Apartments

Guest reviews about Lotus turtle garden Eilat

13 Shakhaf Street, Eilat, IsraelShow on map
8.8 Fabulous

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.8 Fabulous 91 reviews
Facilities
8.7
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.6
Value for money
9.2
Location
8.8

Guest Reviews

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
April 2023
Family
P
29 Apr 2023
8.0
very good

Not everything was cleaned properly in the kitchen. Bathroom and bedding are.

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
July 2022
Family
Elad
1 Sep 2022
7.0
Recommended if you don't have high requirements!

There is no parking nearby.

Two-bedroom apartment
5 nights
August 2022
Family
Michael
17 Aug 2022
7.0
Simple accommodation in a quiet location with a good host.

It could be cleaner, especially on the shelves and in the storage compartments. Almost all doors were difficult to use because they were old or warped.

Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
July 2022
Family
Yamit
29 Jul 2022
7.0
Nice not too much

The yard facilities are shabby and there is a dirty yard with leaves and dust

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
April 2022
Family
Guy
21 Apr 2022
10
magnificent
Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
January 2022
Family
Efrat&benzi
21 Jan 2022
8.0
A great family vacation

The yard is busy and quite crowded We are Shabbat-observant - located a little far from the sea (but we knew this in advance and still chose to stay here)

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
August 2021
Group
Sveta
29 Aug 2021
8.0
Nice, value for money

The kitchen lacks a microwave and an oven - it is difficult to almost impossible to cook alone. It must be noted - this was known in advance and was not a surprise, but it would still be nice if it existed.

Two-bedroom apartment
5 nights
August 2021
Family
Gali
12 Aug 2021
10
We had a lot of fun

We really liked the comfortable and cozy apartment. No microwave or toaster oven, everything is sweet

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
August 2021
Family
Rotem
7 Aug 2021
8.0
A simple housing unit with a vintage design at an attractive price.

The yard is less pleasant and well-kept than what you see in the pictures. The kitchenette and dining area are small and not equipped for those who want to cook in the apartment.

Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
May 2021
Family
Dana
2 Jul 2021
9.0
A very good accommodation option. We would love to come back

The floor was a bit sticky

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
June 2021
Family
Michal
27 Jun 2021
9.0
Recommended for families with children looking for an inexpensive, pleasant and quiet place.

The only downside in the children's room was the curtains were not completely sealed, so the children woke up early in the morning from the light.

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
May 2021
Family
Yuliya
17 May 2021
7.0
Good

One of the rooms had very uncomfortable mattresses

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
April 2021
Family
Yehuda
22 Apr 2021
10
Pure pleasure! Excellent for families! We will come back again for sure!
4 nights
April 2021
Family
Anonymous
20 Apr 2021
10
A family vacation at a reasonable price

It is recommended to move the double bed to the balcony room (instead of the separate beds) and thus it will be a "children's room".

Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
August 2020
Group
Lisesha08
9 Aug 2020
9.6
Exceptional
Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
August 2020
Family
Andrey
7 Aug 2020
9.0
Perfect

the internet did not work. the kettle did not work. the problem with parking near the house.

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
July 2020
Family
מעיין
27 Jul 2020
10
A relaxing and wide seating area outside, the sound of the lapping water at night with the surrounding lighting made the coffee perfect!!!

There was a lack of storage space in the fridge and freezer.

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
July 2020
Group
הללי
15 Jul 2020
10
You will not find a cheaper price

the distance from the sea and the center, or we always took a taxi and it cost NIS 25 or we walked at our leisure for half an hour

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
July 2020
Solo traveler
Tom
12 Jul 2020
8.0
Eilat is excellent
Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
May 2020
Solo traveler
Hagai
13 Jun 2020
9.0
Definitely a pleasant place with a beautiful yard. Very good value for the price.

Could be dusted.