Guest house
Prices from: $56

Guest reviews about Bettyhome

Largo garibaldi, 87062 Cariati, ItalyShow on map
7.2 Good
Price from: $56

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

7.2 Good 24 reviews
Facilities
6.6
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.3
Value for money
6.8
Location
7.8
Free WiFi
7.5

Guest Reviews

Standard double room
2 nights
August 2023
Couple
Palmina
31 Aug 2023
10
Beautiful stay, very friendly and nice people. It felt like we were at home, we will definitely be back

I didn't find any negative sides

Junior suite
3 nights
August 2023
Couple
Algieri
22 Aug 2023
10
EVERYTHING IS FINE
Classic Quadruple Room
4 nights
August 2022
Couple
Nazario
27 Aug 2022
10
Wedding service in the center of the village
Standard double room
1 night
August 2022
Group
Gabriela
22 Aug 2022
7.0
Very simple

The booking said that the room has a bathroom and the bathroom is outside. The toilet didn't work and even though we arrived two hours later than scheduled, it wasn't fixed until the next day and we were left with a bucket to pour water into every time we used the toilet. Lots of noise from other rooms. Extremely poor breakfast consisted of practically coffee, toast and two sliced ​​desserts. You have to climb many stairs

Living room
14 nights
August 2022
Couple
Fabio
22 Aug 2022
9.0
On holiday with my partner for 15 days, I really felt at home… Giuseppe and Benedetta, two owners for
Classic Quadruple Room
1 night
August 2021
Family
Domenico
26 Aug 2021
4.0
Catastrophic

I am not going to come back or recommend to others.

Living room
2 nights
August 2021
Couple
Marta
17 Aug 2021
4.0
Accommodation not to return

Dirty old building The bathroom is of poor quality, the toilet lid is broken and the pipes smelled very bad

Classic Quadruple Room
5 nights
August 2021
Family
Ospite
15 Aug 2021
7.0
Stay in August

Noisy doors and windows, bathroom with bathtub instead of shower, difficulty opening the bathroom door if you lock yourself.

Classic Quadruple Room
1 night
August 2020
Couple
Wolfgang
13 Sep 2020
8.0
A family atmosphere in a charming setting.

The bathroom was above the hallway / living room / breakfast room, very small, hot and in need of refurbishment. Tea was not "scheduled" for breakfast.

Living room
3 nights
August 2020
Couple
Gabriele
22 Aug 2020
9.6
Stay in decay
Living room
1 night
August 2019
Family
Mariarosaria
1 Sep 2019
10
Fantastic!

Really flawless ...

Classic Quadruple Room
3 nights
August 2019
Solo traveler
Carlotta
20 Aug 2019
8.8
Comfortable and affordable!

We were doing well, but to further improve the service, I recommend: 1- Indicate that the car park is public and not private. You can park inside the walls (always public car parks) during the day, but at night you have to park outside the walls: it's free and we had no major problems finding a place outside Porta Pia (to get to the structure that you walk the most 5 minutes!) But it's always good to clarify! 2- Set up a Wi-Fi network for guests 3- Provide a coffee machine so you can have breakfast even if there are no managers.

Classic Quadruple Room
2 nights
August 2019
Solo traveler
Aldo
20 Aug 2019
7.1
In general, reasonable price and quality, parking is a bit inconvenient, however, it should be borne in mind c

Breakfast service will be improved