Villa
Prices from: $133

Guest reviews about Ketty

Via del Cigno/Via Terra, 30020 Bibione, ItalyShow on map
4.6 Disappointing
Price from: $133

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

4.6 Disappointing 30 reviews
Facilities
5.1
Cleanliness
5.6
Comfort
5.1
Value for money
5.4
Location
7.6

Guest Reviews

Two-bedroom apartment
7 nights
August 2022
Family
Anna
25 Aug 2022
7.0
Very pleased

There was no kettle, no toilet paper.

One bedroom apartment
7 nights
July 2022
Family
Endes
10 Jul 2022
1.0
I will not book here, it tasted like a scam

They wanted to provide completely different accommodation than what was shown in the pictures in the ad

One bedroom apartment
7 nights
September 2021
Family
Buchta
14 Sep 2021
4.0
Disappointing

The table on the terrace is made of cracked and leaky plastic, dirty until old, cannot be washed, suitable for rubbish. Dirty old bedroom window with spiders and various insects, the window does not close. TV works as described, but no programs are received

Two-bedroom apartment
14 nights
September 2021
Family
Adam
13 Sep 2021
8.0
Mega successful stay

Without shower curtain

One bedroom apartment
7 nights
September 2020
Couple
Lucia
22 Sep 2020
2.0
Nice

There was nothing wrong

One bedroom apartment
1 night
September 2020
Couple
Jennifer
7 Sep 2020
6.0
Pleasant

Dirty bathroom made of dead flies. Television is not working. Broken mattress.

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
August 2020
Family
Vladyslav
30 Aug 2020
2.0
Very poor

Absolutely inconvenient layout, the balcony opens onto an alley from which you can see the living kitchen, in which one of the sleeping places is located, it is necessary to lower the blinds and thereby close access to the light and air. The stink of sewage in the shower, combined with the toilet. Taking a shower without the subsequent cleaning of the entire room is impossible.

Two-bedroom apartment
5 nights
August 2020
Couple
Antonella
22 Aug 2020
3.0
Poor

Poor housing maintenance

One bedroom apartment
7 nights
August 2020
Family
Rosanna
18 Aug 2020
1.0
We asked the agency for the entire period of our stay to provide a parking space to which we were entitled, but we did not decide

Everything

5 nights
August 2020
Family
Anonymous
16 Aug 2020
1.0
Horrible

Everything, just everything ....... The institution is exactly 25-30 years old! Dirt, cobwebs everywhere, dead insects under the beds, the beds are falling apart and twisted by metal corners with sharp edges 2x2 single beds !!! the description says: bedroom1 double bed bedroom2 2 single beds When I was fixing the defects, I was told if I want to stay, if not, I can leave. MONEY IS NOT REFUNDABLE !!!!!! Staff very rude Arrived at 10am, no electricity, no air conditioning remote, no bedding and no discussion until 5pm !!!!!!!! Please give SABINA a wider space and more from Villa Ketty! GRAY ONLY🤮

One bedroom apartment
6 nights
August 2020
Couple
Philipp
14 Aug 2020
7.0
Good

The water conditioner of the upper apartments is discharged through the terrace of the lower ones.

One bedroom apartment
5 nights
August 2020
Couple
Igor
3 Aug 2020
9.0
Cozy, small, clean apartment for 2 adults for a short vacation.

When I checked in, I signed, paid for everything and received the keys to another apartment! With justification, the apartment is newly renovated and, in general, is better and more expensive than the booked one. The offered apartment is 2 km from the beach, there must be something for me, - probably said the lady at the front desk. After a short conversation, I received the keys to the booked apartment. The only negative point during our stay at Bibione.

One bedroom apartment
6 nights
August 2020
Couple
Diana
2 Aug 2020
4.0
Disappointing

Ketty did not receive due to the alleged water damage, but other cars were parked in front of the door. Alternative housing is much further from the sea, smelled a lot of mold and a lot. Some things broke. No toilet paper or cutlery. The apartment is very tired and for the money.

One bedroom apartment
5 nights
June 2020
Solo traveler
Francy
26 Jun 2020
5.0
Passable

The agency did not provide me with what I ordered due to lack of cleaning. So first they gave me another claustrophobic date and then a bigger one. Ok, but it wasn't what I ordered.

One bedroom apartment
1 night
September 2019
Family
Kristian
27 Sep 2019
7.1
Good
One bedroom apartment
3 nights
September 2019
Couple
Mattia
17 Sep 2019
5.0
Stay slightly below expectations

Cleanliness, spaciousness of the apartment and an uncomfortable mattress

One bedroom apartment
7 nights
August 2019
Family
Michael
4 Sep 2019
5.4
Passable

Unfortunately we didn’t receive the room booked !!!

One bedroom apartment
7 nights
August 2019
Family
Brunella
3 Aug 2019
4.6
Not recommended - unhealthy

Crumbling moldy walls, bathroom without bidet and toilet with inappropriate pills and toothbrush, TV with broken decoder, very poor cleaning

One bedroom apartment
7 nights
July 2019
Family
Ferenc
1 Aug 2019
6.7
Upstairs placement could be better.

Parking and damp places.

Two-bedroom apartment
6 nights
July 2019
Couple
Timo
31 Jul 2019
8.3
Bibione July 2019 just 2 blocks from the beach

Shabby and certainly not luxurious, but great location and everything needed was in stock. Also, a shaded parking place .. Unfortunately only one key for 2 people. I would recommend it to those who have no or no special requirements and who want to spend a week vacation on an inexpensive ... up to 5 people (too few)

Two-bedroom apartment
7 nights
June 2019
Family
Alessio
25 Jul 2019
7.1
Good

As soon as we arrived, the apartment was filthy. There is also a tablet in the bathroom, which is so worn out that it seems dirty, it is better to change it.

Two-bedroom apartment
14 nights
July 2019
Group
Lena
24 Jul 2019
3.3
Never ever! Nobody will recommend.

The stay was horror. Apartment # 1 was very dirty, empty bottles under the beds, all sand on the floor, dust on the shelves, dishes and bathroom were really disgusting. First they removed it, then to the beach, and when we returned, we found that we had been robbed. A thief or thieves entered through the window. The window was wide open, but there were no signs of a burglary, and the lock was intact, not broken. Hmm, this is suggestive. So they called the police, who arrived 2 hours later, they were very unmotivated. Called Agenzia, the woman said that we should always leave the blinds down when we leave the house. We would have used this advice before and it would have been nice if the roller blinds in the apartment worked (one roller blind was stuck in the middle and could not be moved up or down. The window could neither be opened nor locked properly. It took the Caretaker 3 days to repair it by sawing off the top stuck piece of the crossbar. And that's not all, woke up one morning, he smelled more and more of gas, closed the cylinder and ventilated it, only caused a short-term improvement, a note appeared on the door with instructions and phone numbers, tried to get through on the phone number indicated during working hours - no one got through. I ran with my 3-year-old son to Agenzia. The woman said that I need to be patient, return to the apartment and answer the gas wait, which will appear within 2 hours. Of course, I refused with a small child and also a pregnant woman Return to the apartment after 4 hours The gas cylinder and associated hoses were replaced. So the next day the gas bottle was empty and we didn't go to Agenzia anymore, except for the coffee that was brewed. They were exchanged, and it lasted until the end.

One bedroom apartment
1 night
July 2019
Group
Nicole
23 Jul 2019
6.7
Satisfied

The smell of mold in the apartment

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
June 2019
Family
Matteo
2 Jul 2019
6.7
Nice apartment by the sea

Too much noise from the apartments at home. Both bedrooms are very small with short single beds.

3 nights
June 2019
Couple
Anonymous
30 Jun 2019
4.6
well
One bedroom apartment
2 nights
June 2019
Solo traveler
Ermes
19 Jun 2019
9.2
Perfect

nothing

One bedroom apartment
3 nights
June 2019
Solo traveler
Matteo
11 Jun 2019
2.5
I returned home 3 hours later. It sucks. Dirty, smells like sewers, damp and broken mattress

Everything

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
June 2019
Solo traveler
Massimiliano
6 Jun 2019
5.4
Enhanced

Cleanliness and bathrooms