Hotel
Prices from: $56

Guest reviews about G/Hotel Lignano

Via dei pini 27, Pineta, 33054 Lignano Sabbiadoro, ItalyShow on map
7.2 Good
Price from: $56

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

7.2 Good 468 reviews
Facilities
7.2
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.3
Value for money
7.6
Location
7.6
Free WiFi
7.1

Guest Reviews

Double room with extra bed (3 adults)
3 nights
September 2022
Family
Kristina
13 Oct 2022
9.0
The breakfast buffet was quite good :-) Parking behind the hotel is also convenient and the location is very good. Price

The pool is clearly over-chlorinated.

Standard double room
4 nights
August 2022
Couple
Daniela
26 Sep 2022
9.0
Bow in the pool

The bathroom was outdated and didn't work.

Standard double room
1 night
September 2022
Solo traveler
Hans-bernd
26 Sep 2022
7.0
Good for one night.

Air conditioner too loud. traffic noise

Double room with extra bed (3 adults)
6 nights
September 2022
Family
Thomas
20 Sep 2022
7.0
OK for the money, except for the unkempt pool

room worn Pool not in use - seaweed

Standard double room
2 nights
September 2022
Solo traveler
André
15 Sep 2022
1.0
For the night "ok", but only for non-squeamish guests

The shower was a nightmare, the water could not drain properly from either the shower or the sink, both were so incredibly calcified that they were no longer white but yellow. There is also mold in some corners. Antique furniture in the room, the "pool" was outside, it was more than dirty, I did not dare to go there and the whole area around it was in a very neglected state. I don't think it's worth the money at all. I'm really not squeamish, but if canceling didn't cost as much as the booking itself, I would do it immediately. All in all it was a disappointment and unfortunately the friendly staff weren't helpful.

Double room with extra bed (3 adults)
2 nights
September 2022
Family
Marina
11 Sep 2022
10
we will definitely book this hotel again - it was great!

equipment is not new, but quite sufficient ...

Family suite
1 night
September 2022
Family
Jasmin
9 Sep 2022
8.0
Value for money was right, so gladly again :)

Unfortunately there is no lift, you can't turn on the AC because it needs to be cleaned. Unfortunately there is not much choice for breakfast

Double room with extra bed (3 adults)
1 night
August 2022
Family
Marek
30 Aug 2022
8.0
great price-quality ratio

just a distance from the Center.

Family suite
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Małgorzata
29 Aug 2022
4.0
hotel for one night Ok but not for longer. breakfast poor, very little choice typical continental breakfast. purity on

the upgraded room purchased was not available on site. the owner said he had bidders for this room for 4 nights and he sold it and I was moved to a lower standard room. No compensation and still complaints as I could buy a room for such a price.. the room was badly cleaned, full of sand on the floor and women's hair in the bathroom in the shower ...

Double room with extra bed (3 adults)
9 nights
August 2022
Family
Paola
25 Aug 2022
7.0
The staff is very nice and trying to fill some gaps in the hotel, very kind!

The hotel is in need of refurbishment, there were no slats under the mattress and you could feel it. Wall with mold problems and signs of wear on the balcony.

Standard double room
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Willem
23 Aug 2022
3.0
If you are not used to any comfort, you can go here just fine. But not me anymore.

Quite "obsolete". The room looked like it was from the 60s, paint not yet licked. Air conditioning, but it turned off every half an hour, constantly turned on. The safe was 10 x 15 cm, just enough to hold a key and some money. No laptop or PC. Poor and tasteless breakfast. The coffee is not Italian quality. Lots of mosquitoes (forest/marsh environment).

Standard double room
1 night
August 2022
Solo traveler
Jens
22 Aug 2022
5.0
Good for one night.

The mattress is bad, plumbing is completely outdated. The level is like an aging youth hostel.

Standard double room
6 nights
August 2022
Family
Emina
21 Aug 2022
6.0
Not for 6 days holiday

Room too small, no lift, 6 days same breakfast, room and bathroom too old,

Standard double room
5 nights
August 2022
Couple
Vanessa
20 Aug 2022
8.0
All in all it was a good experience.

Let's just say the housekeeping left a lot to be desired, with all due respect to the staff, but for example I left a small piece of paper on the sink and it stayed there for the duration of my stay, so that made me think the housekeeping wasn't very accurate. In addition, WiFi did not always work, so I recommend keeping an eye on this aspect, although it is really not very relevant. But then everything is great!

Standard double room
7 nights
August 2022
Family
Herbert
15 Aug 2022
5.0
I have visited many hotels in Lignano. Unfortunately, this is the worst.

The place is ok. Breakfast, unfortunately, is too poor in choice and very monotonous. The rooms are unfortunately a bit dated and unfortunately not necessarily very clean.

Standard double room
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Florian
13 Aug 2022
3.0
Conclusion: Only for visitors who are not disgusted, do not think about breakfast and do not make special demands. (

The whole hotel is very noisy! (You could hear neighboring rooms clearly even at normal conversation volume.) The bathroom smells like sewage. The whole room smells disgusting. There is almost no choice for breakfast and most of the chairs (fabric chairs) are marked with coffee stains.

Double room with extra bed (3 adults)
2 nights
August 2022
Family
Boseggia
11 Aug 2022
9.0
Optimal

Nothing

Standard double room
4 nights
July 2022
Group
Melina
7 Aug 2022
7.0
Our stay was wonderfully relaxing

We actually liked everything, the way to the beach and restaurants was further than we thought, tiring in places in the heat, but we thought it was good that we always had to move from time to time.

Family suite
8 nights
July 2022
Family
Daniel
1 Aug 2022
2.0
Terrible.. NEVER AGAIN IN THIS HOTEL.

The cleanliness was terrible. The shower was very moldy and the hot water came in very late then the water barely drained in the shower and leaked a lot. You had to leave the lid on the toilet or it would splatter. Then it stank a lot. The air conditioner in the 2nd room was very moldy. Then the fact that the own staff almost does not follow the rules (the pool closed at 7 pm, and the staff went to the pool around 9 pm with some men. The bed was terrible, the mattress was broken and it was empty inside.. Then we had to do it. Clean the pool outside (sweep together) as there is a lot of pine needles, no one cleaned it together, I will warn everyone about this hotel and the breakfast was such that it was not as described and photographed.

Standard double room
7 nights
July 2022
Couple
László
31 Jul 2022
7.0
The staff are super nice! Easily accessible, a short walk from everything! Private parking! Pool!

When it rained, the room was flooded with the sewer smell. Small room size! The price was a bit steep, compared to the comfort!

Standard double room
11 nights
July 2022
Couple
Massimiliano
30 Jul 2022
8.0
Quiet stay, no disturbing noises as I have found in various hotels visited in Lignano.
Standard double room
4 nights
July 2022
Couple
Corda
30 Jul 2022
7.0
Overall good but could be improved

Cleaning could have improved a little, but overall it was ok. The toilet flushed so hard that the water flowed out, and the shower did not close well, plus hot water came for a very long time. The room needed repainting and was very bare. Varied breakfast and very friendly staff!

Standard double room
4 nights
July 2022
Couple
Maximilian
21 Jul 2022
5.0
ok not recommended

if you want to take a warm shower you have to let the water run for at least 6 minutes until it warms up, the beach is not really central and the breakfast was very repetitive and always the same.

Family suite
1 night
July 2022
Group
Stefano
12 Jul 2022
4.0
I only recommend to those with low expectations

A little tight spots. There were five of us in an adjoining "double room". In the evening, the bathroom door closed, but, fortunately, no one was inside. At 7 o'clock in the morning we were woken up by a hotel guest who somehow managed to get into our room with his keys. The furniture is stuck in the 90s and the cleanliness leaves much to be desired. The breakfast is good but pretty standard.

Double room with extra bed (3 adults)
3 nights
July 2022
Family
Michèle
10 Jul 2022
8.0
good value for money stay

The room is very poorly soundproofed

Standard double room
3 nights
July 2022
Couple
Tormento71
4 Jul 2022
10
Everything according to the booking

Nothing.

Standard double room
5 nights
June 2022
Couple
Emese
4 Jul 2022
9.0
If you like smaller, friendly accommodation, this accommodation is a good choice
Standard double room
4 nights
July 2022
Group
Edvige
4 Jul 2022
7.0
Business trip
Family suite
2 nights
June 2022
Family
Barbara
27 Jun 2022
6.0
our short stay, the location is good and the staff is available for our every request
Standard double room
7 nights
June 2022
Couple
Rohde
23 Jun 2022
4.0
OK no big expectations

shabby room, very small room, not very clean, far from the beach

Double room with extra bed (3 adults)
1 night
June 2022
Family
Käfer
19 Jun 2022
7.0
It was good.

Breakfast is not enough, too little.

Standard double room
2 nights
June 2022
Couple
Aleksja
19 Jun 2022
6.0
Great for a weekend getaway.

They need to make some improvements to the facility.

Double room with extra bed (3 adults)
3 nights
June 2022
Family
Ovidiu
17 Jun 2022
5.0
Good location, beautiful sea, however the hotel leaves much to be desired

You can hear everything through the walls, the equipment is very old, the doors creak. Breakfast is very bad

Double room with extra bed (3 adults)
1 night
June 2022
Family
Cristiana
8 Jun 2022
5.0
Rare

Very outdated furniture Poor breakfast The building is very old with huge stairwells and bad acoustics. In the morning at seven we were awakened by a noise: they were preparing a buffet, but it seemed that the dishes were being thrown against the walls. Too expensive for what it offers.

Standard double room
1 night
June 2022
Couple
Valentina
8 Jun 2022
3.0
bad

I arrived at the facility around 5 pm, was surprised to go up to my room, I found that the room had been redone, I had to put my bags back in the car, when I returned, after dinner, it seemed like they had only changed the sheets and sanitized the plumbing, the floor was very dirty.

Standard double room
1 night
June 2022
Group
Giulia
7 Jun 2022
5.0
paper walls

paper walls, at 4:30 a group of friends returned to the hotel and made so much noise that it seemed that they were in the room. even at 8 in the morning we woke up, because it seemed to everyone that they were sold for breakfast. discreet cleanliness, the terrace is covered with cobwebs. poor breakfast. paid 97 euros for two, which is not cheap.

Standard double room
1 night
June 2022
Couple
Tika84
6 Jun 2022
7.0
Pleasant

The bathroom is old!

Standard double room
2 nights
May 2022
Group
Froschauer
30 May 2022
5.0
Noisy but ok for the price

We slept on the ground floor and unfortunately you could hear everything, other guests, plates that were stacked during breakfast and people outside.

Double room with extra bed (3 adults)
1 night
May 2022
Family
Manuel
29 May 2022
8.0
Delicious and inexpensive, friendly staff
Standard double room
2 nights
May 2022
Couple
Michelle
29 May 2022
6.0
In general everything was ok

Pool hours may be extended.

Standard double room
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Oscar
23 May 2022
9.0
Bikerfest 2022
Standard double room
1 night
May 2022
Solo traveler
Francesco
15 May 2022
10
I was ok and the staff is very welcoming and helpful

improved furnishing

Standard double room
2 nights
September 2021
Couple
Katrin
13 Oct 2021
9.0
excellent value for money
Family suite
1 night
August 2021
Family
Ghazal
6 Sep 2021
9.0
I was completely satisfied.pool and good breakfast.clean.unfortunately no lift😑

Unfortunately there is no lift.

Standard double room
2 nights
September 2021
Couple
Daniela
5 Sep 2021
8.0
Good experience in Lignano

Reception open only until 8pm... We were careful to inform them of the delay due to traffic and they still made us pay a supplement because we couldn't arrive until 8pm.

Standard double room
2 nights
August 2021
Couple
Irvin81
3 Sep 2021
8.0
Indispensable, but effective
Standard double room
1 night
August 2021
Group
Roberto
2 Sep 2021
10
Availability and courtesy

Nothing

Standard double room
6 nights
August 2021
Solo traveler
Sandra
29 Aug 2021
5.0
So loud that you might as well sleep on the street, at 7 am the doors are already slamming.

Frozen rolls are so hard that for little money you could definitely buy better ones ;)

Standard double room
7 nights
August 2021
Couple
Sabine
26 Aug 2021
7.0
We did our best ;)

The smell in the room was unpleasant, it smelled strongly of the toilet :( Unfortunately, the bed was also broken

Double room with extra bed (3 adults)
1 night
August 2021
Family
Silvia
26 Aug 2021
5.0
One night with family

Very small room, with 3 beds, there was no room for suitcases or for walking.. dilapidated bathroom and generally little cleaning everywhere.

Standard double room
2 nights
August 2021
Couple
Melinda
26 Aug 2021
10
Amore Myo G Hotel

Very very nice and wonderful.

Standard double room
2 nights
August 2021
Couple
Fabrizio
22 Aug 2021
8.0
To visit a seaside resort, this tool may be enough.

Room with limited space, outside terrace and parapet need maintenance

Standard double room
3 nights
August 2021
Group
Federico
21 Aug 2021
6.0
Slightly overpriced

The price is too high in relation to the general standard of the room and the hotel, the room was very small

Single Room
7 nights
July 2021
Solo traveler
Jeleriu
14 Aug 2021
10
Very good

Coffee maker

Standard double room
3 nights
August 2021
Couple
Simone
14 Aug 2021
6.0
Pretty right? anywhere, if you go there with the right person, it's a wonderful memory ;)

I took a double room with my partner, the beds are pushed together but are single so the pillows are not very comfortable "att.ne don't hold intimacy"? 1 to 10 vote 2 the rest of the room is very dated there is a closet which is very embarrassing both me and my partner had to leave everything in an embarrassing suitcase!!!!! wardrobe is easy to replace without comment

Standard double room
1 night
July 2021
Solo traveler
Katharina
13 Aug 2021
4.0
not recommended for people over 40 due to lack of comfort and lack of interest on the part of administrative staff

there was no hot water. No bidet in the bathroom No refrigerator Furniture in the room looks very worn No elevator, walking on the second floor is inconvenient. There was no one from the hotel from 8 pm, the main entrance was locked. Apparently, some did not find the side entrance and knocked on the door for a long time after 00.30.

Standard double room
1 night
August 2021
Family
Gianna
13 Aug 2021
8.0
A week in Lignano

Nothing to say

Standard double room
2 nights
August 2021
Group
Andrea
13 Aug 2021
7.0
At the same time, positive and competitive in terms of price / quality ratio

Bicycles are available for free for three hours, good: but they need to be fixed or even upgraded

Standard double room
4 nights
August 2021
Family
Manuela
12 Aug 2021
7.0
i could go back

people who didn't follow the rules

Double room with extra bed (3 adults)
3 nights
August 2021
Group
Francesca
10 Aug 2021
10
Super friendly staff, good location,
Standard double room
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Christian
9 Aug 2021
1.0
complete disaster

Mold on ceiling and walls

Family suite
1 night
August 2021
Group
Raffaele
9 Aug 2021
3.0
The structure will be completely restored

Very outdated and objectively inadequate structure for average quality reception. No lift and limited services. Attentive staff

Standard double room
7 nights
August 2021
Couple
Pavol
8 Aug 2021
7.0
Okay.

The room was very small, the breakfast monotonous. Near the hotel there are only paid beaches (service).

Standard double room
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Elvira
5 Aug 2021
5.0
The border

The bathroom smelled like sewage all night, not even the fan could mitigate it. The closet was locked, there was no key. The breakfast was reasonable, the buns were baked and very tough.

Standard double room
5 nights
August 2021
Group
Anna
5 Aug 2021
10
Great short break
Standard double room
2 nights
July 2021
Couple
Cesare49
1 Aug 2021
8.0
Sweet and serene Lignano.

Almost nothing

Standard double room
2 nights
July 2021
Family
Martina
30 Jul 2021
8.0

I'd put some sun loungers by the pool

Family suite
2 nights
July 2021
Group
Claudio
29 Jul 2021
10
above expectations, excellent quality for the price, polite staff
Standard double room
2 nights
July 2021
Couple
Erik
29 Jul 2021
9.0
Perfect

The rooms are noisy from the corridor. (If there is noise in the corridor, then you can hear it very well in the room)

Standard double room
2 nights
July 2021
Family
Giacomo
26 Jul 2021
9.0
Perfect
Standard double room
2 nights
July 2021
Couple
Cesare
25 Jul 2021
7.0
Hotel all content

Rooms that need some renovation

Standard double room
1 night
July 2021
Couple
Emanuela
23 Jul 2021
7.0
Good

A dirty terrace is an unpleasant pity

Standard double room
2 nights
July 2021
Couple
Elisa
21 Jul 2021
7.0
Excellent quality / price
Standard double room
2 nights
July 2021
Family
Stefania
20 Jul 2021
7.0
It's always good in Lignano

Maybe a few touches to the paint on the balconies and checking the siphon in the bathroom that gave off a slight odor

Family suite
2 nights
July 2021
Family
Sabine
20 Jul 2021
6.0
Value for money was right for our short trip.

Old model furniture.

Standard double room
2 nights
July 2021
Couple
Mary
20 Jul 2021
7.0
Good
Standard double room
3 nights
July 2021
Couple
Silva
15 Jul 2021
8.0
Stayed well, in the world
Standard double room
2 nights
July 2021
Couple
Iris
15 Jul 2021
4.0
Bad conditions / good service

The hotel does not match the photos. The walls are very thin, you can hear every word of the other guests of the hotel. The hotel room was very dirty (hair on the toilet, stains, dust, etc.). The breakfast was a bit better than in a hotel room and quite acceptable. In my opinion, the hotel is not suitable for families with children. You couldn't unpack your robe from your suitcase because the robe box was about to fall apart. The hotel no longer accepts us.

Standard double room
2 nights
July 2021
Group
Carola
12 Jul 2021
8.0
I will come again!
Standard double room
2 nights
July 2021
Couple
Rafał
11 Jul 2021
8.0
Very good
Standard double room
4 nights
July 2021
Group
Theresa
11 Jul 2021
9.0
Perfect

The room is a little small

Standard double room
2 nights
July 2021
Couple
Stella
10 Jul 2021
8.0
Stay positive

The room is suitable for a couple, the balcony with a small table is very nice. Unfortunately, I noticed minor tampering in the bathroom, such as broken tiles and unstable towel racks.

Standard double room
4 nights
July 2021
Couple
Egger
9 Jul 2021
7.0
The staff is great, .. the location is good, ... fast to the sea.

no German-language television, ..... the balcony railings must be painted, ... and, if possible, B.I.T.T. getting new bikes is rubbish.

Family suite
2 nights
July 2021
Family
Jakob
8 Jul 2021
10
I recommend the hotel!
Family suite
1 night
July 2021
Family
Diego
6 Jul 2021
7.0
Good

Old bed

Standard double room
2 nights
July 2021
Group
Vidakovic
4 Jul 2021
10
Optimal

Nothing else

Standard double room
2 nights
June 2021
Couple
Brandt
28 Jun 2021
8.0
Very good

It was a shame that there was no safe

Standard double room
2 nights
June 2021
Family
Zoltán
27 Jun 2021
10
Great accommodation

-

Standard double room
2 nights
June 2021
Group
Dawid
27 Jun 2021
10
It was wonderful!
Family suite
2 nights
June 2021
Family
Caterina
23 Jun 2021
8.0
Relaxing short break

Outdated room furnishings

Family suite
1 night
June 2021
Family
Senat
22 Jun 2021
7.0
Good hotel

Bathrooms are fully restored.

Standard double room
1 night
June 2021
Couple
Luigi
17 Jun 2021
9.0
Overnight

Nothing

Standard double room
2 nights
June 2021
Family
Rosaria
15 Jun 2021
7.0
Good

In my opinion, the rooms need to be rearranged a little.

Standard double room
1 night
June 2021
Couple
Fabbrchi
14 Jun 2021
7.0

The room is very small and old fashioned but clean. Bathroom without bidet.

Standard double room
3 nights
September 2020
Group
Rasp1991
15 Sep 2020
7.0
The price / quality ratio is quite ok!

The shower is too narrow - if you have a tummy like a woman, you always push the lever backwards when you bend over or rub in the shampoo 😄 also the jet is too light to rinse off properly - enough for a "simple shower" Only 6 needed to hang in the closet hangers - 2 girls for 3 days so few - you can't put anything in there to store woolen blankets and you can't open the drawers downstairs because the bed drawer is in the way ... so 3 days went by without suitcases .. also does not work for long - there is no way to hang wet things on the balcony - only 2 chairs with a table .. The bed is very very soft! The bidet smelled like "Gulli" - we never used it. Be sure to ask for a parking space - 16 rooms in the house with 7 parking spaces! It's getting pretty tricky with an SUV or Combi sedan! The ladies from the staff only speak English!

Standard double room
3 nights
September 2020
Couple
Sergio
13 Sep 2020
8.0
Hats off to a 1 star hotel.

WiFi is not available in the room.

Double room with extra bed (3 adults)
1 night
September 2020
Group
Thomas
12 Sep 2020
5.0
Very friendly staff, breakfast was ok, however the bathroom was not very clean (mold)

bedroom bathroom

Double room with extra bed (3 adults)
1 night
September 2020
Family
Marina
7 Sep 2020
7.0
It was a good decision :)

See above!

Standard double room
3 nights
August 2020
Couple
Manfred
4 Sep 2020
7.0
Come again! Price-quality super!

There was mold in the bathroom and the previous guest's socks were under the bed.

Double room with extra bed (3 adults)
1 night
August 2020
Family
Alena
3 Sep 2020
7.0
Okay.

Okay.

Double room with extra bed (3 adults)
1 night
August 2020
Couple
Buiatti
31 Aug 2020
4.0
I will not be back

The room, although spacious, has been decorated with furniture for over 30 years, which is very sad.

Standard double room
5 nights
August 2020
Group
Erik
25 Aug 2020
4.0
poor value for money

The advertisement states that the bicycles are provided free of charge. But on the site it turned out that you pay 10 euros per day for 2 hours or more. We are also not very happy with breakfast, because there was not even fresh pastries.

Double room with extra bed (3 adults)
2 nights
July 2020
Family
Samantha
15 Aug 2020
6.0
Nice

The first night our son slept with us because we were not given a sheet to make a sofa bed. The bathroom is a mess. The mattress is broken. Bicycles are free for the first 2 hours, then for a fee.

Standard double room
1 night
August 2020
Couple
Giovanni
15 Aug 2020
5.0
Pineta's friends are always nice!

Many things are too simple and need improvement.

Standard double room
3 nights
August 2020
Family
Giovanni
13 Aug 2020
8.0
Communication

Problems with hot water and few sunbeds by the pool.

Standard double room
2 nights
August 2020
Couple
Lucia
11 Aug 2020
3.0
we will not return

Very tiny room, poor overall cleanliness, poor value for money. This is a one star hotel and we knew it, but paying almost 100 euros per room per night is too much for what they offer. What I liked least of all, in principle, was that the Booking presentation says “free bikes”, when a free bike is only the first two hours, and then they are taken.

Standard double room
2 nights
August 2020
Couple
Dandino
10 Aug 2020
4.0
Disappointing hotel

For the asking price we expected more. Hard and uncomfortable beds in fact we didn't sleep well. The room is still dirty after the cleaners passed. Breakfast we expected more. The parking lot is not big enough, because not all the cars were there. We do not recommend going there.

Double room with extra bed (3 adults)
4 nights
August 2020
Family
Matei
8 Aug 2020
9.0
👍I recommend

I didn't find anything unpleasant, I would only have liked a small play corner for children (although in the given situation I don't think it would have been open😥)

Double room with extra bed (3 adults)
11 nights
August 2020
Family
Tim
4 Aug 2020
6.0
Hotel Lignano

In general, everything is in order.

Double room with extra bed (3 adults)
4 nights
June 2020
Family
Dominik
3 Aug 2020
8.0
personal angel
Double room with extra bed (3 adults)
1 night
July 2020
Solo traveler
Francesco
24 Jul 2020
6.0
3 stars? for what?

The bathroom in the guest house is 1 star, the toilet was leaking from the base, so pulling out the toilet flooded the half bath, in the shower the "phone" was not standing straight, but only dangling, so you had to hold it with one hand to wash, the paper toilet looked like recycled paper, unrepresentative!!!!!!!!

Standard double room
7 nights
July 2020
Couple
Nils
22 Jul 2020
7.0
Nice overall package

- The outdoor location was louder than expected as the building was not well insulated - As a result, you could often hear guests from other rooms in the evenings, especially when they were louder - Breakfast was a little bulky due to the corona. There was a small buffet but you always had to tell the waiter what you wanted. I assume this could not have been logistically resolved by the hotel in any other way. - Breakfast pastries were often tough and dry and not very tasty.

Standard double room
1 night
July 2020
Couple
Romina
6 Jul 2020
7.0
Weekend hotel

The lack of a private beach and a mini-fridge in the room,

Standard double room
2 nights
June 2020
Family
Daniel
25 Jun 2020
6.0
Lots of problems in the room this year

Leaking shower/A/C blocked and bar already closed at 8pm.

Standard double room
3 nights
June 2020
Solo traveler
Jürgen
21 Jun 2020
9.0
The best ratio of price and quality

Nothing to complain about for the price.

Standard double room
3 nights
September 2019
Family
Ingrid
20 Sep 2019
7.5
Ideal for a short stay value for money

we booked two rooms very different in size the mattresses need to be replaced

Single Room
6 nights
September 2019
Solo traveler
Roman
13 Sep 2019
8.3
Just great ,
Classic Quadruple Room
2 nights
September 2019
Family
Justyna
7 Sep 2019
7.5
Family 2 + 2
Classic Quadruple Room
1 night
August 2019
Group
Nastja
2 Sep 2019
7.1
With friends

Untrained receptionist, outdated furniture. We were not notified that there was no booked family room and they put us in 2 double rooms (there were three of us). The receptionist didn't know why, the next day the manager came to apologize.

Triple Room with Private External Bathroom
7 nights
August 2019
Group
Uwe
2 Sep 2019
6.2
Everything is fine for now

There is no way to chill drinks in the room. TV no German programs The room has too much furniture there is not enough space to store linen and personal belongings.

Standard double room
3 nights
August 2019
Family
Bernhard
31 Aug 2019
8.8
It was great for a 3 day holiday.
Standard double room
3 nights
August 2019
Couple
Daria
28 Aug 2019
8.8
I recommend for a few days rest

The hotel looks great from the outside, the public areas as well. However, the rooms could use some refurbishment. Besides, quite far from the center and the beach - it didn't bother us, we took the hotel bikes for a longer trip.

Standard double room
4 nights
August 2019
Group
Paolo
27 Aug 2019
7.5
We can still improve a lot, but for me it's okay! 😊

The structure on the outside is a little rundown and dated but in my opinion it just needs to be clean where you spend more time and it was clean inside so it's ok. The pool is in my opinion the strong point of this hotel because you can enjoy an incredible holiday in the middle of a pine forest, but it should be more taken care of as the whole structure has mold spots present and acquired from time to time and even from the outside. was not so clean. The location is not bad, but Lignano Sabbiadoro is another 15 minutes by bike and Lignano Pineta is about 5 minutes away. Also in my opinion the maintenance of the bikes needs to be improved and a lot as the bikes are very outdated and my friend's chain broke as soon as he got on it maybe a little more maintenance would have been enough.

Double room with extra bed (3 adults)
2 nights
August 2019
Family
Wojciech
24 Aug 2019
7.5
Loyal

No lift

Classic Quadruple Room
4 nights
August 2019
Family
Imre
23 Aug 2019
8.3
We had a great time, the staff is very nice. Calm, quiet part. Beach 15 minutes walk,
Standard double room
1 night
August 2019
Couple
Andrea
23 Aug 2019
8.3
Have a nice experience!

In my opinion, this is a bit outdated, however, this does not affect the quality of services.

Standard double room
1 night
July 2019
Family
Silvia
21 Aug 2019
7.5
Weekend in Lignano

The staff is not the most helpful, but probably in the high season they could not accommodate some requests (for example, to leave the car in the parking lot even a few hours after check-out). Especially bad they looked at our request for coffee in the morning, apart from the machine. The location is quite convenient, but keep in mind that a car is needed both for the center and for the sea.

Standard double room
1 night
August 2019
Couple
Chrisxx22
19 Aug 2019
7.1
Transit

The room is smaller than in the photo due to the later installation of the shower. One night was tolerable.

Triple Room with Private External Bathroom
1 night
August 2019
Family
Anna
19 Aug 2019
7.9
Staying in Lignano Sabbiadoro was a good choice for 1 day to feel the atmosphere of a seaside resort :)

The bathroom was a bit cramped and could do with a refresh (renovation). For 1 night it was no problem.

Standard double room
2 nights
August 2019
Group
Martina
15 Aug 2019
8.3
room for two

The hotel is located about 1.3 km from the Tenda bar and the beach, which can be reached in about 15 minutes.

Standard double room
2 nights
August 2019
Couple
Melissa
13 Aug 2019
9.0
Good

The rooms could use some refurbishment.

Double room with extra bed (3 adults)
5 nights
August 2019
Family
Tobias
11 Aug 2019
8.3
Very good stay with repetition rate... Happy again...

Unfortunately the bathroom was constantly damp and couldn't be dried which resulted in a slight growth of mold on the bedroom/bathroom wall, we only saw this by accident while moving the couch because the kids had fallen off something. In the shower (bathroom from the 70s), the glass of the shower cabin was broken (with a sharp edge) ... However, in terms of price-quality ratio, all defects were insignificant ...

Standard double room
2 nights
August 2019
Couple
Eliana
11 Aug 2019
7.1
Have a good weekend

Uncomfortable beds

Double room with extra bed (3 adults)
2 nights
August 2019
Family
Daniela
10 Aug 2019
7.5
Perfect short break

Long way to the beach.

Standard double room
1 night
July 2019
Couple
Balázs
5 Aug 2019
8.3
Average accommodation, just right for the price-value ratio.

There was no such.

Single Room
1 night
July 2019
Solo traveler
Dianaf88
1 Aug 2019
7.5
Excellent value for money

The layout of the bathroom was not perfect and the room itself was very small, I was traveling for work so it was fine for me but on a few days holiday it can be uncomfortable.

Standard double room
3 nights
July 2019
Couple
Diego
29 Jul 2019
8.8
We'll be back!

A little attention to detail to make the rooms feel more welcoming... Like our room had a completely free wall with two nails on the wall and it was a bit sad... It was enough to put a picture...

Double room with extra bed (3 adults)
2 nights
July 2019
Family
Rosolino
27 Jul 2019
7.9
Two days in Lignano Sabbiadoro
Standard double room
2 nights
July 2019
Couple
Jasmina
19 Jul 2019
7.9
Gladly again!

The hotel is very noisy.

Standard double room
1 night
July 2019
Family
Laura
17 Jul 2019
6.2
Good location decent hotel

Bathroom in the room

Standard double room
2 nights
July 2019
Group
Valentina
15 Jul 2019
8.3
Great value for money in Lignano Pineta

Poorly insulated doors and a lot of noise in the morning, outdated furniture

Standard double room
3 nights
July 2019
Couple
Luca
14 Jul 2019
7.5
A wonderful place that is definitely worth a visit

nothing