

WiFi is very poor at the pool and in the room...Furniture and bathroom are very old and spartan but very clean...TV is very small...Breakfast selection is weak to boring...(hard boiled eggs only, no fruit and vegetables..)

Double Room
1 night
September 2019
Couple
Melanie
15 Sep 2019
10
Friendliness and cleanliness

I can't complain about anything!