Apartments
Prices from: $67

Guest reviews about Camera con Vista

28 Via Spalato, 70121 Bari, ItalyShow on map
To city center: 1.2 km
9.1 Superb
Price from: $67

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.1 Superb 128 reviews
Facilities
9.0
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.2
Value for money
9.1
Location
9.7
Free WiFi
9.7

Guest Reviews

One bedroom apartment
1 night
April 2023
Group
Patricia
28 Apr 2023
8.0
Enjoy your stay in Bari

Be careful to open a switch to have hot water.

One bedroom apartment
1 night
March 2023
Family
Elena
30 Mar 2023
8.0
as an option for a short transit in Bari

The neighboring building is being renovated, there is practically no view of the sea. Hear the neighbors.

One bedroom apartment
1 night
August 2022
Family
Susanna
25 Aug 2022
8.0
Very kind and helpful host

Nice and simple apartment

One bedroom apartment
1 night
August 2022
Family
Sandra
19 Aug 2022
10
big! sorry we were just passing by, wish we could have spent more time here! 😊

everything is super

One bedroom apartment
3 nights
June 2022
Couple
Nicole
15 Jun 2022
10
It couldn't be better!

These are high level complaints but the mattresses were a bit sagging. There is currently construction going on next door, but we managed to hide it very well.

One bedroom apartment
7 nights
May 2022
Couple
Yvonne
15 May 2022
4.0
Central and functional

There is construction going on next to the house, so, despite the well-insulated, closed balcony door, it is no longer possible to sleep because of the construction noise. The kitchenette could do with a thorough cleaning. The closet had a radiator, fan and pillows. In order to hang our clothes there, we first had to clear it a bit. The bathroom smells a little like a ravine, which, probably, should be covered by numerous room smells.

One bedroom apartment
1 night
November 2021
Couple
Belisait
23 Nov 2021
10
come on

Nothing!

One bedroom apartment
6 nights
November 2021
Group
Yaryna
22 Nov 2021
10
very satisfied
One bedroom apartment
2 nights
October 2021
Couple
Per
18 Nov 2021
8.0
It couldn't be better!

Unfortunately the fridge just broke down and the new one arrived a bit later.

One bedroom apartment
1 night
November 2021
Solo traveler
Emanuele
15 Nov 2021
10
excellent structure
One bedroom apartment
3 nights
November 2021
Family
Mindigutazom
3 Nov 2021
9.0
Good value accommodation close to the beach and the old town.

The quality of the bed could be improved. He's already lying down a bit.

One bedroom apartment
1 night
October 2021
Group
Adriana
23 Oct 2021
10
good location

hard to learn how to drink hot water

One bedroom apartment
3 nights
October 2021
Group
Jomen69
13 Oct 2021
8.0
Great location between the old town and the beach!

A small folding table for the balcony would be nice, for example, to have breakfast there. An electric kettle would be nice too.

One bedroom apartment
3 nights
September 2021
Group
Iwona
1 Oct 2021
9.0
I recommend very, great place and owner.

I have no comments.

One bedroom apartment
1 night
July 2021
Group
Giulia
2 Aug 2021
1.0
Nightmare night

The indifference of the owner, who rented an apartment with an inoperative air conditioner in mid-July. As soon as he was warned, despite the fact that he knew that there were four women inside, he did not care, and, moreover, he promised to refund part of the amount paid the next day. It never happened.

One bedroom apartment
2 nights
July 2021
Group
Sara
31 Jul 2021
9.0
Very comfortable and very pleasant
One bedroom apartment
1 night
July 2021
Family
Bia2299
5 Jul 2021
10
Fantastic location

Nothing, everything is ok

One bedroom apartment
1 night
June 2021
Family
Denes
25 Jun 2021
10
The tour is over

I can only recommend it to everyone!!😜

One bedroom apartment
1 night
March 2021
Couple
Roberto
10 Apr 2021
10
Super quality price