Holiday home

Guest reviews about Holiday Home Im Kiefernweg

17454 Zinnowitz, GermanyShow on map
8.5 Very good

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.5 Very good 11 reviews
Facilities
8.9
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.4
Value for money
8.6
Location
8.9
Free WiFi
10.0

Guest Reviews

Holiday home
7 nights
September 2020
Couple
Michael
24 Sep 2020
9.0
Perfect
Holiday home
7 nights
August 2020
Family
Klaus
8 Aug 2020
8.0
Successfully

The house is not cleaned regularly to the smallest detail. The existing bicycles, unfortunately, turned out to be old.

Holiday home
3 nights
May 2020
Family
Christina
24 May 2020
6.0
I probably won't book any more

The path to the Baltic Sea could be described. It would be nice if there was a grill. The mattresses were readable and firm. If I order bedding and pay on a per person basis, I assume the beds are made when I arrive.

Holiday home
7 nights
July 2019
Family
Jeannette
27 Jul 2019
8.3
Very good

* The mattress was too soft. * More trash bags would be nice

Holiday home
7 nights
May 2019
Couple
Tim
13 May 2019
9.6
Nicely located holiday home right next to the forest, to the beach and the center, about 15 minutes walk!
Holiday home
5 nights
May 2019
Family
Artur
6 May 2019
10
Easy and convenient. Ideal for families with pets.

Everything was ok

Holiday home
8 nights
March 2019
Couple
Wolf
16 Mar 2019
7.0
Nice place, simple living conditions.

It was 12 degrees Celsius in the apartment. Due to the electrical heating, it took a long time to get warm enough. The barn was completely filled up, there was no room even for my own bike.

Holiday home
7 nights
November 2018
Solo traveler
Lisa
4 Nov 2018
9.6
Super vacation

Unfortunately the property was not ideal for a dog as it was not fenced in. Otherwise, there were no problems