Hotel
Prices from: $60

Guest reviews about Hotel Odeon

Lungomare Grazia Deledda 22, 48015 Cervia, ItalyShow on map
8.0 Very good
Price from: $60

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.0 Very good 460 reviews
Facilities
8.0
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.4
Value for money
8.2
Location
9.4
Free WiFi
7.8

Guest Reviews

Superior triple room with sea view
1 night
October 2022
Family
Franco
5 Oct 2022
7.0
GOOD

LEAVING THE ROOM AT 10.00 IS VERY INCONVENIENT EVEN IF THEY MADE ME LEAVE THE CAR IN THE PARKING

Superior triple room
1 night
October 2022
Solo traveler
Ingo
2 Oct 2022
7.0
good value for money
Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Vanessa
25 Sep 2022
9.0
experience to repeat

breakfast is a bit narrow

Quadruple room - Depandance
3 nights
September 2022
Solo traveler
Anna
20 Sep 2022
7.0
IRONMAN ITALY
Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Elisabetta
18 Sep 2022
10
Friendliness and comfort

The furniture is classic and "outdated" like most of the buildings on the Riviera really are, but they are functional and well maintained.

Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - Depandance
3 nights
September 2022
Solo traveler
Massimo
15 Sep 2022
9.0
Nice to come back

I do not know

Superior Double or Twin Room
3 nights
August 2022
Couple
Cristina
4 Sep 2022
6.0
Stay in comfortable relaxation

Distance from center

Double or Twin Room with Sea View
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Nina
4 Sep 2022
9.0
Short visit

-

Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - Depandance
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Francesco
4 Sep 2022
8.0
Great weekend!

Nothing

Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - Depandance
3 nights
August 2022
Family
Maria
30 Aug 2022
10
Mom and I were very happy if we thought we had chosen a ``closed box''!
Double or Twin Room with Sea View
4 nights
August 2022
Couple
Silvia
27 Aug 2022
10
consult

There is nothing to report

Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - Depandance
4 nights
August 2022
Family
Gabriella
27 Aug 2022
8.0
accessibility and kindness of Romagna

shower without tray and box

Superior triple room
4 nights
August 2022
Couple
Alisalice
27 Aug 2022
8.0
Astonishing
Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - Depandance
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Noemi
22 Aug 2022
10
Super stay! The Odeon Hotel staff is very kind! Super affordable (also for parking and storage

Everything is fine!

Quadruple room - Depandance
2 nights
August 2022
Family
Marco
19 Aug 2022
8.0
perfect solution
Superior triple room
3 nights
August 2022
Family
Isabella
7 Aug 2022
10
Best Romanesque Hotel
Superior triple room
3 nights
August 2022
Family
Valy1991
6 Aug 2022
10
Everything is fine!
Superior triple room with sea view
1 night
August 2022
Family
Francesca
6 Aug 2022
10
optimal
Superior Quadruple Room
4 nights
July 2022
Family
Giuseppe
18 Jul 2022
8.0
Nice family facility

In general, we did not like anything, we wish there was a refrigerator in the room.

Superior triple room
2 nights
July 2022
Family
Schweitzer
15 Jul 2022
5.0
quiet, pleasant resort

The hotel is outdated, the breakfast is buffet style, but protected by a display case. And you are served by an unfriendly employee. You show him what you want to serve and he puts everything on one plate. The coffee is terrible. If you want to serve good coffee, you have to pay at the bar.

Triple Room - Annex Building
4 nights
July 2022
Family
Sebastiano
14 Jul 2022
6.0
decent

shower in the same space as the toilet seat. not cool at all! in 2022 it is not possible to attach a shower to a vanity. he was never seen. it's time for an update

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
July 2022
Couple
Renate
3 Jul 2022
9.0
Pleasant stay, for a beach holiday on a pleasant boulevard

Shower a little small

Superior Double or Twin Room
4 nights
June 2022
Couple
Marco
28 Jun 2022
7.0
...

...

Double or Twin Room with Sea View
1 night
May 2022
Family
Manuel
19 Jun 2022
10
super staff, very kind, excellent breakfast, spotless room.

nothing

Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - Depandance
4 nights
June 2022
Solo traveler
Brunello
17 Jun 2022
9.0
good memory
Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - Depandance
1 night
June 2022
Couple
Ludovica
13 Jun 2022
10
relaxing weekend!
Quadruple room with sea view
1 night
June 2022
Family
Laura
12 Jun 2022
8.0
The living room is sky blue, sea blue.

Pillows.

Superior Double or Twin Room
3 nights
June 2022
Couple
Susan
6 Jun 2022
10
A very pleasant and relaxing short trip.
Superior Quadruple Room
3 nights
June 2022
Family
Flavi
4 Jun 2022
8.0
Relaxing escape to the sea.

Some decor from the 70s/80s.

Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - Depandance
1 night
June 2022
Couple
Luca1972
3 Jun 2022
8.0
Nice hotel very close to the beach

A structure that as a whole needs to be upgraded.

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Letizia
30 May 2022
10
Wet Weekend Happy Weekend

nothing

Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - Depandance
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Giada
29 May 2022
10
everything is fine we will be back

very vintage furniture

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Fabio
22 May 2022
8.0
Good experience

The only thing we really didn't like was the shower, very little water came out!

Superior triple room
1 night
May 2022
Family
Giulia
22 May 2022
8.0
excellent value for money and location

rooms with poor soundproofing and uncomfortable beds

1 night
May 2022
Couple
Anonymous
22 May 2022
10
I highly recommend this property, fantastic seafront location. The owner and staff are very friendly and welcoming

Nothing

Quadruple room - Depandance
1 night
May 2022
Family
Riccardo
2 May 2022
8.0
Cozy structure located close to the beach, but the rooms are in need of refurbishment.

bathroom door jambs badly damaged and moldy

Triple Room - Annex Building
1 night
May 2022
Family
Leone
1 May 2022
8.0
a good choice

When booking, I didn't realize that I had chosen a residence room... which has one drawback: a bit dated bathroom with a shower without a tray and a curtain... but VERY CLEAN! I would like to point out that the cleanliness was impeccable, only one piece of advice: refurbish the residence as soon as possible...but I know the hotel rooms were nice, big, clean and modern. But nothing more to say... Highly recommended!

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
April 2022
Couple
Simona
24 Apr 2022
9.0
We were greeted very kindly and they were immediately available. Animals are really bees

Nothing in particular

Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - Depandance
1 night
April 2022
Couple
Daniele
11 Apr 2022
7.0
A pleasant surprise

Basically, there is nothing to complain about the value for money, and you notice the intention to keep the structure in good condition. Then the times are what they are, and so.....

Double or Twin Room with Sea View
1 night
April 2022
Group
Tommaso
11 Apr 2022
9.0
Management at the height of every request
Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
April 2022
Couple
Vito
10 Apr 2022
10
Excellent 👌🏼
Superior triple room
1 night
April 2022
Family
Mkrav4
10 Apr 2022
10
Excellent hospitality

Nothing

Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - Depandance
3 nights
October 2021
Couple
Luciano
2 Oct 2021
9.0
Thanks also to the good weather, excellent.
Triple Room - Annex Building
3 nights
September 2021
Family
Tiagone
28 Sep 2021
9.0
It's close to great

Soundproofed rooms (somewhat annoying truck noise on the back street) Room mattresses Provide a walk-in shower in addition to a curtain

Triple Room - Annex Building
1 night
September 2021
Family
Jessica
27 Sep 2021
8.0
I would go back

Dogs are not allowed in the cafeteria, but the website says so and the staff, very helpful, warned me ahead of time so we organized accordingly

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
September 2021
Couple
Giovanna
26 Sep 2021
8.0
short trip, nice and comfortable hotel

nothing

Quadruple room - Depandance
1 night
September 2021
Family
Vincenzo
26 Sep 2021
5.0
great location but a bit old structure

bathroom with shower invented on the toilet. forgiving room rude, arrogant and rude. a fair-haired lady who wanders among the tables must, firstly, learn to deal with visitors without offending them, and secondly, not to walk around the tables, complaining about those who sit at that table, or about those who sit at another table. As he pointed out the rules to be followed in order to sit at well-defined tables, it would be good and proper to take care of those who enter the restaurant by relaxing them, instead of coming up to the tables and shouting after half an hour (at breakfast it is almost ready) . This will also be the end of the season, you may be tired, but education exists before personal relationships with clients. A pity

Superior triple room with sea view
4 nights
September 2021
Couple
Adriano
20 Sep 2021
10
A few days (unfortunately), but unforgettable!

Absolutely nothing negative! I highly recommend it!

Superior Double or Twin Room
3 nights
September 2021
Couple
Dora
16 Sep 2021
10
Thank you all, we will be back again
Double or Twin Room with Sea View
2 nights
September 2021
Solo traveler
Brunello
14 Sep 2021
7.0
typical seaside hotel

in noisy rooms you can hear what is going on in other rooms

Superior triple room
6 nights
September 2021
Family
Roberto
9 Sep 2021
9.0
our stay was enjoyable due to good food and wide beaches

parking should be better

Triple Room - Annex Building
2 nights
August 2021
Family
Tatiana
4 Sep 2021
9.0
Perfect

Dated and Spartan furnishings. Poor external cleaning.

Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - Depandance
1 night
August 2021
Solo traveler
Stefano
1 Sep 2021
8.0
Very good

nothing

Superior Double or Twin Room
6 nights
August 2021
Family
Mara
29 Aug 2021
10
Excellent in all respects
Superior Double or Twin Room
6 nights
August 2021
Family
Giuseppina
29 Aug 2021
10
Everything is fine!

Nothing!

Quadruple room - Depandance
2 nights
August 2021
Family
Rico
28 Aug 2021
8.0
The Shenderlein family

Breakfast only until 9.30 am.

Superior Double or Twin Room
2 nights
August 2021
Couple
Marius
16 Aug 2021
8.0
Recommend! Very good value for money!
Superior Quadruple Room
2 nights
August 2021
Family
Анна
12 Aug 2021
7.0
Good

Discouraging ignorance of English by the staff even at the reception. I was surprised by the absence of at least a micro-refrigerator.

Superior triple room
2 nights
August 2021
Family
Mauro
9 Aug 2021
10
Beach hotel ideal for holidays in Cervia

Nothing

Superior triple room
1 night
August 2021
Family
Patrizia
9 Aug 2021
9.0
Overnight at the Odeon hotel.
Superior triple room
2 nights
August 2021
Family
Giovanni
8 Aug 2021
8.0
Very good
Double or Twin Room with Sea View
5 nights
August 2021
Family
Orlandi
7 Aug 2021
8.0
A familiar and helpful welcome. Fantastic terrace overlooking the sea
Superior triple room
5 nights
August 2021
Couple
Fabrizio
7 Aug 2021
8.0
Great offer
Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - Depandance
2 nights
August 2021
Group
Gabriele
7 Aug 2021
7.0
Good

bad shower. in the middle of the bathroom.

Triple Room - Annex Building
5 nights
August 2021
Family
Roberta
7 Aug 2021
9.0
Perfect
Superior Double or Twin Room
4 nights
August 2021
Family
Giorgia
6 Aug 2021
9.0
Perfect
Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
August 2021
Family
Cristiano
5 Aug 2021
9.0

No fridge in the room. Breakfast quality

Superior Quadruple Room
4 nights
August 2021
Family
Silvia
5 Aug 2021
8.0
Very good
Superior Double or Twin Room
2 nights
August 2021
Group
Deanna
3 Aug 2021
9.0
No return expected !!

Location and cleanliness !!!

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Davide
2 Aug 2021
8.0
Kindness and courtesy
Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - Depandance
4 nights
July 2021
Group
Angela
2 Aug 2021
6.0
Well enough

Uncomfortable shower, broken air conditioner, not very good kitchen.

Superior Double or Twin Room
4 nights
July 2021
Family
Roberta
31 Jul 2021
9.0
Perfect

Everything is fine!

Triple Room - Annex Building
4 nights
July 2021
Family
Franca
30 Jul 2021
7.0
Unusual location, not the same level of reception

Getting into the "daytime" zone, the world changes. We were in a bed and breakfast, the first 3 days we were told to sit at the same table. It seemed natural to us to stay there even on the last morning, and instead of politely pointing us to another table, they scolded us, emphasizing our stupidity. In the same tone, during the payment, I authorized Booking.com to conduct the transaction in advance, and for a while they repeated that I was not accurate, say, at my insistence, they finally looked serious. Overall not very friendly except for the ladies on the floors.

Quadruple room - Depandance
2 nights
July 2021
Family
Molon
28 Jul 2021
7.0
Good

The bed is too hard. Shower without tray.

Superior Double or Twin Room
2 nights
July 2021
Group
Silvia
27 Jul 2021
8.0
Very good
Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - Depandance
1 night
July 2021
Group
Deanna
20 Jul 2021
9.0
Salki
Quadruple room - Depandance
2 nights
July 2021
Family
Sandra
18 Jul 2021
8.0
3 days in Cervia

The breakfast was so-so, of course, due to the COVID period restrictions, I understand, but it can be improved ... and I would not charge a bottle of water for breakfast (2.50 euros), come on!

Superior triple room with sea view
1 night
June 2021
Family
Mirco
12 Jul 2021
10
great stay, would recommend

....

Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - Depandance
1 night
July 2021
Couple
Rosanna
10 Jul 2021
10
Kindness and availability are masters
Superior Quadruple Room
1 night
July 2021
Group
Chiara
3 Jul 2021
10
Mini weekend with friends
Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - Depandance
1 night
June 2021
Couple
Roberta
7 Jun 2021
9.0
Ottima posizione

I would increase the breakfast time a little, otherwise there is a risk that there will be a small queue for orders, given the times when the buffet is not allowed. Everything else is fine

Superior triple room with sea view
2 nights
June 2021
Family
Emilia
6 Jun 2021
10
we are beautiful
Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - Depandance
2 nights
May 2021
Family
Daniela
23 May 2021
10
Wonderful weekend
Double or Twin Room with Sea View
1 night
September 2020
Couple
Eg
30 Sep 2020
7.1
Good

Pretty outdated structure

Superior Double or Twin Room
6 nights
September 2020
Family
Robert
27 Sep 2020
10
Clean and comfortable hotel

Very nice hotel for a 3 star. The staff was very personable and friendly. Rooms are very clean. Breakfast is manageable (because of Corona you couldn't choose yourself but was served by the staff) but still very tasty! You will be greeted in a friendly manner and said goodbye in a friendly manner. Highly recommended!!!

Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - Depandance
3 nights
September 2020
Couple
Morena
23 Sep 2020
8.0
Very good
Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - Depandance
4 nights
September 2020
Couple
Schaefer
23 Sep 2020
8.0
Unfortunately, we only stayed there for 4 days.
Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - Depandance
1 night
September 2020
Group
Lucia
20 Sep 2020
9.0
Perfect
Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - Depandance
5 nights
September 2020
Solo traveler
Paolo
16 Sep 2020
6.0
STAYED OTHER TIMES AND I LOVED IT, BUT I THINK IT IS VERY OUT OF DATE, MAYBE BECAUSE

BAD BREAKFAST

Superior Double or Twin Room
5 nights
September 2020
Couple
Marco
14 Sep 2020
9.0
Optimal
Double or Twin Room with Sea View
4 nights
September 2020
Couple
Roberto
14 Sep 2020
7.9
Quiet weekend

Limited parking, sometimes cars piled up, a couple of times we couldn't move it perfect for those who don't want to use the car

Superior triple room with sea view
2 nights
September 2020
Couple
Loretta
13 Sep 2020
7.0
Good

there is no minibar in the room in the bathroom there are no dishes in the shower

Double or Twin Room with Sea View
4 nights
September 2020
Couple
Lorella
8 Sep 2020
10
Advised

Nothing

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
September 2020
Couple
Giovanni
7 Sep 2020
10
Nice stay

everything went in the best way

Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - Depandance
2 nights
August 2020
Couple
Massimo
31 Aug 2020
8.0
VERY GOOD

REGARDING BREAKFAST, THE AUTOMATIC CAPPUCCINO MACHINE IS A UNIQUE NEO. I UNDERSTAND THAT IS USED ALMOST ANYWHERE, BUT Unfortunately, BREAKFAST IS IMPORTANT FOR ME AND THE CAPPUCCINO MUST BE PREPARED IN A COFFEE MACHINE.

Superior Double or Twin Room
2 nights
August 2020
Family
Diego
30 Aug 2020
5.0
disappointing according to my expectations

The air conditioning was inefficient, I was expecting a sea facing room as requested and I didn't get it.

Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - Depandance
6 nights
August 2020
Family
Manuel
29 Aug 2020
8.0

I declare that we were not in the main building, but in a secondary building, the room was suitable for the people we were, I don’t blame the main thing, but at night from which side there is a lot of confusion, in the morning you can hear garbage trucks emptying the caissons ... while they could improve the bathroom, shower in front of the toilet, with only a split curtain, no shower tray ... 1950s taps.

Quadruple room - Depandance
3 nights
August 2020
Family
Lucia
28 Aug 2020
7.0
Good

Breakfast with little choice. Low quality juices. Coffee maker absolutely change

Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - Depandance
3 nights
August 2020
Couple
Sara
27 Aug 2020
9.0
Ideal for a relaxing break
Superior Quadruple Room
3 nights
August 2020
Group
Martina
24 Aug 2020
8.0
Ottima posizione
Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - Depandance
1 night
July 2020
Couple
Ilaria
24 Aug 2020
7.0
Weekend by the sea

Slightly outdated rooms, lack of showers.

Superior triple room
3 nights
August 2020
Family
Giovanni
21 Aug 2020
9.0
calming
Triple Room - Annex Building
3 nights
August 2020
Group
Francesca
21 Aug 2020
7.0
Good
Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
July 2020
Couple
Arianna
16 Aug 2020
8.0
Very good
Quadruple room - Depandance
1 night
August 2020
Group
Lucrezia
6 Aug 2020
7.0
Hotel on Riviera Romagna

The furniture and the bathroom are a bit old: for example, there was no shower.

Superior triple room
1 night
August 2020
Family
Mauro
3 Aug 2020
9.0
Excellent hotel by the sea in Cervia

Nothing

Superior triple room
1 night
August 2020
Group
Laura
3 Aug 2020
9.0
Nice hotel by the sea
Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - Depandance
1 night
August 2020
Family
Giada
3 Aug 2020
8.0
excellent value for money, friendly staff, clean and spacious rooms
Superior Double or Twin Room
2 nights
August 2020
Couple
Giusy
2 Aug 2020
9.2
...... finally to the sea

Tip: In summer, a small refrigerator in the room can come in handy.

Quadruple room - Depandance
1 night
July 2020
Family
Concetta
26 Jul 2020
8.0
Very good
Triple Room - Annex Building
3 nights
July 2020
Family
Ilaria
23 Jul 2020
4.0
Disappointing, the bathroom was bad without a shower box and with only a curtain that sticks on

The room was disappointing especially the bathroom. It was impossible to take a shower. There is only a tiny curtain that sticks to you when you wash, plus it floods the whole bathroom, consequently making the whole room dirty

Triple Room - Annex Building
1 night
July 2020
Couple
Silvia
19 Jul 2020
10
Great location perfect room
Quadruple room - Depandance
1 night
July 2020
Couple
Claudia
17 Jul 2020
8.0
Very good

Tip, put a handrail where the shower is. In the annex, the shower does not close, the water flows directly to the floor, the support will give more security.

Superior Quadruple Room
1 night
July 2020
Group
Alice
15 Jul 2020
7.0
Good accommodation

Very noisy room because it overlooked the courtyards of other buildings, the interiors are a little dated to be revisited.

Triple Room - Annex Building
1 night
July 2020
Family
Nicola
12 Jul 2020
9.0
Ideal for families. Great location

The value for money is excellent. We only stayed one night over the weekend so we may not have had a room with better bathrooms.

Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - Depandance
1 night
July 2020
Group
Giuseppe
5 Jul 2020
10
Wonderful weekend in the riviers

I would not say anything

Superior Double or Twin Room
2 nights
June 2020
Couple
Matteo
29 Jun 2020
10
Great hotel, in prime location!
Superior triple room with sea view
3 nights
June 2020
Family
Laura
6 Jun 2020
10
Super recommended

Nothing.

Quadruple room with sea view
2 nights
June 2020
Family
Salvatore
4 Jun 2020
8.0
Relaxing
Triple Room - Annex Building
4 nights
September 2019
Couple
Kai
18 Oct 2019
8.0
Hotel corresponding to Romanesque Italy.

All was good.

Superior Double or Twin Room
3 nights
September 2019
Couple
Stefano
6 Oct 2019
9.6
To repeat!!!

I wouldn't say anything....

Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - Depandance
5 nights
September 2019
Couple
Stefano
25 Sep 2019
9.6
Worms Ironman

Shower without shower

Superior Double or Twin Room
4 nights
September 2019
Couple
Roberto
12 Sep 2019
9.6
Excellent hotel

Nothing

Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - Depandance
1 night
September 2019
Couple
Francesco
4 Sep 2019
8.8
Excellent stay

Everything to your liking.

Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - Depandance
4 nights
August 2019
Couple
Consuelo
24 Aug 2019
8.8
Clean and welcoming
Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - Depandance
4 nights
August 2019
Group
Sara
23 Aug 2019
6.7
All in all a pleasant stay, even if with some hiccups due to dinner.

Dinner: a small selection of improperly prepared dishes (for example, overcooked chop or poorly cleaned fish).

Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - Depandance
3 nights
August 2019
Family
Luca
5 Aug 2019
7.9
Sin !!!

The only negative thing I can say is that I arranged a check out date for 6.30am (I had an appointment and had to be elsewhere by 7.30am, having an hour to go) and was told that there was no problem, the fact is that on the day of departure at 6.30 I found myself with closed gates and no one at the reception, I waited 10 minutes and then called the hotel number, the gentleman with whom I answered I was agreeing (do not know if he was the owner), saying that will arrive soon. On arrival he told me he went to bed at 3 so I should have understood!!!! Firstly, he could just say "no" when I asked for a courtesy to check out, secondly, I don't think it can interest the client when he goes to bed !!!! The thing is, I was half an hour late!!! Being in the same sector, I would never allow myself to behave this way with my clients!!! Sin!!!

Superior Quadruple Room
2 nights
July 2019
Family
Vitaminachry
24 Jul 2019
7.1
TOP position TOP staff, the rest is economic maybe too much.....

Bathroom with mold....Breakfast buffet to be reviewed....Salt zone.....Scarsino. Sweet district..... No donuts with cream or Nutella in Romagna? NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooools.

Quadruple room - Depandance
2 nights
June 2019
Family
Aletonica
13 Jun 2019
8.3
Enjoy your stay!

There was no towel or box in the shower, but that doesn't matter! This is the case in many hotels on the Riviera. Let's get used to it :-)