Holiday home

Guest reviews about Casa vacanze Mare Nostrum

Via Giovanni Bovio, 91014 Castellammare del Golfo, ItalyShow on map
8.4 Very good

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.4 Very good 14 reviews
Facilities
8.6
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.9
Value for money
8.8
Location
9.3
Free WiFi
10.0

Guest Reviews

Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
11 nights
July 2023
Family
Napoli
25 Jul 2023
10
Happy with Mare Nostrum.

We didn't like the location of the parking space. Difficulty getting around the narrow streets of the town.

Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
7 nights
July 2023
Couple
Marco
4 Jul 2023
9.0
Excellent stay
Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
9 nights
August 2022
Family
Levente
7 Sep 2022
8.0
It suited us, we are not very demanding. We almost only went to the hotel to sleep.

Neighbors chat loudly at night. But whoever goes to Italy has to accept this. Parking.

Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
3 nights
September 2020
Family
Jonas
25 Sep 2020
10
Great rooms, great hosts, we will be back anytime.
Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
3 nights
July 2020
Group
Carla
19 Jul 2020
10
Exceptional
Two-bedroom apartment
11 nights
October 2019
Couple
Germana
23 Oct 2019
10
WONDERFUL ADVICE

Nothing was perfect.

Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
2 nights
October 2019
Couple
Ana
1 Oct 2019
10
Fantastic

Nothing to add

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
September 2019
Family
Alessandro
15 Sep 2019
10
Castellammare and surroundings ... how wonderful.

Nothing

Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
3 nights
August 2019
Family
Rachele
27 Aug 2019
9.6

It was a little cramped in my soul, I wanted to find fault. Otherwise, the design is perfect and comfortable.

Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
2 nights
August 2019
Family
Federica
12 Aug 2019
8.3
Very good

I would improve the choices, for example napkins, toilet paper and some more soap.

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
August 2019
Family
Giada
11 Aug 2019
8.8
Astonishing

Like all houses in the historic center, ours was on the first floor, it was a bit dark there. The bathroom and one bedroom have no windows, but it should be said that the two bedrooms are located next to each other and have an opening in the top of the wall that connects them to avoid the claustrophobic effect.

Two-bedroom apartment
7 nights
June 2019
Family
Alessia
20 Jun 2019
7.5
Good

I would try to put a minimum of suction in the bathroom, which, besides blindness, is right in the living area to avoid humidity in the house and bedrooms, but this is really a small thing. Parking is a bit problematic because there is little space and people are often busy.

Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
4 nights
June 2019
Group
Paolo
17 Jun 2019
9.6
Exceptional

Parking is not easy, but you are in the center of a village with narrow streets, which is to be expected.

Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
14 nights
May 2019
Couple
Reinhard
28 May 2019
10
The main address for a successful holiday!
Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
7 nights
May 2019
Group
Katharina
18 May 2019
10
Ideal place to stay

/

Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
April 2019
Family
Michał
2 May 2019
10
An unforgettable place - typically Sicilian :) Safe, quiet, comfortable environment.