Hotel
Prices from: $99

Guest reviews about Fosters West Bay Resort

West Bay, Roatan, Bay Islands, 97405 West Bay, HondurasShow on map
8.0 Very good
Price from: $99

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.0 Very good 104 reviews
Facilities
7.8
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.1
Value for money
8.3
Location
9.2
Free WiFi
6.7

Guest Reviews

3 Bedroom Bungalow - Beach Front
2 nights
March 2021
Family
May
29 Apr 2021
4.0
Room in very poor condition shower 🚿 neither the door of the mountain room did not work

I don't think I'll be back

Two-Bedroom Bungalow
2 nights
April 2021
Family
Hamill
3 Apr 2021
10
Relaxed
Studio with garden view
3 nights
January 2021
Family
Avila
7 Feb 2021
2.0
Stink.

The water in the sink and shower was sea water, that is, brushing your teeth with this water is the same as washing in the sea, when crossing the bridge, dark water comes out, as if it were black water with feces.

Double room with sea view
3 nights
January 2021
Couple
Francisco
7 Jan 2021
8.0
Comfortable

Everything is good. Can't complain.

Studio with garden view
8 nights
December 2020
Group
Fiona
27 Dec 2020
2.0
Fuir

Reception, service, the condition of the rooms is deplorable. As soon as we arrived, a pack of dogs started barking at us. The room was not ready and its condition is fully subject to inspection (cleanliness). Wifi only worked for half a day during the week. The staff was inaccessible and unprofessional.

One bedroom bungalow
7 nights
March 2020
Couple
Johnny
13 Mar 2020
7.0
beautiful place with nature and warmth of the staff.

the condition of the salon and kitchen utensils.

Double room with sea view
7 nights
March 2020
Couple
Gladys
5 Mar 2020
10
Excursion to Roatan

Lots of tourists coming from boats. Locals who don't care about the environment. The number of people who offer you massages and trips every minute. This is a very expensive island.

Two-Bedroom Bungalow
2 nights
January 2020
Family
Ronie
22 Jan 2020
10
charming
4 nights
November 2019
Family
Anonymous
25 Nov 2019
4.2
Cleaning

Do not

Double room with sea view
3 nights
October 2019
Solo traveler
Danielle
29 Oct 2019
10
West Bay Caribbean

The best hotel of our trip, great luxury at a very right price on the edge of a beautiful beach.

Double room with sea view
7 nights
September 2019
Couple
Marcos
11 Oct 2019
10
Exelente

I was a little short of fresh water in the bathroom.

Studio with garden view
3 nights
September 2019
Group
Fidel
5 Sep 2019
10
I had a great time, as I do every year when I stay at Foster.

Everything was great

Double room with sea view
3 nights
August 2019
Family
Andreas
25 Aug 2019
10
Dream ☀️
One bedroom bungalow
2 nights
August 2019
Family
Irma
6 Aug 2019
6.2
Nice beach and nice hotel

They didn't book the rooms I requested and had to work it out in a different way but our stay became uncomfortable so I recommend calling to confirm the booking.

Double room with mountain view
2 nights
July 2019
Solo traveler
Luis
7 Jul 2019
10
Great location and service
3 Bedroom Bungalow - Beach Front
4 nights
June 2019
Family
Mario
29 Jun 2019
10
Large!!! beautiful beach!!!!

The kitchen could be better equipped. The place is designed for 8 people and it only has 3 glasses.

One bedroom bungalow
21 night
May 2019
Couple
Serge
27 May 2019
9.6
Paradise

Nothing to report

Double room with mountain view
2 nights
May 2019
Solo traveler
Gerson
12 May 2019
10
We were fascinated by everything about this place. Super generous owner gave us 1 deluxe room on our last night

Any.

Double room with sea view
2 nights
May 2019
Group
Edgardo
1 May 2019
10
Excellent hotel.

I like everything. Great location.