Guest house

Guest reviews about Gästehaus Böck

Striblweg 6 , 87459 Pfronten, GermanyShow on map
8.8 Fabulous

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.8 Fabulous 91 reviews
Facilities
8.3
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.2
Value for money
8.9
Location
9.6
Free WiFi
8.8

Guest Reviews

One-Bedroom Apartment with Mountain View
7 nights
October 2021
Couple
Wolff
21 Nov 2021
8.0
We were very satisfied.

Garmin.

One-Bedroom Apartment with Mountain View
7 nights
October 2021
Couple
Rolf
26 Oct 2021
9.0
An all-round successful holiday in a picturesque dream environment.

The mattresses were too soft for our needs.

Double room with balcony
7 nights
October 2021
Couple
Gerd
4 Oct 2021
8.0
Satisfied in everything.
Double room with mountain view
7 nights
October 2021
Couple
Ralf
3 Oct 2021
10
This is how you envision your vacation

There was nothing to complain about in the Böck family's apartment.

One-Bedroom Apartment with Mountain View
14 nights
August 2021
Couple
Stefan
21 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional

-

Room for two
7 nights
August 2021
Family
Renate
2 Aug 2021
9.0
Perfect
Double room with mountain view
7 nights
July 2021
Couple
Helmut
21 Jul 2021
7.0
It was a relaxing vacation
7 nights
July 2021
Couple
Bozena
17 Jul 2021
8.0
Double room with balcony
4 nights
July 2021
Couple
Dieter
3 Jul 2021
3.0
Impossible

Vacationers are lured by images that do not correspond to madness. No flowers on the balcony, weeds and lush vegetation, so viewing is impossible. The beds sagged, so we had to put boards under them, wg. my disk problems. The carpet for my wife with asthma is stained and dirty so we left after 4 days. had to return home due to problems with breathing and air. The owner was very rude and nice at the meeting for whatever reason. Accommodation is not recommended. 4 days cost 500 euros. He would like 570,- were euros.

Double room with balcony
4 nights
June 2021
Couple
Francie
30 Jun 2021
8.0
Very good
Double room with mountain view
5 nights
June 2021
Couple
Ute
14 Jun 2021
9.0
Perfect

Trifle, the speakers purr from the TV.

Room for two
11 nights
October 2020
Couple
Frank
25 Oct 2020
9.0
The stay was very good, we would like to return to the Boeck family.
Double room with mountain view
7 nights
October 2020
Couple
Michael
25 Oct 2020
9.0
Great stay, great host
7 nights
October 2020
Couple
Hems2024
5 Oct 2020
8.0
A wonderful holiday in the beginning of autumn.

There were no complaints!

Double room with balcony
9 nights
September 2020
Couple
Hans-jürgen
2 Oct 2020
10
Exceptional

Very nice and helpful family.

One-Bedroom Apartment with Mountain View
7 nights
September 2020
Couple
Bernd
19 Sep 2020
9.0
Great vacation home will be back

A rag would be nice, The shower hood was very noisy and annoying

Double room with balcony
7 nights
July 2020
Family
Bettina
9 Sep 2020
10
Great stay?
Single Room with Balcony and Mountain View
6 nights
August 2020
Solo traveler
Klaus
1 Sep 2020
10
Ideal
Double room with balcony
4 nights
June 2020
Group
Markus
30 Aug 2020
8.0
Very good
7 nights
August 2020
Couple
Maria
27 Aug 2020
9.0
It was a quiet and relaxing stay.
7 nights
August 2020
Family
Brigitte
19 Aug 2020
8.0
Family accommodation
7 nights
August 2020
Couple
Matthias
16 Aug 2020
10
Wonderful and perfect
7 nights
August 2020
Couple
Christiane
3 Aug 2020
10
The best part was the great view!
7 nights
July 2020
Couple
Michael
27 Jul 2020
9.0
great vacation

WLAN was weak, connection in the balcony room was not normal

Room for two
4 nights
June 2020
Couple
Deborah
4 Jun 2020
10
Exceptional
7 nights
February 2020
Couple
Jutta
16 Feb 2020
10
Worth the trip
6 nights
February 2020
Couple
Sylvia
14 Feb 2020
8.0
We will be glad to return!

We have nothing to complain about!

2 nights
February 2020
Solo traveler
Heike
3 Feb 2020
10
Everything turned out great - I really wanted to feel good there!
3 nights
January 2020
Group
Jennifer
6 Jan 2020
10
Exceptional
One-Bedroom Apartment with Mountain View
7 nights
January 2020
Group
Sabine
5 Jan 2020
9.0
Nice accommodation in a great location. You can get around perfectly with public transport.
3 nights
October 2019
Couple
Marion
13 Oct 2019
7.1
It was ok for 3 nights - we couldn't imagine a longer stay.

It is best to drive backwards to the parking lot, which can be reached by a steep road. The breakfast room is located on the ground floor and is accordingly dark. Large windows will make the room brighter and friendlier. There is no choice for breakfast, a plate with one type of sausage and one type of cheese for 4 slices is placed on the table.

3 nights
August 2019
Solo traveler
Alice
22 Aug 2019
8.3
Very good

...

Single Room with Balcony and Mountain View
3 nights
August 2019
Family
Siegfried
18 Aug 2019
10
Exceptional
10 nights
July 2019
Couple
Reinhard
6 Aug 2019
8.5
Just beautiful
4 nights
July 2019
Couple
Nicole
25 Jul 2019
7.9
Relaxing days in Pfronten
10 nights
July 2019
Solo traveler
Helga
21 Jul 2019
9.2
Perfect
7 nights
June 2019
Couple
Anonymous
21 Jul 2019
6.7
Lots of attractions in the area, breakfast was not up to today's standards.

There is no way to hang anything in the room, only in the closet or in the bathroom. Low beds. There was no buffet, but sausage, cheese, bread, buns, eggs stood out for everything. Didn't find anything myself, take your pick. All two days are always the same. Only one kind of yogurt, apples and pears, nothing else. Jam, honey and Wust were packed. The breakfast room was in the basement.

5 nights
July 2019
Couple
Andreas
7 Jul 2019
10
Traumatic shaft

There was nothing there !!

Single Room with Balcony and Mountain View
7 nights
July 2019
Group
Werner
3 Jul 2019
9.2
Starting point for hiking
7 nights
June 2019
Solo traveler
Petra
19 Jun 2019
9.2
Perfect

I would have preferred a chair in the room, the chairs are not very comfortable

14 nights
June 2019
Couple
Gerhard
13 Jun 2019
9.2
Very nice vacation
12 nights
June 2019
Group
Gerhard
7 Jun 2019
10
Exceptional

Very good hosts. Very clean rooms. And a good and plentiful breakfast.

7 nights
May 2019
Couple
Jutta
19 May 2019
9.6
Great week!
7 nights
May 2019
Solo traveler
Christine
6 May 2019
9.6
Exceptional
4 nights
May 2019
Couple
Jean-claude
3 May 2019
9.6
Mountain views, tranquility, perfect for radiance, warm welcome.

Just one detail: super soft and rasplovye pillows; The problem was solved by using two small seat cushions that fit into the pillowcase from the outside.

4 nights
April 2019
Couple
Massimiliano
23 Apr 2019
9.6
I felt comfortable and plan to return next year to complete my visit.

I believe this does not need to be improved.

5 nights
April 2019
Couple
Roland
23 Apr 2019
8.8
Astonishing

The mattresses are harsh. But otherwise very nice. The length is enough for a height of 190 cm, I think up to 200 cm is absolutely normal.

7 nights
February 2019
Couple
Wolfgang
24 Feb 2019
10
Exceptional
7 nights
February 2019
Couple
Jürgen
9 Feb 2019
8.8
very pleasant stay!
7 nights
January 2019
Group
Silke
10 Jan 2019
9.6
Just fantastic, a lot of snow.
8 nights
January 2019
Couple
Jakobingrid
4 Jan 2019
10
Comprehensive successful short break in Pfronten

And I didn't like that after 8 days we had to go home.

14 nights
October 2018
Solo traveler
Hugo
31 Oct 2018
8.3
Would spend it again in the same room.
7 nights
October 2018
Couple
Armin
23 Oct 2018
9.0
I was completely satisfied.

Nothing

One-Bedroom Apartment with Mountain View
6 nights
October 2018
Couple
Dorothea
14 Oct 2018
8.8
Nicely located hotel with friendly hosts and good value for money.