Apartments

Guest reviews about BERGSUCHT-Ruhpolding

Am Zellerberg 42, 83324 Ruhpolding, GermanyShow on map
9.5 Exceptional

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.5 Exceptional 75 reviews
Facilities
9.8
Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.7
Value for money
9.1
Location
9.5
Free WiFi
9.2

Guest Reviews

Large apartment with balcony
3 nights
April 2022
Family
Jutta
13 Apr 2022
9.0
Outstanding. I recommend accommodation. I would return myself.

The beds were very hard.

Standard apartment with balcony
3 nights
April 2022
Family
Christian
11 Apr 2022
10
Very good place to feel comfortable
Large apartment with balcony
3 nights
March 2022
Couple
Schmidt
14 Mar 2022
10
Stylish apartment with stunning mountain views
Mountain View Apartment
3 nights
March 2022
Family
Nicole
12 Mar 2022
8.0
Enjoy your vacation in the mountains
Standard apartment with balcony
7 nights
November 2021
Couple
Adzievska
22 Nov 2021
10
just no words 🥰

there is nothing to complain about!

Standard apartment with balcony
14 nights
September 2021
Couple
Uta
25 Sep 2021
10
Just great
Mountain View Apartment
6 nights
September 2021
Family
Michael
22 Sep 2021
10
Perfect accommodation with very nice hosts

It would have taken longer. I didn't see the biathletes, they were at the German Championships on Grosser Arber, we didn't have bicycles with us. Nothing that could be attributed to the accommodation or the hosts.

Large apartment with balcony
4 nights
September 2021
Couple
Nuria
5 Sep 2021
10
Very relaxing holiday next to the mountains.
Mountain View Apartment
4 nights
August 2021
Family
Silke
30 Aug 2021
10
We'll be back!

Everything was OK.

Standard apartment with balcony
5 nights
July 2021
Couple
Jörg
3 Jul 2021
10
Everything was great and we will definitely be back.

There was nothing that did not satisfy us completely. The owners have prepared the entire property with great attention to detail and taste. Everything is perfect.

Standard apartment with balcony
5 nights
June 2021
Family
Pia
29 Jun 2021
10
Exceptional

No complaints. :)

Large apartment with balcony
14 nights
June 2021
Couple
Klaus
27 Jun 2021
10
Exceptional
Standard apartment with balcony
4 nights
April 2021
Solo traveler
Lena
6 Apr 2021
10
Very nice accommodation in a great location
Large apartment with balcony
3 nights
March 2021
Solo traveler
Tamara
24 Mar 2021
8.0
Very good
Mountain View Apartment
3 nights
November 2020
Group
Raphael
11 Nov 2020
10
Ruhpolding - the mountains call, mountain dependence remains ...

In any case, this is a somewhat "remote situation". The apartment is located not directly "in the center" of Ruhpolding, but a little "outside". However, after a brisk 15 minute walk, you are right in the center of the village - so not too bad. But you have "peace" here ...

Standard apartment with balcony
4 nights
October 2020
Family
Monique
25 Oct 2020
10
our stay was very varied and relaxing

***

Standard apartment with balcony
13 nights
October 2020
Couple
Rolf
24 Oct 2020
9.0
Recommended apartment, great location, great hosts
Large apartment with balcony
3 nights
August 2020
Family
Antje
3 Aug 2020
10
Open for holidays :-)
Large apartment with balcony
7 nights
July 2020
Family
Holger
30 Jul 2020
9.0
Perfect

Unfortunately the WiFi was bad

Large apartment with balcony
7 nights
July 2020
Couple
Bayernmike
11 Jul 2020
9.0
Great relaxing atmosphere in a family atmosphere

The parking in front of the house is a bit tight. But this will probably be facilitated after the completion of the chalet's station square. This did not in any way ruin our lovely stay.

Standard apartment with balcony
7 nights
June 2020
Family
Sven
17 Jun 2020
10
Exceptional
Large apartment with balcony
4 nights
June 2020
Couple
Daniel
13 Jun 2020
10
Beautiful view!

-

Chalet with 3 bedrooms
3 nights
June 2020
Family
Michael
7 Jun 2020
10
Wonderful weekend in a wonderful setting
Standard apartment with balcony
4 nights
January 2020
Couple
Ilona
3 Jan 2020
8.0
Great location, easy access, recommended for short stays.

On the couch, two tall people were uncomfortable watching TV while lying

Mountain View Apartment
7 nights
September 2019
Family
Jennifer
7 Sep 2019
10
fantastic accommodation

during our stay there was nothing wrong

Standard apartment with balcony
8 nights
September 2019
Family
Harald
5 Sep 2019
10
We were not in Ruhpolding for the first time, but for the first time with Natalie and Oliver.

There is really nothing bad to report, except: once again our vacation was too short !!!

2 nights
September 2019
Solo traveler
Anonymous
1 Sep 2019
7.1
Good

There is no lighting at the entrance to the house, which is at a fairly high level and you have to climb several steps in the dark, there is no lift that would be good with heavy luggage to the second floor, noisy, it was impossible to sleep, you can hear every noise, exhausting separation of garbage, the owner came after a busy day and wanted three things at once, the pressure was put on the fact that I was again told that I definitely need to pour out no later than 10 am, as there will be a subsequent booking immediately. It was very uncomfortable

Large apartment with balcony
4 nights
August 2019
Couple
Franz
30 Aug 2019
10
very nice days and would definitely recommend
Large apartment with balcony
4 nights
August 2019
Group
Miranda
25 Aug 2019
10
A wonderful holiday!
Standard apartment with balcony
4 nights
July 2019
Couple
Lena
20 Aug 2019
9.6
Beautiful time
Mountain View Apartment
6 nights
July 2019
Family
Martin
4 Aug 2019
9.2
Delicious and relaxing!

Nothing.

Standard apartment with balcony
5 nights
July 2019
Family
Franziska
12 Jul 2019
10
Standard apartment with balcony
4 nights
June 2019
Family
Hans
1 Jul 2019
10
Exceptional

-

Large apartment with balcony
9 nights
May 2019
Family
Oliver
7 Jun 2019
10

nothing comes to my mind

Mountain View Apartment
4 nights
May 2019
Family
Heiko
20 May 2019
10
gorgeous
Standard apartment with balcony
7 nights
May 2019
Couple
Toni
17 May 2019
10
Exceptional

I can't think of anything.

Mountain View Apartment
3 nights
May 2019
Group
Petra
13 May 2019
10
Ideal!

Nothing!

Large apartment with balcony
3 nights
May 2019
Couple
Andreas
8 May 2019
10
Exceptional
Mountain View Apartment
4 nights
May 2019
Family
Harry
4 May 2019
10
At any time!!
Standard apartment with balcony
3 nights
April 2019
Group
Anja
27 Apr 2019
9.6
Exceptional

It would be nice to put the microwave on for a quick reheat. Otherwise, nothing to complain about :-)

Mountain View Apartment
5 nights
March 2019
Family
Alexander
26 Mar 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Standard apartment with balcony
5 nights
January 2019
Couple
Elke
20 Jan 2019
10
Exceptional
Mountain View Apartment
6 nights
January 2019
Family
Tatiana
9 Jan 2019
10
A wonderful house in the mountains!
Mountain View Apartment
6 nights
December 2018
Family
Catherine
29 Dec 2018
9.2
Very welcoming address!

The living room is a bit small if you are going with 4 adults.

Large apartment with balcony
7 nights
October 2018
Couple
Uwe
8 Oct 2018
10
Exceptional

Just super, nothing to complain about

Standard apartment with balcony
6 nights
September 2018
Couple
J
19 Sep 2018
10
An ideal, unfortunately, too short vacation for well-being.

nothing (!) to criticize

Large apartment with balcony
4 nights
September 2018
Couple
Thomas
15 Sep 2018
10
Exceptional

Nothing!