Aparthotel
Prices from: $124

Guest reviews about LUX&EASY Athens Downtown Apartments

11 Kritovoulidou, Athens, 10445, GreeceShow on map
To city center: 20.9 km
9.3 Superb
Price from: $124

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.3 Superb 798 reviews
Facilities
9.4
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.5
Value for money
9.3
Location
8.1
Free WiFi
9.1

Guest Reviews

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
December 2022
Family
Ilias
18 Dec 2022
10
Great apartment!

A few little things, such as the toilet lid that wobbled, otherwise everything is OK.

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
November 2022
Group
Αίνη
30 Nov 2022
10
It will be one of our first choices for accommodation in Athens

A little attention to cleaning!

One bedroom apartment
1 night
November 2022
Solo traveler
Θεόδωρος
15 Nov 2022
10
I have no words

Average area but you don't care

One bedroom apartment
3 nights
November 2022
Family
Theodoros
3 Nov 2022
9.0
Modernize us stylishly

The towels smelled very strongly of chlorine. There are numerous switches in the apartment, I couldn't handle them.

Superior apartment
2 nights
October 2022
Couple
Ilias
1 Nov 2022
10
very good experience

the wi fi could have been more stable because it had no signal whenever we had to go out on the balcony

Superior apartment
7 nights
October 2022
Couple
Stephan
27 Oct 2022
9.0
In the middle of life

Only painted mold in one of the bathrooms. The smart home functions are by no means self-explanatory and unfortunately there is no description. One of the air conditioners could not be started despite the closed windows etc. even with good persuasion. Tip: Turn all fuses off and on again. After the restart everything worked again. Although the security standard of the apartment building can be described as high, we lacked a safe.

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Matteo
23 Oct 2022
10
Modern and welcoming

In the email in which the access code is communicated, we suggest indicating the room number and the floor more precisely.

One bedroom apartment
2 nights
October 2022
Couple
Bienvenu
19 Oct 2022
10
Grozny

a bit far from the center of town

One bedroom apartment
3 nights
September 2022
Couple
Yasenka
3 Oct 2022
10
Excelente

It's a bit outside the city center, needs more thorough cleaning, lots of dust

One bedroom apartment
3 nights
September 2022
Couple
Samantha
2 Oct 2022
10
Perfect

Location but it was close to the hotel

One bedroom apartment
2 nights
September 2022
Couple
Nikolay
1 Oct 2022
10
Great modern hotel

No complaints

Superior apartment
2 nights
September 2022
Solo traveler
Nicolò
19 Sep 2022
9.0
2 days in Athens
One bedroom apartment
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Guylian
4 Sep 2022
9.0
New room in a beautiful location!

everything was great! location not center center

Superior apartment
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Elena
2 Sep 2022
10
overall, they were very satisfied

they didn't find the knife, it's a little thing, but...

One bedroom apartment
3 nights
August 2022
Family
Alexandra
25 Aug 2022
9.0
Everything worked smoothly, again with pleasure
One bedroom apartment
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Betsy
25 Aug 2022
9.0
Excellent aparthotel
Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
August 2022
Family
Vanessa
25 Aug 2022
10
Excellent qualifying prize

Broom and towel are welcome.

Superior apartment
6 nights
July 2022
Family
Mohammed
24 Jul 2022
9.0
Excellent stay

Lack of rugs at the entrance to the bathroom

Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
July 2022
Family
Lucie
23 Jul 2022
10
Comfortable stay !!

The only thing missing is the pool

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
July 2022
Family
Τηλεμαχοσ
11 Jul 2022
8.0
Very honest choice we will prefer it again

It had a very strong smell of air freshener in the apartment, which especially at night was very annoying. the space I was given for parking P4 because it is the last in the row and bordered the adjacent building, there was no space at all to use it. The owners refunded me for the charge.

One bedroom apartment
3 nights
June 2022
Family
Mihalache
22 Jun 2022
10
Perfect
One bedroom apartment
5 nights
June 2022
Family
Benedict
12 Jun 2022
8.0
it took us a day to get used to it and then we felt comfortable.

The location is actually not very good for tourists as it is relatively far from the city center but the metro connection makes up for it. Plus, everything you need is close by! including a flea market on Thursday. nevertheless, one should not expect scene four

One bedroom apartment
2 nights
May 2022
Couple
Axel
1 Jun 2022
10
The perfect stay in a room easily accessible from the metro

For me, there is little that could be improved if more services were not offered, but for a short stay like ours, this was absolutely unnecessary. The only drawback, a lot of switches, which sometimes make it a little more difficult to turn on a simple light ;-)

Superior apartment
4 nights
May 2022
Couple
Günter
26 May 2022
9.0
recommended!

too many light switches, the functions are not intuitive. The neighboring apartments are very poorly soundproofed.

Two-bedroom apartment
7 nights
May 2022
Family
Rabea
19 May 2022
9.0
Nice and clean apartment

There is simply no washing machine.

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
April 2022
Solo traveler
Christos
16 May 2022
10
The best for accommodation in Athens. Amenities of a five-star hotel with the comfort of an entire house.
One bedroom apartment
3 nights
April 2022
Couple
Lisa
7 Apr 2022
9.0
Vertex!

No detergents and towels for washing dishes

One bedroom apartment
1 night
April 2022
Solo traveler
Teodoros
5 Apr 2022
10
Exceptional
Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
March 2022
Family
Dirk
5 Apr 2022
9.0
Great apartment with great amenities

Parking was a little tricky

Superior apartment
1 night
March 2022
Couple
Μαριος
22 Mar 2022
10
everything is fine

everything

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
March 2022
Group
Bgyuluska
22 Mar 2022
10
I can only recommend.

There was no such

Superior apartment
2 nights
January 2022
Couple
Денис
26 Feb 2022
10
Perfectly!
Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
February 2022
Couple
Κατωποδη
1 Feb 2022
10
Great house thank you very much

I couldn't turn on the air conditioning and the whole house was ice.

One bedroom apartment
3 nights
January 2022
Family
Tsolakidou
30 Jan 2022
10
Excellent!!
Superior apartment
3 nights
January 2022
Family
Evangelos
3 Jan 2022
9.0
Good enough

You don't have enough parking spaces (only 4) for 10 apartments. The first two days there was a problem with the hot water (Christmas), I hope it was an isolated incident!!

Superior apartment
10 nights
December 2021
Couple
Andrey
28 Dec 2021
10
Modern, Cozy, Comfortable.

We were in December, so the coat was a great option. Please hang at least a couple of hooks for outerwear at the entrance to the room =) Of course there are hangers in the closet, but my height is 185 - the bottom of the coat just lay in the closet) Turning on the air conditioner through the tablet did not always work the first time =) It was a little difficult to figure out at first which switch is responsible for what (and there are a lot of them) - but this is not critical. It may also be worth checking the oven, as it heated up 10-15 degrees more than it was set =) But maybe I'm wrong.

One bedroom apartment
3 nights
December 2021
Couple
Alisa
19 Dec 2021
10
A pampering hotel and worth the price

People are a bit suspicious in the area, nothing dramatic but seeing drug addicts injecting at the entrance to a metro station ruins the atmosphere a bit. I realized that this is something that is unfortunately common in Athens - a lot of homeless people and drug addicts. At night we always preferred to return to the hotel by taxi rather than by metro.

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
December 2021
Group
Lucianotarallo
16 Dec 2021
10
the perfection of staying in this apartment. If you are looking for peace and comfort, you will find it here.
Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
December 2021
Family
Dimitris
13 Dec 2021
10
Fantastic
Superior apartment
2 nights
November 2021
Couple
Isamar
29 Nov 2021
9.0
Ok, but it could be better

The location when I booked it caught my eye in that whenever the word was used it said "city center" meaning it was close to the tourist area of ​​the city, but this time it was very far away. I had to eat a taxi every night. Since I wanted to go to Plaka and spent a lot of money on it.

Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
October 2021
Family
Natalie
21 Nov 2021
9.0
Great apartment!

The area is not ideal for those who want to be closer to the center, but there are no problems with a car and parking. This is not our case, we voluntarily chose this corner next to our family.

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
November 2021
Family
Wali
16 Nov 2021
9.0
In terms of price-quality ratio, the apartment is simply superb. However, it is difficult to classify an apartment correctly, kei

Unfortunately there is no room service. We booked a total of three nights. Unfortunately, for three days the rooms were not cleaned, towels changed or dishes washed; no dishwasher either. There is also no washing machine or iron.

Two-bedroom suite
3 nights
November 2021
Group
Lucjan
16 Nov 2021
10
Excellent apartments

-

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
November 2021
Group
Johannes
7 Nov 2021
10
Apartments "Tolles"

No wifi on the balcony

Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
October 2021
Family
Olga
31 Oct 2021
10
Modern apartment close to the center

The only negative was that the faucets in both bathrooms were apparently clogged and every time we showered the bathroom flooded. It took a long time for the water to go away.

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
October 2021
Group
Semilidis
21 Oct 2021
10
disposable slippers in the rooms 👍🏻
One bedroom apartment
1 night
October 2021
Group
Dionysios
21 Oct 2021
10
excellent organization, very clean and comfortable room, excellent mattress. very close to public transport. Perfect incl
Apartment
3 nights
September 2021
Couple
Anna
22 Sep 2021
10
Exceptional vacation

It may be worth paying attention to the fact that the apartment is not cleaned every day, the soap in the bathroom or towels are not replaced. But if you ask, they will do it instantly.

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
September 2021
Family
Manon
21 Sep 2021
10
Just wonderful

Nothing

Two-bedroom apartment
12 nights
August 2021
Family
Huma
13 Sep 2021
10
Recommended

that there was no dishwasher.