Guest house
Prices from: $33

Guest reviews about Dera Haveli- Heritage homestay

Phalka Bazar Road Phalke bada, lashkar, 474001 Gwalior, IndiaShow on map
To city center: 12.3 km
8.6 Fabulous
Price from: $33

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.6 Fabulous 127 reviews
Facilities
8.5
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
9.1
Value for money
8.7
Location
8.7
Free WiFi
10.0

Guest Reviews

Superior Queen Room
1 night
January 2023
Couple
Giuliano89
6 Jan 2023
8.0
The calm in the chaos

A few too many dusty carpets that I hid under the bed

Superior Queen Room
2 nights
December 2022
Solo traveler
Stephanie
28 Dec 2022
9.0
With the fort another good reason to come to Gwalior

The roof terrace could be better laid out

Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
2 nights
December 2022
Family
Jean-pierre
14 Dec 2022
9.0
A good choice in Gwalior
Superior Queen Room
2 nights
November 2022
Couple
Florian
7 Nov 2022
10
Beautiful little hotel with excellent staff that we absolutely recommend to everyone!

The TukTuk drivers do not know the accommodation and hardly speak English, so that can be difficult. In an emergency, however, you can be dropped off on Main Road and walk the last few meters.

Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
1 night
October 2022
Group
Céline
29 Oct 2022
8.0
Very good surprise, room on the terrace and roof top

we only stayed one night, we have nothing negative to say.

Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
3 nights
August 2022
Couple
Elena
24 Aug 2022
7.0
Nice place to stay in Gwalior

This is common in India but the sheets were not clean.

Superior Queen Room
1 night
February 2020
Couple
Alexis
17 Feb 2020
10
vertex
Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
2 nights
February 2020
Couple
Denis
17 Feb 2020
10
The most beautiful holiday in India after many trips to this country.

Nothing !

Superior Queen Room
2 nights
February 2020
Solo traveler
Karl
14 Feb 2020
9.6
A good place

Super friendly staff!! Great rooftop terrace with great views! There is no restaurant, but good food can be ordered and eaten in the room or on the terrace.

Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
2 nights
January 2020
Couple
Wil
6 Feb 2020
7.0
This guest house (hotel is not the correct name) looks great on the website but is very disappointing.

The interior, both in general and the room, in addition, we had to climb a lot of stairs to get into the room, and on the 2nd night they also wanted to move us to a room downstairs without windows, as musty and stuffy as P.. ...

Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
1 night
January 2020
Solo traveler
Xiaojun
27 Jan 2020
10
feel at home
Superior Queen Room
1 night
January 2020
Couple
Madeleine
6 Jan 2020
10
Very nice, big, clean and comfortable room
Superior Queen Room
2 nights
November 2019
Solo traveler
Fred
2 Nov 2019
8.0
India is clean and at its best.
Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
2 nights
October 2019
Family
Valerie
1 Nov 2019
10
Very good hotel, I recommend

An extra hair dryer would be ideal

Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
1 night
August 2019
Family
Estefania
19 Aug 2019
7.1
Helpful staff

Far from the fort and station

Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
2 nights
August 2019
Couple
Gautier
16 Aug 2019
9.2
warm welcome, clean place, good food, I recommend the hotel and the city!

only slight inconvenience, you had to return to the hotel around 18:00, I really don't know why. Hotel food, as in all hotels, is more expensive than if you eat in the city.