Guest house
Prices from: $76

Guest reviews about Hotel Peiler Garni

Oestricher Straße, 58644 Iserlohn, GermanyShow on map
8.7 Fabulous
Price from: $76

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.7 Fabulous 205 reviews
Facilities
8.6
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.7
Value for money
9.1
Location
8.4
Free WiFi
8.8

Guest Reviews

Standard double room
1 night
September 2023
Couple
Gerhard
9 Sep 2023
10
A top-class bed and breakfast hotel

Can't list anything negative

Standard double room
1 night
June 2023
Solo traveler
Steffen
27 Jul 2023
8.0
Great stay and very friendly staff

The decor of the room is a little older

Single room with bathroom
1 night
June 2023
Solo traveler
Homedesign
16 Jun 2023
9.0
Friendly helpful staff...clean.

The location is a bit away from the center .... but that also has advantages: the peace and the beautiful ambience ... Annoying as in all hotels: the guests are allowed in with their shoes... so the carpeting cannot be hygienic... a general problem. It would be nice to only go in with slippers...then you as a guest have a better feeling....

Standard double room
1 night
June 2023
Couple
Laurens
12 Jun 2023
7.0
good and simple
Standard double room
2 nights
May 2023
Couple
Annelie
28 May 2023
8.0
Have a nice weekend at the Hotel Peiler
Standard double room
1 night
May 2023
Solo traveler
Wojciech
27 May 2023
10
You can just recommend

I'll be back

Standard double room
1 night
May 2023
Couple
Miguel
26 May 2023
9.0
a hotel in a small town in germany run by the family very very good with excellent restaurants near the h

any

Standard double room
2 nights
February 2023
Couple
Mara
18 Feb 2023
9.0
This was beautiful!
1 night
February 2023
Solo traveler
Anonymous
6 Feb 2023
10
It was a totally relaxed stay

There really was nothing wrong with that.

Standard double room
1 night
January 2023
Couple
Jana
5 Jan 2023
8.0
Was very good for a short stay

Sockets by the bed were missing

Standard double room
3 nights
December 2022
Solo traveler
Jörg
3 Jan 2023
9.0
We recommend. I have already booked the next stay again.
Standard double room
1 night
December 2022
Couple
Respyg
25 Dec 2022
10
We will be happy to return!

Nothing to complain about!

Standard double room
1 night
December 2022
Solo traveler
Marc
10 Dec 2022
10
really great, highly recommended for a business stay
Standard double room
2 nights
October 2022
Group
Jens
31 Oct 2022
8.0
Great hotel for a short break

On the stairs to the third floor, where we had our room, there were holes for sockets. These were not covered and the cables inside were visible, but secured in such a way that there was no danger to visitors.

Single room with bathroom
1 night
October 2022
Solo traveler
Judith
5 Oct 2022
8.0
Inexpensive but cozy and in a great location!
Standard double room
2 nights
October 2022
Solo traveler
Dorothee
3 Oct 2022
9.0
Quiet location, very clean, friendly staff-all around satisfactory

for the price of €7.50 for breakfast- all the best

Single room with bathroom
1 night
October 2022
Solo traveler
Daniela
2 Oct 2022
10
Good location and friendly staff

Not so easy to reach publicly at night, but the location is nice & parking spaces at the house

Single room with bathroom
1 night
September 2022
Solo traveler
Clemens
25 Sep 2022
9.0
Small hotel with good value for money

./.

Standard double room
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Dorothee
30 Aug 2022
7.0
Room, breakfast and parking - excellent.
Double or Twin Room with Bathroom
1 night
July 2022
Couple
Dagmar
31 Jul 2022
9.0
Short but pleasant stay

- Nothing -

Double or Twin Room with Bathroom
1 night
July 2022
Group
Geert
25 Jul 2022
7.0
Budget accommodation for one night.

Difficult to cool with one window. Breakfast was adequate but limited selection of savory spreads.

Standard double room
1 night
July 2022
Couple
Arie
25 Jul 2022
9.0
Very good.

A full length mirror in the room would be nice.

Standard double room
2 nights
July 2022
Family
Stephan
11 Jul 2022
10
We would love to return
Double or Twin Room with Bathroom
1 night
July 2022
Solo traveler
Wilhelm
11 Jul 2022
10
absolutely recommended - again anytime.

there is nothing.

Double or Twin Room with Bathroom
2 nights
June 2022
Group
Robert
3 Jun 2022
9.0
Small but nice, nice room, good breakfast

The mattress is very soft, some may not like it, but I'm fine. A second smaller pillow would be welcome if you want to sit in bed and read. The rooms are very noisy.

Standard double room
1 night
May 2022
Family
Jochen
31 May 2022
7.0
Good cozy accommodation. Ideal for a short trip to Iserlohn and the surrounding area.
Single room with bathroom
1 night
April 2022
Solo traveler
Atilla
27 May 2022
9.0
I can only recommend
Double or Twin Room with Bathroom
1 night
May 2022
Solo traveler
Heike
25 May 2022
9.0
We recommend. If I want to spend the night again in Iserlohn, then at the Peiler Hotel.
Single room with bathroom
2 nights
May 2022
Solo traveler
Hercule
22 May 2022
8.0
Have a nice stay

nothing

Double or Twin Room with Bathroom
2 nights
March 2022
Solo traveler
Steffen
7 Mar 2022
8.0
surprisingly good
Standard double room
1 night
February 2022
Couple
Marie-anne
11 Feb 2022
10
a very pleasant stay!

nothing !

Single room with bathroom
1 night
January 2022
Solo traveler
Eike
27 Jan 2022
9.0
Clean quirky accommodation, quiet and clean

Weather

Double or Twin Room with Bathroom
2 nights
January 2022
Couple
Anja
24 Jan 2022
8.0
Small, good hotel for a short trip to Iserlohn!
Single room with bathroom
1 night
January 2022
Family
Ralf
23 Jan 2022
10
I really enjoyed my stay

Everything's ok

Standard double room
1 night
January 2022
Solo traveler
Mewapkp
12 Jan 2022
8.0
Approx.

Beds uncomfortable. Mine in room no. 2, broken, which made it impossible to sleep. Overall Clean but not cleaned up, dust, for example, from lamps, hair from drains in the cabin.

Standard double room
1 night
December 2021
Couple
Oliver
4 Jan 2022
8.0
Highly recommended. Family, warm atmosphere.
Standard double room
1 night
October 2021
Couple
Iris
12 Nov 2021
10
Good place to stay.

Unfortunately, we were passing through.

Standard double room
1 night
October 2021
Couple
Jörg
4 Nov 2021
10
Ideal
Double or Twin Room with Bathroom
1 night
November 2021
Solo traveler
Jeromine
2 Nov 2021
9.0
Very pleasant short trip

It's not too bad, but the bed was too soft for me. It's a matter of taste.

Triple room with bathroom
1 night
September 2021
Family
Carola
8 Oct 2021
8.0
great
Standard double room
1 night
September 2021
Couple
Anne
18 Sep 2021
9.0
Quiet but central
Standard double room
1 night
September 2021
Couple
Lorenz
8 Sep 2021
10
Everything is very good, I can recommend
Double or Twin Room with Bathroom
1 night
August 2021
Solo traveler
André
20 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional
Double or Twin Room with Bathroom
1 night
July 2021
Solo traveler
Jörg
18 Aug 2021
9.0
Double or Twin Room with Bathroom
1 night
August 2021
Group
Karin
14 Aug 2021
9.0
Small but daring
Double or Twin Room with Bathroom
1 night
August 2021
Group
Rigo1
5 Aug 2021
9.0
Perfect
1 night
July 2021
Family
Anonymous
26 Jul 2021
9.0
Cozy little hotel
Double or Twin Room with Bathroom
1 night
April 2021
Solo traveler
Olivier
25 Apr 2021
10
Exceptional
Single room with bathroom
1 night
January 2021
Solo traveler
Szymon
11 Feb 2021
10
Exceptional
Triple room with bathroom
1 night
February 2021
Group
Bekim
8 Feb 2021
9.0
Perfect
Double or Twin Room with Bathroom
1 night
November 2020
Solo traveler
Michael
16 Nov 2020
10
Nice room with nice views and very well maintained.
Double or Twin Room with Bathroom
1 night
October 2020
Family
Susanne
4 Nov 2020
10
Exceptional

All the best

Single room with bathroom
1 night
October 2020
Solo traveler
Andreas
30 Oct 2020
7.0
Absolutely ok for one night

But: Significant creaking of the boards disturbed our sleep at 4:30 in the morning, from above it was almost audible every step.

Double or Twin Room with Bathroom
1 night
October 2020
Solo traveler
Attilio
16 Oct 2020
10
Exceptional
Double or Twin Room with Bathroom
1 night
September 2020
Couple
Krenz
25 Sep 2020
8.0
Very good
Standard double room
1 night
August 2020
Couple
Stefanie
25 Aug 2020
10
Highly recommended !!!!

Nothing :-)

Single room with bathroom
1 night
June 2020
Couple
Birgit
8 Aug 2020
9.0
Perfect
Single room with bathroom
1 night
August 2020
Group
Marcel
8 Aug 2020
10
Exceptional

-

Double or Twin Room with Bathroom
1 night
July 2020
Solo traveler
Thomas
15 Jul 2020
10
Very great place to stay

the breakfast room is a bit old-fashioned, but that doesn't detract from the quality of the stay.

Standard double room
2 nights
June 2020
Couple
Helga
28 Jun 2020
7.5
Good

Our room was on the ground floor next to the entrance, which meant that some of the guests were talking loudly on the phone and talking in front of our room window until midnight.

Double or Twin Room with Bathroom
1 night
March 2020
Solo traveler
Hector
9 Jun 2020
10
Soothing!
Single room with bathroom
1 night
February 2020
Solo traveler
Rainer
5 Feb 2020
10
Exceptional

Just a great address.

Standard double room
1 night
January 2020
Group
Sabine
27 Jan 2020
9.0
Everything was great!
Single room with bathroom
1 night
January 2020
Solo traveler
Günter
27 Jan 2020
8.0
Good for short stays
Double or Twin Room with Bathroom
2 nights
January 2020
Couple
Katja
5 Jan 2020
8.0
Will book there again
2 nights
December 2019
Solo traveler
Anonymous
29 Dec 2019
7.0
Life in the countryside in the Märkisches Kreis. If I return to this region, I will ask again.

There was some noise, a pump, a refrigerator, ventilation, etc. It interfered with sleep.

Single room with bathroom
1 night
December 2019
Solo traveler
Don_host
19 Dec 2019
8.0
Pricing Specification 100%, as described, met.
Double or Twin Room with Bathroom
2 nights
December 2019
Couple
Anke
10 Dec 2019
8.8
Astonishing
Double or Twin Room with Bathroom
1 night
December 2019
Couple
Stempien
8 Dec 2019
9.2
Perfect
Double or Twin Room with Bathroom
1 night
November 2019
Couple
Michael
29 Nov 2019
8.0
SUPER !!!

no problem!

Single room with bathroom
1 night
November 2019
Solo traveler
Alexandra
19 Nov 2019
9.6
Exceptional
1 night
November 2019
Couple
Anonymous
10 Nov 2019
6.0
as expected

I can't come up with anything spontaneously

1 night
October 2019
Solo traveler
Anonymous
10 Nov 2019
7.9
Everything you could want for a short stay.

The room is very small but functional. Actually thought it was a B&B with breakfast included. It's not! Good for one night!

Double or Twin Room with Bathroom
1 night
October 2019
Couple
Pauline
28 Oct 2019
8.8
Astonishing
Single room with bathroom
1 night
September 2019
Solo traveler
Eva-christine
25 Oct 2019
9.6
Exceptional
1 night
October 2019
Family
Anonymous
22 Oct 2019
10
Very satisfied

N / A

Single room with bathroom
1 night
October 2019
Solo traveler
Harald
19 Oct 2019
10
Exceptional

The mattress is too soft for my personal perception.

Single room with bathroom
1 night
September 2019
Solo traveler
Martin
29 Sep 2019
8.0
Very good choice
Double or Twin Room with Bathroom
2 nights
August 2019
Family
Lillija
13 Sep 2019
10
just good

Nothing. how good it was.

Double or Twin Room with Bathroom
1 night
September 2019
Couple
Michael
9 Sep 2019
10
Ideal for a weekend trip to Sauerland
Double or Twin Room with Bathroom
1 night
September 2019
Solo traveler
Isi01
9 Sep 2019
10
Exceptional
Double or Twin Room with Bathroom
1 night
September 2019
Couple
Lars
8 Sep 2019
7.5
The room was very nice and clean. Breakfast is ok. Good price .

The exterior of the house is very dilapidated.

Double or Twin Room with Bathroom
1 night
September 2019
Couple
Leon
7 Sep 2019
9.6
All claims exceeded. Just great !!
Double or Twin Room with Bathroom
1 night
August 2019
Family
Jürgen
1 Sep 2019
7.5
Good
Shared Bathroom Single Room
2 nights
August 2019
Solo traveler
Andreas
27 Aug 2019
9.2
Perfect
Shared Bathroom Double Room
1 night
August 2019
Solo traveler
Rob
18 Aug 2019
7.5
Good

Highway noise

Double or Twin Room with Bathroom
1 night
August 2019
Couple
Jennifer
14 Aug 2019
10
Very good stay

Everything was perfect

Double or Twin Room with Bathroom
1 night
July 2019
Couple
Jenna
1 Aug 2019
10
Great all-in-one package at a great price
Double or Twin Room with Bathroom
2 nights
June 2019
Group
Christine
27 Jun 2019
8.8
I felt very good!

The directions could have been slightly better as no house number was provided.

Double or Twin Room with Bathroom
1 night
June 2019
Couple
Hans
9 Jun 2019
10
Great home on the bike ride!
Shared Bathroom Double Room
2 nights
May 2019
Couple
Bernhard-michael
25 May 2019
7.5
We have found a suitable pension for 3 days

I found the bed too deep for me

Single room with bathroom
1 night
May 2019
Solo traveler
Karen
18 May 2019
9.6
I will come again!

Room air freshener I would go back

Single room with bathroom
1 night
May 2019
Solo traveler
Elke
9 May 2019
10
The reception was very friendly.
1 night
May 2019
Solo traveler
Anonymous
4 May 2019
9.2
I would book here again anytime and would also recommend the hotel to others.

For rooms 9 and 10 the bathroom was in the hallway and the bathroom was shared. It wasn't very pleasant.