Apartments
Prices from: $126

Guest reviews about Innovative Ferienwohnung im Kurgebiet

Badeallee 4, 55543 Bad Kreuznach, GermanyShow on map
8.6 Fabulous
Price from: $126

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.6 Fabulous 28 reviews
Facilities
9.0
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.2
Value for money
8.4
Location
9.4

Guest Reviews

Apartments
3 nights
November 2022
Family
Diana
14 Nov 2022
9.0
I would love to come back.
Apartments
5 nights
November 2022
Couple
Halina
8 Nov 2022
9.0
We can recommend this apartment.
Apartments
6 nights
October 2022
Couple
Doris
16 Oct 2022
9.0
We are already planning for next year

All in all a really attractive apartment. We only missed a few small hooks for the towels in the bathroom. E.g. at the sink and for the bath towels.

Apartment
1 night
August 2022
Solo traveler
Jolanthe
20 Aug 2022
7.0
A little annoying due to lack of information, but otherwise everything is ok

There is no information about the location of the apartment, explicit access to the garage / elevators throughout the house

4 nights
November 2021
Family
Anonymous
3 Dec 2021
9.0
have a great weekend

Nothing

Apartment
3 nights
November 2021
Couple
Roland
21 Nov 2021
10
Always Glade

-

Apartment
7 nights
September 2021
Family
Frank
26 Sep 2021
10
Ideal apartment in a quiet resort area

no negative points, on the contrary

Apartment
7 nights
July 2021
Couple
Martina
9 Jul 2021
8.0
Comfortable apartment in Bad Kreuznach

Sometimes bad smell in the bathroom.

Apartment
2 nights
August 2020
Solo traveler
Manuela
2 Aug 2020
10
I would love to go back as some spas are closed due to Corona (which is understandable)

Everything was in order with the apartment. Unfortunately, there is a lot of rubbish lying in the direction of the resort, and the bathrooms leave much to be desired. There was no toilet paper. Otherwise a good place to stay.

Apartment
7 nights
July 2020
Couple
Norbert
26 Jul 2020
10
Pleasant accommodation in the best weather
Apartment
4 nights
October 2019
Couple
Ilma
28 Oct 2019
10
We felt very comfortable and will be back.
Apartment
4 nights
September 2019
Couple
Hans-werner
26 Sep 2019
10
Will always return to Bad Kreuznach and to the apartment.

Everything is good.

Apartment
3 nights
April 2019
Couple
Mieke
23 Apr 2019
9.6

* It's only a shame that the shower head did not fit in the holder, which was unpleasant with the shower.

Apartment
4 nights
March 2019
Couple
Claudia
24 Mar 2019
10
great
Apartment
3 nights
October 2018
Couple
Yvonne
30 Oct 2018
7.5
Good

Kitchen utensils were scarce (serving spoons, wooden spoons, can opener).

Apartment
6 nights
September 2018
Couple
Dietmar
23 Sep 2018
9.2
Perfect

Unfortunately, there is no door in the shower stall, which unfortunately makes the bathroom very damp.