Guest house
Prices from: $108

Guest reviews about Le Camere di Rosanna

3 Vico Arnaldo, 89046 Marina di Gioiosa Ionica, ItalyShow on map
9.2 Superb
Price from: $108

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.2 Superb 32 reviews
Facilities
9.1
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.5
Value for money
8.1
Location
9.5
Free WiFi
8.8

Guest Reviews

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
2 nights
October 2022
Family
Dmitriy
11 Oct 2022
10
Very happy that we stopped there. We spent two wonderful days and had a great time. The complex has wonderful

There is no such

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Helene
11 Aug 2022
10
We will return without a doubt!

Nothing

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
6 nights
July 2022
Couple
Barbara
2 Jul 2022
10
We hope to be back very soon!

Nothing

Large double room
3 nights
June 2022
Couple
Anja
30 Jun 2022
9.0
Fantastic!

Nothing

Room for two
4 nights
August 2021
Couple
Danilo
28 Aug 2021
9.0
happy holidays

If we really need to find a bad thing, then the TV didn't work very well, it's better to reconsider, but we all assure you that it would be in vain to be in front of the TV in such a place 😉

Room for two
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Piazza
24 Aug 2021
10
Optimal

Just to find something to say, I can say that the breakfast buffet could be improved.

Large double room
2 nights
August 2021
Couple
Valentina
21 Aug 2021
10
Great hospitality!

It's really a small thing, but perhaps I would add some supporting surfaces to the bathroom (like a toilet paper holder or places to hang towels).

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
3 nights
August 2021
Group
Elena
10 Aug 2021
9.0
An excellent starting point for discovering southern Calabria.

nothing in particular

Room for two
3 nights
August 2021
Couple
H
9 Aug 2021
10
Fantasy

A little tip, maybe a hook in the shower for wet towels?

1 night
July 2021
Family
Anonymous
28 Jul 2021
10
Traumatic shaft
Terrace Junior Suite
4 nights
July 2021
Couple
Alois
23 Jul 2021
10
Exceptional
Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
8 nights
July 2021
Couple
Sabino
18 Jul 2021
10
Super 4 star bed and breakfast

People with walking difficulties need to climb several steps to reach the rooms.

Terrace Junior Suite
2 nights
October 2020
Couple
Andrea
4 Oct 2020
10
A real pleasure thanks to the care of the hostess Romina.

In September and October, despite good weather and warm sea, there are no services on the promenade and on the beach.

Room for two
1 night
August 2020
Couple
Giuseppe
16 Aug 2020
10
Highly recommended ++++++++++++
Room for two
3 nights
September 2019
Family
Daria
18 Sep 2019
9.6
Clean, beautiful terrace with great sea views, friendly and very nice hostess.

there was not enough shampoo, it's good that we took it with us from home, because there were two jars for three days. They did not know how to use a professional Coffee machine, so they could not make tea or coffee for themselves. Nevertheless, the overall experience is very good, special thanks to the hostess and her friend for the hospitality. A lack of shampoo, 2 small drums for 3 days. Didn’t know how to use a professional coffee machine, so couldn’t make either coffee or tea by ourselves. Nevertheless the general impression is very good, special thanks to the owner and her friend for the great hospitality!

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
1 night
August 2019
Couple
Marcello
18 Aug 2019
10
Great structure and fantastic owner

Nothing .. everything is perfect

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
10 nights
July 2019
Couple
Cristian
1 Aug 2019
10
A perfect stay, in a beautiful location, and the structure was perfect!

Nothing!

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
1 night
June 2019
Solo traveler
Anita
4 Jul 2019
10
Great discovery!
Terrace Junior Suite
1 night
October 2018
Solo traveler
David
10 Oct 2018
10
Exceptional
1 night
August 2018
Group
Anonymous
8 Aug 2018
10
FANTASTIC STRUCTURE WITH SEA VIEW