Guest house
Prices from: $91

Guest reviews about B&B La Corte

Via Don Primo Lucchinetti n. 7, 23020 Mese, ItalyShow on map
9.7 Exceptional
Price from: $91

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.7 Exceptional 48 reviews
Facilities
9.6
Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.8
Value for money
9.6
Location
9.0

Guest Reviews

Twin room with bathroom
1 night
February 2023
Couple
Gilles
21 Feb 2023
10
Very good stay. We will come back

Nothing

Twin room with bathroom
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Gian-marco
2 Oct 2022
10
We felt very comfortable :)
Twin room with bathroom
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Christine
29 Aug 2022
10
Outstanding BB
Twin room with bathroom
1 night
August 2022
Group
Iván
4 Aug 2022
10
I hope that I can return

Nothing. Nothing

Twin room with bathroom
7 nights
July 2022
Couple
Gianluca
21 Jul 2022
10
Fiction
Twin room with bathroom
1 night
February 2022
Group
Nazar
20 Feb 2022
10
Excellent bed and breakfast
Twin room with bathroom
1 night
September 2021
Couple
Jillian
1 Oct 2021
10
Large well equipped apartment

Internet is not available but not bad for 1 night.

Twin room with bathroom
3 nights
September 2021
Couple
Francesca
6 Sep 2021
10
Everything is perfect, no problem.

Nothing

Twin room with bathroom
2 nights
August 2021
Family
Marcel
7 Aug 2021
10
very cute nonna
Twin room with bathroom
1 night
July 2021
Couple
Jean
18 Jul 2021
10
Exceptional
Twin room with bathroom
1 night
July 2021
Couple
Steffi
5 Jul 2021
10
Twin room with bathroom
1 night
July 2021
Couple
R
2 Jul 2021
10
Rating confirmed

-

1 night
September 2020
Couple
Anonymous
29 Sep 2020
10
Warm, simple, recommended
Twin room with bathroom
5 nights
August 2020
Couple
Maurizio
27 Aug 2020
10
A revitalizing relaxation for body and soul thanks to its excellent location and hospitality.
Twin room with bathroom
5 nights
August 2020
Couple
Camillo
16 Aug 2020
10
Calm and spoiled!

Nothing like that Everything is fine

Twin room with bathroom
1 night
July 2020
Group
Roman
1 Aug 2020
10
Nice apartment with a nice owner!
Twin room with bathroom
2 nights
March 2020
Family
Lisa
5 Mar 2020
10
An amazing and welcoming holiday.

Nothing.

Twin room with bathroom
2 nights
November 2019
Family
Monica
7 Nov 2019
10
Exceptional
Twin room with bathroom
1 night
September 2019
Couple
Jasmina
1 Oct 2019
10
Exceptional
Twin room with bathroom
1 night
September 2019
Couple
Antonella
8 Sep 2019
10
Exceptional
Twin room with bathroom
1 night
August 2019
Couple
Gabi
13 Aug 2019
9.2
Perfect

The location outside of Chiavenna is a bit difficult for travelers without a car. We walked on foot and at the end of a long walk we were upset that it was a rather long journey, especially since everything in Meza was closed, that is, we had to go to Chiavenna for dinner, but on the way we were picked up by the owner and taken to the city. You can of course also take a taxi. We run to the apartment. Approx. 25 min.

Twin room with bathroom
1 night
August 2019
Couple
Paul-aimé
11 Aug 2019
10
Wonderful B and B

Nothing everything was perfect

Twin room with bathroom
1 night
August 2019
Couple
Patrice
5 Aug 2019
10
Stunning
Twin room with bathroom
3 nights
July 2019
Group
Blanca
28 Jul 2019
9.6
We were very comfortable.
Twin room with bathroom
1 night
July 2019
Family
Jonas
18 Jul 2019
10
Super
Twin room with bathroom
1 night
July 2019
Family
Markus
14 Jul 2019
10
Fantastically beautiful and insanely cute ...
Twin room with bathroom
1 night
July 2019
Couple
Luca
11 Jul 2019
10
Exceptional
Twin room with bathroom
1 night
January 2019
Couple
Alberto
6 Jan 2019
10
Exceptional

It's a shame for lack of wifi and slightly outdated TV

Twin room with bathroom
3 nights
December 2018
Couple
Lara
3 Jan 2019
10
A true sense of hospitality

Everything is perfect, but just one tip: implement Wi-Fi

Twin room with bathroom
2 nights
November 2018
Couple
Alex
12 Nov 2018
10
Relaxation, modernity and green

Nothing. If so, I really need to quibble ... a little dated television. But this is still a little in the midst of perfection.

Twin room with bathroom
1 night
September 2018
Couple
Achim
4 Sep 2018
10
Exceptional

-----

Twin room with bathroom
1 night
August 2018
Couple
Patrizia
20 Aug 2018
10
Exceptional
Twin room with bathroom
1 night
August 2018
Couple
Iurii
17 Aug 2018
9.6
Very comfortable apartment for a getaway from civilization.

When checking in, we were looking for a hotel and a hostess for a long time. Thanks to the kind neighbors - some showed the hotel, others called the hostess. So, check when booking, you can send a map in more detail, and where the hostess herself lives. Unexpectedly, the Internet was needed, but, unfortunately, there is no WiFi. (In Genoa, a bridge collapsed, it was required to inform the family that everything was in order, and to upload maps of other areas for further movement. I had to use a mobile connection, and part of the road went without a navigator.)

Twin room with bathroom
1 night
July 2018
Couple
Ute
15 Aug 2018
10
Excellent accommodation in a quiet residential area
Twin room with bathroom
1 night
August 2018
Family
Andreas
14 Aug 2018
9.6
Ideal!
1 night
August 2018
Couple
Anonymous
12 Aug 2018
9.2
A family...

WIRELESS INTERNET ACCESS. The description also says there is no Wi-Fi, but at the price you can expect at the moment. A shower is a "drip shower" at best, if you want a decent shower after a long drive, it really isn't ideal.

Twin room with bathroom
1 night
August 2018
Couple
S
6 Aug 2018
9.2
Perfect

Not a very nice place and without a view of the balcony. Only minus .. no problem for us was transit.