Apartments
Prices from: $69

Guest reviews about Ferien- und Reiterparadies Voßhörnerhof

Voßhörner Weg 9, 26487 Neuschoo, GermanyShow on map
8.2 Very good
Price from: $69

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.2 Very good 41 reviews
Facilities
8.4
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.2
Value for money
8.7
Location
8.3
Free WiFi
10.0

Guest Reviews

Apartments
3 nights
June 2023
Family
Angelina
11 Jul 2023
6.0
Good location for the beach but also for other sights

Unfortunately it is worn out. We looked for the person responsible for riding lessons and she was never to be found. I have to say we were very. Oil on the way.

Apartments
8 nights
June 2023
Family
Michèle
12 Jun 2023
9.0
The holiday was very nice, we'll be back

there were no shutters, the vacuum cleaner was very noisy and had little power. The playground is getting old.

Apartments
2 nights
May 2023
Family
Gisela
28 May 2023
10
Ideal for children
Apartments
2 nights
May 2023
Family
Angelika
22 May 2023
5.0
The greeting is different

Do you have a dog with you? Was the question on arrival. No, we have a house cat with us, I replied. This is bad. Cats are actually not allowed, said the owner. I'm sorry, what? Pets yes, cats no? Who travels with the cat on vacation? asked Ms. Kelm. After all, she doesn't take an elephant with her when she freezes. Comparing cats to elephants??? The apartment was given to us reluctantly. The WE could have been perfect. But we didn't feel welcome.

Apartments
4 nights
September 2022
Group
Renate
12 Oct 2022
10
Nice four days, peaceful sleep, all kitchen utensils available, super-large holiday home

Everything's ok

Apartment
2 nights
December 2021
Family
Karina
12 Dec 2021
9.0
Big apartment and very nice hosts
Apartment
7 nights
September 2021
Couple
Gisela
15 Sep 2021
8.0
A beautiful, interesting and varied holiday by the North Sea!
Apartment
2 nights
June 2021
Family
Patricia
28 Jun 2021
8.0
We were all comfortable. A great place for families with children for horse riding and beach recreation.

There was nothing to complain about. The windows may be a little dated, so you have to lift them up a bit by opening and closing them, but that was the only thing.

Apartment
2 nights
June 2021
Family
Sterni23
13 Jun 2021
8.0
Have a great weekend 😊

A bit out of the way.

Apartment
2 nights
May 2021
Family
Family
31 May 2021
10
Exceptional
Apartment
2 nights
September 2020
Couple
Carolyn
22 Sep 2020
8.0
Beautiful horse riding stables in an idyllic setting

Sometimes I didn't really like the furniture (for example, the rather old brown sofa is all a matter of taste), and I just liked the showers, which have a lot of water.

Apartment
6 nights
September 2020
Family
Bk
19 Sep 2020
8.0
Not a paradise, but a great experience for children - we will be back

We deduct points for outdated furniture and cleanliness in the kitchen and bathroom. Excursions to the North Sea and nearby coastal areas are only possible by car. Many nearby children's attractions are currently closed.

Apartment
5 nights
September 2020
Couple
Alexander
11 Sep 2020
9.0
We will probably book there again

Cellular network and internet are practically non-existent, so recovery from the beginning. The wrong place to stay for people who always want to be available.

Apartment
2 nights
September 2020
Family
Alexandra
7 Sep 2020
8.0

- The buns were tough (the day before?) - It would be nice if the kids and guests staying overnight could ride a pony at a discount. - Fall protection for cribs would be good

Apartment
2 nights
June 2020
Family
Zufriedener
21 Jun 2020
10
Exceptional

Great hosts and perfect place for happy kids !!

Apartment
2 nights
June 2020
Family
Maria
21 Jun 2020
8.0
It was nice and familiar

The kitchen could be cleaner, the bathroom and beds fortunately clean.

Apartment
2 nights
November 2019
Group
Kerstin
11 Nov 2019
10
Exceptional
Apartment
2 nights
September 2019
Family
Cindy
22 Sep 2019
8.0
Very good

Perhaps it is better to provide all windows with bars, as guests should not be afraid of several spiders and mosquitoes.

7 nights
August 2019
Group
Anonymous
11 Aug 2019
7.5
Large apartment with all appliances.

We had two bedrooms. The small room smells strongly of mold. In the other room, too, but with an open window, it's okay. Instead of almost 11 km to Bensersiel beach, according to our navigation system, it is 16 km.

Apartment
3 nights
May 2019
Couple
Margit
16 Jun 2019
10
Exceptional
Apartment
2 nights
May 2019
Couple
Margit
16 Jun 2019
10
Exceptional
Apartment
1 night
May 2019
Family
Ulrich
25 May 2019
9.2
Always Glade

There is only one point a homeowner should pay attention to: the bed frames are not very stable, and the rod holders are partially sealed with tape, but otherwise there is nothing to complain about.

Apartment
1 night
April 2019
Family
Monika
18 May 2019
7.9
It was a pleasant place to stay with a very pleasant host.

I cannot judge this, since we stayed there for a very short time.

Apartment
1 night
March 2019
Family
Michael
30 Mar 2019
10
Horse farm holidays
Apartment
4 nights
October 2018
Family
Bettina
8 Oct 2018
10
We'll be back!