Guest house
Prices from: $55

Guest reviews about Affittacamera Pavia L&T

70 Viale Cremona, 27100 Pavia, ItalyShow on map
8.5 Very good
Price from: $55

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.5 Very good 125 reviews
Facilities
8.8
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.9
Value for money
9.1
Location
8.0

Guest Reviews

Room for two
1 night
March 2023
Couple
Costantino
23 Mar 2023
7.0
Only for one night stay

To access the private bathroom you need to exit the bedroom and cross a small shared corridor. The room is not very spacious and there is no wardrobe to hang clothes but an old open wardrobe with shelves.

Room for two
1 night
December 2022
Solo traveler
Fabrizio
23 Dec 2022
10
To the lake via Pavia

Everything OK

Room for two
1 night
November 2022
Solo traveler
Elisabetta
1 Nov 2022
10
Very welcoming
Room for two
2 nights
September 2022
Group
Paola
22 Sep 2022
8.0
Living room

The stairs are a little steep

Room for two
2 nights
August 2022
Solo traveler
Andrea
7 Aug 2022
10
I would recommend it.
Room for two
1 night
August 2022
Solo traveler
Centola
2 Aug 2022
9.0
Everything went fine. Friendliness, courtesy and cleanliness.

Although it was not necessary during my stay, I suggest installing air conditioning.

Room for two
5 nights
April 2022
Couple
Биляна
26 Apr 2022
8.0
A wonderful landlady in Pavia

It was not clear from the preliminary information that the owners live in the same house, so it was a surprise that the guests more or less had to be aware of this. The good thing is that the owner is really nice and responsive.

Room for two
4 nights
April 2022
Solo traveler
Cannavo'
8 Apr 2022
9.0
Absolutely recommended!

In the room I would add a chair.

Room for two
1 night
February 2022
Solo traveler
Cristina
26 Feb 2022
9.0
Super!
Room for two
1 night
December 2021
Solo traveler
Mauro
9 Dec 2021
8.0
Economic clean very kind

Traffic for driving to the center of Pavia

Room for two
1 night
December 2021
Solo traveler
Luigi
5 Dec 2021
9.0
I WILL BE BACK TO STAY THERE
Room for two
4 nights
November 2021
Solo traveler
Erica
16 Nov 2021
9.0
The human value added by Tanya and Lorenzo made my stay enjoyable beyond my expectations.
Room for two
2 nights
October 2021
Family
Eleonora
3 Oct 2021
7.0
Serene

Nothing

Room for two
1 night
September 2021
Couple
Antonio
6 Sep 2021
10
we'll be back soon!

TT ok

Room for two
1 night
August 2021
Solo traveler
Andreas
29 Aug 2021
8.0
Very good

The location on the main road (the name suggests that this is the main road to Cremona) is not very good, but the old town is at least a short walk away.

Room for two
2 nights
July 2021
Couple
Emiliano
7 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional
Room for two
1 night
July 2021
Solo traveler
Andrea
24 Jul 2021
8.0
Very good

Not very close to the center, even if funds are available

Room for two
1 night
July 2021
Solo traveler
Hervé
21 Jul 2021
10
Exceptional

Good value for money. Very friendly hosts.

Room for two
1 night
July 2021
Solo traveler
Giorgio
15 Jul 2021
8.0
Quiet room, great value for money

Nothing

Room for two
1 night
July 2021
Solo traveler
Roberto
12 Jul 2021
5.0
Cheap but very cold staff

Friendliness

Room for two
1 night
June 2021
Family
Michela
27 Jun 2021
10
I recommend this and I will definitely come back !!
Room for two
2 nights
June 2021
Couple
Eldian
20 Jun 2021
9.0
Good experience
Room for two
1 night
June 2021
Group
Marika
14 Jun 2021
3.0
Rude and inattentive staff to customers. Good establishment overall.

The staff is absolutely rude.

Room for two
1 night
June 2021
Solo traveler
Ivan
10 Jun 2021
9.0
WELCOME
Room for two
1 night
June 2021
Solo traveler
Stefano
7 Jun 2021
9.0
convenient base for visiting Pavia

nothing to complain about, everything is fine

Room for two
1 night
May 2021
Solo traveler
Loredana
29 May 2021
9.0
Perfetto

Nothing

Room for two
1 night
April 2021
Solo traveler
Francesco
26 Apr 2021
10
Everything is perfect

There is nothing that I do not like, everything is perfect.

Room for two
1 night
March 2021
Solo traveler
Bellante
5 Mar 2021
6.0
Improve.

Small and spartan room. There was a damp smell. I didn't like that the bathroom was outside in the hallway and not in the room. The pillows are too high and uncomfortable.

Room for two
1 night
February 2021
Solo traveler
Tormen
16 Feb 2021
8.0
Very good
Room for two
1 night
January 2021
Solo traveler
Costanza
19 Jan 2021
9.0
Perfect
Room for two
1 night
October 2020
Solo traveler
Simeoni
28 Oct 2020
8.0
Very good

Access method.

Room for two
1 night
October 2020
Solo traveler
Beatrice
12 Oct 2020
10
Everything is fine!

nothing

Room for two
2 nights
September 2020
Solo traveler
Kristina
5 Oct 2020
10
Exceptional
Room for two
1 night
September 2020
Couple
Patrick
2 Oct 2020
9.0
We enjoyed our stay and the kindness of Lorenzo and his wife. We recommend this B&B

Difficult to find because apart from the address there is no external indication of this bed and breakfast. The room is smaller than expected.

Room for two
1 night
September 2020
Solo traveler
Katja
21 Sep 2020
10
Warm hosts and the most comfortable bed
Room for two
1 night
September 2020
Solo traveler
Gabriele
20 Sep 2020
10
Eccellente
Room for two
1 night
September 2020
Solo traveler
Paolo
5 Sep 2020
2.0
inconvenient

unlike the announcement, this is a room in a communal apartment, you will live and have a room in the house where the couple lives, the owners. I had a single room that had a double bed inserted, so the space around the bed is only 30 cm, the same as a bottle of water horizontally (see photo), so there is no room for either a bedside table or a chair. no desk (although the ad states that all rooms are equipped with a desk). There is no microwave as advertised (it is in the kitchen of the house shared by the couple, as usual in their own home) Even the hallway to enter the room is just over 30 cm wide (see photo). Sorry, but the ad must describe the actual housing situation. The room is accessed by stairs and is therefore not recommended for people with reduced mobility.

Room for two
2 nights
September 2020
Couple
Riccardo
4 Sep 2020
10
Great location, small room but very well maintained. Exceptional welcome, great cleaning!
Room for two
2 nights
August 2020
Solo traveler
Pasquale
29 Aug 2020
10
Exceptional
Room for two
1 night
August 2020
Solo traveler
Alfio
24 Aug 2020
8.0
a little lacking to be optimal

Very self-confident owner. But, probably for some reason, the right sympathy did not arise from the first moment. A modest breakfast consisting of coffee and rolls.

Room for two
2 nights
August 2020
Solo traveler
Daniele
3 Aug 2020
10
An excellent solution with a very good price / quality ratio.

For the price I paid I would say it went great

Room for two
1 night
July 2020
Solo traveler
Ziyan
28 Jul 2020
10
Exceptional
Room for two
2 nights
July 2020
Solo traveler
El
21 Jul 2020
10
Exceptional
Room for two
1 night
July 2020
Solo traveler
Mathias
13 Jul 2020
10
Exceptional
3 nights
July 2020
Solo traveler
Anonymous
3 Jul 2020
9.0
Warm holiday!!
Room for two
2 nights
June 2020
Couple
Bruno
22 Jun 2020
9.0
Friendliness and professionalism.

Nothing needs to be improved.

Room for two
1 night
June 2020
Solo traveler
Roberto
20 Jun 2020
9.0
Perfect
Room for two
1 night
June 2020
Solo traveler
Elisa
19 Jun 2020
10
Exceptional
Room for two
4 nights
May 2020
Solo traveler
Giuseppe
16 Jun 2020
10
Mr. Lorenzo and his wife Tatiana are very helpful people. Very well maintained structure
Room for two
1 night
June 2020
Solo traveler
Roberto
12 Jun 2020
10
Excellent value for money and quality

nothing

Room for two
1 night
June 2020
Couple
Luca
9 Jun 2020
10
All the best from Lorenzo and Tanya!
Room for two
1 night
June 2020
Solo traveler
Cristina
6 Jun 2020
9.0
Relaxing
Room for two
1 night
May 2020
Couple
Gianluca
26 May 2020
8.0
Very good

The size of the room and bathroom just outside the room

Room for two
2 nights
February 2020
Solo traveler
Carmen
24 Feb 2020
10
Little pearl
Room for two
1 night
February 2020
Solo traveler
Matteo
10 Feb 2020
10
Excellent value for money and quality
Room for two
2 nights
December 2019
Couple
Elisabetta
16 Dec 2019
10
Highly recommended!
Room for two
1 night
November 2019
Solo traveler
Luana
6 Dec 2019
10
Hospitality and courtesy!

Nothing.

Room for two
1 night
November 2019
Couple
Francesca
9 Nov 2019
10
Everything is perfect
Room for two
1 night
November 2019
Couple
Giorgia
9 Nov 2019
9.2
Like at home

Nothing

Room for two
2 nights
November 2019
Couple
Giuseppe
4 Nov 2019
10
Enjoy your stay!
Room for two
1 night
October 2019
Solo traveler
Paolo
28 Oct 2019
9.6
A thousand times I would recommend to come here because of the courtesy and cleanliness. Unbeatable value for money.
Room for two
1 night
October 2019
Solo traveler
Salvatorica
27 Oct 2019
10
Lot. Nice. Highly Recommended

Nothing

5 nights
September 2019
Solo traveler
Anonymous
24 Oct 2019
10
Have a nice holiday
Room for two
3 nights
October 2019
Solo traveler
Silvia
22 Oct 2019
9.6
The hosts... special people...

-

Room for two
1 night
October 2019
Couple
Montserrat
12 Oct 2019
10
Excellent clean comfortable family accommodation. Like at home
Room for two
1 night
October 2019
Solo traveler
Gil-ray
8 Oct 2019
9.2
simple and effective

Wifi would be even better.

Room for two
1 night
October 2019
Solo traveler
Ivan
4 Oct 2019
10
Unbeatable value for money

Nothing like a landlord

Room for two
1 night
September 2019
Solo traveler
Alberto
22 Sep 2019
9.6
Highly recommended!
Room for two
2 nights
September 2019
Solo traveler
Eric
14 Sep 2019
10
Amazing!
Room for two
1 night
September 2019
Couple
Philippe
9 Sep 2019
8.3
Nice welcome, good value for money

Nothing in particular

Room for two
1 night
September 2019
Couple
Oleg
8 Sep 2019
9.6
Cozy and comfortable house in Pavia

No wifi but it was stated in the description.

Room for two
1 night
September 2019
Solo traveler
Cristina
5 Sep 2019
10
Good experience! I recommend it..

Nothing.

Room for two
1 night
September 2019
Family
Piccadoro
4 Sep 2019
10
Good experience
Room for two
1 night
August 2019
Couple
Genoveva
16 Aug 2019
10
It's a very quiet place

Everything was very good, I can’t say anything bad, but in order to look for something, I would put the housing number 74 and not 70

Room for two
1 night
July 2019
Couple
Anja
29 Jul 2019
10
great

Everything is fine.

Room for two
1 night
July 2019
Solo traveler
Martina
26 Jul 2019
9.2
Lorenzo and Tanya number 1
Room for two
1 night
July 2019
Solo traveler
Andrea
23 Jul 2019
8.3
Very kind staff, simple but comfortable rooms

The only (not minor) downside is that the bathroom is separate from the bedroom. The area is easily accessible by car, but it is not one of the most beautiful in Pavia.