Hotel
Prices from: $73

Guest reviews about J Hotel

Via Frejus 2, 10043 Orbassano, ItalyShow on map
8.4 Very good
Price from: $73

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.4 Very good 157 reviews
Facilities
8.6
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.7
Value for money
8.4
Location
8.7
Free WiFi
8.9

Guest Reviews

Double Room
1 night
March 2022
Family
Franco
21 Mar 2022
8.0
Recommended for perfect logistics and structure!

garage

Single Room
1 night
March 2022
Solo traveler
Giorgia1992_
21 Mar 2022
6.0
Average

Value for money does not match, the hotel offers basic services and standard rooms, as well as breakfast (excluded), which does not offer such a varied buffet.

Double Room
1 night
December 2021
Couple
Domenico
3 Dec 2021
8.0
Pleasantly satisfied

I do not know

Triple room
1 night
November 2021
Group
Fabiola
29 Nov 2021
10
We will be back

Beautiful room with new furniture, very welcoming, convenient location in the center

1 night
November 2021
Family
Anonymous
28 Nov 2021
5.0
decent quality

we were two adults and a child, we were forced to find only a double bed where we slept three of us, a small room and a bathroom, no closet, only open hangers, only a small heated towel rail in the bathroom, but no heated towel rail, a strong stench of smoke like at the entrance to the hotel , and along the corridors, there is practically no reception, let's say, the price / quality ratio is completely unbalanced.

Double Room
1 night
November 2021
Family
Elia
27 Nov 2021
9.0
Advised
Double Room
2 nights
November 2021
Family
Alessandro
22 Nov 2021
9.0
True courtesy and purity
Double Room
1 night
November 2021
Couple
Andrea
14 Nov 2021
10
We really enjoyed.
Double Room
1 night
November 2021
Couple
Viviana
7 Nov 2021
10
Everything is perfect
Double Room
1 night
October 2021
Couple
Daniela
17 Oct 2021
9.0
Super modern hotel with friendly staff and super room

Everything, location, hospitality, room

Triple room
2 nights
September 2021
Family
Caroline
2 Oct 2021
4.0
We were happy not to stay more than two nights as tolerable as possible
Single Room
1 night
August 2021
Solo traveler
Pietro
26 Sep 2021
6.0
The hotel enjoys an excellent location in the center of Orbassano.

There is no elevator.

Triple room
2 nights
August 2021
Family
Gc
15 Sep 2021
9.0
Great location for nearby attractions
Triple room
2 nights
August 2021
Family
Silvia
30 Aug 2021
8.0
Very good
Double Room
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Bernd
27 Aug 2021
9.0
Perfect

"

Double Room
1 night
August 2021
Solo traveler
Salvatore
21 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional

Slightly slow internet connection but overall very satisfactory

Triple room
1 night
August 2021
Family
Monica
14 Aug 2021
8.0
An excellent foothold!

If you like to sleep in the dark, bring an eye mask with you.

Double Room
1 night
August 2021
Family
Anna
6 Aug 2021
9.0
Perfect
Double Room
1 night
July 2021
Family
Andrea
25 Jul 2021
10
In general, everything is good

Nothing

Double Room
1 night
July 2021
Couple
Fulvio
15 Jul 2021
8.0
Everything is quite positive. Structure and location
Single Room
3 nights
July 2021
Solo traveler
Marco
15 Jul 2021
6.0
Pleasant

The breakfast room is in the basement and therefore without windows. The furniture in the breakfast room is outdated.

Double Room
6 nights
July 2021
Group
Fabrizio
4 Jul 2021
8.0
Very good
Double Room
2 nights
August 2020
Couple
Leonardo
28 Aug 2020
8.0
Double Room
1 night
July 2020
Solo traveler
Roger
22 Jul 2020
10
Exceptional

Everything is super

Double Room
1 night
July 2020
Couple
Franky
18 Jul 2020
5.0
Never go back there

The lady who received us was suspicious, knew only Italian and asked to keep our ID, to which I said that she could scan it, but that I want it, then I went to a room that we had not yet been in the shower , or the lady knocked on the room. again the door for our ID, to which I said that when we wash, I will bring his breakfast unworthy do not understand that they want to give such a thing and then in an unattractive place

Double Room
1 night
June 2020
Solo traveler
Federico
24 Jun 2020
7.0
Good

General casino that has been associated with works. The entrance was also in complete chaos. Where breakfast is also served. Too small place to accommodate bar, breakfast, check-in and check-out. I advise staff to bring breakfast to their room if the breakfast room is undergoing renovations. The entrance cannot be so crowded, it is in poor condition.

Double Room
1 night
February 2020
Solo traveler
Ninabi
8 Feb 2020
10
Everything is perfect
Double Room
4 nights
November 2019
Solo traveler
Wg71
19 Nov 2019
10
Optimal
Triple room
1 night
November 2019
Family
Marco
4 Nov 2019
7.9
as expected

Nothing

Double Room
2 nights
October 2019
Group
Matteo
21 Oct 2019
9.0
Perfect

The wireless network only worked intermittently

Double Room
1 night
October 2019
Solo traveler
Francesca
16 Oct 2019
8.3
Very good

The breakfast bread couldn't be warmed up. Otherwise good and with many different things. The bathroom lights always turn on with a fan, too noisy.

Double Room
2 nights
July 2019
Couple
Nicoletta
7 Jul 2019
8.3
Very good

the structure is a bit dated, especially in the reception area and for breakfast.

Double Room
1 night
June 2019
Solo traveler
Riccardo
14 Jun 2019
8.8
Confortevole

Nothing

Double Room
1 night
April 2019
Solo traveler
Barbara
11 Apr 2019
10
Exceptional

..nothing...

Double Room
1 night
March 2019
Solo traveler
Paolo
8 Mar 2019
6.7
Sufficient

I had the impression of a mess, especially at the front desk, although the lady at the front desk was very kind.

Double Room
1 night
February 2019
Couple
Riviere
8 Feb 2019
6.2
Pleasant

Warm and friendly welcome, very smiling person.

Double Room
3 nights
January 2019
Solo traveler
Italo
30 Jan 2019
8.8
Astonishing
Double Room
1 night
November 2018
Solo traveler
Ilaria
1 Dec 2018
5.4
Passable

service

2 nights
November 2018
Couple
Anonymous
14 Nov 2018
5.8
Good

Dogs at the entrance and the structure to be restored

Double Room
1 night
October 2018
Family
Giancarlo
22 Oct 2018
5.8
Good

Situation in the room - mini shower, good for toddler - the carpet in the room is too worn out and needs repair

Triple room
3 nights
September 2018
Family
Sabrina
6 Oct 2018
4.6
I would not recommend this

Small cleaning

Double Room
2 nights
September 2018
Couple
Maria
1 Oct 2018
10
Exceptional