Hotel
Prices from: $72

Guest reviews about Diamante MHotel

Via Nazioni Unite 11, 10093 Collegno, ItalyShow on map
8.8 Fabulous
Price from: $72

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.8 Fabulous 1,288 reviews
Facilities
9.1
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.2
Value for money
8.7
Location
8.0
Free WiFi
8.5

Guest Reviews

Room for two
1 night
May 2022
Family
Daniela
3 May 2022
10
short stay on the day of a football match

nothing

Room for two
2 nights
May 2022
Couple
Daniele
1 May 2022
10
Really top
Room for two
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Antonio
1 May 2022
9.0
Great weekend like
Room for two
3 nights
April 2022
Couple
Agnès
29 Apr 2022
10
very pleasant stay and we will return on our next visit to Turin

nothing.

Room for two
2 nights
April 2022
Couple
Gbf-47
26 Apr 2022
9.0
CALM AND RELAXING POSITION
Room for two
1 night
April 2022
Group
Luca
21 Apr 2022
9.0
Optimal

Only downside, I would have preferred an extra pillow.

One-Bedroom Apartment with Sofa Bed
1 night
April 2022
Family
Giuseppina
18 Apr 2022
10
An experience to be repeated

Nothing

Suite with spa bath
1 night
April 2022
Family
Laura
17 Apr 2022
10
i highly recommend
Triple room
1 night
April 2022
Family
Giuseppe
17 Apr 2022
10
Everything suits, except for the result of the football match.

Nothing

Room for two
1 night
April 2022
Couple
Pasquale
16 Apr 2022
10
Quiet hotel, friendly and knowledgeable staff
Room for two
1 night
April 2022
Couple
Il
5 Apr 2022
9.0
Weekend at the stadium
Room for two
1 night
April 2022
Group
Bomber09
4 Apr 2022
10
ABOVE EXPECTATIONS

Nothing

Room for two
1 night
March 2022
Couple
Anja
11 Mar 2022
9.0
Great and stylish hotel

nothing to complain about

Room for two
1 night
March 2022
Family
Paolo
4 Mar 2022
8.0
vertex

wine

Suite with spa bath
1 night
February 2022
Couple
Maurizio
28 Feb 2022
8.0
Very relaxing

There is nothing to report

Quadruple room
2 nights
February 2022
Group
Loredana
20 Feb 2022
10
I found a lot of professionalism, preparation and courtesy
Triple room
1 night
December 2021
Couple
Romina
3 Feb 2022
10
very nice

nothing

Superior Double Room
1 night
January 2022
Solo traveler
Alessio
24 Jan 2022
8.0
comfort and great location
Room for two
1 night
December 2021
Family
Silvia
9 Jan 2022
10
Gorgeous

Absolutely nothing negative

Room for two
2 nights
November 2021
Couple
Fabrizio
23 Nov 2021
9.0
Convenient for visiting the beauties of Turin, with excellent service, innovative formula at a good price.

if we really want to find something, the coffee maker in the room will add to perfection

Room for two
1 night
November 2021
Solo traveler
Andrea
9 Nov 2021
8.0
Ideal for visiting Turin and the Juventus Stadium.

Unfortunately, the room has shown signs of aging and needs some touches to make it perfect. However, the very comfortable bathroom had stains on the sink. Nothing special, but from 4 * I expected something more. Good but chaotic breakfast, unfortunately the staff seemed a bit overwhelmed or the room was not well organized

Double room with two single beds
1 night
November 2021
Group
Mattia
8 Nov 2021
8.0
Nice stay, recommended

What needs to be improved: - inserting a magnetic card to turn on the light is difficult: the sensors do not work 100% - the breakfast is very good in terms of food (both salty and sweet); shame about the drinks: ACE and orange juices were absolutely not to our taste; - in addition to drinks, I recommend adding a snack inside the minibar

Room for two
1 night
October 2021
Couple
Roberto
31 Oct 2021
9.0
structure based on privacy

The room smelled a bit of smoke

Room for two
2 nights
October 2021
Couple
Daniela
31 Oct 2021
9.0
stay in Turin and football match

the first room we got was infested with flies. I called reception and even though it was already 10:30pm, they were able to arrange a new room for us, which we occupied without hesitation. On the other hand, in the new room, the toilet sink was completely clogged. But otherwise everything is ok.

Suite with spa bath
2 nights
September 2021
Couple
Lyoubi
29 Sep 2021
10
I love
Room for two
1 night
September 2021
Group
Phil_77
21 Sep 2021
9.0
Ideal for visiting the Juventus stadium!

Location not ideal for visiting the city

Room for two
1 night
September 2021
Couple
Jacques
13 Sep 2021
8.0
The business hotel is well suited for a stopover.

This room was a bit dark, too intimate lighting. There was not enough blanket for my wife which we had to ask at the reception.

Room for two
2 nights
September 2021
Family
Philippe
12 Sep 2021
9.0
practical to be close by and have secure parking

Ras