Aparthotel
Prices from: $231

Guest reviews about Residence Teclini

Via Armellini 7 , 58043 Castiglione della Pescaia, ItalyShow on map
8.5 Very good
Price from: $231

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.5 Very good 180 reviews
Facilities
8.5
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.7
Value for money
8.1
Location
9.6
Free WiFi
9.8

Guest Reviews

Studio with sofa bed
5 nights
September 2022
Couple
Axel
28 Sep 2022
7.0
Professional, friendly and lovely. Gladly again.

The facility was a bit thrown together, but everything was functional and in order. Only the sofa bed has been around for a few years.

Studio with sofa bed
4 nights
September 2022
Couple
Simone
22 Sep 2022
10
Perfect

nothing

One bedroom apartment
4 nights
September 2022
Family
Lia
22 Sep 2022
6.0
nice stay, friendly staff, great location

there is no soundproofing, noises from the upper floors are heard on the ground floor, a little annoying at night

One bedroom apartment
7 nights
September 2022
Family
Lucian
10 Sep 2022
10
Nothing to say, perfect :)
One bedroom apartment
8 nights
September 2022
Family
Antoltafr
7 Sep 2022
10
far exceeds expectations

nothing, everything is fine

Studio with sofa bed
6 nights
August 2022
Family
Paolo
12 Aug 2022
8.0
Great, I'll be back
One bedroom apartment
3 nights
July 2022
Family
Silvia
12 Jul 2022
9.0
Great vacation.

If I had to point out an improvement, I think I would add a washing machine.

Studio with sofa bed
9 nights
July 2022
Couple
Wolfgang
6 Jul 2022
7.0
Everything was great.

Actually nothing. We could use a kettle and a normal coffee maker.

Studio with sofa bed
6 nights
June 2022
Couple
Federica
26 Jun 2022
8.0
Friendly and very helpful managers. The residence is located a few steps from the sea and from the center of the village.
Studio with sofa bed
7 nights
June 2022
Couple
Andrea
19 Jun 2022
9.0
Small and beautiful accommodation

Shower in the bathroom

One bedroom apartment
5 nights
June 2022
Family
Elisa
13 Jun 2022
9.0
Excellent reception. never seen such a high level of cleanliness. Reserved parking. 2 steps from the beach and ce

-

One bedroom apartment
10 nights
June 2022
Family
Andreas
11 Jun 2022
8.0
Upper.

The shower is very very small.

4 nights
October 2021
Couple
Anonymous
12 Oct 2021
8.0
Cozy apartment in a great location
Studio with sofa bed
4 nights
September 2021
Couple
Lisa
20 Sep 2021
7.0
Small apartment in a good location for the beach and city center

- uncomfortable sofa bed - bad smell in the bathroom

Studio with sofa bed
4 nights
September 2021
Couple
Af00
17 Sep 2021
9.0
Excellent stay!
Studio with sofa bed
3 nights
September 2021
Couple
Luca
11 Sep 2021
9.0
Perfect

The studio is a bit small, but we knew that.

Studio with sofa bed
7 nights
September 2021
Family
Maria
11 Sep 2021
8.0
Very good

Sofa bed. Too heavy. On the other hand, a double bed would impede any movement. Hope for a different solution.

One bedroom apartment
7 nights
July 2021
Family
Anna
13 Aug 2021
10
Great choice!
One bedroom apartment
6 nights
August 2021
Family
Alessandro
11 Aug 2021
10
I wholeheartedly recommend the Teclini Residence, suitable for any situation.
Studio with sofa bed
5 nights
July 2021
Couple
Debora
31 Jul 2021
9.0
Great location and very kind managers

The interior of a slightly dated studio apartment, in my opinion, deserves a modernization, it fits better with the rest of the structure, which is very nice.

Studio with sofa bed
6 nights
July 2021
Couple
Erica
24 Jul 2021
9.0
Very well!
One bedroom apartment
7 nights
July 2021
Family
Valerio
24 Jul 2021
9.0
Perfect
Studio with sofa bed
5 nights
July 2021
Couple
Lucia
24 Jul 2021
10
A truly delightful stay in Castiglione

Letizia is amazing and very helpful, ready for any request. Congratulations, keep it up !!!

One bedroom apartment
4 nights
July 2021
Family
Boi
19 Jul 2021
9.0
Perfect
Studio with sofa bed
6 nights
July 2021
Solo traveler
Petrah
17 Jul 2021
7.0
I will definitely be back !!

Perhaps I would consider modernizing the bathroom and equipping the balconies with a curtain.

One bedroom apartment
6 nights
July 2021
Solo traveler
Elena
12 Jul 2021
10
GREAT HOLIDAY
Studio with sofa bed
7 nights
July 2021
Couple
Morena
12 Jul 2021
8.0
Quiet apartment close to everything

In a studio apartment, the fold-out sofa bed remains a bit cumbersome to walk through the room, and the mattress is not very comfortable, I would not recommend a long stay, but for a few days it is ok.

Studio with sofa bed
3 nights
June 2021
Family
Cecilia
28 Jun 2021
8.0
Very good

The room was small.

Studio with sofa bed
3 nights
June 2021
Couple
Lucia
27 Jun 2021
8.0
Pleasant impression

Nothing

One bedroom apartment
4 nights
June 2021
Family
Poli
26 Jun 2021
10
One bedroom apartment
13 nights
June 2021
Family
Stefan
25 Jun 2021
8.0
Very good
One bedroom apartment
6 nights
June 2021
Couple
Alessandra
24 Jun 2021
10
Exceptional
Studio with sofa bed
3 nights
June 2021
Group
Laura
24 Jun 2021
8.0
Very good

The room is too small

One bedroom apartment
2 nights
June 2021
Couple
Flavia
17 Jun 2021
9.0
Perfect
Studio with sofa bed
3 nights
June 2021
Group
Adele
15 Jun 2021
9.0
A short break in early summer
Studio with sofa bed
2 nights
June 2021
Couple
Alberto
12 Jun 2021
8.0
Very good

Nothing

Studio with sofa bed
3 nights
June 2021
Couple
Gabriele
6 Jun 2021
9.0
Confortevole

Perhaps the lack of a bidet in the studio bathroom, but there is a dedicated replacement hand shower, so we adapted very well!

Studio with sofa bed
4 nights
June 2021
Family
Giulia
5 Jun 2021
8.0
Ottima posizione

The sofa bed is a little uncomfortable, which makes the room a bit cramped, but it compensates well for the presence of a kitchen and a small balcony.

Studio with sofa bed
1 night
September 2020
Couple
Jasmine
1 Oct 2020
10
Exceptional
One bedroom apartment
7 nights
September 2020
Couple
Elisa
25 Sep 2020
9.0
Great welcome a stone's throw from the sea

I can't say that I didn't like something. Perhaps I was a little uncomfortable that the apartment did not have a washing machine, but I could use the one in the house and help in the garden. With a short stay and taking into account a change of linen, there is no special need, but for those who stay for a week or more, it might be more convenient to have their own washing machine in the apartment. The apartment is not soundproofed so there is some noise, but nothing special if the neighbors are right. Also, I would recommend the Teclini Residence to those looking for a simple, well-organized structure very close to the beaches and the center of Castiglione della Pescaia.

Studio with sofa bed
3 nights
September 2020
Solo traveler
Alessandra
21 Sep 2020
9.0
Perfect

Everything is fine

Studio with sofa bed
7 nights
September 2020
Couple
Erminia
21 Sep 2020
7.0
Relaxing..

Furniture

Studio with sofa bed
1 night
September 2020
Couple
Elena
17 Sep 2020
6.0
Convenient location

Dated Structure Little Room

Studio with sofa bed
4 nights
September 2020
Couple
Paola
15 Sep 2020
9.0
Perfect
Studio with sofa bed
4 nights
September 2020
Couple
Daniele
15 Sep 2020
9.0
Studio in Castiglione della Pescaia

After many years of use and many bookings, I have noticed that there is now a way out of all logic when booking a booking, and I believe I will never book through booking.com again. In addition to the discount, you can apply lower commissions for at least Genius 2 or higher customers.

One bedroom apartment
4 nights
September 2020
Couple
Stefan
14 Sep 2020
9.0
Friendly people, close to the beach and the center, nice apartment

The shower is very small, but you can just take a shower. Parking is 5 minutes walk, but that's not a problem either.

Studio with sofa bed
7 nights
September 2020
Couple
Eleonora
12 Sep 2020
10
Warranty

Nothing

Studio with sofa bed
7 nights
September 2020
Couple
Beatrice
9 Sep 2020
8.0
Great location. Small but cozy apartment!
Studio with sofa bed
6 nights
August 2020
Couple
Marika
31 Aug 2020
9.0
Perfect
One bedroom apartment
3 nights
August 2020
Family
Filippo
31 Aug 2020
8.0
Very good
Studio with sofa bed
5 nights
August 2020
Couple
Maria
30 Aug 2020
9.6
An excellent solution for a family vacation for a few days!
Studio with sofa bed
7 nights
August 2020
Couple
Laura
30 Aug 2020
8.0
Spartan studio a stone's throw from the sea

A very small studio apartment (compared to the photos posted), barely sufficient for a couple, handicapped accessible (this was not indicated to us when booking), it had no bidet, with a very narrow shower stall with flush and as a result the bathroom was constantly flooded. Kitchen with 2 small burners and no countertop / wall, very small dining table, sofa bed which is not very comfortable but opens / closes easily, some guests of the structure are very noisy in the evening and at night.

Studio with sofa bed
4 nights
August 2020
Couple
Gotri
22 Aug 2020
9.0
Perfect
Studio with sofa bed
2 nights
August 2020
Couple
Matteo
20 Aug 2020
8.0
Perfect location, friendly staff!
Studio with sofa bed
6 nights
August 2020
Couple
Emanuel
16 Aug 2020
8.0
Very good

Uncomfortable bed

One bedroom apartment
14 nights
August 2020
Family
Anna
9 Aug 2020
9.0
Perfect

The car park is located a bit far from the residence, but considering that it is almost impossible to find a parking space in Castiglione during the summer season, this is a minor defect.

One bedroom apartment
7 nights
August 2020
Couple
Marco
9 Aug 2020
10
Fantastic potion

The only negative remark relates to the apartment on the ground floor, which is slightly noise-affected as it is located in the corridor of other residents.

One bedroom apartment
21 night
August 2020
Family
Martina
6 Aug 2020
10
Exceptional

Nothing

One bedroom apartment
2 nights
August 2020
Family
Alexia
3 Aug 2020
6.0
Weekend with family

Pretty positive weekend, cozy apartment, with minor problems, two non-working sockets, missing containers for separate waste collection; problem with fixing the shower tray on the door side: came off, followed by water leakage, damaged frame and door and musty smell, especially in the morning. It's a pity because the apartment was recently renovated.

Studio with sofa bed
6 nights
July 2020
Group
Sandra
26 Jul 2020
8.0
Very good
One bedroom apartment
4 nights
July 2020
Family
Eracla
22 Jul 2020
8.0
Very good

The shower in the bathroom is too small ...

One bedroom apartment
8 nights
July 2020
Family
Mara
21 Jul 2020
8.0
Very good
Studio with sofa bed
8 nights
July 2020
Couple
Lara
19 Jul 2020
10
We had a great time!
Studio with sofa bed
1 night
July 2020
Family
Francesco
13 Jul 2020
10
Exceptional
3 nights
July 2020
Group
Anonymous
12 Jul 2020
10
Comfortable support in the heart of Castiglione
One bedroom apartment
6 nights
July 2020
Solo traveler
Silvia
11 Jul 2020
8.0
Close to everything, well furnished, clean (very soft linen) and very kind managers.

A little more expensive

Studio with sofa bed
1 night
July 2020
Couple
Gabriella
6 Jul 2020
7.0
Suitable for a short stay

The bathroom due to the lack of a bidet and furniture is subject to revision

2 nights
June 2020
Couple
Anonymous
28 Jun 2020
10
Weekend in Castiglione della Pescaia
Studio with sofa bed
3 nights
June 2020
Family
Simona
27 Jun 2020
8.0
Central position

Very small and uncomfortable shower

7 nights
September 2019
Couple
Anonymous
18 Sep 2019
8.3
Very relaxing, enjoyable stay.
Studio with sofa bed
5 nights
September 2019
Couple
Gianluca
8 Sep 2019
9.6
Excellent stay

The narrow shower stall did not have a microwave which was instead given for having one.

Studio with sofa bed
5 nights
August 2019
Couple
Maxpalm
3 Sep 2019
8.8
A holiday between the sea, history and good food.
Studio with sofa bed
4 nights
August 2019
Couple
Ak27
28 Aug 2019
8.8
Location and comfort
5 nights
August 2019
Couple
Anonymous
3 Aug 2019
7.9
Relaxing holiday
One bedroom apartment
1 night
July 2019
Couple
Valentina
1 Aug 2019
7.5
I'll be back

parking not close

1 night
July 2019
Family
Anonymous
29 Jul 2019
8.3
Excellent accommodation in Castiglione della Pescaia

I would add a few more towel rails in the bathroom and maybe upgrade the shower tray.

Studio with sofa bed
6 nights
July 2019
Couple
Andrea
23 Jul 2019
10
Teklini residence
2 nights
July 2019
Group
Anonymous
22 Jul 2019
8.3
Pleasant stay, would definitely stay here again.
One bedroom apartment
2 nights
July 2019
Group
Giovanni
14 Jul 2019
8.8
We are returning...

The only thing is that the shower is small, but to be on vacation and use it for two days is quite normal.

Studio with sofa bed
4 nights
June 2019
Couple
Francesco
25 Jun 2019
8.8
Great location and great staff
Studio with sofa bed
7 nights
June 2019
Couple
Arianna
22 Jun 2019
10
Great stay, great place, nature and sea, really good, beautiful beaches to see

I would say sofa bed, but I knew it was in the studio

One bedroom apartment
4 nights
June 2019
Family
Chiara
17 Jun 2019
10
I spent four days in complete relaxation with my family, I will definitely be back!
One bedroom apartment
10 nights
June 2019
Couple
Martina
12 Jun 2019
7.9
Recommended accommodation with a few flaws but very nice owners.

Small shower and clairaudience.