Apartments

Guest reviews about Ferienwohnung Tiberquelle

Hülsenweg 77, 48249 Dülmen, GermanyShow on map
7.5 Good

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

7.5 Good 49 reviews
Facilities
7.8
Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.2
Value for money
8.1
Location
8.8
Free WiFi
9.5

Guest Reviews

Apartments
2 nights
June 2023
Couple
Anneliese
13 Jul 2023
6.0
great for spending the night

the furniture was dated and the mattress rather hard, the bathroom door was difficult to close

Apartments
2 nights
June 2023
Solo traveler
Veit
23 Jun 2023
8.0
Pleasant, spacious accommodation
4 nights
June 2023
Couple
Anonymous
16 Jun 2023
8.0
We were in Dülmen on business and felt in good hands in the Tiberquelle holiday apartment. Nice welcome, everything

No complaint.

Apartments
2 nights
June 2023
Solo traveler
Ralf
8 Jun 2023
7.0
Very nice stay in a good location...landlord very friendly

Steep stairs to the apartment

Apartments
3 nights
May 2023
Couple
Marion
25 May 2023
4.0
The next time we visit Dülmen we would choose another accommodation.

- To get into the apartment you have to climb a steep staircase with your luggage. - The apartment was very dirty. Dust and hair in every corner, as well as hair in the bed. The towels had stains and the bathroom fixtures were not cleaned. - There were still large crumbs left on the sofa from the last visitor. - The dishes in the kitchen were also not clean. - In addition, the furniture/apartment is already suffering from the ravages of time. The walls/wallpaper are very worn and a coat of paint would be appropriate. Furniture such as the kitchen chair or the living room table is defective and should be replaced. (The seat of the chair is broken) The rubber lips of the shower are badly yellowed and cracked. - Topic of care for the kitchen: the refrigerator should also be cleaned and the ice compartment defrosted at the same time. The centimeter-thick layer of ice also disappears.

Apartments
5 nights
May 2023
Family
Gula
8 May 2023
8.0
wonderfully relaxed

there is a steep staircase to the top (less suitable for the elderly) the cleaning could have been better

Apartments
4 nights
January 2023
Couple
Bernd
18 Jan 2023
5.0
Bathroom unfortunately no security to the outside!

Hello, a new sofa would be absolutely beneficial!

Apartments
2 nights
January 2023
Solo traveler
Andrzej
15 Jan 2023
10
I recommend to everyone

beautiful kitchen and living room

Apartments
9 nights
October 2022
Family
Wolfgang
18 Oct 2022
5.0
The apartment is only sufficient for overnight stays.

Very steep stairs to the attic. Few dishes. No dishwasher. Furnishings are spartan.

Apartment
4 nights
August 2022
Couple
An
12 Aug 2022
8.0
good accommodation

beds

Apartment
3 nights
April 2022
Family
Julia
22 Apr 2022
9.0
Everything is great!
Apartment
2 nights
March 2022
Solo traveler
Anke
13 Mar 2022
10
just a weekend to relax, nothing is missing.

nothing, everything suited me.

2 nights
March 2022
Family
Anonymous
10 Mar 2022
9.0
very good

Nothing

3 nights
October 2021
Solo traveler
Anonymous
2 Oct 2021
6.0
Was ok

Crumbs in the kitchen cabinet Unfortunately the surfaces were very dusty. Missing scissors in the kitchen

Apartment
3 nights
July 2021
Solo traveler
Monika
20 Jul 2021
9.0
All is well, I will come again!

Steep stairs :-)

Apartment
4 nights
July 2021
Couple
Heike
10 Jul 2021
8.0
Very good
Apartment
2 nights
July 2021
Couple
Silja
7 Jul 2021
10
Wonderful apartment!
Apartment
3 nights
June 2021
Couple
Detlef
13 Jun 2021
7.0
We felt comfortable and we can recommend this apartment without hesitation.

The kettle will be very good next time. Steep stairs to the attic of the apartment. Only partially suitable for the elderly and people with reduced mobility.

Apartment
5 nights
June 2021
Solo traveler
Uwe
5 Jun 2021
9.0
Nice and recommended apartment, will be happy to come back. Thanks to my hosts.

Radio would be nice because I like to listen to news and music from the region in the morning.

Apartment
6 nights
September 2020
Couple
Doris
21 Sep 2020
5.0
Passable

To get to the apartment, you need to walk the last few meters along the more perfect chicken stairs. They should not be booked by the elderly or disabled.

Apartment
3 nights
September 2020
Solo traveler
Wilhelm
6 Sep 2020
10
Great apartment for a reasonable price.
Apartment
2 nights
July 2020
Family
Eva
3 Aug 2020
8.0
Very good

The small staircase to the apartment was too hard ...

Apartment
2 nights
July 2020
Family
Yasmin
26 Jul 2020
10
Exceptional

There are several parking spaces.

Apartment
3 nights
October 2019
Couple
Wolfgang
28 Oct 2019
4.0
Disappointing

The cleanliness left a lot to be desired. For this reason, we left a day earlier.

Apartment
3 nights
September 2019
Solo traveler
Tanja
10 Sep 2019
8.8
Price-performance ratio is on top! Nice host, with pleasure again!

I was in the apartment only for a short time in the morning and in the evening, but during the time that I was there, I was fine! Thanks!

Apartment
3 nights
August 2019
Couple
Christel
23 Aug 2019
7.9
Good

The staff / residents have not seen almost no speak English Television has only German channels

Apartment
5 nights
August 2019
Family
Monique
14 Aug 2019
7.5
Good
Apartment
3 nights
June 2019
Family
Jennifer
10 Jul 2019
9.0
Perfect

It was a small, comfortable and clean apartment. Only downside: the large garden in the photos cannot be used because it belongs to the homeowners.

Apartment
2 nights
June 2019
Family
Oliver
17 Jun 2019
10
Exceptional
Apartments
3 nights
July 2018
Group
Tibor
22 Aug 2018
7.5
Fine